Filmora

Software de edición de video para empresas de marketing

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(378)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

378 opiniones

Damián L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Este Editor es el mejor

Revisado el 1/10/2021

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso es lo que se destaca primero. Fácil de entender, amigable para un principiante. Me gusta la posibilidad de editar sonido, Grabar pantalla o video antes de editar> la nueva característica de imagen de seguimiento con la que un objeto puede seguir a un individuo en el video . Realmente un golazo

Desventajas

Quizás lo mas desagradable es lo costoso que se vuelve la compra de mas efectos y utilidades extra … me gustaría que viniera mas completo pero bueno no se puede todo

Alejandro D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecto para editar videos sin invertir mucho tiempo

Revisado el 5/6/2021

Para editar videos sencillos y salir de apuros, Filmora es un herramienta muy buena y fácil de usar que te puede dar buenos resultados en proyectos pequeños

Puntos a favor

El programa es genial si no te dedicas a la producción audiovisual y simplemente quieres editar un video de vez en cuando, es fácil de usar y realmente las posibilidades que ofrece son muy buenas, para hacer ediciones de video amateur o para salvarte en algun apuro, es realmente genial

Desventajas

Sería genial poder hacer del programa más potente para así poder hacer ediciones y proyectos más complejos y que siga manteniendo su forma de trabajar tan sencilla y fácil de usar, para proyectos más complejos lleva un poco más de tiempo en trabajar

José M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Software para Edición de Video de Manera Sencilla

Revisado el 11/5/2021

Me ha gustado por hecho de que es fácil de usar.

Puntos a favor

La forma fácil de editar videos sin tomar demasiado tiempo en editarlo

Desventajas

Pagar por plantillas para poder editar más videos de diferente forma.

Adolfo H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buenas herramientas de edición.

Revisado el 27/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Muy ordenada la interfaz y fácil uso para editar.

Desventajas

La marca de agua que sale en la versión gratuita no me gusta.

Sergio A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Wow Calidad

Revisado el 11/4/2022

Como en dispositivos móviles no hay casi programas de edición, siempre que quiero algo de calidad recurro a su uso

Puntos a favor

en muy poco tiempo se posiciono como un buen programa para edición mas enfocado en móviles por su calidad

Desventajas

Aun le faltan funciones por las cuales podría competir con programas que ya tienen mucho tiempo en esta área

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

edicion con filmora

Revisado el 23/8/2021

Buenos resultados pero para resultados aun mas profesionales si aconsejo usar otro software. Es ideal para crear videos para youtube, facebook e instagram.

Puntos a favor

Resultados buenos, semi profesionales, música, tipografía y transiciones muy buenas.

Desventajas

Tiene una versión de paga lo que limita bastante la versión gratuita. Ocupa mucho espacio en memoria y rendimiento del procesador.

Hossamudin H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome editing software!

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Great!

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to create a high quality video.

Desventajas

some features are not up to the high standards like colour correction... I have to do it on premiere, then continue editing on filmora.
Also, the audio editing features are too limited.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro y Camtasia

Razones para elegir Filmora

Easier use, better price-value

Software anterior

Adobe Premiere Pro

Razones para cambiar a Filmora

Mainly how easy it is, and price-value.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for getting started with video editing

Revisado el 16/5/2022

I use it everyday and make YouTube videos for my clients. easy to create eye catching videos.

Puntos a favor

It's like easy! just drop some video and photos and put a music under it and DONE! you have your video. It has a good amount of transitions and video effects. Some solid colors and objects that you may use. The export quality is fantastic.

Desventajas

The editing part is a bit weird, it's like you are driving in UK, I'm not sure why they chose to reverse clipping and cutting videos. Most of the time I have to focus on not screwing up the video timeline but accidently deleting or editing a clip. I hope they change it to a more universal editing mode.

Rajesh C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

good video editor but the older version was best

Revisado el 22/2/2021

although filmora is always my first choice always but i really wish if they can make it as cool as it was in the old version .

Puntos a favor

filmora go (android ) version is a video editor i am using from a long time . its 2nd video editor I used in my life first was power director.
lets begin with pros :-
1) available free on the play store for android (for some pro feature you need to buy it )
2) easy and handy even on a smartphone of less RAM it can work very good and will give you features like adding voice over and some stock free music which is not available in other video editor app .
3)a best feature it have is to choose the format of video as well as choose a background for it if you are using video format which have blank background this feature i have not seen in any of video editor .
4)the news updated version let you allow have your customized watermark easily on whole video by just tapping customized watermark option .
5

Desventajas

news version of the mobile app is not as good as it was earlier they made major changes due to so many user shifted from filmora to any other video editor some of them are :-
1) they added filmora watermark which mean you will have pay to remove that watermark of video .
2) whenever i produce any video in filmora their is somewhat change in the color tone of video quality most of the time produced video seem to be yellowish in color tone don't know hat can be reason for the same .
3) you have a limit of how much photographs you are using in the video it is something 30 photographs ne time . it means if you are making video of 40 photographs you have to produce 2 video and then join them .
4)limited number of subtitle
5) you cant write subtitle in Hindi language .

