AWeber

4,4 (308)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Herramientas de marketing por correo electrónico y respuesta automática.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(308)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

89%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

308 opiniones

Guillermo
Guillermo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Una buena herramienta para hacer email marketing

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Es muy sencillo crear listas de personas para enviar correos periódicos, cuenta con formularios propios para ello y posee plantillas para facilitarte el trabajo, posee integración con otras aplicaciones para facilitarte el trabajo como webinar jam

Desventajas

Considero que es un poco excesivo el coste por cliente, pero por tener alta calidad compensa.

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Interesante opción para todas las tareas relacionadas para el envío de correo electrónico

Revisado el 5/5/2023

En general, AWeber es una excelente plataforma de correo electrónico para aquellos que buscan una...

En general, AWeber es una excelente plataforma de correo electrónico para aquellos que buscan una solución de correo electrónico fácil de usar y sin demasiadas complicaciones.

Puntos a favor

Una de las principales fortalezas de AWeber es su facilidad de uso. La plataforma es muy intuitiva y fácil de navegar, incluso para aquellos que no tienen experiencia previa en marketing por correo electrónico.

Desventajas

Le faltan características avanzadas y muchas opciones de personalización que se echan de menos

Flor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

La herramienta de email marketing de los marketers

Revisado el 16/1/2023

Conocí aweber en 2014. En ese momento era la herramienta que más se usaba entre los especialistas...

Conocí aweber en 2014. En ese momento era la herramienta que más se usaba entre los especialistas de marketing que conocía. Siempre me resultó super fácil usarla porque tiene una interfaz muy simple y montón de personalizaciones.Personalmente dejé de usarla por su precio, pero sigo gestionando una campaña de un cliente con Aweber. Lo que más me agrada es la segmentación por actividad del usuario, ajusto los parámetros y me gestiona la incorporación automatica a emails determinados.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta con gran reputación entre marketers, lo que da cierta tranquilidad y seguridad al momento de adquirirla. Es genial poder probar la versión gratis y de acuerdo a tu flujo de trabajo decidir un plan de pago.

Desventajas

El precio aumenta en la medida en que se incrementa tu lista de contactos. Esto puede ser un problema a largo plazo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena herramienta de email marketing pero un poco costosa

Revisado el 17/1/2023

Mi experiencia con AWeber aunque no la uso mucho por el tema de los costos.

Mi experiencia con AWeber aunque no la uso mucho por el tema de los costos.

Puntos a favor

Lo que me gusta es la capacidad de integración con otras herramientas. Es muy facil de integrar con complementos para WordPress

Desventajas

Lo que no me gusta es su precio. La herramienta es muy buena, pero por el precio existen mejores alternativas.

Alternativas consideradas

Acumbamail
Barry
Barry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Came back to Aweber

Revisado el 9/9/2022

I was an Aweber customer for several years and left to try other competitors. Even though some...

I was an Aweber customer for several years and left to try other competitors. Even though some competitors were a little less monthly cost, they probably cost me more in the long run because of the time wasted in frustration. Aweber works seamlessly with my OptimizePress Smart theme. I enjoy the peace of mind again.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of integration with other platforms. I used Aweber for several years and left to try other low-priced autoresponder services. I learned my lesson. I came back to Aweber recently. They are the best.

Desventajas

I have no negatives to list. It's the easiest, most intuitive service I have used.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

I felt Aweber was easier to use and very affordable.
Angelica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Streamlining Email Campaigns: Maximizing Efficiency with AWeber

Revisado el 13/6/2023

I used AWeber to manage email updates and communications with stakeholders, such as researchers,...

I used AWeber to manage email updates and communications with stakeholders, such as researchers, collaborators, and industry partners, during my internship at the university's Department of Pharmaceutical Development and Research. Building professional connections, exchanging research discoveries, and successfully disseminating information all benefited from the software. AWeber's user-friendly UI and adaptable templates made creating emails quick and easy while maintaining brand consistency. The automated features improved communication efficiency by enabling customized messages and guaranteeing prompt follow-ups. We could monitor engagement levels and modify our email campaigns as needed thanks to AWeber's dependable deliverability and analytics. AWeber was essential in establishing departmental collaborations and supporting our study.

Puntos a favor

AWeber provides businesses with a strong email marketing solution that enables them to engage their audiences and get results. Without any coding experience, you can easily design professional-looking email campaigns using its user-friendly editor and drag-and-drop functionality. With the help of AWeber's automation features, businesses can communicate with customers in a targeted and personalized way, nurturing leads and forging lasting relationships. The program offers in-depth analytics and reporting that provide insightful data on subscriber behavior and campaign performance. The wide template collection and customisable sign-up forms offered by AWeber further improve lead generation and brand consistency. AWeber is a dependable option for companies of all sizes looking to maximize their email marketing efforts because to its exceptional customer support and consistent deliverability.

