DHTMLX

Marco de interfaz de usuario JavaScript con código preescrito

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(61)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

61 opiniones

Sumathi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Versatile product and excellent support

Revisado el 17/4/2020

Overall experience has been very good. Very quick turnaround on support requests when our developers contact. Product is well priced for the features it offers.

Puntos a favor

We used dhtml for developing the Gantt charts in our project management tool www.projecttoolbelt.com. The product was easy to implement and is evolving continuously. So we are able to always have the best features in our cloud HR and ERP apps

Desventajas

Better examples for integration can be given. Overall after comparing with other products in the same category this is really good.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review! It's a great pleasure to know that Gantt met your expectations! Kind regards,

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Revisado el 16/4/2020

We have implemented a project management web application from our parent company, that's allowed all subsidiaries to use the same app for scheduling. The yearly volume of work flowing through this application is roughly $150m.

Puntos a favor

The granular control of elements and styles is what I like about the dhtmlx gantt chart. While it took me some time to learn how to use it, it works well. We started using this product at the same time as we implemented a new web-applicaiton to replace Oracle's Primavera P6 for scheduling. We've been able to emulate the way it works very welll.

Desventajas

Early on, some of the functionality felt clunky (resources/graphing), but as we move forward and new updates are done, it seems to be getting cleaner.

I would like it if the gantt could be made responsive.

I don't like the export options. (Project/P6/Pdf). Our projects are very large (too large for the stated limits) and I don't know how to implement my own server.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Chris, thanks a lot for your review! Your feedback inspires our team and motivates us to keep on our work!

Jelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rich-featured, mature and performant Gantt Control

Revisado el 17/10/2022

We use the Gantt component to display dependencies between projects, tasks and millstones on the timeline. Use the build in functionality to move, update, delete entities. In a special use case, we display the time-dimension of those entities connected to Finacial impacts with support of the histogram-cell-capacity view.

Puntos a favor

DHTMLX Gantt chart is performant, customizable and has a rich feature set like critical path, milestones, split tasks and especially the histogram-cell-capacity view.

Desventajas

The angular integration could be better, also the type support (d.ts) could be better (still a lot of any) but they are working on it.

Alternativas consideradas

Bryntum

Razones para cambiar a DHTMLX

- very mature and good functionality (lots of out of the box features, that are needed) - customizability - very performant

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review!

Daan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Looks nice out of the box, gives headache when implementing

Revisado el 26/8/2022

As mentioned support is poor, price is too high.

Puntos a favor

Looks really nice. Seems to offer a lot of functionality. But is high in price and lacks support.

Desventajas

When implementing this software, you will encouter a lot of functions not or not properly working. With every update, new bugs will occur. Every bug you report to the support team will either not be fixed or after a year.

Also every bug you report will cost you credits. So you buy the software plus credits for support and it will cost you to do their debugging.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

I am surprised to hear that your bugs were not fixed or fixed in a year and that you had to pay credits for bug fixing. At DHTMLX there is no credit system for fixing bugs and getting support. All support plans include a predefined number of support requests, which depends on the license type. We would like to investigate this issue and make sure that there was no misunderstanding between the DHTMLX team and you and hope for your collaboration.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Dhtmlx will help you with javascript libraries

Revisado el 21/11/2022

It definitely helps us solve the javascript part of things and we don't have to develop everything from scratch.

Puntos a favor

The product is nice, fresh, contemporary. The support always responds within a few hours. It is usable and will save a lot fo time when developing online tools for project management.

Desventajas

The customizability in terms of CSS is cumbersome. I mean you can easily customize any CSS output by overriding it - that's not the problem. However, I like clean code so I would rather build the CSS by compiling it from scss or less with my own user styles and variables overrides so I don't have to override them when compiled. Just a suggestion.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you for your honest feedback!

Jaimin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Got everything that we were looking for our Angular Project

Revisado el 21/1/2021

We researched around 6 different Angular libraries for our project's need of Gantt & Scheduler.
Only DHTMLX has all the features that we needed. Their support has been excellent to help with our questions promptly.

Puntos a favor

Feature Rich - Gantt Charts and Scheduler functionalities,
Excellent Technical Support,
Easy to understand Documentation,
Lots of Demos & Examples available

Desventajas

No major Cons. But, would like a theme selector if it's available.

Alternativas consideradas

Essential Studio

Razones para cambiar a DHTMLX

We were missing some of the customization in the library and their support couldn't provide a solution. DHTMLX documentation and customization is sufficing all our needs.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback and valuable ideas!

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Full-featured calendar plugin to meet our needs

Revisado el 22/8/2022

Puntos a favor

DHTMLX offers a very nice graphical user interface that we integrate in our application. We offer a specialized scheduling and resource management with the goal of organizing hospital processes. Therefore, we do not only rely on standard calendar functions but need to provide non-standard functionality. Because of this, the possibility to develop custom dialogues and use customizable fields that can be integrated into the graphical user-interface of DHTMLX is the most important capability for us.

Desventajas

We would really appreciate a better handling of updates for DHTMLX. We do not receive any automatic update notifications and there is a lack of details in regard of change logs.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Steven, thank you for your valuable feedback! We will work on notification updates!

