TrueClicks

Software de gestión de campañas y marketing de PPC para Google Ads

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(20)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

20 opiniones

Jaap
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Almost always worth the money

Revisado el 18/1/2021

A great time-saver and independent piece of software necessary for the PPC specialist of 2021.
Better than OptiScore from Google, more actionable and not solely focused on growth.

Puntos a favor

Analysis, errors and prioritization. This tool saved me from large mistakes in the past and probably will do in the future. This makes it easily worth its money. Also in terms of time and analysis using this tool as a small agency is a no-brainer to me.

Desventajas

Updates on the score might take a while to see in the TC interface after changes have been made in Ads.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Jaap, we're happy to hear TrueClicks has become a 'no-brainer' for you!

Concerning how long it takes before improvements are reflected in the TrueClicks score: this is something we have worked on in the last months, so it should be better now.

Some audit checks are based on longer timeframes, so then it may take a couple of weeks before you see a significant uplift in your score.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for insights on each reporting level

Revisado el 19/1/2021

The whole team is very knowledgeable and open to suggestions. I really value that they actually listen and act upon feedback.

Puntos a favor

It’s the best one stop shop for paid search to have a quick and extensive review on your PPC team and account performance

Desventajas

Only in the first beta version there were some issues with fetching data. We’re really happy with how it works.

Sabrina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Review of TrueClicks

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Puntos a favor

I think it is great that you have an overview of your campaigns where you can see everything at one glance. You don not need to klick through an endless menu.
Also, I really like that you can download everything in one excel which makes it very easy to apply the suggestions.

Desventajas

At the beginning I had difficulties to navigate. However I got used to it. So now it is fine

Marnix
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

TrueClicks

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Puntos a favor

- Saves time (query mining, checklist adopted campaign features/extensions)
- Saves money (leaking budgets, incorrect keyword matching, 404s, etc)
- Gives 'honest' scores vs Googles own (biast) Optiscore

Desventajas

- Quite expensive for large accounts, as soon as accounts scores 85-90%+ and only used for error alerts
- Alerts through Slack/SMS/email (more frequent than daily emails, always a day late) could be nice additional feature in case of account down, 404s etc

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Marnix,

Thanks for leaving a review! It's good to hear we help you save time and money and that you appreciate our score as a more honest alternative to Google's Optiscore.

We'll get back to you on 'real-time' alerts, including Slack and SMS. We'll investigate if other customers would appreciate that as well.

Concerning being relatively expensive for large accounts with high scores, we usually still find quite a few improvement opportunities and hope to provide more value for those as well by releasing more checks in the future (which could lower the score ;-).

For most agencies, our price comes down to 0.05% to 0.25% of the ad spend under management. We hope this range ensures that the investment in TrueClicks is ROI-positive.

Ruben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product with constant improvements.

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Very happy with Trueclicks. Sometimes spots errors before Google does itself.
Curious to see how the product develops with the shift to automation/less control.

Puntos a favor

Especially the new fix all in the interface is a huge time saver.
I like being able to monitor dozens of accounts without having to check each one individiually.
Especially for errors it is a nice tool.

The other options for optimization are great too.

Desventajas

Could use more exceptions/customization options.
An example is being able to use contains/does not contain for certain selectors (campaigns).

More information about competition would be nice.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Ruben, thanks for leaving a review! And I'm glad you appreciate the release of our 'fix' button.

Concerning exceptions and customizations: this is always a balancing act for us, we want to offer these whenever there's a common use case for it, without making the tool unnecessary complex (or 'bloated') for all users.
Let's discuss your specific requests in more detail soon!

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hands-one and helpful tool to optimize PPC campaigns

Revisado el 13/1/2021

TrueClicks is a time-saver and definitely helps to optimize the PPC accounts. Very useful, hands-one tool that allows everyone to spot the areas with biggest impact and start optimizing areas that actually make sense.

Puntos a favor

- visible overview of account optimization score (and its elements)
- good split between critical errors and nice-to-have optimizations
- helpful to customize the account settings per account to have a matching overview
- efficiency by plug-in to directly optimize particular areas in the account

Desventajas

- somethings information seems incorrect - e.g. sitelink disapproval while there are no disapproved sitelinks in the Google Ads account
- response time of the tool is quite slow

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Kelly,

Thanks for leaving a specific and actionable review, just how we like it :-)

Please start a chat with us whenever you think one of our recommendations is incorrect (e.g. disapproved sitelinks), so we can explain how we got that data and fix it on the spot if needed.
The same goes for load time issues, almost all pages should be fast, with the exception of loading a large MCC structure when linking accounts.