Desventajas

AWeber has many advantages, but there are also certain things to take into account. When compared to some contemporary email marketing platforms, the software's user interface could feel a little archaic. Although it offers the most fundamental automation features, more complex workflows could call for extra integrations or workarounds. AWeber's price model, which is based on the amount of subscribers, could be difficult for companies with lists that are expanding quickly. The template customization choices may not offer as much freedom as other rivals, but being enough for the majority of needs. Despite these drawbacks, AWeber is a good option for email marketing needs thanks to its extensive feature set, deliverability rates, and customer support.

Ben
Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

From Hero to Zero

Revisado el 25/9/2020

It's a shame Aweber fell from our grace so monumentally. I'd been a loyal customer for several...

It's a shame Aweber fell from our grace so monumentally. I'd been a loyal customer for several years, but when things went wrong they did so so disastrously and caused real damage to our business. When you're emailing thousands of people, technical glitches are not OK, especially if they can't be explained.

Ironically, it's only been moving to another provider that has really served to highlight how dated Aweber is.

Puntos a favor

AWeber was my first email marketing system and I was happy with it for several years. It's fairly easy to use despite having a rather clunky and old-fashioned interface. Email deliverability is reasonably good and the support team responds quickly. It's also staffed with people and not bots.

Desventajas

Sadly, Aweber completely destroyed an email campaign and lost me money. I had set up a sequence of emails and twice been on to support so they could confirm it was done correctly. When the time came, the emails went out in the wrong order, annoying customers I'd spent years building up and making our company look very unprofessional. Despite personal phone calls and apologies, Aweber seemed to lose interest and have yet to explain what happened.

Patty
Patty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Aweber is a go-to email marketing platform

Revisado el 7/4/2024

Love the platform. It’s the only one I will use.

Love the platform. It’s the only one I will use.

Puntos a favor

Easy to get started and use. Support Staff is the best. Constantly upgrading and making the platform better. Have weekly training and informative emails featuring tips and tricks. Includes simple e-commerce functionality for landing pages.

Desventajas

Can’t think of any. This is an awesome platform.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mass Emails made easy, especially if you do Campaigns

Revisado el 10/2/2021

I found it a little bit of a learning curve, because it is powerful and has a lot of html graphical...

I found it a little bit of a learning curve, because it is powerful and has a lot of html graphical ability which is pretty and designer friendly like if I was a web designer, which I am not. The greatest equalizer there is the award winning easily accessible tech support. Their customer service is hospitality devine!

Puntos a favor

The ability to use multiple lists, OR the same list with segments.

Desventajas

I would love to be able to sort alphabetically inside AWeber my lists, to match with other databases to ensure that I have not missed someone. You have to export to excel for that feature or functionality. One other element threw me, it's case sensitive in other words if you search KATHY you will not find Kathy.

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

The campaign strength variety of options and overall support awards.
Djordje
Djordje
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Top email marketing tool

Revisado el 29/3/2020

From the start, everything was clear for me, and I got into the software almost immediately. Every...

From the start, everything was clear for me, and I got into the software almost immediately. Every further step I have made was smooth, and what I expected. It saves a lot of time and makes sure that your emails will be delivered. Also, you get great analytics, which helps you plan for your next steps.

Puntos a favor

This software has everything that I could imagine I will need for my email campaigns. Also, there handling of potential spam mail is excellent. When you do the campaign using this software, likely, you would not have problems with your emails being characterized as spam.

Desventajas

To be affordable, you need to have a large number of subscribers and mail campaigns. It is not for small users or companies that have sporadic email campaigns.

Carma
Carma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Long Time User -- Haven't Switched Yet

Revisado el 22/7/2019

I've been a member of Aweber for a very long time. They have been good to me and are quite...

I've been a member of Aweber for a very long time. They have been good to me and are quite affordable for all the features I receive.

Puntos a favor

Aweber is relatively easy to use and has most of the functions I need.