Romolo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

GANTT IN MES

Revisado el 13/8/2020

We have integrated the gantt in our MES (Manufacturing Execution System) to offer real-time information quality. Thanks to this it is possible to verify in real time and in graphic form directly the Gantt of scheduled activities

Puntos a favor

Intuitive to use, many features, many documentation and examples, good customer support and a broad community.

Desventajas

We have found limits, especially for speed (often referred to in forums), for which we had to intervene at our expense

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your detailed review!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buy vs Build

Revisado el 16/9/2022

Using the DHTMLX Gantt chart allowed us to get the UX we wanted while highly customizing it to match our unique fields and the structure of our data.

Puntos a favor

Unlike many projects out there this one continues to get updates. I've seen many products go stale and this one has not. Whenever you need support they are accessible and helpful. We are a development shop and tend to build a lot of what we need, but when we needed a Gantt chart that we could highly customize and DHTMLX fit perfectly.

Desventajas

I don't really have any complaints. It fits our needs. Whenever you use someone else's code their is a learning curve.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for such a great feedback!

Raphael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

DHTMLX Diagram - Perfect solution!

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Ease of use, good service, price could be a little more affordable

Puntos a favor

Ease of customisation, We are creating a mind map for students, the DHTMLX Diagram has elements to customise and easy to learn and implement.

Desventajas

The price, as we are a small company and a company from Brazil, the value is well above what we can charge a client of ours to pay, so we had to make this investment. As the investment is in dollars, it is well above what we can afford!

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you for your feeback! We appreciate it a lot!

Marko
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

DHTMLX Gantt review

Revisado el 8/4/2021

Good experience in development and in usage

Puntos a favor

Good performance, easy to implement, good configurability, much better than our previous provider

Desventajas

Lack of Angular support, unsuficiant Typescript definition, feature requests and bug fixes without ETA

Alternativas consideradas

Bryntum

Razones para elegir DHTMLX

Performance problem, bugs, lack of features

Software anterior

Essential Studio

Razones para cambiar a DHTMLX

Price, performance

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback!

Fabio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A complete solution for scheduling

Revisado el 19/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The API's offer plenty of functions and ways to achieve what needs to be implemented, including graphical customization and events management. DHTMLX Scheduler comes with plenty of helpful examples and it's easy to bring a minimal application up and running in just a few minutes. Customer service is top notch, we always got an answer within 24 hours and they always fixed our issue by giving a relevant hint, example or piece of code, or providing a code fix.

Desventajas

I feel access control could be better and also the timeline view is a little difficult to be used in our use case, but apart from that it's really cool.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you a lot for your valuable feedback!

We are glad that DHTMLX Scheduler meets your requirements and we'll do our best to keep improving it.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lots of Features

Revisado el 16/4/2020

We have used DHTMLX for more than 15 years and the Suite provides the core UI for a large and complex application. They respond quickly to bug reports or questions about usage.

Puntos a favor

Version 6 has a clean modern look and is designed for modern browsers

Desventajas

DHX is still working through the maturation process of the new virtual DOM architecture. The controls all work but they are still adding back events and fixing subtle things like selection highlights whena control loses focus.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

David, thank you for your review! It's a pleasure to hear that you've been using DHTMLX quite for a long time. Our team is striving for enhancing Suite and all our products. Your feedback makes a great contribution to our work!

Hugues
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most powerful JavaScript components suite

Revisado el 26/9/2018

We start with the version 2.5. From start we choose Dhtmlx only for the grid compenent which was a revolution for us. Now we use Dhtmlx in all our developments. It is really a good product to make professional web applications. Currently there is no alternative as complete. Today we can not imagine working without these products.

Puntos a favor

- This solution is complete and really powerful.
- Dhtmlx offers a lot of new functionnalities regulary
- Well documented
- Good support team

Desventajas

Some evolution expected on skining capabilities
Maybe a bootstrap integration (skinning)

Adrien
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Our feedback of DHTMLX

Revisado el 3/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Documentation & support of DHTMLX are very good.
We experienced the imprementation of this solution and it was quite easy / fast to set up (good structure of libraries, documentation easy to understand).
We are now daily using the solution since it is one of our main official company tools.
So, easy to implement and maintain.
Regular updates (fixes, improvements, etc.).
Highly recommended.

Desventajas

No drawbacks so far. Improvements : it should be nice to have natively public national holidays in the planning module.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your feedback and ideas, Adrien! They are highly appreciated!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Modern easy to use modules

Revisado el 30/8/2018

We've been using dhtmlx scheduler as part of a vertical market product for years and have required extreme flexibility. We've also integrated other modules and have had similar experiences.

Puntos a favor

Dhtmlx keeps their modules updated and current. The classes are clean and modern as are their themes. Using the classes is consistent between class files and methods. Their forums are generally very helpful.

Desventajas

Some of the smaller modules haven't gotten the same attention as the flagship modules, but still good.

Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sophisticated looking and functionally superior!