Bonno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mixed feelings, but certainly a lot of potential

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Overall, I think it has a lot more potential and user-friendliness than other auditing tools I've used, but just needs cleaning up in some areas of functionality.

Puntos a favor

Nice layout for checking up on multiple accounts at the same time, I also like the scoring system and UI, which is intuitive and looks good.

Desventajas

I find that it can sometimes behave in a buggy fashion and sometimes takes simple things a bit too long to load. I also find it frustrating that we're scored down on not linking to Search Console, as my client team doesn't have access to this.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate that!

We've done a lot of releases lately (November-December 2020), which caused quite a few bugs indeed. Fixing these always has our highest priority, so you should have a better experience by now and especially in the coming weeks.

If you ever run into a specific issue while using TrueClicks, please send us a message from the bottom-right messenger and we'll answer as quickly as we can.

Concerning Search Console data, we understand an agency can't always enable this for their clients.
But this doesn't mean you can't talk about it with your client. They probably already have Search Console set up for their website, so it's just a matter of someone with the right access levels performing these steps once https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7529561 and after that, you can profit from the insights in the paid & organic report in Google Ads!

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great product with an exciting future.

Revisado el 22/12/2020

Really useful and easy to use, providing great overall visibility on all relevant accounts, whilst making it simple to understand what to focus on. It's been a great addition to my teams tools to improve account hygiene and has allowed us to now focus on future projects.

Puntos a favor

The breakdown of issue and/or optmisation prioritisation is extremely helpful with workflow when going through the accounts, alongside the ability to bulk download issues.

Desventajas

A useful feature would be having an option to go directly to the error in Google Ads. Whilst there is currently an option to fix the issue, some are more technical and need further work to correct.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Ben,

Thank you so much for leaving a review! I'm happy to hear TrueClicks has been helpful in prioritizing your PPC work.

Concerning your request about going directly to the error in Google Ads, this is actually already possible!

But it does require a few steps on your end to enable this, you can read all about it over here in our help center: http://help.trueclicks.com/en/articles/4123197-mcc-level-deep-linking-to-google-ads-from-trueclicks

Xaveer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent for account hygiene and optimisations

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Very happy customer. Saved me a lot of time Auditing (I work at an agency) and optimising.
Overall the performance of my Google Ads accounts improved.

Puntos a favor

The Google Ads audit on performance and hygiene is probably the best one out there.

Desventajas

Not all recommendations are relevant, although most of them are.
Some suggestions I'd be able to customise more.
Direct integration with Google Ads (one click adjustments) is not there yet for all recommendations

Alternativas consideradas

Optmyzr y Opteo

Razones para cambiar a TrueClicks

Functionalities and pricing

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Xaveer,
Thank you for leaving this review! Glad to hear you consider our audit as 'the best one out there' :-)

Whenever you encounter a recommendation you think is irrelevant, please let us know. Oftentimes, you can get rid of them with custom attributes. If not, we can have a conversation about your specific situation to see how we can improve our checks.

And of course, we will continue rolling out our 'one-click fix' for more checks!

Wouter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very useful tool for PPC agencies

Revisado el 22/1/2021

TrueClicks is useful for agencies like ours. We use it for better quality control and budget monitoring over our client center while the team is working from home during the covid lockdown.

Puntos a favor

TrueClick is clearly made with agencies in mind instead of single accounts. They make it easy to monitor for issues over multiple accounts. They also provide clear and objective suggestions for improving accounts.

Desventajas

I doubt if TrueClicks will be as relevant after a longer period of usage as it is when you first start using it. In the beginning the tool provides a lot of useful suggestions for improvement, but will it still be useful if those suggestions have been implemented?

Petter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recommended tool

Revisado el 18/1/2021

TrueClicks gives a great quick overview of all the accounts we are handling. For each consultant the tool saves time and makes it easy to prioritize optimization tasks.

