Circula

4,6 (475)
¡Escribe una opinión!
La aplicación todo en uno para gestionar todo tipo de gastos de empleados

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(475)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

475 opiniones

Florian
Florian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy and intuitive expense app

Revisado el 6/9/2023

Overall I am very satisfied.

Overall I am very satisfied.

Puntos a favor

I like that uploading receipts goes super fast and easy. The automatic recognition of invocie data is a nice feature.

Desventajas

The automatic recognition of invoice data was sometimes not correct.

Tereza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reviewing Circula

Revisado el 20/3/2024

Puntos a favor

It takes away the communication and alignment part, where I'd have to send an email somewhere and wait for the response, and check on status of my request. I like it's easy to use and also the functionality where it automatically fills some information for me.

Desventajas

I don't like for my lunch benefit I can not bulk upload images for different lunches (not just for one) and that I can not copy paste screenshot images, but always have to upload them.

Joette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

The worst system I have ever used

Revisado el 19/9/2023

Horrible

Horrible

Puntos a favor

I like nothing about this product. Its not mobile friendly lost all my receipts for 2 weeks cost me 1000.00 euro.

Desventajas

Do not use this product its not mobile friendly, especially for apple users, it loses receipts and costs me over 1000.00 euros and several hours of time to recover a small portion.

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very nice Tool

Revisado el 14/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Nice App. Good OCR system.

Desventajas

Fast to use. Nice Design. Good price and support.

Hemanth Goud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 12/6/2024

Puntos a favor

CIRCULA is easy to use, fast, and simple.
It offers great tracking capabilities,
making financial management efficient.

Desventajas

CIRCULA is easy to use, fast, and simple.
but lacks advanced customization options for power users.
Limited integration with other tools may also be a drawback.

Abdullmunam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Application

Revisado el 14/5/2024

Gerat application, i like it, easy to use

Gerat application, i like it, easy to use

Puntos a favor

Great Application, user friendly, you can use it anywhere, as soon as you get the expenses

Desventajas

The scanner is not so good quality, i have to take pictures from camera and upload to circula, but this is minor thing

Hakwoon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and Recommendable

Revisado el 6/6/2024

Puntos a favor

with the phone application, I can add receipts simply and don't need to keep all the reciepts.

Desventajas

the categories are not translated in English even though I changed the settings. Some categories are also not clear so should think what to choose

Vahan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app for travel expenses

Revisado el 1/7/2024

It works smooth. and I need less time for the paper work.

It works smooth. and I need less time for the paper work.

Puntos a favor

Easy to submit expenses just by taking photo on the phone.

Desventajas

I really like the app. Nothing specific to mention that I didn't like.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and easy to use

Revisado el 18/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Simple platform, easy to submit receipts and process expenses

Desventajas

Character recognition software for receipts could be more accurate

Ayleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review Ayleen Warnicke

Revisado el 10/6/2024

Puntos a favor

the intuitive operation of the whole program

Desventajas

nothing

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use, user experience could be enhanced in some areas

Revisado el 21/8/2019

Overall I enjoy using Circula and it provides the best user experience of the tools I have used so...

Overall I enjoy using Circula and it provides the best user experience of the tools I have used so far (SAP and WorkDay). I recommend it.

Puntos a favor

Circula is an easy to use software to file expenses. I like the mobile app and how it plays together with the webapp.

Desventajas

As an employee who has submitted expenses I want the ability to add a comments to my filed expenses so that I can track if the company has payed these expenses or not.
I did chat with Circula support and this feature does not exist yet.

I noticed that some of my co-workers had issues setting up their account. The cause was them trying to register without having received an invite from another user / admin. This path leads to a dead end.

Respuesta de Circula

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We are aware of the issue and we're already working on a solution. I'm happy to let you know that the duplicate sign ups wont happen anymore as we are enhancing the sign up flow.

If you have any questions our support team is more than happy to answer them for you!

Nadine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feedback Circula

Revisado el 8/12/2023

Easy and quick , Overall really good to use in the Daily Routine

Easy and quick , Overall really good to use in the Daily Routine

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, quick, without and Long Training possible, nice Look and feel, good and quick analysis of the bills

Desventajas

Would be Great to be able to Split of expense (e.g. Parking Fees for Several days at trainstation or Airport Partly privat/business)

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fast and good

Revisado el 5/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, can be operated from anywhere, clear and comprehensible

Desventajas

There's not much to complain about. It would be nice if you could select existing PDF files in the mobile app as receipts.

Kristi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Not very intuitive, not clear enough for some costs

Revisado el 13/5/2019

For a small team, it's really comfortable, because you don't have too much paperwork regarding...

For a small team, it's really comfortable, because you don't have too much paperwork regarding costs. For a bigger team, I could imagine that it might get a little messy.
It's also a lot of manual filling in of things, and sometimes it's not very clear. For example if you put in a date, it doesn't suggest the correct formatting for date, so you have to guess until you get it right. It would be much easier to have a date picker OR that the tool automatically formats to the correct date.
Otherwise, I'd really recommend it as a tool.

Puntos a favor

The most I like the fact that you can scan the receipts and quickly create expenses. All in one place, easy to manage and easy to have an overview.

Desventajas

With trips and per diem costs, it is very unclear how much one would get and what to click and not to click. It would be nice to have a dynamic overview shown instantly, how much would you get back for a trip. It would be good to have a way to check it. The fact that it's calculated afterwards is confusing, and the way to check the amounts for how much you could get is very manual.