Desventajas

There are still some features that aren't available that make my life less easy than I'd like. However, I haven't found anything better so far.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Aweber: One of the most beginner friendly email marketing tools

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Aweber covers my email marketing needs

Aweber covers my email marketing needs

Puntos a favor

Honestly I loved email campaign management system the most

Desventajas

For me it would be mobile optimization because for me it needs more work

Alternativas consideradas

GetResponse

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

The feature caught my eyes more and more value
Craige Hardel
Craige Hardel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Fastastic product

Revisado el 15/10/2020

it's been really good to use actually and integrates with my website page builder which is awesome

it's been really good to use actually and integrates with my website page builder which is awesome

Puntos a favor

Aweber really works well, integrate with almost anything and has awesome support

Desventajas

automation features are lacking. Something more complex can be cumbersome to setup

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Aweber

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Puntos a favor

The drag and drop email builder made it easy and faster to create them. Aweber was easy to use for the most part. There were some instances where it seemed like unnecessary steps were added to the process. Integration with my company was smooth also.

Desventajas

The least liked part of the entire thing is the fact that you cant have a free account and have your verification turned off for new subs.

Alternativas consideradas

GetResponse

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

I was told Aweber had better email delivery stats
Jean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A good overall product but quite expensive and quite limited

Revisado el 5/5/2022

I signed up there because there were number one and it was an easy setup. Over the years competition...

I signed up there because there were number one and it was an easy setup. Over the years competition has been improving a lot and cutting down the price while Aweber stayed the same while raising prices. I was also disappointed when I realized I was charged multiple times for one email address (for each list), and also for unsubscribes. Have to get in touch with support for them to delete in batches. Good support, that being said.

Over the years I got frustrated by using the software and how much I was paying for it.

Puntos a favor

Deliverability to subscribers inbox. Aweber is a reference and well known so email do get in people's inbox. However that has changed in recent years in my country (France).

I enjoyed the drip sequence (emails are sent in order over days), but that feature is now available in competitors for cheaper, sometimes better.

Customer support has been great, very fast, friendly and responsive.

Desventajas

Templates are quite dated and the general interface is a bit limited. For example, you can only delete 100 subscribers at a time... even if you are charged for the unsubscribed users. Pricing is quite high considering the features. Too high for the money I make with the list.

Languages : some part of the software are "hardcoded" in English which is problematic for foreign subscribers.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

Price and deliverability
Alicia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No Code Automation To Evolve Your Business

Revisado el 29/3/2023

I was able to use the free trial to test out this platform to see if it would work for me. It also...

I was able to use the free trial to test out this platform to see if it would work for me. It also offers shared workspaces so it was easy to collaborate with the team and troubleshoot.

Puntos a favor

I love Aweber's ability to manage emails, the customer support is incredible, and the drag-and-drop builder. The fact there is no code automation was a huge plus for me.

Desventajas

Unfortunately, you do need to pay to make use of the features, the free version is not enough. I find it a bit pricey compared to other alternatives available.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail y Google Workspace
Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for daily emails at a great price!

Revisado el 9/12/2021

AWeber is the budget-friendly solution to marketing emails! You don't have to spend a lot to get...

AWeber is the budget-friendly solution to marketing emails! You don't have to spend a lot to get big results.

Puntos a favor

We send a daily email newsletter to several hundred people on a managed list, and AWeber allows us to do this scheduled in advance a month or so out, creat professional emails, and not break the bank doing so.

Desventajas

Occasionally the social media cross-post of our daily campaign has ended up with an AWeber logo instead of our own custom branding. Aweber has worked with us to resolve their issue on that, but for a few days it looked less than desirable. For the money we saved, we are okay with that.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact y Zoho Mail

Razones para elegir AWeber

Cost for the size of our list was less

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

Cost
Linden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Where any email marketing should start.

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Overall it’s been a positive experience with Aweber. Enjoy using this to create email newsletters...

Overall it’s been a positive experience with Aweber. Enjoy using this to create email newsletters and campaigns.

Puntos a favor

It’s simple to use. With a few clicks, you can start collecting emails to your email list, and start creating your news letter as well.

The email editor is as simple or complex as you want to make it. It’s easy to integrate with whatever word processor you write your copy on, or even as a native word processor.

I love how easy it is to see what your stats are on sent emails. It allows you to drill down on what works best in your headlines, email body, and if the links you send are getting click throughs.

I also like how very few emails get bounced from the receiver. Aweber is a trusted email newsletter source, so gmail and even hotmail won’t mark it as spam often.

Desventajas

The biggest problem I find has to do with the lead pages. The lead pages on Aweber aren’t great, and they don’t always work fantastic putting them into a Wordpress blog.

Then trying to integrate Aweber with lead pages was a problem for myself. I had to consult friends to discover how to do it properly.

If the lead pages function was improved, and integrating with lead pages, it would immediately improve the experience and product.

