Pumble

Aplicación de gestión de la comunicación y la colaboración

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(129)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

129 opiniones

krishna
krishna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent business resource and a Collaborative Tool

Revisado el 23/7/2022

It is the best app to communicate with the team working with a big force.
I am talking about the...

It is the best app to communicate with the team working with a big force.
I am talking about the ease and rapid response here.
When my organisation introduces Pumble we were like wow and we learned using Pumble from day one it gets on board it's that easy. I will surely recommend Pumble to everyone out there facing difficulties in communicating with the team.
I loved it.

Puntos a favor

It's simplicity & easiness which you feel using this app and its some features like creating channel, groups, All DMs, thread feature is something which I like the most, This app is something you can't ask for more.
Team communication got easier, we can see whether the person is active or not.
Any type of file sharing is easier.
It can be installed on both phone and the system.
We can save notes by sending the documents or credentials to ourselves.
like the chat user interface. love the channel sidebar. Simple and effective.

Desventajas

It should show the history or a text if the message is deleted by somebody, It gets difficult to find what message is deleted by whom in the group.

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Thank you for your amazing review Krishna!

We are glad to hear that you're enjoying Pumble and we will continue to improve our services for our users!

We will gladly forward your feedback about deletion history to our Product team in order for them to consider it for future upgrades.

Feel free to reach to our Support team if you have any additional suggestions, so they can forward it further as well. You can reach them to support@pumble.com

Cheers!

Harsha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Integration with other tools

Revisado el 2/5/2021

it's good

it's good

Puntos a favor

Cool UI< easy user friendly and everything is unlimited

Desventajas

I like pumble, but requesting and need to have important feature of integrations with jira, google cloud

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Pumble

want to find new

Software anterior

Slack

Razones para cambiar a Pumble

I found this as user friendly and it's unlimited dude
Roxanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Needs improvement

Revisado el 21/5/2021

I really would love to see more updates soon. My team is planning to transition to Pumble, we still...

I really would love to see more updates soon. My team is planning to transition to Pumble, we still have to decipher if it's a good tool to use overall.

Puntos a favor

Clean interface. Conversations are easy to read.

Desventajas

1. Can the team use the app to conduct a meeting?
2. Can we share-screen?
3. Can the app light up when we receive a message?
4. Notification settings seem limited.
5. Can we link the app with our google calendar?

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Hi Roxanne,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Kindly note that we are working hard in finalizing the features like audio and video calls including the screen share possibility. . When you are using Pumble on your PC, you will receive all notifications there. However, if you are away from your desktop, you will receive all notifications via the mobile app. Currently linking Pumble with other applications is possible using Webhooks but we are planning to introduce simpler integrations as well. Please write us at support@pumble.com and we will be happy to help your team set up everything and assist anywhere we can.

Vilhelm
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good software if you need the basics

Revisado el 8/5/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, simple and clean layout. Using the software is not really complicated and it does not have a steep learning curve. I also like that you can download the app. Good alternative for Slack or Teams if you don't need all the bells and whistles, just a basic chat platform. Another thing that I will look into is to host Pumble on my own server.

Desventajas

Because it was developed by the team that built Clockify, I would expect some sort of integration with it. I will expect video and voice call to be added in the future and also integrations with most popular platforms. At the moment is just lacking those features.

Alternativas consideradas

WhatsApp, Microsoft Teams y Slack

Razones para cambiar a Pumble

Is a new product, simple and intuitive and was just curious if it's any good.

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Hi Vilhelm,
Kindly note that we've added one-on-one phone and video calls to our app. We are currently working on group calls, you can follow the progress on the Roadmap.

Here is the link to it https://pumble.com/roadmap

Cheers!

Aqib
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pumble is just awesome

Revisado el 15/4/2021

Its good i like it.

Its good i like it.

Puntos a favor

Its free...
Most of its features are free... unlimited storage and history of messages.

Desventajas

Notification sound is not good.
there should be more sounds options.
no themes.
No option to set yourself away.

Hrishi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Puble Review

Revisado el 20/4/2021

I had a good experience with Pumble!

I had a good experience with Pumble!

Puntos a favor

I loved the user friendliness of Pumble and it is much better compared to other products!

Desventajas

I think the team could improve on very few parts such as the UI

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Razones para cambiar a Pumble

Free calling and also checking older messages!
Rodrigue
Rodrigue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chat, discuss and share in complete security

Revisado el 19/4/2023

The fact that the service is free is a great advantage, it allows you to quickly familiarize...