Aria S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simplest But Powerful Video Editor Ever

Revisado el 25/2/2022

I've been a professional video editor for many years, I used many software before I found Filmora, and now I can't leave my new PC without installed this editing tool.

Puntos a favor

Lightweight, ease of use. I never have other software that not really resource consuming in video editing. The rendering process is also very fast and the quality is good.

Desventajas

Online functionalities somehow are too much, people need to be given freedom about how to use this software and where to publish their works.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro

Razones para elegir Filmora

Lighter weight in software size and resource requirements, faster performance.

Razones para cambiar a Filmora

Lower price
Phil M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Making great videos is a breeze with Filmora

Revisado el 5/4/2022

I have been using this product to improve my family home videos. I can make them much more fun to watch just by adding themes, titles and transitions. It is also very easy to clean up and edit out bad video scenes. I am planning on buying a new PC just so I can use the newer version of this product.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. I watched a few videos on how to use and picked it up without issue. The interface is fantastic. Tons of options and the ability to add more content, transitions and titles.

Desventajas

Recent large improvements ro the software has rendered it useless to me. I had to back track the versions because my pc just wouldn’t run the new versions correctly. Not a lot of included transitions, titles and themes are included. There is a subscription service that has much much more, but it is expensive.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Filmora Regular Usage Review

Revisado el 13/5/2022

My Overall experience with filmora was amazing.

Puntos a favor

I love the software's advancedness with video editing, there is nothing less than the top of what you can do with filmora for the fantastic availability.

Desventajas

The only thing I dislike about this software is that it is not that simple to understand off the bat, but after a while it is gettable.

Thelma B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Filmora, for me, is a one-stop shop for my media editing needs.

Revisado el 20/4/2022

Generally my experience with Filmora has been great. I have been able to produce some quality content with the help of this editor.

Puntos a favor

I really value the trim and merge features because most of my videos comprise of many videos that I have aesthetically combined.

Desventajas

In my opinion, Filmora is a pricey software.

Marie R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Editing APP FILMORA!!!

Revisado el 9/5/2022

Overall my experience with Filmora is Great! It is a software that is so used by my for my media post. Many people appreciate my work due to Filmora making it easy for me to edit my videos! I'm grateful for filmora!

Puntos a favor

I Love using Filmora for my media contents! It definitely makes the process of creative creations smooth & just amazing! The software features of Filmora makes it easy for every creative artist to edit their work in efficient and easy way! As soon as I downloaded it I have always used it everyday!

Desventajas

the least thing about this software I would say is the conversion can go much faster. but it's still pretty good for a software.

Christopher K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

The Two Angles Of Filmora

Revisado el 9/9/2021

Quick production of short videos (like YouTube shorts and TikTok videos) is achievable, even when I must add transitions and a couple other video enhancement features (thanks to the short learning curve regarding the basics). However, my frequency of using it has reduced drastically after I installed an alternative video editing software which is more efficient on my less powerful laptop, saving me the burden of buying a more powerful laptop.

Puntos a favor

Filmora is quite effortless to navigate and thus good enough for beginners. That is to say at least the basics of uploading, editing and exporting are straightforward enough for anyone to create a good enough video for YouTube and any other platform.

Desventajas

1. The 14-day trial run is too short for a beginner to appreciate all the features of Filmora. While it is easy
to learn the basic video editing features, the advanced features requiring learning and applying to
projects are too many and too demanding for a beginner to grasp, apply and appreciate within 14
days.
2. Filmora is too slow (drags) on less powerful computers. It is regrettable to realize that Filmora is not
efficient enough on my 64 bit windows 10 laptop. That is a put off to a small upcoming YouTube
creator. That is why I had to install an alternative video editing software good enough for my laptop.

Jafeth G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

working with filmora

Revisado el 20/4/2022

I like the program and it is not so heavy to work on a laptop, it fulfills its objective

Puntos a favor

I like how practical it can be being so advanced and so easy to use

Desventajas

your library of elements now has costs and before it was free and very good

Jaime valeriano R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Review About Filmora in the perspective of a University College Student.

