PlayPlay

Creador de videos online para marketing y comunicaciones

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(16)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

16 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hands down, the best platform for professional, short-form videos

Revisado el 10/12/2020

The biggest business problem we're solving is the fact that we can actually create and use video in our content. We were never able to do that well before. Also, that the videos are professionally designed, and so that justifies the cost.

Puntos a favor

The platform is really easy to use. The standout features, to me, are the way building and editing proceses are set up. It's like you are creating a story board, and then all the options for motion design, text, imagery can be added with a drag and drop. Also, you can start with a template if you don't know what to do. Once you've made your video, it's one click to look at the whole thing (with hilarious videos while you wait), and then easy to go back and edit. One of the reasons we use PlayPlay is that making videos before required a person or an expert. Who has time and budget for that??

Desventajas

Since I am at b2b company, it would be cool to see a few more templates for business people. But honestly, most of our customers and employees want to be entertained. I struggled a little with how much text was too much and how t change the colors, but finally figured that out. Also, I was looking for help and wasn't sure how I could get to the knowledge base. The customer success team guided me there. They were very helpful.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva y Promo.com

Razones para elegir PlayPlay

Someone recommended PlayPlay, and I found it was an overall better experience.

Razones para cambiar a PlayPlay

My team found PlayPlay easier to use overall. We had a lot more to work with to get videos and done and out the door.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So easy to make videos!

Revisado el 16/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Very user-friendly compared to other software, 30 minutes only to become an expert user ;)
No need to call for a video agency, we can make videos ourselves with my team (8 videos a month!)
Cool templates to make videos in 3 minutes when you are a bit in a rush
Ability to set your own branding with no additional cost

Desventajas

Nothing to say - maybe that the software is not in French, but it's not a problem within our company

Alternativas consideradas

Lumen5 y Animoto

Razones para cambiar a PlayPlay

PlayPlay is much more user-friendly: easy to find what you want, nice back-office design, quicker to make . a video...
Margaux M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Go Play Play !!

Revisado el 20/10/2021

Très bonne expérience > simple et efficace

Puntos a favor

Simplicité du logiciel, diversité des templates

Desventajas

Plus d'écrans pour les interviews > mots-clés

Sonia V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

la video en selfcare 24h/24 7j/7

Revisado el 20/10/2021

on est toujours là ;)

Puntos a favor

facilité d'usage, industrialisation de la vidéo, autonomie tout en ayant la possibilité d'être accompagné si besoin, écoute et évolution du produit

Desventajas

rigidité des formats qui nous oblige parfois à compenser avec d'autres outils (Canva)

Marine J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Playplay est pratique au quotidien

Revisado el 20/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Il facilite notre communication au quotidien avec des vidéos qualitatives.

Desventajas

Playplay ne permet pas de pouvoir changer les transitions.

Raul M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Audio Visual Design in a Box

Revisado el 4/1/2021

Excellent software, excellent support and great price.

Puntos a favor

Great tool for quick and high quality content creation. This software will take your video and animation creation to the next level. Its super easy and fast tp use. Everyone can create great content with this tool. Cost is great.

Desventajas

Limited to templates but that has NEVER been an issue for us. We never run out and they keep adding fresh content often.

Jean-françois M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Une plateforme de production simple d'utilisation pour des contenus impactants

Revisado el 20/10/2021

PlayPlay est une plateforme dont ne pourrions plus nous passer.

Puntos a favor

PlayPlay est simple d'utilisation et permet à des collaborateurs non-professionnels de la vidéo de produire du contenu à fort impact avec un investissement en temps réduit. Les possibilités offertes sont nombreuses, adaptées aux évolutions et permettent même une intégration poussée de la charte graphique de l'entreprise.

Desventajas

Veiller à diversifier les possibilités offertes afin que les contenus produits par les clients ne se ressemblent pas (animations, transitions, musiques...)

Hélène M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very intuitive platform!

