uAttend

4,6 (443)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software de seguimiento de tiempo y asistencia para empresas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(443)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

91%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

443 opiniones

Paige
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Uattend review

Revisado el 2/4/2019

UAttend keeps our employees honest and we can monitor them daily on whether they show up for work...

UAttend keeps our employees honest and we can monitor them daily on whether they show up for work or not. It helps us notify our customers proactively if an employee is absent.

Puntos a favor

UAttend is very user friendly and when I have a question, customer service is very prompt in responding with an answer along with being very friendly and helpful. UAttend always sends out an email when there is a change so we are aware in advance.

Desventajas

I don't have any complaints about UAttend at this time.

Suzanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Uattend Time Clock

Revisado el 8/4/2019

Customer service has always been very helpful. When we thought we needed a new timeclock, the...

Customer service has always been very helpful. When we thought we needed a new timeclock, the service department helped me walk through an update that seemed to take them forever to get to work. They were very, very patient with me and the system and finally got the update done and it has seemed to resolve most issues I was having.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to log into. I can have instant access anytime I need. I also love that I can log in from my phone.

Desventajas

I don't love that if I'm working in a pay period that has ended, that it won't stay in that pay period. I have to keep changing it each time I go to a different employee's time care.
I also don't like the recent change of taking away the color that noted overtime. Now it just blends in and I have to look for it more than when it was blue. It showed up right away.
I also don't like that the clocks won't update automatically or that we are not sent an email telling us there are updates available.

Sabrina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

We switched for a more integrated system.

Revisado el 8/11/2023

Overall we were all used to this system and it was easy to use but, we needed a timekeeping system...

Overall we were all used to this system and it was easy to use but, we needed a timekeeping system that integrated with our payroll.

Puntos a favor

This is fine for a single location that manages their own payroll.

Desventajas

No payroll integration for uAttend that we could utilize.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best decisions we've made

Revisado el 4/4/2019

Employees were using manual Excel spreadsheets to record time, expense reimbursement requests, and...

Employees were using manual Excel spreadsheets to record time, expense reimbursement requests, and time off was recorded in our accounting software in a very cumbersome and not always accurate way. Time keeping in general wasn't technically 'legal', as staff wouldn't keep track of time on a day to day basis, but at the end of each pay period, just run random hours. There's no hiding anything now - UAttend has been a huge HR tool for us, takes the guesswork out and keeps us in compliance, and is so cost-effective!

Puntos a favor

Accuracy of timekeeping and availability of multiple means of keeping records for time off, hours worked, punch in and out locations, historical review

Desventajas

We love everything about UAttend. When we're a little less than happy with a particular feature, someone seems to know this and already has an update in place, or if you suggest a change, they are open and responsive to looking at it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product for our needs

Revisado el 2/4/2019

We have noticed that since switching to uAttend our employees have become more responsible about...

We have noticed that since switching to uAttend our employees have become more responsible about tracking their time and we have been able catch certain situations where the time clocks have been abused and make the corrections or take the necessary disciplinary action.

Puntos a favor

This software is pretty easy to learn quickly and has many useful features that have aided us in making time tracking and payroll so much more streamlined and easier. We especially appreciate the time off request feature in the software. We also really enjoy the location services feature and the ability to lock certain employees locations that they are able to clock in and out from.

Desventajas

There are a few features that are a little annoying. You have the ability to set paid or unpaid holidays throughout the year but there is not an option for setting recurring holidays, you have to reset the holiday dates every year. Also, the software also has a mobile app which is very convenient, however, the app is currently very basic and does not have all the same features and capabilities that you have access to on the web version.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy I found this software!

Revisado el 9/4/2019

Puntos a favor

This software was the answer to a lot of issues we were having with time tracking. It has given our employees the right amount of freedom to make time tracking less of a chore while maintaining our ability to monitor the use of the software. Our employees have been much more reliable about tracking their time and we have the confidence that our records are accurate.

Desventajas

As with all software there are always tweaks being made to improve them and that is true with uAttend. The tweaks that have been made have been very helpful but there is still room for some improvement. For example, I wish that from the dashboard you could click on the name of a user under the Punch Status box and go right to their timecard. The app is also a bit basic so I am looking forward to the update that is coming soon to see what changes have been made. I also wish there was a calendar feature on the dashboard where you could see if there are any holidays or time off requests coming up.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works for us

Revisado el 10/4/2019

Overall, uAttend has worked out for our business. The hardware, the actual punchclock, leaves a...

Overall, uAttend has worked out for our business. The hardware, the actual punchclock, leaves a LOT to be desired. We have two which are constantly freezing or does not recognize fingerprints. It is so bad sometimes that we ended up having to give everyone a clock in number which defeats the purpose of the fingerprint safety feature. We had one replaced because of issues but the same problems with that one as well so it must be an issue with all of them. Beyond that, it has been a great platform.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and modify punches, allows multi-department punches, accessible from anywhere.

Desventajas

There are a few limitations to reporting that keep us from being able to directly pull what our payroll processor needs

Tina
Tina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Online time clock

Revisado el 21/4/2019

I'm happy with it

I'm happy with it

Puntos a favor

I am able to take care of both offices from same log in. My staff can look at there sheets but not edit.