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Overall, Filmora is a good video editor especially to beginners as it has a very user friendly interface. Its features are not so complicated compared to others which makes this editor simple. But I think that is actually good because I believe in "less is more" motto. On the other hand, there are rarely that I experience lag but as I have said in this review that I do something to prevent this software to lag.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this software is that I am able to finish video editing tasks quickly since it is easy to use and unlike other video editing software that I've tried that there are so many processes before getting the results that you want; thus very useful especially when deadline for tasks are near. Filmora for me is as easy as drag and drop process. Also, they have their own Filmstocks that I can get different transitions, titles, elements, effects, etc. which I can use whenever that I am planning to have an overall theme for a video I am making. Also, another thing that I like about in Filmora is that they give discounts to verified students like up to 30% off.

Desventajas

Well, sometimes I encounter lags when using the software but only if there are a lot of videos, audios, effects, elements, transitions, etc. in the timeline. Like even if I also click the render preview button it is still super laggy. I am not sure whether the reason is because of the specs on my laptop, but my friends told me that it is high enough. The following is the specs of my laptop: Its processor is AMD Ryzen 5 4500U with Radeon Graphics, its ram is 8GB, its rom is 512GB SSD, its display memory is around 4GB, and its DirectX version is 12. Yet, I actually discover something where before the Filmora will lag because of many contents in the timeline; I will already export that video and will just create a new project where I will put exported video there and continue the process.

Thenuka E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best Video editing/Creating software for everyone

Revisado el 4/6/2020

so overall when compared to the price you pay, this software package is a great deal for everyone.

Puntos a favor

This software is one of the most easiest software that a person can use. It basically includes almost all the feature you need to edit a video. The best thing is, you do not need to have any sort of knowledge to use it. you will eventually figure out what to do. the platform is very user friendly. It also features a lot of things like chroma key and other effects that you need to create a professional video. It also come with those ever growing effect pack which make the video look amazing. I have been using filmora since I started my high school and I am still using this to create my videos. I think this is the best deal that you can for for this price. When compared to other video editors, this provides the user a good experience even for beginners.

Desventajas

There are plenty of things to be improved as well. The designing side is missing from this software. If I need to design or invent some graphic content, I don't think that I can do it within the software itself. and the other thing is, it takes a lot of time when saving a video. and there are some transitions which are too cartoony. I can only add 2 videos tracks. So i think this software will be better with more professional looking effects, transition and also with a designing tools which will make this software package complete.

Kriti A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fast and Friendly Video Editing Software for Content Creators!

Revisado el 4/7/2021

If you have little to no knowledge of video editing, Wondershare's Filmora is your choice! You can create seamless, professional videos with the help of this software. Features that are a bit hard to get hold of in industry-accepted video editing softwares can easily be found here, and editing techniques like pan and zoom, speed effects, etc., can be applied with just a click of a button. It offers a number of user-friendly features and basically spoils you for choices with its range of effects, transitions, overlays, and text options. I would recommend this software to anyone who has close to zero knowledge of video editing but doesn't wish to depend on someone else for this particular work.

Puntos a favor

Wondershare's Filmora is an extremely easy-to-use video editing software. It is apt for beginners and content creators who wish to edit their videos in the easiest and the fastest ways possible. It has an interface that's easy to use and navigate, an excellent variety of overlays, effects and transitions, and once gotten hold of it, one can even edit high-end videos like short films, music videos, even documentaries and features using this software, If given a chance, this software is good enough to replace many high-end video editing softwares.

Desventajas

As a filmmaker, I happen to know that video editing requires immense patience, and is an extremely time-consuming task. It's heartbreaking when you are almost finished with the project and the software decides to lag and eventually crash. Although this is not a unique feature of this particular feature and most video editing softwares happen to crash from time to time, Filmora is no different in this specific aspect.

Muhammad I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My experience about Filmora by wondershare

Revisado el 4/8/2021

Whether you are a freelancer or YouTuber or video editor. Filmora is the perfect video editor software for you. You can manage multiple projects at the same time by using the "save the project as a file" feature.
You can easily convert your text to video and can generate good content for social media. Whether you are a video editor or your skill is video creator, Filmora has many tools for you to be a professional.
But unfortunately, it is going to crash sometime and you may lose your whole project. so you need to be careful and keep saving your project every 10 minutes.
I have used Filmora a long time ago But now Filmora has been improved much more. I hope it is going to be a perfect place for a video editor and for content creators.

