GMass

Extensión de Google Chrome para programar y enviar correos electrónicos

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(1.133)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1133 opiniones

Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena Opción

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Muy buena solución con el email marketing una alternativa muy buena y recomendable

Muy buena solución con el email marketing una alternativa muy buena y recomendable

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor es su manejo y funcionalidad sus múltiples opciones para el trabajo diario

Desventajas

Quizás mas opciones de marketing aptas para cualquier usuario

Isabel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es muy útil, versátil y completa.

Revisado el 8/2/2022

Cuando necesito enviar a varios destinatarios correos profesionales, Gmass genera un ahorro de...

Cuando necesito enviar a varios destinatarios correos profesionales, Gmass genera un ahorro de tiempo muy considerable. Es una aplicación diseñada para la productividad.

Puntos a favor

Absoluta admiradora de esta extensión.

Es muy útil, versátil y completa.

Desde la suscripción gratuita de envío (50/día) hasta la premium (2000/día, 500 si se envía desde cuenta de gmail por la propia limitación de este servicio), es una extensión confiable y segura, que proporciona un servicio profesional de envío de correos.

Desventajas

Google a veces da problemas para localizar las sheets (no valen excel subidos al drive).

Jackson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente aplicación para crear campañas efectivas de correo electrónico!

Revisado el 12/4/2020

herramienta super intuitiva de facil uso y de muy buen desempeño

herramienta super intuitiva de facil uso y de muy buen desempeño

Puntos a favor

Excelente aplicación para crear campañas efectivas de correo electrónico! Extensas funcionalidades como segmentación de correos por última fecha de envio y muchas mas. La verdad estoy muy satisfecho! Gracias Gmass !!!!

Desventajas

La simplicidad de su interfaz y su funciones, muy completas

raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

muy recomendable

Revisado el 27/2/2020

Muy recomendable de todos modos. Además, se puede probar gratis con un número limitado de envíos.

Muy recomendable de todos modos. Además, se puede probar gratis con un número limitado de envíos.

Puntos a favor

Es una alternativa muy interesante para envíos masivos, ya que se gestiona todo desde gmail y es mucho más personal.

Desventajas

Solo tengo dudas porque hay varios destinatarios a los que les ha llegado igualmente como spam, pero supongo que es inevitable en envíos masivos.

Andreina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gmass, lo recomiendo

Revisado el 27/7/2020

Me gusta mucho porque simplifica mi trabajo

Me gusta mucho porque simplifica mi trabajo

Puntos a favor

El tiempo que me ahorro al enviar correos masivo, lo fácil y práctico de la aplicación

Desventajas

Hasta ahora no tengo nada negativo que reseñar

Thomas J
Thomas J
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Software For Cold Email Outreach!!

Revisado el 22/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Just started using this tool and i am absolutely blown away! For the last 2 weeks I've been trying to find a decent software to send cold email out with and have come up with no luck until i found this software in a forum!

The amount of features this software has is crazy and i couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Desventajas

at the moment I honestly have nothing bad to say about the product... it has met all my standards and plus some for the amount of money i paid

Rod
Rod
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Does the essentials needed for cold email outreach at a great price point

Revisado el 16/6/2022

Solves the problem of managing cold email outreach, sequences, customisation and unsubscribes all...

Solves the problem of managing cold email outreach, sequences, customisation and unsubscribes all in one well priced package

Puntos a favor

Handles email sequences well. Very customisable timing of when the emails are sent, how often and how far apart.

Desventajas

I didn't use it for a few weeks and it 'forgot' about the last sequence I used so I had to recreate it. Might have been my error, but it works fine when I use the product regularly.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razones para elegir GMass

Great product but I needed something at a sharper price point with fewer bells and whistles

Razones para cambiar a GMass

After giving it a try it does everything I need, and it works!
Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Want to wreck your sender reputation? Use GMass.

Revisado el 8/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Affordable, relatively easy to set up, integrates with Gmail.

Desventajas

I had an old email list so I used their "Verify emails before sending" option and sent an email to just 90 people on the list. All 90 emails went out (i.e. their "verifier" found no issues with the emails) but 30 of them bounced back. Prior to sending the email, I tested it with their spam solver and the email got into something like 13 out of 15 test inboxes. After sending the email, it now goes into 13 of 15 spam boxes. Long story short, their email verifier doesn't work and using GMass to send just 90 emails has changed my email reputation from good to spammer. On top of that, they won't give me a refund, although that's inconsequential compared to the damage done to my sender reputation.

Salman
Salman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool for Mass Emailing

Revisado el 29/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Probably the best tool for mass emailing. I did a lot of research as I was budget conscious and also wanted to use Gmail servers to send the emails. Also wanted to have tracking available, as well as some other bells and whistles. I ended up comparing Mailtrack and GMass and decided to try GMass. Has been an absolute success so far. Highly recommended. Thank you [sensitive content hidden] and team!

Desventajas

Monthly price is a little high, could be lower.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy to Implement

Revisado el 17/8/2023

Love it. Simple and easy to use tool for what it is.

Love it. Simple and easy to use tool for what it is.

