LMN

4,4 (46)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software para gestión de empresas basado en la nube, diseñado para paisajistas

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(46)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

83%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

46 opiniones

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Foundational to Our Business

Revisado el 24/9/2021

Estimating for profit.
Budgeting with a purpose.
Tracking Time and collecting job data.

Estimating for profit.
Budgeting with a purpose.
Tracking Time and collecting job data.

Puntos a favor

I used to not know how to estimate jobs to cover all my costs. LMN has changed that as well as helped me track time on jobs and employee timesheets. This software is so foundational to our business, and I don't know what we would do without it. We can tailor our estimates toward jobs that make us money now, and help us weed out unprofitable jobs.

Desventajas

Having been with the software since 2015, LMN has grown exponentially. What started out as a simple, amazingly effective software has inevitably become more and more complex over the years as the developers have done their best to accommodate the wide range of landscapers out there. I understand this to a point, but I hope the developers see that the main advantage with LMN was being able to job cost and budget SIMPLY on an easy-to-use platform. More and more features is great but the law of diminishing returns applies. Please don't make this some lumbering giant that is no longer simple to use!

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hey Kevin,

We're thrilled to hear LMN has helped your business grow! We pride ourselves on maintaining and further developing an easy-to-use platform that gives landscapers the digital tools they need to grow their business.

We build our software through customer feedback, and we'll be sure to take this back with us as we continue to grow LMN.

We understand that there has been a lot of change in the 6 years since you've joined, and our customer service team would love to help you if you're interested in further streamlining your business operations. We'd be happy to connect you directly to a team member to help you if you'd like. We also offer a variety of online trainings through our academy, and we're happy to pass on those to you as well.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Know what you are getting

Revisado el 18/11/2020

Was hoping to be able to replace Service Autopilot with this software but due to the difficulties...

Was hoping to be able to replace Service Autopilot with this software but due to the difficulties in getting the scheduling and dispatching component to make sense and be usable we are now using both software packages and did not upgrade to the Pro version of LMN. I have tried to get help but usually get this watch video, the video did not help there are a lot of steps to get the scheduling to work.

Puntos a favor

The CRM and estimating piece of the software is very easy to use and really helps. The building a budget is an awesome piece to have to help you understand your numbers and help recover your overhead and make sure jobs are bid correctly. The pros really end there though.

Desventajas

The time tracking and scheduling piece we have never been able to get to work correctly and feels like it is not really integrated into the main software very disjointed and difficult to use. We have never been able to get to work correctly. All we have ever been able to do is use the CRM and estimating components.

Alternativas consideradas

Asset

Razones para cambiar a LMN

We chose LMN for the idea of being able to switch from our current software to one program, we have not been able to switch. We use LMN for construction estimating (never got scheduling to work) and our other software for everything else

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hi, John. Thank you for letting us know about the issues your having with implementing the Time and Scheduling features of the software. We want to make sure you're able to use the LMN software with it's full features. Please reach out to our customer service team so we can help you get this figured out.

Christa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

You say potato, LMN says firetruck

Revisado el 13/2/2021

Puntos a favor

The support team is available and helpful. Thats where the things I like about LMN ends

Desventajas

LMN is probably the least intuitive program you will ever find. It is literally like trying to learn a new language to figure out how to use the scheduling portion of the program. Once you learn their language and terminology you can start to figure it out. But then as everything starts to make sense you think, "who, in their right mind would make a program like this?" It literally seems like the development team started out with all these amazing ideas, got halfway thru the development, got bored, decided to work on something else and when the deadline came to submit a fully developed LMN just submitted their halfway done project. The scheduling calendar does not communicate with the crews timesheet in any way that I can determine. Wouldn't it be nice if you could convert a crews daily schedule to a timesheet that they just stick their times into so they didn't have to guess what task or service to check off? Wouldn't it be nice if the crews could click on a job on the calendar and it would take them right to the job and service they are supposed to be clocked into? Wouldn't it be nice if the daily schedule that you can print out or email to the crew LISTED THE SERVICE THAT THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO BE CLOCKED INTO?????? Ugh, I could go on and on. I would not recommend LMN unless you have an exorbitant amount of time to watch the Academy videos, schedule regular meetings with tech support and have an extreme tolerance for program development ineptitude.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hi Christa, we are sorry you feel that way and would be happy to have a deeper conversation around how LMN can better help you and your company. Please reach out to support@golmn.com at your convenience and let's see what we can figure out. Thanks - AM

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Former CLIP user now using LMN

Revisado el 25/9/2020

Overall experience has been positive. The team has accepted the software, crews use tablets to log...

