Perfecto

Automated testing solution for web and mobile applications

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(12)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

92%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

12 opiniones

Aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecto is just perfect

Revisado el 9/12/2019

The main advantage of Perfecto is that all the latest versions are available on perfecto cloud.

Puntos a favor

Perfecto tool is available on Private Cloud and access through web-based platform. Perfecto tool is developed upon Selenium+Quantum(Quemetric automation framework) with additional features. Base framework is Selenium+Cucumber.

Desventajas

Perfecto dashboard does not provide direct report on test Coverage. Just provides number of test cases passed/failed through Jenkins pipeline.

ullas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pefecto, the best tool for Mobile testing

Revisado el 1/1/2020

It is a great product and customisable to any extent.Great supportive team to work with.The team is really passionate to listen to customers and give possible solutions very quick.

Puntos a favor

Great customer support.Good Coverage of all mobiles including beta version browsers.

Desventajas

Intermittent slowness on screen.License cost.

Alternativas consideradas

Sauce Labs

Razones para elegir Perfecto

Customer support was not that great.No local team in Sydney,Australia.

Razones para cambiar a Perfecto

Perfecto will manage the headache of maintaining the device and its safety.We can run thousands of automation scripts and in parallel use that saved time in some other work.New devices in the market can be added by swapping them with old ones.
Baskar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Testing Automation on CI/CD

Revisado el 2/1/2020

1. UI Automation

Puntos a favor

1. Doing the testing on the CI/CD in automated way.

Desventajas

1. The support or having trouble when we found the issues on test execution

Respuesta de Perforce Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to review Perfecto. Your feedback is important to us.

It is our mission to help our clients succeed and we can't do that without providing the right technology, support, training, and guidance.

We're very sorry that your support experience hasn't lived up to either of our expectations. A representative from our team will be in touch shortly to gain a better understanding of the situation and where we need to improve.

Thank you again for your feedback and for your business.

Best,
The Perfecto Team

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good mature tool to meet the needs for organization Mobile and web testing

Revisado el 6/5/2020

The Banks overall experience has be great, it has allowed QA to meet the demand of the development teams to provide the needed testing

For a better understanding of where the bank was and the process it went through I recommend the following webinar
https://www.perfecto.io/webinars/how-one-bank-leveraged-right-tools-accelerate-testing

Puntos a favor

It integrated smoothly into our process.
It provides a tool that we could use interactively as well as doing automation
It provides a scalable solution for the cloud
It provides a secure environment to do testing (very important) to a Financial Institution
It provides the ability to also do web testing and the ability to unify both web and mobile testing
The ability to do Real User Simulations for testing
It provides the ability for manual tester and development to be a part of the testing by the use of codeless automation

Desventajas

At this date I do not have any issues with the product.
The Perfecto team worked with me to resolve them and when we did have an issue with bringing it in to our processes it was more of the bank's issue as to an issue with Perfecto
The codeless automation tool does have it issues but with that said codeless automation in the industry is growing and Perfecto is determined to grow with it

Kayla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tabaco
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecto

Revisado el 12/1/2020

Overall experience is fantastic. We’re able to efficiently test many scenarios in a much quicker timeframe than we would if we were physically using these devices to test.

Puntos a favor

Ability to tailor cloud devices based on what our consumers are using; as well as the ability to integrate with other software used by the company.

Desventajas

There were a couple instances of false positives. Defects we received on the devices in our cloud but were unable to replicate on actual devices.

Ray
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Enabled us to run automation tests on a regular basis to build confidence in app in an agile...

Revisado el 16/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Ability to have seamless cloud of devices - hosted and on-prem. No need to maintain hosted devices. Availability of new devices quickly on the public cloud.

Desventajas

Full functionality on-site limited to Android devices - iOS requires some dev intervention/instrumentation.

Mahesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best in Class

Revisado el 31/12/2019

This tool helped us in finding couple critical bugs on info block internal application urls etc.

Puntos a favor

Cross Browser Testing with selected OS and Resolution

Desventajas

short notice on outage windows for cloud

Seenivasa ragavan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good to use

Revisado el 31/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Reducing the manual testing and have great automatic testing tool

Desventajas

Facing issues while running job and need to follow up to resolve the issue

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Perfecto User

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Allows us to easily share devices for testing. Works well with running multiple scripts automatically. Works well for large teams. Provides a lot of support.

Desventajas

Using local devices is better if working with a small team.

Pooja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A life saver for testers

Revisado el 30/12/2019

I am using it for regression tests for tools and apps. The experience has been amazing so far.

Puntos a favor

The ability to test on different devices and save on testing time and budget. It is easy to learn and not difficult to master as well.

Desventajas

The license model is quite expensive. Organizations has to pick and chose whom they should provide it, so difficult to get it who want to learn it from beginner level.

Nitsan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

App QA Automation using native instrumentation

Revisado el 7/5/2020

Excellent account and technical management reps. R&D open to feature requests providing mostly in a timely manner.

Puntos a favor

Caters to Espresso & XCUI, Strong API, easy to use

Desventajas

Elusive device errors with unclear descriptions, difficult to troubleshoot with support

ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecto Is Useful

Revisado el 14/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.
Great page layout, especially with the ongoing switch from older Flash functions to HTML 5 functions.

Desventajas

Sometimes runs a little slow on ios, but nothing bad. Just a tiny bit slower than Android.