Puntos a favor

The email verification tool that automatically runs when you add a google sheet with email addresses.

Desventajas

Just the natural limitations it has to work with inside gmail... 400-500 emails a day is not really a "Campaign" in the current state of email marketing.

Aditya
Aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Send you Cold emails from your Gmail

Revisado el 27/6/2022

It is a great tool for scheduling emails to scheduling meetings with the leads or sending any email...

It is a great tool for scheduling emails to scheduling meetings with the leads or sending any email I prefer GMass as its deliverability is great!

Puntos a favor

The software provides many options for bulk cold emails which I prefer the most while sending the Emails as it also bypass the limitations of google

Desventajas

The user Interface could be better also for all its features it would be great if it has an explanatory video

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid

Razones para cambiar a GMass

It has more sending limitation as well as I can do everything from my Gmail account.
Nash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best investment for small to medium sized businesses

Revisado el 13/10/2023

I covered the cost of Gmass for the next 10 years in the first 2 weeks of use.

I covered the cost of Gmass for the next 10 years in the first 2 weeks of use.

Puntos a favor

Works inside Gsuite and is very user friendly and easy to set up.

Desventajas

Took me a while to find the instructions on how to use it but once I found it, it was easy.

Jason
Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Almost too good to share!

Revisado el 9/8/2019

Steamlined and simple. No frills or unnecessary options. Doesn't feel like they're trying to trick...

Steamlined and simple. No frills or unnecessary options. Doesn't feel like they're trying to trick you into paying more and more like other software.

Puntos a favor

It works and the free trial is very valuable!

Desventajas

Navigating the reporting is a little clunky.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GMass 1st Impressions

Revisado el 12/4/2023

Non Profit fund raising

Non Profit fund raising

Puntos a favor

Value and ease of use, along with tracking

Desventajas

It's not a big deal but was curious how to shut down if I didn't want to use for a while. Had to email support.

Ray
Ray
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Persist Annihilator

Revisado el 13/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Ease of integration with Gmail and advanced reporting features.

Desventajas

There isn't anything that I've found I don't like about GMass.

JACOB
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BEST MAIL MERGE TOOL I'VE EVER USED

Revisado el 13/2/2020

OFTEN TIMES I WANT TO DO CUSTOMER SURVEYS AND SEND OUT AN EMAIL TO ABOUT 100 PEOPLE WITH CUSTOM...

OFTEN TIMES I WANT TO DO CUSTOMER SURVEYS AND SEND OUT AN EMAIL TO ABOUT 100 PEOPLE WITH CUSTOM LINK TO EACH ONE. I SET UP THE GOOGLE SHEET, CONNECT GMASS, SET UP THE EMAIL WITH A FEW FOLLOW-UPS AND I'M GOOD TO GO IN ABOUT 10 MINUTES. SOMETIMES YOU DON'T NEED THE FANCY MAILCHIMP, ACTIVECAMPAIGN, OR EVEN MAILSHAKE, AND JUST WANT SOMETHING SUPER SIMPLE TO GET THE JOB DONE AS YOU NEED. GMASS IS PERFECT FOR THIS.

Puntos a favor

GMass has been my go-to tool for easily sending out bulk emails for about 3-4 years now. I've just decided FINALLY to pay for a full subscription so that I can send out more than 50 emails per day. Both when I was freelancing and when I was at a more corporate job, I found that using GMass was by far the easiest way to achieving my end goal for mail merging. People don't need special platforms, they just need an easy, simple, and quick way to send out their emails to large audience (within reason and usage limits). GMass is the perfect solution for this.

Desventajas

FINDING THE STATISTICS CAN BE A BIT CONFUSING FOR A FIRST-TIME USER, BUT ONCE YOU FIGURE OUT AND GET THE HANG OF IT, IT'S SUPER SIMPLE.

Lloyd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Email Just Got Simpler!

Revisado el 13/2/2022

It's simple to use, and the support that's available is really good. It integrates perfectly with a...

It's simple to use, and the support that's available is really good. It integrates perfectly with a 3rd party SMTP service, which means I can now send personalised and targeted emails really quickly.

Puntos a favor

We've had major issues sending membership emails for the fan club we run, and have tried a variety of options that were just not suitable. That all changed when I happened across GMass. Not only is it priced reasonably, it's simple enough to use, and the help and support that's available has improved my options greatly. I'm really happy with the product, and the support on offer. Highly recommended!

Desventajas

There is nothing to dislike about GMass, my job just became a lot easier.

Marc
Marc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Email Cannon for the money BAR NONE

Revisado el 5/2/2021

EXCELLENT overall. The help pages solve any issue. It's WELL-WORTH the time to explore the blog...

EXCELLENT overall. The help pages solve any issue. It's WELL-WORTH the time to explore the blog to learn and read about setting things up and all the nooks, crannies and features you might not find EVEN after 3.5 years of using it (GUILTY!!)

Puntos a favor

In-depth reporting and ability to set-up email to ensure delivery to inboxes with very sophisticated technical areas simplified to no-brainer level.