Overall experience has been positive. The team has accepted the software, crews use tablets to log work, the CRM function has been especially helpful.

Puntos a favor

It's comprehensive, innovative and provides information the team needs to get the job done.

Desventajas

The proposal writing function can be improved.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

We're happy to hear you and your crew are enjoying LMN, Charles! Feel free to reach out to our team if you have any questions.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LMN the difference

Revisado el 25/9/2020

Great from inception to full implementation they have been great.

Great from inception to full implementation they have been great.

Puntos a favor

It accelerated a lot of the programs and data we were doing before to give us the analytics we needed much faster! This allow us to have so much more confidence when quoting and deploy are employees

Desventajas

To fully implement just takes time but that is just the reality of engaging with a program like this.

Alternativas consideradas

Service Autopilot

Razones para cambiar a LMN

-Nothing we found allowed us to have such control from budgeting, estimating, deploying and invoicing. The reports are amazing and really empower are admin staff to make real time decisions in the course of the day.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

We're happy to hear how LMN has helped you grow and improve your business, Jonathan.

Barney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Landscapers Best Bang for the Buck

Revisado el 25/9/2020

Very good

Very good

Puntos a favor

Designed for the Landscape Contractor/Service provider and is the best estimating platform on the market.

Desventajas

Scheduling is too complicated and I wish it was a true AR module for Quickbooks

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you for being a valued LMN user, Barney. We value your feedback and please know we are working to try to make every feature an easy and positive experience. Feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly with any issues or questions you might have!

Laurie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LMN does double duty and is easy to use

Revisado el 28/10/2020

We use this software for budgeting, job costing, estimating and time keeping. It works well with...

We use this software for budgeting, job costing, estimating and time keeping. It works well with Quickbooks. We don't do any invoicing since we work mainly with large contractors, and our invoices come in the form of progress payment requests. Especially for the estimating department, it creates a consistent simple process to get the estimates out the door quickly. You can compare your estimate to your budgeted cost parameters to reduce mistakes, so it helps with the accuracy as well. We track our jobs won/lost and can use this data to make better decisions about how to bid. Time keeping is accurate and helps us put costs to the proper task and job. Overall, it has made our business run much smoother with consistent processes and analysis.

Puntos a favor

Estimating is easy once you have your catalog and items set up. Makes Estimating very consistent. Easy to use with Quickbooks.

Desventajas

Cumbersome to set up at first; even with video tutorials we needed expert advice, and took the classes. It takes a commitment to get it up and running consistently. Main problems would be getting foremen to use the timekeeping part correctly, and clocking in to the right tasks in a timely manner.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

We appreciate the great feedback, Laurie. We're glad that LMN has helped your business run more efficiently, and we are working on improving every day to help make the process easier for you and your foremen.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quoting and tracking time made easy

Revisado el 28/9/2020

LMN is a great product made by a great company that is innovative and has been largely successful...

LMN is a great product made by a great company that is innovative and has been largely successful in the industry that it serves. Their staff know the ins and outs of landscape construction, snow clearing, and maintenance. They offer amazing training videos and seminars and are active in the landscaping community.

Puntos a favor

Overall, the program is intuitive and easy to use. Quoting is made easy with templates and product catalogs customized easily for your business. The Time App is worth its weight in gold and has become an easy way to communicate with our team leads through pictures and notes. Invoicing is almost seamless when combined with QBO.