Revisado el 27/1/2020

I enjoy using PlayPlay because it’s a pretty simple and intuitive platform: the multiple templates are easy to use, and the results are very qualitative. The diversity of the screens is really practical and allows the videos to be used on different media. I don’t think that I could do without PlayPlay anymore: I use it on a daily basis, and I recommend it!

Puntos a favor

- The screens' diversity
- The fact that it's really easy to use
- The fact that the videos are really qualitative

Desventajas

- The price, which is a bit expensive for a start-up

Léa F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Essayé et adpoté

Revisado el 20/10/2021

L'outil a permis de combler un manque :
- de contenu dynamique / vidéos de la part des équipes Central
- de se substituer aux agences / motion en freelance, trop coûteux

Puntos a favor

Facile et ludique - possibilité de créer du contenu de qualité sans connaissance pratique
Qualité du rendu, gain de temps avec l'adaptation des formats

Desventajas

Templates parfois un peu redondants, complexité pour le partage entre membres d'une même équipe

Samuel S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

nouvel utilisateur, j'y crois à fond

Revisado el 20/10/2021

reactif, agilité, synergie, mutualisation des prods

Puntos a favor

reactif, agilité, synergie, mutualisation des prods

Desventajas

centralisation des medias à grande echelle

Vincent T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La démocratisation du montage vidéo grâce à PlayPlay ! Merci !

Revisado el 23/1/2020

La création d'une vidéo peut être chronophage et demander des connaissances approfondies sur des outils comme Adobe Premiere ou After Effect. PlayPlay démocratise le montage vidéo grâce à ses nombreux templates efficaces et une interface simple d'utilisation.

Puntos a favor

PlayPlay est un outil vidéo simple d'utilisation et qui permet de gagner un gain de temps et d'argent important. Plus besoin d'être un expert du montage vidéo pour faire des vidéos d'excellentes qualités grâce à cet outil intuitif. Mention spéciale à l'équipe Customer Success qui est très présente et réactive pour répondre à nos questions & demandes.

Desventajas

Pas encore de sous-titrage possible mais est en développement et devrait être possible dans les mois à venir

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LOVE PlayPlay

Revisado el 22/12/2020

I love it, use it daily, it help me in my day-to-day tasks!

Puntos a favor

Create a great video content in literally 5 mins like a pro

Desventajas

I think, so far the software is great! I don't have a specific issue right now

Lukas E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

THE time saver

Revisado el 31/1/2020

Our experience overall has been excellent. Having Playplay has been such a time-saver that it feels like adding a new person to the team.

Puntos a favor

Playplay makes it incredibly easy to make a professionally-looking product in almost no time. It is intuitive and easy to use for anyone at any level.

Desventajas

Likely to make it easier to use, it does lack a few features that we would like, but the team behind it is very receptive to feedback.

Julien R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facile & Rapide !

Revisado el 30/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Un logiciel extrêmement intuitif, d'une facilité déconcertant. Faire une vidéo très professionnelle en moins de 30 minutes, sans motion designer, chapeau !
Les templates proposés sont très bien réalisés, hyper pro, largement suffisant pour une utilisation mensuelle de l'outil. Ils permettent de gagner beaucoup de temps et sont assez inspirants !
Les équipes sont par ailleurs très réactives via le chat si jamais il y a un soucis ou une question technique.
Bref, que du positif : un gain de temps (et d'argent) pour tout le travail vidéo de communication.

Desventajas

Rien à signaler, la version d'essai était parfaitement adaptée à mes besoins.

Eileen V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wow! PlayPlay

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Puntos a favor

PlayPlay's software has benefited our company by making promotional videos seamless to produce!

Desventajas

PlayPlay is far too easy to use--it should be illegal!

Aurelie S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A large diversity of solution within one tool

Revisado el 20/10/2021

Puntos a favor

choice in screens and templates, availabilities of images, musics to illustrate our videos...

Desventajas

Too many options, can't test them all !!