The fact that the service is free is a great advantage, it allows you to quickly familiarize yourself with the tools and services available

Puntos a favor

- Chat on multiple channels with different teams as well as direct private messaging- Share files in a confidential and secure environment in private and public groups- No limit on the number of participants

Desventajas

It's classic, no significant difference from similar platforms

Danijel
Danijel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice free, alternative to Slack

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Overall, we've been testing it as a team and we like it. Perhaps we'll fully transition from Slack.

Overall, we've been testing it as a team and we like it. Perhaps we'll fully transition from Slack.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use and onboard other people. Love it.

Desventajas

Everything is fine, nothing to dislike at this moment.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this Slack alternative

Revisado el 17/2/2022

I love it.

I love it.

Puntos a favor

Everything, really. I love this tool and am so glad that Clockify nudged me about its creation.

Desventajas

It can have more functionalities and integrations added, but I know that will come with time so it's just a matter of being patient.

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking your time to leave a review! Our team is working hard to add more and more functionalities, so thank you for being patient with us. Here is the link to our roadmap so you can always check what we are working on - https://pumble.com/roadmap.
Cheers!

Marie Rébecca
Marie Rébecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very good alternative to Slack

Revisado el 20/2/2022

Pumble helped us to have a unique communication channel for our team of freelancers. Thank you!

Pumble helped us to have a unique communication channel for our team of freelancers. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

It's simple, easy to setup and free. A very good alternative to Slack for freelancers or small companiers.

Desventajas

Not complaining because it's already a good tool. But it would be nice to have GIFs and a few API (like with Google and Zapier).

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Razones para cambiar a Pumble

Easier and cheaper
Fatima
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Like Slack, but Cheaper!

Revisado el 23/4/2021

My small nonprofit has been on the search for a team communication software that doesn't break the...

My small nonprofit has been on the search for a team communication software that doesn't break the bank. Slack is great, but unfortunately, the free version wasn't cutting it for us. Luckily, we stumbled across Pumble, and it's perfect! It does everything Slack does, but for free!

Puntos a favor

It's free and very similar to Slack in terms of functionality. Very easy to use. The interface is great. You can have multiple workspaces as well.

Desventajas

I wish there was a desktop app! I wish you could have multiple workspaces under one umbrella organization for easier communication between entities.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Pumble

Pricing

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams y Slack

Razones para cambiar a Pumble

Better functionality and interface
Leri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pumble is a great tool to improve communication

Revisado el 11/7/2022

I enjoy using Pumble for internal communication with colleagues and teams.

I enjoy using Pumble for internal communication with colleagues and teams.

Puntos a favor

Pumble is very easy to set up and start using. The chat features are easy to customize and I can create groups to keep everyone in the same project up to date with any developments. The sync between the browser and mobile app is very good, so I can be reached even while on the go.

Desventajas

I wish there was a way to add certain DM chats or group chats as favorites so that I can access them easier. Also, having a unread message reminder would help out a lot.

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Hi Leri, Thank you for your review!
While at the moment we don't have a favorite DM chats option now, it is possible to customize your sidebar so you can easier access the chats you use more frequently. Please see this page for more info about this feature - https://pumble.com/help/profile/profile-settings/customized-sidebar/
Hope this helps a bit! Cheers!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pumble Review

Revisado el 17/2/2022

The software does what it's supposed to do. Nothing much to say about it outside of the fact.

The software does what it's supposed to do. Nothing much to say about it outside of the fact.

Puntos a favor

A good tool for fast file sharing and communication among team members. Con: delayed notifications.

Desventajas

Lag issues. Software takes forever to start after rebooting my machine.

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Hi there, thank you for your review!
Sorry to hear about lag issues. Please reach us at support@pumble.com so we can investigate this further with you. Best regards,

Moulik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's such a brilliant collaboration tool for teams!

Revisado el 13/2/2023

It's been a great experience overall. The ease with which different channels can be created and...

It's been a great experience overall. The ease with which different channels can be created and separate teams be formed for each of the channels is something that makes the things really simple. You can chat in the individual one to one window or in the channel with the whole group. It's so simple to use and now we can't even imagine going on without having Pumble for our team.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, the UI, the UX and the best of all - a mobile app that keeps you connected with the team wherever you are. It's fairly easy to use and the setup takes seconds for your entire team. No issues in installing the client on any of the systems be it Windows, Linux or Mac.

