forms.app

Software de automatización de formularios y encuestas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(198)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

198 opiniones

Rodrigo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Easy app

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Ha sido fácil crear un formulario con envío de resultados a correos personalizados y crear db con un solo formulario

Puntos a favor

Puedo hacer el control de los pedidos y datos de mis clientes en un solo formulario

Desventajas

No he encontrado por ahora ningún punto en contra de la app

María del Carmen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Análisis de Usabilidad

Revisado el 29/4/2021

Lo he usado para generar formularios de recolección de pedidos de ventas para pequeñas empresas.

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar para generar, recolección de información de manera rápido y eficiente, al vincularlo con las app de google, tiene muchas más posibilidades que form de google, mejor diseño y más intuitivo, variedad de plantillas.

Desventajas

En mi caso nada, pero para manejar el Backend d y administrarlo hay que tener conocimientos previos sobre el manejo de herramientasinformaticas en la nube, y css, considero que se necesita un Analista para rápidamente sacar un aplicativo adaptado a las necesidades de un cliente.

Sergio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Nosé

Revisado el 14/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Fácil de manejar y compartir por todas las opciones que tiene

Desventajas

Una vista mejorará en el menú principal puede categorizar

Maximiliano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor reseña

Revisado el 6/5/2021

Me facilitó el tener que hacer formularios en linea

Puntos a favor

La simplicidad al utilizarla. La facilifad de entenderla

Desventajas

Que sea paga, hay muchas que son gratis.

Ricardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena y práctica herramienta de captura de datos

Revisado el 12/12/2020

Realmente interesante lo que se puede hacer de manera rápida con la herramienta.

Puntos a favor

Fácil creación de formularios para capturar datos

Desventajas

Ideal poder integrar a plataformas de análisis de datos o tener un Dashboard mejor armado para poder gestionar los datos colectados.

Respuesta de forms.app

Hola Ricardo

Siempre estamos trabajando duro para mejorar forms.app para presentar experiencias aun mejores para nuestros usuarios. Ya estamos trabajando en integraciones con sofisticadas herramientas de analisis de datos y un panel de analisis de datos mas detallado. !Gracias por tus excelentes comentarios!

Joceline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Facilidad

Revisado el 6/5/2021

Fenomelan no tuve problemas la primera vez usándolo

Puntos a favor

Es una app muy fácil y práctica de usar

Desventajas

Que no te deja expandirse o puede trabarse en algunas ocasiones

Andric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buena app

Revisado el 8/12/2021

Muy buena batalle poco pero logre entenderlo poco y se facilito todo

Puntos a favor

Es fácil crear y personalizar las encuestas

Desventajas

Que no hay imajenes y q es un poco complicado su uso

Mujaheed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Forms review

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Complex data analysis and data collecting

Puntos a favor

Everything about the form is very easy and accesible.

Desventajas

Nothing about the software is difficult to my business work,wverything is oki have benefitted form the software by summarizing my work,minimissing time consumption

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We appreciate your great review. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences in the light of the feedback we receive from our users. Thanks for helping us to get better.

Ahammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Data collection is an easy task now

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the customizable forms which are ready to use. When there is any data collection requirement I can make a form very easily.

Desventajas

I wish if the text and style of submit button is customizable.

Olouyomi Ayéléyi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Formidable forms.app

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Puntos a favor

C'est une application que j'aime dans son organisation des fonctions du travail. Ça regorge des éléments essentiels qu'il faut.

Desventajas

Analyse des informations de la base de données sous forme de graphe utilitaire.

Faith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not Perfect, But The Best Out There!

Revisado el 16/8/2022

My Agency uses forms.app for online registration of new and prospective recruits.

Puntos a favor

It has lots of features that can soothe any kind of usage, be it for private or company use, or for surveys or registration purposes, it works perfectly. Very flexible and highly customizable, yet retain its simplicity.

Desventajas

The payment method should be reviewed, while it is not high for those in countries like the U.S, it is an expensive one for most African Countries like Nigeria (my location), which $1 equates to N530. There is no room to share self-made forms as templates for others to use. There should be a social community accessible in the app.

Okwaraji
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

More reasons you should choose forms.app

Revisado el 16/8/2022

It’s a wonderful and absolute flexible experience using forms.app

Puntos a favor

It is affordable, easy for understand without needing a knowledge of coding and script writing to put things together

Desventajas

Does not allow and individual to choose or build logo of their choice that would pop up once the product link is places in any social media platforms like Twitter

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Belle appli

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Avec forms je peux me situer par rapport à mes services si ils sont bons pas

Puntos a favor

Surtout que ça me permet de recueillir des informations même en étant à la maison

Desventajas

Je pense rien de spécial. Pour les fonctionnalités que je vois je pense que c'est bon

Iraguha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything is better than before.