Revisado el 16/4/2020

I would never have been able to build the sophisticated system that our customers are now able to use without the DHX products. I reduced our overall time-to-market by a large margin. Both the sales side and the support side of DHX are very customer-centric. Great overall experience!

Puntos a favor

I am fairly new at developing user interactive websites so I was a little intimidated in building a robust yet easy-to-use corporate succession management system. I first heard about DHX in a user group forum and when I went to their website I found — literally — the answer to every component I needed. They have thought through their products extremely well. Their support is second to none with detailed examples and snippets that made a huge difference in how fast I was able to deploy and get up and running.

Desventajas

As a new developer, my learning curve was very steep and I found some of the support documents a little bit advanced for my level. With that said, their support made all the difference with very fast turnaround and great information.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Dear Neil, thank you for your feedback! Our team is very pleased to hear that DHTMLX has met your needs. We hope to come in useful for you in the future too!

Hermann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Powerful JavaScript framework with weaknesses in documentation

Revisado el 17/4/2020

The documentation is sometimes not correct and this leads to irritation.
Version 6 follows a new approach, which is very promising. However, it still lacks some features that were already available in version 5.

Puntos a favor

The product is largely error-free and runs in different browsers .

Desventajas

DHTMLX is basically very easy to understand and structured.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Hermann, thank you for your review! We're constantly working on the improvement of our JavaScript UI library and its documentation. Your feedback is very helpful for us!

Kiruba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature rich and easy to integrate

Revisado el 13/6/2020

Puntos a favor

We have used DHTMLX javascript libraries in our product for last 10 years. They are feature rich and easy to integrate

Desventajas

Will be good to have more code samples for Angular

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your feedback! It's a pleasure to have such a long-term client as you are.
Speaking about Angular examples, just recently we have prepared them for our Suite UI components: https://dhtmlx.github.io/angular-suite-demo/
I hope they will be useful to you!

Ina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review of DHTMLX Gantt Chart

Revisado el 9/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and was very easy to implement into our software. I like that with the documentation there are comments and questions from other users. That is helpful when I'm trying to implement a new feature. The design of the gantt chart is very clean and is also very easy to customize.

Desventajas

Searching for features in the documentation is sometimes difficult. It takes me a while to find what I am looking for.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback! Currently, we are working on enhancing the search functionality in the documentation and we do hope to provide a more convenient solution soon.

CHRIS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

DHTML Resource Scheduler

Revisado el 16/4/2020

We have found DHTMLX to deliver exactly what they promise with regular notifications about updates.

Puntos a favor

The resource scheduler has been an integral part of our core product and has helped accelerate our development cycle.

Desventajas

We need continuous scrolling left and right.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Chris, thank you for the feedback! We're glad that DHTMLX Scheduler answers your needs and we'll work on its further enhancement. Kind regards,

Sree Prasantha Ram
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Addictive UI Library

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Consistent API

Rich features. Facility for both server side and client side template generation

Desventajas

Insufficient Schema Documentation. I feel the JSON responses can have a clear Open API schema definition so that we can create Open ApI spec compliant YAML files

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your feedback! We'll take note of it!

Reginald
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

DHTMLX Gantt, viele Funktionen zum vergleichsweise guten Preis

Revisado el 21/3/2022

Wir haben ein Tool gesucht, mit dem wir unsere Produktionsplanung über den Browser abbilden können. Nach weitreichender Recherche und Tests empfanden wir DHTMLX Gantt aufgrund des hohen Funktionsumfangs als die beste Lösung für uns.

Puntos a favor

Der Funktionsumfang und die Dokumentation sind überragend. Falls eine Funktion nicht verfügbar ist, erhält man von DHTMLX Gantt immer eine Möglichkeit zum Workaround.

Desventajas

Die Integration der Vanilla-Edition in eine React-App ist nicht ideal. DHTMLX Gantt bietet hierzu zwar auch eine React-Variante an, diese gilt es noch auszuprobieren.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you a lot for such a positive feedback! We are planning to enhance the Gantt chart integration with React this year and we hope that it will become easier to work with.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Gantt chart component

Revisado el 14/4/2021

We continue to be a customer of theirs so that is a testament to the value that they provide

Puntos a favor

Great out of the box functionality.
Great value for money.

Desventajas

Gantt is a complicated problem to solve and when trying to do something outside the norm can be quite difficult.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you, Tyler!

Gabriele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A complete and easy to use companion for planning and resource management applications...

Revisado el 30/5/2020

We have used the DHTMLX components, expecially the scheduler and the GANTT, to realize some complex resource management use cases that would require a lot of effort to realize from scratch. Using these components has significantly reduced the release time providing a good, bug free experience for the end users.

Puntos a favor

Many components that allow to quickly develop complex use cases involving planning, resources management and other business related tasks. All the elements have a complete set of functionalities out of the box and are easily customizable. Documentation is clear and the support team provides fast and resolutive answers. The API model and the backend connectors available for many languages allow a seamless with existing services with little effort.

Desventajas

We have faced some minor issues integrating the components in a complex, legacy architecture, but the support team has provided the info needed to solve the problems in a short time.

Respuesta de XB Software Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and value you as our customer.