Puntos a favor

Screen recording and voice-over features are unique in Filmora and I don't think any software will have such amazing features too. Each time you are going to record the screen, you can show your mouse click and can roundabout a point and this is too much important.
Once you complete your recording, some unwanted noise is going to appear in your recording, You can remove that by using Noice remover. But doing this will delete some of your voice too. Now here Voiceover feature is going to help you a lot. You can easily record your script again and can make your video professional.

Desventajas

Blurring, Focusing, and other annotations are too much important for an editor person. But unfortunately
Filmore has no feature like this. You need to download some custom annotation if you want to use it in your project because it has no annotation by default.
Whenever I am going to use the noise removal tool, it is going to cut my audio also. Then again I use to record my particular script using the voice-over feature. I hope that the Filmora team will work on this and make it improve.

Mucheke V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Filmora x

Revisado el 7/5/2021

Filmora is a great video editing software I have been using this software since its seven edition and now I'm using filmora 10 ( filmora x ) . Every new edition comes with a ton of features.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use is the best feature of filmora. It is a matter of drag and drop which is simple even for the newbies. Without a doubt, I will recommend filmora to anyone who is just getting started with video editing.
Another feature that really fascinated me about filmora is the ton of resources that come with it i.e stock music, animated elements , impressive transitions among others.

Desventajas

The only problem that I have been experiencing with filmora is speed when it is rendering a project.

Alternativas consideradas

VEGAS Pro

Razones para elegir Filmora

Filmora was user friendly and help me save my time by organising my working folders well .

Razones para cambiar a Filmora

Filmora was more affordable than the other softwares
Frederico S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Anyone edit videos with this software!

Revisado el 25/4/2022

Puntos a favor

After I discovered this software, I never looked for another video editor again. Anyone without technical knowledge can use it. You can take audio in and out, cut and insert videos or images and subtitles in various layers of the timeline and it provides libraries of amazing visual effects. Anyone looking for an affordable solution, this is the way to go and it's worth it. Just download the free trial version. There are also several tutorials on youtube that teach you how easy it is to work with it.

Desventajas

I've been using this software for a while and so far I haven't had any negative experience or anything I say that might make it difficult to use. I think it's an excellent product even compared to other premium editors on the market.

Cristhian josue J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Filmora, the video editor that will simplify your life

Revisado el 4/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Filmora is an interesting video editor, it has features that we can create in professional video editors but with the difference that we can apply these functions easily and quickly.

Filmora's workflow is very fast, we can automate numerous aspects, allowing us to create good quality videos very fast.

I would personally suggest Filmora for any editor looking to create quality audiovisuals.

Desventajas

Filmora is cool, but not professional

I like this video editor, but it doesn't meet the needs of an experienced editor, but rather serves to speed up the creation of elaborate content and videos for social networks.

But I would not use it to create long footage or professional audiovisuals, I would use it to make youtube videos or even tiktoks.

Ndereyimana P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best affordable and easy video editing software

Revisado el 4/1/2021

Well i started using this in high school for quick video editing which at that time i used for basic needs which really helped me out for a time.
i have been considering this since high for an easy inexpensive and quick video editing software even i do use it sometimes in my church
Briefly, this software have been so useful to me than many.

Puntos a favor

i would recommend this software to any one who want an easy video editor with a high level of video editing features compared to other softwares which not only can be expensive but also not easy to use.
A great thing about this software is that not only its inexpensive but has a lot of features, templates ,themes,effects,tools and titles which may be not available in different other softwares for free.
This is a unique thing about this software,Producing a high quality video for almost nothing.
I love it.

Desventajas

Well i would like this program to add more and more tools compared to other programs like adobe premier
which could add more space to the users unlimited.
Filmora should add something about audio quality improvement on making videos and also add some sound effects in it.
The new upgraded version is so disappointing because it removed some features of the old one which were necessary like the video speed control.
Nothing more to dislike about this

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Powerful Video Editing For Most Levels

Revisado el 13/2/2021

I found it to be really good, especially for the price. Able to use and output various resolutions, codecs and formats. Has some mid-range to advanced features. Has more functionality and customisable elements than iMovie or Animoto, but doesn't cost as much anywhere near as much as Premiere Pro or other 'Pro' solutions.

Puntos a favor

Relatively easy to learn. Plenty of functionality and features to suit most needs. Delivers Pretty Good Results. Price of a perpetual license was very attractive.

Desventajas

I found the interface a bit clunky at times. The software crashed a few times unexpectedly. Creating titles and transitions seemed to take longer than necessary and the bundled title templates were limited for my uses.

Alternativas consideradas

Animoto

Razones para elegir Filmora

Needed more functionality that iMovie didn't have. Wondershare offers very good pricing options.

Software anterior

iMovie

Razones para cambiar a Filmora

Price and hardware requirements