Opiniones de DelivApp Delivery Management

DelivApp Delivery Management

Plataforma de gestión de entregas para empresas locales

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

10 opiniones

Damián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una herramienta imprescindible

Revisado el 24/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Una solución confiable de gestión de pedidos y entregas que pudiera ayudarme a escalar mi negocio, ¡y encontré Delivapp! El software es completo, cubre todas sus necesidades, tiene un excelente soporte al cliente, se lo recomendaría a cualquiera.

Desventajas

ES sencillo, sin inconvenientes. No hay nada que agregar

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you, Damian, we are looking forward to serving you as a customer!

Asaf
Asaf
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's a mission-critical software for our business

Revisado el 10/8/2021

great

great

Puntos a favor

We are a delivery company for restaurants and we handle about 100k deliveries per month using DelivApp, and we usually have more than 70 couriers on shift on a daily basis. We've grown to these volumes using this software and I like most that the system works well regardless of the volumes. Dispatcher portal is very fast and automation is good, the new version of the courier app received a very good feedback from our guys. For several years, we'd been using only logistics module, but we are now rolling out our marketplace, which we setup on DelivApp. The overall experience was also great, I worked on the menus with restaurants and we managed to get more than 100 businesses onboard very quick.

Desventajas

In the beginning, we had some challenges with the courier app, but they were resolved in the new version. At times there are minor bugs but they get resolved quickly.

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thanks so much for the elaborate review! We value all the feedback that helps us improve the product, and appreciate your trust. We are happy to support your growth going forward!

Nadav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

magnificent product

Revisado el 30/11/2020

Simplified our logistics and payroll, cutting down the costs
Before DelivApp, we had very complex...

Simplified our logistics and payroll, cutting down the costs
Before DelivApp, we had very complex logistics operations and complicated staff management processes, when a simple task of understanding which courier should receive how much was extremely labor-intense. Once we started working with DelivApp, we were able to streamline all the logistic processes as well as the payroll and compensation management, and when we did that, we gained a sense of control and much better visibility into what is going on, we saw an opportunity to optimize our expenses. We are now running very efficient and lean operations and we calculate our courier compensations literally in one click.

Franco restaurant, Nadav K, the owner

Puntos a favor

Not only is manpower saved
Even the existing workforce does not need to be skilled The software does everything for you

Desventajas

No cons
It sound that everything is perfect
And no flawes
But it really is in the macro
Just insignificant things

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you, Nadav! Weare happy to serve you!

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ninjas.jetzt

Revisado el 22/9/2021

Puntos a favor

pretty easy to operate, support is really quick
DelivApp is also doing changes only for our needs

Desventajas

Does not fit 100% for all our needs, but they are pretty unique.

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thomas, appreciate your feedback and inputs on how to improve the product! Proud to be powering NINJAS.jetzt growth!

Barak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The real game changer for the courier and delivery management

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Puntos a favor

This SW helped us in many ways in regards to delivery management. The most straightforward outcome was during rush hours. Especially when we were running 1+1 (buy one - get one for free) campaign. The campaign itself was working like a charm - we were getting tons of orders, but operation wise it was a nightmare: lost orders, angry customers, non-stop "where is my order" calls. At the end of the day we were hardly see any actual income from these few hours due to all compensations and canceled orders.
It all changed at once when we started to use DelivApp. It helped us to create well organized delivery routine, eliminate delayed and late orders. Our customers satisfaction changed 180 degree.

Desventajas

Well, as with any new solution, it takes you some time to get used to it and change your existing routine (even though it was very inefficient). But the DelivApp team was with us during the whole process so after all it was quite painless

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you for sharing, Barak! Decreasing the number of "where-is-my-order" is one of our favorite impacts!

Nicolette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Value for money product with great support

Revisado el 4/5/2021

The fact that DelivApp is a business to business orientated software was exactly what we needed. ...

The fact that DelivApp is a business to business orientated software was exactly what we needed. They were very responsive and open with information from the get go. I do not have a tech background but I did find their software easy to implement. Those times that I did get stuck one of their team were always on hand to help out.

Puntos a favor

1. Very cost effective compared to other software 2. Very responsive team 3. Easy to implement 4. Really good support.

Desventajas

We did have to tweak and add a few features to suit our specific needs - but saying that the DelivApp team were open for suggestions and were very responsive to the challenges our unique situation brought.

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you very much for your cooperation, feedback, and for providing us an opportunity to improve the system! Wishing you all the good luck going forward!

Urda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Professionalism and promptness I recommend !!!

Revisado el 9/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I can't say that I like something specific because I liked something exactly as much as I liked the communication between Supplier and Customer, everything is solved in a short time and without problems!

Desventajas

I don't like that there are no notifications when an order enters the dispatcher but I was assured that this problem will be solved.
I don't like that there is no mobile application for dispatching,

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to have you as a customer now that you've completed the trial and look forward to helping you grow!

Liliya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great fit for chain restaurants & franchises

Revisado el 1/6/2023

The team is super supportive and you really feel you have people invested in your success

The team is super supportive and you really feel you have people invested in your success

Puntos a favor

Delivapp's value proposition is exactly what's needed for the restaurants and chains looking to take control of their delivery operations and secure profit margins. It allows to run restaurant delivery end-to-end: from ordering platform and app, order dispatching, courier management all the way up to loyalty program.

Desventajas

There is a learning curve as the system is feature rich. Some of the features are not as core (eg analytics module requires improvements

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thanks a lot for the feedback! Appreciate your input and will keep working on what needs improvement!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best driver management software in the market

Revisado el 2/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The intergration delivapp provides us to Intergrate with multiple system have helped us to move away from manual process. The team have been super helpful for us to mange the whole process of changing from existing system to their platform.

Desventajas

We couldn't find any problem with their system after using 2 months. Even when we needed some changes to be done they provided us with instant solutions

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you very much for the trust and kind words! We will do everything not to disappoint going forward.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

support for restaurant

Revisado el 2/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Good support team from DelivApp, they have been very professional and patient to solve the problem you have.

Desventajas

Don’t have some related hardware, some functions need to be further developed.

Respuesta de DelivApp

Thank you, Mark! We are happy to have you guys on board and see your delivery orders grow! We definitely keep evolving the system, listening to your feedback that helps us improve and adjust to the changing market.