Hemal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My Favorite Email Marketing Tool

Revisado el 17/8/2023

Puntos a favor

AWeber has significantly contributed to the growth of my business through Email Marketing. I am using many platforms but AWeber is super easy to set up and use. The features are awesome especially integrations, marketing automation, email sequences and Landing pages.

Desventajas

Nothing to say so far. Everything is perfect

Razones para elegir AWeber

Mailchimp was more complicated and slow.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Munema
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Email marketing made simple

Revisado el 15/6/2023

Puntos a favor

The platform overall ease of use is what I consider Aweber's. Setting up campaigns and creating visually-appealing emails has been a breeze, thanks to its intuitive interface and drag-and-drop functionality. Plus, the templates library makes the whole email or email campaign process so much faster – and I love that!

Desventajas

On the one hand, simplicity and ease of use are key. On the other hand, however, Aweber's simplicity also represents a limit if you'd like to do more advanced stuff. This means that, at some point, you may "outgrow" the platform because you may need a more robust set of features.

Haresh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome experience so far to use Aweber email marketing system for my all clients

Revisado el 23/11/2019

My overall experince is fantastic so far because I have almost used their all features. Moreover, I...

My overall experince is fantastic so far because I have almost used their all features. Moreover, I also help many people to integrate Aweber without any charges because I love to do that to help people.

Puntos a favor

Specially Aweber has great amount of templates to use for different type of emails to send out for email marketing. Moreover, they have best integration way to integrate their system with landing page. Even they provide an API option so we can easily integrate our custom workflow with website or mobile applications. I found, they have excellent email tracking history and reports. By this tracking details, we can easily find how it delivered to our customers, they the email got opened and clicked on any link which we had in email body part. Overall, my experience is fantastic to use Aweber to use it for all my clients so far. I also help people to integrate Aweber with their landing page without any charging because it doeant take much time for me so if any help needed, I would surely help you. Thanks

Desventajas

I found only one and that is you need to have bit knowledge of how email marketing works. But, thats a part of any email marketing though!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

You can do better

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Good for beginners, but honestly, if you are going to learn email marketing, you might as well...

Good for beginners, but honestly, if you are going to learn email marketing, you might as well learn how to use something else.

Puntos a favor

Best in Class Customer Service. I don't think you will find any other email tool with better customer support. Customer support is far better than other email marketing tools. They are quick to reply & very knowledgable (Live Chat & Phone)

Desventajas

Aweber is sort of a dinosaur. They've been around for a while. But they just aren't as advanced as the newer email marketing tools out there.
They keep adding new features (like landing page builder, but they are completely ignoring the fact that their ecom features & deep integrations are basically non-existent.
Aweber is fine for a simple weekly newsletter, but when it comes to deep integrations with ecom they are stuck in the past (such as syncing with Shopify and allowing triggers based on the customer journey).

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and effective email marketing tool

Revisado el 12/3/2021

Very good. We have kept this service for a number of years because of their support and functionalit...

Very good. We have kept this service for a number of years because of their support and functionality. Every software has its issues but if their support team are quick and effective it makes it a great software.

Puntos a favor

I like how you can easily put together a broadcast email here.

Their support team are fantastic.

Desventajas

I think that it can be a little easier to turn off double opt-in for subscribers.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razones para cambiar a AWeber

The reviews.
Ifeanyi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Marketing made easy

Revisado el 13/7/2022

We use Aweber to connect more with our audience via email campaigns, email automation, sending out...

We use Aweber to connect more with our audience via email campaigns, email automation, sending out newsletters, and tracking how our audience resonates with our brand.

Puntos a favor

One of the easiest email marketing programs I've tried so far is Aweber. Additionally, the product has been regularly improved, for example, by include additional features like a landing page builder and push alerts.

The software's excellent email delivery rates are one of my favorite features. You can also rapidly create emails using the "Drag & Drop builder." In addition, it is a list-based program with a straightforward user interface.

Desventajas

Pricing should be somewhat adjusted to better serve small business owners because it is high
The segmenting is not something I enjoy. The ability to make segments on the fly would be a little more intuitive, in my opinion.
I find it difficult to use AWeber's more advanced functions. Aweber might improve its usability.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Strongly recommended, AWeber is one of the pioneers of email marketing for several reasons

Revisado el 25/7/2023

Puntos a favor

This software allows me to automate my email communication and improve my email open rate, thanks to features like A/B testing to test and optimize conversion. Easy-to-use, intuitive e-mail editing with drag-and-drop functionality.

Desventajas

So far, I haven't encountered any major difficulties in using this autoresponder.