Desventajas

*Disclaimer: I am the MOST impatient human on the planet*

It would be nice if they had live customer support WOULD have been a complaint but now they addressed that with links to Fiverr pros for GMASS support AND/OR paid per session live support.

Also finding the information for FREE just requires a bit of search finesse on Google. "GMASS" plus "whatever you need help with". The pages pop right up and pretty much anything you need is right there. There really shouldn't be a need to contact them.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good email marketing tool to get started

Revisado el 22/10/2022

Gmass is extremely easy to use. For small and medium businesses who don't have time and money to...

Gmass is extremely easy to use. For small and medium businesses who don't have time and money to run large scale email marketing campaigns can make use of Gmass.Any layman can get started with it. Go for it.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy to use and simple to setup. Unlike other major email marketing tools, this can be setup in 1 hour and you can get started. You can get started by connecting it to your Gmail account. Integration with Google sheets is another big plus.

Desventajas

No option to edit the email content once the email follow up campaign is launched. Scheduling the follow ups is difficult because of the bad interface.

Adra Safiya
Adra Safiya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great additional for email management

Revisado el 6/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Gmass is essential for me to managing and personalized email and also for a mass email sender. I can schedule the mass email sending to automatic and set the time for a week worth. The contact list management is also quite good and i can delete the redundant contact list and also the contact list that are not active anymore.

Desventajas

User will need to spend some time to learn all the feature and tools within the software, as it will quite confusing to use for a novice user. I would like to see a more extend report for the email that are sent so we can have a better analytics information on the campaign performance.

manzoor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for bulk email sending and personalization

Revisado el 17/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Being a non technical person I would say GMass is the perfect solutions for my needs. The things that helped me a lot were Follow-ups and Personalization. Earlier I used other platforms for my emails sequences, but they were complicated and many of them would end up in either Promotional or Spam. My work usually requires me to send around 350-400 emails a day and thankfully with Gmass the open rates have increased significantly, which resulted in a lot of clients for my business.

Desventajas

Everything is fine, but if I had to change somethin it would be that when I save my email in the draft the follow ups disappear and I have create the follow ups again.

Alternativas consideradas

AWeber

Razones para elegir GMass

ease of use.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GMass

Less expensive and ease of use
Nathaniel
Nathaniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gotta love Gmass

Revisado el 17/2/2020

I'm able to automate my client contact and correspondence

I'm able to automate my client contact and correspondence

Puntos a favor

The accessibility and affordability are unreal

Desventajas

Not being able to send follow up emails as separate emails rather than replies

Alternativas consideradas

Yesware

Razones para elegir GMass

The difference in value and affordability

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a GMass

Gmass' accessibility is unmatched
Mylon Oderson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I had never seen anything like it prior to using Gmass

Revisado el 30/4/2019

If I were to summarize my use of the Gmass application, I would summarize it as saying that it was...

If I were to summarize my use of the Gmass application, I would summarize it as saying that it was fun for me to use. I had never seen anything like it prior to using Gmass, it was an experiment.
For a while, I still had no idea what it was or what it did but as I continued to play with it the more it made sense to me.

I've since grown to depend upon Gmass and I would therefore recommend it to anyone doing business or running email campaigns in Gmail. Gmass is a natural and highly effective way to maximize your Gmail experiences. The Gmass application integrated into Gmail, causes Gmail to be set apart with many outstanding functions, features and benefits that cannot be achieved any other mail client and I, therefore, recommend Gmass for Gmail.

Puntos a favor

The fact that it was integrated into Gmail, it allowed me to create multiple email campaigns and track every aspect of the campaign including links.

Desventajas

Troubleshooting and Support; I had an issue where the application seemed to malfunction and I tried looking for a fix and but became frustrated having to search and troubleshoot.

Dipency
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GMass Is Your Best Friend!

Revisado el 19/2/2021

Incredible.

Incredible.

Puntos a favor

As a Real Estate Professional, I send out a ton of emails to many clients. I recently ran into an issue where my account got marked as spam after sending out a bulk email to 800 of my clients to let them know about an investment property. After a couple of days of trying to solve the issue, I ran across GMASS! This application is a godsend. With GMASS, I was finally able to send out my bulk emails with no problems. GMASS was also able to resolve my spam account issue. To my surprise, GMASS also allowed me to personalize each email and set up follow-up reminders so the emails don't seem gimmicky or computer-generated. I can't say enough about this app except that I highly recommend this service to anyone in a career field that deals with an egregious amount of emails! It's a simple installation and easy to use. Well worth the investment. It doesn't get any better than GMASS! Go ahead and sign up and see for yourself!

Desventajas

I have absolutely no complaints about this product or its services.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact, Zoho Mail y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GMass

The ease of use and integration with Google.
shweta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Must-Have Tool for Outreach

Revisado el 8/10/2023

It was good

It was good

Puntos a favor

GMass offers powerful tracking and reporting features. I can easily see who has opened my emails and clicked on links, allowing me to gauge the effectiveness of my outreach campaigns. This data-driven approach has helped me refine my strategies and achieve better results.

Desventajas

While GMass offers a free version with limited functionality, I have found the paid plans to be a bit pricey.