Desventajas

The report function could be more customizable (time on site vs contract end date). Notices for specific events would be helpful (contract end dates). Adding a unique quote number to each page of a proposal (especially the signature page) would be thorough.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thanks for the feedback, Chris. We hear you and are constantly working to make the software a better experience for our users. Feel free to reach out to our customer service team with any issues in the future.

sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Clintar

Revisado el 23/10/2020

Very Good

Very Good

Puntos a favor

Time tracking and estimating are very easy to use and have helped us grow.

Desventajas

There is no Job Costing. Major hole and hope it's coming soon.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you for being a valued LMN user, Sean. We value your feedback and are always working to make LMN a better experience for everyone.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great software to take your business to the next level.

Revisado el 23/10/2020

Overall experience has been good. LMN has helped us go from a 1 M business to a 3.5M business.

Overall experience has been good. LMN has helped us go from a 1 M business to a 3.5M business.

Puntos a favor

LMN touches all aspects of your business. From budgeting, to estimating, to CRM and sales, to scheduling, to time tracking, to paying employees, to getting paid.

Desventajas

The software isn't as intuitive as I would like it to be. You can tell it has been built on to itself as new features have become available which can leave it feeling disjointed.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

We love hearing about your positive results, Tom! Thanks for the valuable feedback. We are working on continuing to improve LMN based on your needs.

Kali
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LMN Has Revolutionized our Business

Revisado el 25/9/2020

A++++ - 5 stars - 100% positive. I highly recommend LMN to all landscaping and snow removal...

A++++ - 5 stars - 100% positive. I highly recommend LMN to all landscaping and snow removal companies.

Puntos a favor

Every feature of LMN is impactful and has changed the way we do business. We are able to set-up estimates quickly and see real time results for the first time in our business. We are able to quickly communicate with various members of our team and customers. Now especially in this age of working remotely LMN does all the right things for our business. LMN customer service, support, and ongoing training is also the best I have ever seen!

Desventajas

I don't think there are any cons to using LMN. The only thing I would tell new users is to be ready for lots of in depth research into the business to get things set-up correctly. And be ready to continuously tweak things along the way as you see what works and what doesn't with the way you have set things up. Also, don't try to do the set-up on your own. Take the LMN training and then set-up weekly calls with your LMN rep - you will be so much more efficient in setting things up for success.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Kali! We're always happy to hear when our users have a positive experience with LMN.

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LMN Review

Revisado el 3/11/2020

Overall, we have been very happy with LMN to-date. The budget process is clear in the software,...

Overall, we have been very happy with LMN to-date. The budget process is clear in the software, which generates profitable estimates. The navigation of the software is good, and the payroll and estimate sync options to QuickBooks are beneficial. There are always areas to improve, as every company has different software needs or requests, but as a whole, LMN has greatly benefited our business.

Puntos a favor

Pros of LMN:
- Ease of Use
- Budget-based software
- Integration with Quickbooks
- Payroll sync tool
- Estimating is clear and based on the budget
- Customer service is easily accessible
- Training and workshops are extensive
- The software is affordable
- LMN has an app for field use
- LMN is continually updating and innovating the software
- They are open to hearing new ideas and improvement
- The company is invested in sharing useful information to the industry

Desventajas

Cons:
- It would be great if LMN expanded their CRM module to "prompt" repetitive office tasks in "to-do's" versus requiring manual entry
- The purchase order feature could be expanded to include sub-contractors, as well as allow more features
- It would be nice to have more formatting features for estimates and contracts
- It would also be helpful to have more integration options for cost codes from LMN into QB
- The new time app update seems to have caused some glitches

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Wynia. We love hearing how contractors are able to make the most out of the software to grow and scale. We're working on continually improving to make business growth easier for you.

George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Software to Change your life and business

Revisado el 21/10/2020

Administrative Operation Organization has improved exponentially....the Chat function for help is...

Administrative Operation Organization has improved exponentially....the Chat function for help is fantastic...very responsive with answering questions.

Puntos a favor

Company Budgets - Pricing Systems - Template Systems & Project Management Tracking - Crew Hours and Site Photos.

Desventajas

Would like to have tweaks everywhere so it can be organized numerically and with sub-categories

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you for being a valued LMN user, George. We appreciate the feedback and hope to continue improving and helping you grow your business!