Puntos a favor

Quick to get going - not to much customization needed. Super fast support by chat function.

Desventajas

It has potential to include more features. For example more around Shopping, integration with Merchant Center etc. Since I started to use the tool it has developed a lot, so I expect these things will come eventually.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Petter, great to hear that you appreciate that TrueClicks works 'out of the box'!

Concerning Shopping and Merchant Center: we currently have about 15 checks specifically for Shopping campaigns and feed management and expect this number to grow continuously.

Lina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good product

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Good software to detect main errors in the accounts, also n-grams are nice to use

Desventajas

Doesn't include errors such as: broken keyword URL for landingspages. These only exist for extensions, while the normal landingpages are more important

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Lina,
Thanks for leaving a review!
And I believe I have good news for you: we do check for broken URLs at the ad and keyword level as well. Every single day.
Maybe we just didn't find any broken ones in your account(s) yet ;-). Feel free to start a chat with us if you want to know more about this!

Stephan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Revisado el 22/12/2020

While using it, you notice that it was developed by people who really understand SEA/PPC.

Puntos a favor

The usability of the tool is really great and also the customization of the audits.

Desventajas

Costs depend on Mediabudet running through the accounts. Alternative price models would be great.

Tessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very satisfied

Revisado el 22/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Great solutions for online marketing companies that maintain a lot of Google Ads campaigns for several clients.

Desventajas

Nothing missing at the moment, and if we find something missing it is easy to contact TrueClicks with your wishes.

Anja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helpfull tool, highly recommended

Revisado el 13/1/2021

I am very happy with the tool. I helps to get a quick daily overview about a various amount of accounts. I like the alert features, which make it easy to solve problems effectively. I would recommend the tool.

Puntos a favor

Product easy to use. Very good daily overview. Tool with helpfull features concerning quality scores of an google ads account. Very good alert features (missing sitelinks, adgroups without targeting, wrong matchtype, strong changes in impressions/clicks, account status, ...) + growth opportunities.

Desventajas

No, I am fine! Only one suggestion: Video-Tutorial about growth opportunieties etc. would be greate.

Dominique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Google Ads hygiene tool

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Puntos a favor

TrueClicks is great in helping us prioritizing work on our clients' accounts.

Desventajas

TrueClicks doesn't have any major flaws. Perhaps allowing Microsoft Ads accounts will be a step to take in the future.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Dominique, thanks so much for leaving a review!
We expect to start building Microsoft Advertising features later this year, so stay tuned!

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

True Clicks Review

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Puntos a favor

True Clicks is impactful to allow us to hit a certain score and evaluate our search performance with ease.

Desventajas

There are a number of errors that may not be in our control or that occur due to the way Google is structured.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Thanks for leaving a review Amanda!

Concerning our recommendations that are outside of your control, we allow disabling or adjusting quite a few checks with custom attributes.
If that doesn't help, feel free to chat with us from TrueClicks, so we can investigate if we can do something about it on our end.

duncan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A good tool to spot quick wins/ fixes/ issues

Revisado el 22/1/2021

when the setup is finished its a good dashboard/ overview to spot quick wins

Puntos a favor

saving time (management accounts)
easy in use (after a correct setup)
good dashboard/ overview

Desventajas

running a single review (it cost time)
the setup per account or in batch cost time (Custom Attributes and Anomaly settings)

Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Interface

Revisado el 17/12/2020

I use it on a weekly basis to check the account health. There are still many things to work on but I can prioritize better with the flags in the UI.

Puntos a favor

I like the interface, it's super easy to work on and have a clear view on what is urgent to sort in the account.

Desventajas

Well, I didn't like teh fact we couldn't do the changes in the platform and it gets updated in the engines but with the latest update you guys fixed it :) So it's all good now

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very helpful tool to increase SEA performance

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Puntos a favor

TrueClicks is easy to use. Set-up only takes 5 minutes. Gives a good overview of opportunities and quickwins within your Adwords accounts. No need for audits anymore

Desventajas

Integration with Microsoft Ads is missing, would be a good improvement.

Respuesta de TrueClicks Traducir a español

Hi Peter, glad to hear you found our product easy to use and fast to set up!

Concerning Microsoft Advertising: it will come, but in the second half of this year the soonest. So stay tuned!