Revisado el 16/8/2022

This app helped me in many surveys and am sure to you, you will see

Puntos a favor

It is faster and easier in using it. Especially the accessible

Desventajas

To me, I have never seen any problems

Shenaka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Shenaka Stapleton Review

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Puntos a favor

This software is absolutely amazing. I use the software so that I can automate my Business and I won't have to be so hands on. I have told everyone that I know about this software. I love it.

Desventajas

What I like least about the software is that you are limited the forms you can choose from.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review on Forms. App

Revisado el 18/8/2022

I started using the Forms.App when I was appointed to design and online survey to collect opinions from colleagues on social activities in workplace. I tried to use somme online form I was using previously but due to connexion issue I can't succeed. So I try a research on Google PlayStore and I found Forms.App

Puntos a favor

Forms.App is easy to use. You can designe your project or survey form even on your bed with your phone. You can get data and analysis at real time while users collecting data.

Desventajas

The Application don't allow to integrate table (with column and lines) in the survey, to facilitate collection of quantifiable data.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

My pleasant experience

Revisado el 3/12/2020

It was in general an enjoyable experience with a pleasant result for me.

Puntos a favor

The overall design of the product is very satisfying and it provides a unique touch for the project by offering the possibility to choose themes , colours and above all backgrounds effects.
It was easy to use in many projects and very easy to integrate in existing business process.

Desventajas

One of the features to add is maybe a personalized video background and some tools to
I had some problems accessing the generated results by the form and that was a bit discouraging but i managed to do it. I also had some difficulties at first in implementing multiple choice questions.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para elegir forms.app

I wanted something more interactive, personalized and most of all more attractive.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a forms.app

The design of the product was very exciting and that's what attracted me.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We're glad to see that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We will definitely add more background customization options and develop "Records" section in the near future. You can always contact us by filling in the form below.

forms.app/forms/feedback

Slawomir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nice form keeps customer welcome warm.

Revisado el 8/12/2021

No show, short notice cancelations

Puntos a favor

Simply, never let me down, easy to use, nice looking,

Desventajas

Missing links or drop down menu once you tap picture(with rules -show/hide)
No prices range for basket option(from -to)
Missing Estimate/Valuation option
Sound notification when new form submited

Tiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Powerful tools

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It is so good the possibility of a form to a particular area and it is beautiful the way of step view.

Desventajas

It needs a bit of development to accept other payment options, not just stripe or PayPal.

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para elegir forms.app

Features

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a forms.app

Features, price and easy to use.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We appreciate your great review. We will definitely keep working hard to develop forms.app and new payment integrations will surely be added in the near future.

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It does the job

Revisado el 13/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The conditions you can set to make the forms more streamlined for users

Desventajas

For a free service there’s not anything I can think of. I gave it less than perfect Beau’s there’s another free service like this that offers a little more by way of color/format/style options, and their conditions are a little easier to use. But really there’s nothing wrong with this. It’s great!

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Jotform

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello Lisa,

We're always working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. We will definitely work on improving conditions and adding new styling options in the light of your feedback. Thanks so much for contributing to making forms.app better.

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 13/12/2020

Overall it’s been excellent.

Puntos a favor

It is a simple product to use. You can easily edit and add features.

Desventajas

There is branding on the form which could be removed if you pay for premium features.

Alternativas consideradas

PayPal

Razones para elegir forms.app

It’s more simple.

Software anterior

PayPal

Razones para cambiar a forms.app

It’s ergonomic feel.
Tajbir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Forms.App:The most effective application

Revisado el 6/5/2021

We have take several job application and user experience based program and the overall service was asome.This is the most effective application i have ever seen.

Puntos a favor

It's customisation and overall design is asome.

Desventajas

Sometimes the app does not respond perfectly i think this issue must be solved.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a forms.app

Specially the design and overall smooth handy features attacks me most.
Joey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software

Revisado el 6/5/2021

This is awesome to use, I own a landscaping company and don’t know much about technology. This made it easy to track orders and collect money!

Puntos a favor

Simplicity and modern design of the website

Desventajas

I don’t think there was anything bad here

Jodine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Covid Scanning Checlist Form

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Works successfully and does what it is says. O always recommend it to everyone.

Puntos a favor

Customizability to suit your needs.
Awesome that you can use ecosting forms and adapt to suit your needs.

Desventajas

More variety of templates in terms of looks. For example back grounds etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a forms.app

It was recommemded to me by friends, love that it is an app on my phone.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences for our users. There will be surely more templates and theme elements soon!

katende
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

user friendly

Revisado el 15/12/2020

Super help in any data collection

Puntos a favor

it makes data collection so easy, and all the tabulation for the data analysis the key feature.

Desventajas

Not being able to edit an already submitted questionnaire, without interrupting the data already received

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We value the feedback received from our users so could you please explain us your advice about "allowing people to edit already submitted results"? Kindly email us at support@forms.app or simply reply this.