TGN Data

Software de inteligencia de precios con supervisión de datos de la competencia

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(8)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

8 opiniones

Georgios N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product that I can't imagine now working without it.

Revisado el 21/4/2020

Puntos a favor

The software offers hourly competitors' price monitoring and that gives you an excellent overview of the competition status in a challenging and price sensitive market as consumer electronics, especially in online form.
The development and merging with company systems was an elaborate task, however our requirements were a lot and TGN responded to all of them.

Desventajas

In a price sensitive market as consumer electronics you always discover that you need more information and more intelligence. That is something that TGN listens and constantly provides new developments for our needs.

Georgios C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TGN - Pricecomp a handy tool for monitoring competitor's prices

Revisado el 24/6/2020

They have a powerful team of experts in this industry that you can rely on!

Puntos a favor

You can modify the tool based on your needs. That is one of the most important things about this tool. Also, it is reliable and it has a ready to use solution based on the feedback of many customers that used this tool during the past.

Desventajas

Nothing important to add here. We cooperate in the last 3 years and any small things were optimized within days.

Antonis A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

What i like to TGN Price Intelligence

Revisado el 6/5/2020

Puntos a favor

Immediate picture of competition, Immediate price information

Desventajas

The process of matching codes with competitors

Vasilis P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TGN: A reliable solution for price monitoring and data-based pricing

Revisado el 15/4/2020

Puntos a favor

On a single page the e-business owner or pricing manager gets a quick overview of the monitored market, supoorted by sophisticated reports in CSV for further investigation of market trends and tips to enhance the profitability of the e-business. Furthermore, the ability to build alerts based on direct competitors's price changes enables an e-business to remain competitive at all times.

Desventajas

One could argue that the service is a bit expensive compared to other solutions. However, it is the integrity and reliability of the data that justifies its little premium against others.

Ralf H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great product, great results, great service, great people

Revisado el 28/5/2020

Next to the grate product its the team of TGN that is doing an excellent job.
Scraping has become almost a no-brainer for us as TGN covers the complete technical part.

Puntos a favor

The crawling results are reliable and near to perfect - the best I have seen in the market so far.

Desventajas

it perfectly fits our need. Actually I find it hard to find any negative issues. Even when the fault is on our side they are extremely quick and helpful and get things solved.

Alex M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Product pricing made easy

Revisado el 30/4/2020

Puntos a favor

TGN offers tools to monitor ,analyze and adapt web pricing with ease thanks to constant updates and great support .Especially , the ''custom made'' reports for product-range comparisons , are essential assets for us.

Desventajas

It takes some time to get used to with their main platform and customizing it effectively to suit your needs , but it's really worth it !

Georg W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good co-operation regarding competitor-data

Revisado el 11/5/2020

Since 1 year we are working together with TGN. Dedicated staff – keep it up!

Puntos a favor

We appreciate the good data-quality as well as the communication. Requests are answered fast and good in respect of content.

Desventajas

At the beginning of our co-operation we had some "teething Problems" but it was solved quickly.

Zeta G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

.

Revisado el 14/5/2020

Puntos a favor

The console is offering many choices of how we can control and make a deep dive analysis to the prices of our products.

Desventajas

That sometimes we have a delay of capturing the current price of a product and therefore we rely on mistaken prices.