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

LMN Review

Revisado el 12/5/2022

We were satisfied with the value at 220 dollars per month.
The increase in price vs. value added...

We were satisfied with the value at 220 dollars per month.
The increase in price vs. value added did not compare with the competition.

Puntos a favor

Budgeting and Estimating functions are strong.

Desventajas

LMN increased price on January 1st, 2022 by 61%.
LMN charged a 30 day cancellation usage fee to cancel the subscription.
LMN charged an extra 97 dollars on last payment without acknowledgement for Greenius.
We paid an extra 6 weeks of usage to LMN while using another program which was an added charge of 532 dollars instead of implementing an immediate cancellation option.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hey Joel,

We're disappointed that you felt the January price increase didn't equal the value you needed from your software. We recommend you check out LMN Gro if price is a sticking point for your business management software needs. It is a lighter experience than LMN Pro, but has many of the essential tools needed for you to keep your business running.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 29/9/2020

We're really happy with the overall experience with LMN, thank you!

We're really happy with the overall experience with LMN, thank you!

Puntos a favor

LMN has been very helpful for our company in providing a great platform to plan for operational success, while having great tools to measure against that plan. A great system is good, but it's even better that LMN puts on great training events, has super customer support, and a really good onboarding program to help with the more complicated pieces.

Desventajas

This isn't so much critical feedback as it is a wish for the future - we wish that the scheduling would allow financial forecasting based on the jobs in the schedule. This would better support open book management, and scheduling to meet budget.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you for the positive feedback, Mark! We're glad that LMN has served your business for the last few years. We'll take your suggestions and consider them as we continue to work to make LMN better for all of our users.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reveiw for LMN from Pro-Scape, Inc.

Revisado el 23/10/2020

Puntos a favor

This software has completely changed the way we do estimates for lawn services and landscaping. We no longer have to go directly to the location to configure pricing. It helps keep track of employees and the tasks they are completing in order to have more efficient billing processes. We love everything about it!

Desventajas

The only issues that I have come across with this software is the difficulty I have experienced when adding new users between LMN Home and LMN time. I have accidently incurred extra charges for trying to add one employee then they would not refund the money back.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you, Sara. We're happy to hear that LMN has helped you grow your business. If you ever run into similar issues in the future, please contact us and we will do our best to resolve the problem. We value your business.

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Decline over years

Revisado el 21/3/2020

Over the years the program has become progressively worse. The features get harder to use and the...

Over the years the program has become progressively worse. The features get harder to use and the functions are not accurate. It has become very difficult to navigate. If it weren't my busy season, I would switch.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to get started and it was relatively inexpensive. It claimed to do lots of things

Desventajas

It does a lot of things poorly. Customer service is argumentive and not trained. Reports are useless. It makes running operations so difficult. I could go on and on this missed opportunity. Some say are financed by Cat and they have sold out. Something is off, the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] I met is better than this.

Jacki
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transforming Landscape Businesses From The Inside Out

Revisado el 28/10/2020

The LMN Team is always there to answer questions, help with onboarding, training and the online...

The LMN Team is always there to answer questions, help with onboarding, training and the online video library is amazing to help your team members learn and grow with this software. It will supercharge your business ahead of your competitors. If your competitors are already using it, then you're likely working harder than you need to at managing the moving parts of your business and drivers of profitability.

Puntos a favor

It guides businesses of all sizes toward a deep understanding and management of all costs of business, pricing strategies, managing employee time, managing overhead recovery and building meaningful budgets.

Desventajas

It does take considerable commitment to align and build the company data base... and like all other business management software, the relevance of the data produced depends on the accuracy of the data entered. LMN makes it easier than most similar software options in my opinion.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you for your feedback, Jacki! And thanks for being a valued LMN user. We're always working on improvements to make the process easier for you and your team. Please reach out to our customer service team if you have any questions.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software

Revisado el 21/9/2021

Great customer service and classes.

Great customer service and classes.

Puntos a favor

Great all around software for the Landscape company. Easy to use in and integrate with our accounting software. Easy to budget and create accurate estimates.