Desventajas

Just one thing, that I think needs improvement is the "response in threads" - that is something that is often missed out. Apart from that there is nothing to not like about this software.

Karl Rodrigue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

a good communication tool

Revisado el 28/8/2021

pumbel is a real communication software between professionals and I validate

pumbel is a real communication software between professionals and I validate

Puntos a favor

a messaging service that works on all types of operating systems with free access comparable to its paid competitors that does not even keep the message history, that's what pumble interesting

Desventajas

what I don't like is the lack of integration with external systems and also the fact that we cannot preview the files

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cool Messaging and Collaboration in One App!

Revisado el 17/2/2022

Pumble is a good tool to communicate and be on track of all important messages and making to have...

Pumble is a good tool to communicate and be on track of all important messages and making to have almost instant feedback with the team compared to using an email system.

Puntos a favor

Pumble makes it easy to manage your team and work more with less hustle on communication even for larger scale companies.

Desventajas

I wish Pumble features more like adding text styling so we can emphasize important messages in a long message and even add the link directly to work or sentence when sending it to my teammates.

Prashant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Review by Prashant Jaiswal

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Average

Average

Puntos a favor

Good software for small organization but lacks diff tools integration

Desventajas

Doesnt have support for other tools integration

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Thank you for your review Prashant!

We will gladly submit your feedback for integrations to our Product team, so they can consider this for future development.

If you have any specific apps that you would like to use with Pumble, feel free to reach out to our Support team on support@pumble.com.

Cheers!

Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfct

Revisado el 17/2/2022

My experience is very satisfatory, no problems with communictation like we had in whatsapp and all...

My experience is very satisfatory, no problems with communictation like we had in whatsapp and all files we´d shares was received to others perfectly

Puntos a favor

All communication, shares an cheat chating of a remote team

Desventajas

Video Calls and audio is missing like discord feature

Respuesta de CAKE.com

Hi Diego,
Kindly note that we've added one-on-one phone and video calls to our app. We are currently working on group calls, you can follow the progress on the Roadmap.

Here is the link to it https://pumble.com/roadmap

Cheers!

Lucky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best App for All you can ask for

Revisado el 17/7/2022

I was quite a good experience for using this app since we can create private channel as well as...

I was quite a good experience for using this app since we can create private channel as well as public channel.

Puntos a favor

We can create private channel this feature is what entice me all the time and on top of that its easiness which I feel using it, is something out of this tech World

Desventajas

I didn't saw any loops in this app since It fulfilled all the requirements for my organisation. but still I am looking for improvement with further updates.

Asanka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pumble - the best team collaboration software

Revisado el 10/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, highly user-friendly interfaces, quick alerting only the required people. team communication and private chats.

Desventajas

Not something special. better if the user interface is made nicer like curved edges etc.

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pumble is easy to use

Revisado el 18/2/2022

Pumble was easy to learn and works well for communicating and projects. Aside from the notifications...

Pumble was easy to learn and works well for communicating and projects. Aside from the notifications sometimes not notifying, its a great software.

Puntos a favor

Its very easy to use and you can communicate with everyone at the same time but still get private conversations with one person and/or specific groups.

Desventajas

The notifications disappear from time to time meaning delays in responding to some communications.

Ionut
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product and affordable pricing.

Revisado el 28/5/2021

Great experience. All users love the product. Channels are great. The search bar runs smooth. All...

Great experience. All users love the product. Channels are great. The search bar runs smooth. All positive.

Puntos a favor

Simple and easy to use. Similar features as paid solutions.

Desventajas

Nothing to mention. Integration & setup was easy, features are intuitive.

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Razones para cambiar a Pumble

Price
Vincent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Service for team communication

Revisado el 13/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of use from setting up new users to using the messaging.

Desventajas

I have not yet found anything that I do not like about Pumble.

Nadeem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Team collaboration made easy

Revisado el 18/2/2022

It has been good using pumble and shifting from another chat messenger.. looking forward to long...

It has been good using pumble and shifting from another chat messenger.. looking forward to long term collaboration here.

Puntos a favor

Its fast and efficient and with remote working, it helps in keeping constant touch with the team members

Desventajas

For group notifications we have to open to see if any

Girly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pumble is a great app

Revisado el 18/2/2022

Pumble is a great up for team communications especially during this pandemicc.

Pumble is a great up for team communications especially during this pandemicc.

Puntos a favor

Pumble is well-organized and very user-friendly.

Desventajas

Notifications from pumble do show up all the time.