Respuesta de Circula

Hi Kristi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are aware of these issues and I wanted to let you know that we already have a solution for them which will be released in the next product update.

I am happy to tell you, that our mobile app is already capable of scanning receipts with OCR technology, which automatically fills in all the relevant information of your expenses.

If you have any more questions our support team is more than happy to answer them for you! :)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Highly pragmatic and effortless travel expense management

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

- The submission and release of documents can be completely mapped via the software, taking into account all regulatory requirements
- With the complete digitalization of our travel and expense accounting, CIrcula helps us to reduce time and effort for our travel expense management
- Furthermore, there is no need for paper based processes. We simply scan our receipts via the Circula app
- Besides the functional benefits it also has a great design and user experience

Desventajas

- Some small Features which i miss currently. But I'm sure that they will work the missing features off.
- In the long run i wish that i can also book travels via circula

Respuesta de Circula

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you like our product. To receive updates on more features and learn more about Circula, subscribe to our newsletter here www.circula.com [at the bottom-right of the page]

If you would like to share with us more feedback or your views on our product, our support team is more than happy to talk to you!

Dmitrii
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice software

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Most of the time I use it to reimburse my business trip expenses and I'm satisfied. It saves me...

Most of the time I use it to reimburse my business trip expenses and I'm satisfied. It saves me time and is more intuitive in comparison to spreadsheets that we used before.

Puntos a favor

* Very easy to use! — great alternative to long and boring reports created over and over from some template.
* Has the mobile app.
* You can track the status of your submitted expenses (approved/rejected/not reviewed).

Desventajas

* It only uses euro as a currency. I work in Prague and pay in Czech Crowns for my train tickets. During the submission, all the prices are converted to euro. When approved, it's also in euro but I get Czech Crowns into my bank card. I'm not very happy about that double conversion.
* The number of receipts that can be attached to a single expense is limited to 3 (enough for most cases but sometimes I needed more and had to merge PDFs to fit into that limit).

Respuesta de Circula

Hello Dmitrii,

Thank you for your feedback. We are aware of this issue and I wanted to let you know that we are working on a solution for international subsidiaries which will be released soon.

To receive updates on more features and learn more about Circula, subscribe to our newsletter here www.circula.com [at the bottom-right of the page]

If you have any questions our support team is more than happy to answer them for you!

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fast invoice submitting possible, but could be a bit

Revisado el 31/8/2023

Puntos a favor

It is an easy feature for employees to submit their invoices - via a web version or by mobile phone. It is nice to upload an invoice in 3 to 5 minutes. Often OCR scanner works if the format is fine.

Desventajas

I am not 100% sure how our accounting is working with Circula and how the integration flows to the accounting tool. Sometimes it takes a bit of time that my invoices are fully approved and I receive my payout. In general, a unified invoice format would help all parties to proceed faster.

CHRISTOS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Let's expense more!

Revisado el 5/1/2024

Puntos a favor

I was using expensify in the past which compared to Circula, even though it's similar, I find circula's UX more straightforward and easy to use. And the speed of reading receipts is unparalleled.

Desventajas

Maybe an integration for automatically grouping expenses to a trip based on their date + location.

Gitta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent package for handling expenses

Revisado el 13/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for accounting purposes, easy creation of PDF reports

Desventajas

The fact that this is now only available for the German market, we would like to use this for our other European companies as well if possible.

Respuesta de Circula

Hello Gitta,

Thank you for your feedback. We are aware of this issue and I wanted to let you know that we are working on a solution to allow standard currencies which will be released soon.

To receive updates on more features and learn more about Circula, subscribe to our newsletter here www.circula.com [at the bottom-right of the page]

If you have any questions our support team is more than happy to answer them for you!

Suganya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall the product is so fast but it throws a lot of error in between

Revisado el 21/12/2022

Amazing

Amazing

Puntos a favor

Faster approval whenever I upload my receipt and editing options

Desventajas

Error display unnecessary and creates confusion

Rabii
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Positiv

Revisado el 19/10/2023

Positive but some space for improvement

Positive but some space for improvement

Puntos a favor

The intuitive usage and easy handling. Furthermore I enjoyed the possibility to upload the bills which reduce paper environment and is sustainable

Desventajas

A monthly Overview about what have been paid out would be great

Thorsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Circula - surprisingly easy to use for a topic like expenses

Revisado el 14/8/2019

the sales team can focus on sales - the overall time to do get the expenses sorted is significantly...

the sales team can focus on sales - the overall time to do get the expenses sorted is significantly reduced - bye bye Excel!

Puntos a favor

I really like the ease and use and their mobile app. I can on the fly generate my expenses (while sitting in the taxi or in the train). Clear instructions how to properly follow the process

Desventajas

It's not reducing the complexity of the german expense laws :)

Respuesta de Circula

Hello Thorsten,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you like our product.

If you have any questions our support team is more than happy to answer them for you!

Tobias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great for claiming expenses

Revisado el 5/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use is very important to me. This tool checks the box, since claiming an expense only need 5 clicks.

Desventajas

The button for saving an expense is more natural to click on than the one to actually complete the process.

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy-Peasy expense reports

Revisado el 26/9/2023

Puntos a favor

the user experience is superb - very easy to use, very smart overviews. Even the elderly could use without a doubt

Desventajas

nothing to be negative about really.. still searching for the bad things :P

Markus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

App works smoothly

Revisado el 26/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Compared to other benefit apps circular work very smoothly w/o problems and is fast as well

Desventajas

The notification in the app covers buttons and you have to wait until it disappears