Desventajas

I wish I could be better at using the scheduling functions.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hey Steve,

We appreciate your positive feedback!

Our LMN Live Virtual Academy classes cover scheduling functions on a basic and advanced level. We can easily set you up with the tools you need to take that next step in streamlining your business operations. Just pick the time that fits your schedule or reach out to our customer service team to answer any questions.

https://golmn.com/training/lmn-academy/

louis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

stuck in the 20th century

Revisado el 3/10/2023

at first it was great. but over the past few years, we have loathed it. to the point that we are...

at first it was great. but over the past few years, we have loathed it. to the point that we are now considering another program like jobber.

Puntos a favor

when it came out it helped us get our numbers straight and clean up our operations.

Desventajas

as we grew and wanted to start using the different features like lmn time and quickbooks sync'ing we realized that it was just tedious and out dated.

Robin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software with lots of features

Revisado el 9/6/2020

Great software that is ever changing to make estimating invoicing est... easier to do

Great software that is ever changing to make estimating invoicing est... easier to do

Puntos a favor

All of the features they offer and the fact they have all the training you need to be successful! Easy to follow tutorials.

Desventajas

Not using the software to its fullist potential. It is something that takes time to intrigate into your business but once you do it is awesome.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thank you for being a valued customer, Robin! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the software and features. Please let us know if we can help you in any way to make sure you are getting the most out of the software.

Arman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Subpar In everyway

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

There is nothing good to say about this software in my view

Desventajas

Aside from a passive client support and less than knowledgeable support team, the actual software has many issues :

User interface : very basic and you have do do multiple clicks on to retrieve simple data. each click takes time 3-10s time to upload. The search function is very elementary .

Inferior Data Management : You may spend 20 min creating an estimate but it is possible that it crashes or your changes does not get saved. in general it reminds of a software that was written in the 90s.

More Than one way to do things or to get to your data: more than one way to do simple things and therefore prone to mistake and inconsistencies

Christina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LMN Rocks!

Revisado el 22/10/2020

LMN has increased our business and enabled me to send out more bids in less time. The Customer...

LMN has increased our business and enabled me to send out more bids in less time. The Customer Service is unbeatable! And the LMN Trainings are worth the time and money. I have learned a lot over the last 2 years.

Puntos a favor

It is so easy to use and I can create bids in 30 minutes- where it used to take me 2-3 hours on a spreadsheet.

Desventajas

Some of the reports are hard to customize to our needs.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Thanks for the feedback, Christina! Rest assured we are continuously working to make the features easier for you to use. We're happy to hear that LMN has helped you grow over the past 2 years and we hope to continue to be a part of your journey.

Blake
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Know Your Numbers

Revisado el 28/8/2020

LMN has changed the way I run my business. Each estimate now includes overhead recovery and...

LMN has changed the way I run my business. Each estimate now includes overhead recovery and accounts for all my expenses making sure we are making a profit, where as before LMN I was Eyeballing jobs and had no clue if I was making money or not. I have learned so many helpful tips in the LMN webinars and classes. Great community to be involved in!

Puntos a favor

It helps you know exactly what you will make on each job and what your expenses will be on the job. It also helps me make equipment buying decisions and to tell me if I should rent or buy a certain machine. I also think the customer portal is a game changer.

Desventajas

Onboarding was pretty time consuming on the front end, but it is necessary to truly understand the software.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hi Blake! Thank you for the feedback and for being a valued LMN Pro customer. We're excited to hear that the software and it's features are helping your business run efficiently! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review of LMN features

Revisado el 24/10/2020

customer service, support, and proactive approach is outstanding

customer service, support, and proactive approach is outstanding

Puntos a favor

The software is specifically focussed on our industry and it's common concerns and needs. not a generic approach.

Desventajas

some portability issues ie: copy and paste budget information within a portfolio, or downloading of content to present to other members outside of the software.

Respuesta de Landscape Management Network

Hi, Tom! Thank you for the valuable feedback. Rest assured our team is working diligently to provide better solutions to your experience as a user. In the meantime, if you run into any issues please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team.