Desventajas

It is very sensitive to fingerprints. Wish there was a back up option

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to setup and use!

Revisado el 5/4/2019

I have found that it has been easy to use and very dependable.

I have found that it has been easy to use and very dependable.

Puntos a favor

It is straightforward to set up the biometric device, and the web-based platform is intuitive and easy to use.

Desventajas

Not everyone's fingerprints worked and therefore people that are assigned a pin as a substitute will sometimes need them reset!

Diana
Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Product

Revisado el 4/4/2019

Puntos a favor

It is pretty easy to use this software, they allow mobile punching as well

Desventajas

PTO tracking is a little complex and not easy to use

Worthy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product, Great Price

Revisado el 12/9/2019

After initially using paper time sheets, the switch to uAttend about 5 years ago was a life...

After initially using paper time sheets, the switch to uAttend about 5 years ago was a life changer!!! Having 10-15 employees that travel a 100 mile radius can make it difficult to collect time sheets. Using the uAttend app has made it easy to collect and report time worked, vacation, and monitor who is currently working. I highly recommend uAttend to companies of any size to track various employees working at multiple locations.

Puntos a favor

The ability to use the app or desktop function to record time punches. It is easy to see who is in and out at a quick glance. Compiling time sheets for payroll is quick and easy. Ability to talk with the help desk who provides quick and accurate response and access.

Desventajas

There are some instances when passwords have needed to be reset for unknown reasons, but it is a quick and easy process.

Alternativas consideradas

Time Tracker, QuickBooks Enterprise y Tick

Razones para cambiar a uAttend

Ease of use and price point
Elena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall satisfied

Revisado el 25/4/2019

Puntos a favor

We have been using uAttend for over two years now. I find the accessibility of all historical data very helpful. I can easily see the last work day of an employee terminated an year ago for example. It is easy to run reports and keep track of employee's sick days or vacation days, if you have input them of course. Additionally, the little chat they have in the bottom right corner of the screen is extremely helpful. They are very responsive and more often than not are able to resolve an issue within minutes.

Desventajas

What I dislike is the fact that the information you can put in for the employees is limited. I think it will be more useful to have fields for hire dates, termination dates and so on. Also whenever we have technical issues with the actual clock, the process of mailing us a new one, returning the defective one and in general the time spent on the phone with customer service is quite long.
Also, when you put in sign in or out times manually (from the admin side on the computer) it automatically rounds them up which have cost us some hours discrepancies and potential problems with employees. Double check everytime you have to manually input somebody's hours!

Strauss
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for the buck

Revisado el 20/12/2022

I've had a good overall experience and would recommend its use to anyone just starting out on using...

I've had a good overall experience and would recommend its use to anyone just starting out on using online and electronic tracking of time.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to set up and easy for the employees to use. I like the way I am able to manipulate most things if needed. Vacation tracking is easy, however I would like more variables available as to how that vacation or PTO is calculated. I also liked being able to choose how each employee clocks in, whether it is with a passcode, tag, finger print or online.

Desventajas

I would like to be able to delete a lunch break that wasn't taken

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple, Easy to Use

Revisado el 4/4/2019

Overall - it works for what we needed.

Overall - it works for what we needed.

Puntos a favor

It's not complicated for the average user. Easy to utilize. For larger companies - I could see this working well with all of the options for employees to clock in/out, etc.

Desventajas

I would prefer to have a few more options - particularly for the web-based folks (we don't use the other systems, so I can't speak to that). For instance, it would be beneficial to be able to deactivate certain benefit codes if they aren't being used for the company. We have people who will inevitably choose one and the system allows it -- but then it doesn't deduct from the correct allocation of benefit hours unless it is caught by admin/supervisor. In addition - getting to a point of analyzing benefit hours when an employee has a question is cumbersome. AND - the pop-up on the Services screen to tell you that you can't access certain things unless you use a punch clock -- is also a pain when we only do web. We don't need that reminder every single time we look at that screen.

Finally, we allocate a lump sum of benefit hours on Jan 1 for each employee. And if they do not use all hours, they are allowed to carry those hours over into the 1st Quarter of the following year. At the end of the 1st Quarter, if they have not used the carryover, they lose it. But they still have the 'new hours' that were allocated on January 1. It would be helpful as we've had with other systems to be allowed to identify the difference, and remove the carryover - but leave the new so employees know and can see what happened.

Sabrina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

uAttend cannot alert you if someone does not punch in!

Revisado el 23/10/2020

Since they became Workwell, the support assistance has really gone downhill. They don't answer...

Since they became Workwell, the support assistance has really gone downhill. They don't answer their phones on time, they don't respond quickly to support requests.

Puntos a favor

I have liked that uAttend is pretty easy to setup and use.

Desventajas

The software has no capability to alert a supervisor if an employee does not punch in. It can alert you if a person punches in or out early or late but if the person just doesn't show up at all, radio silence. So our supervisors are having to constantly check the app to see if a person has arrived at all. Such a basic, minimal, requirement for timeclock software. Completely invalidates any positive features about the product. And support will tell you that many other customers have requested this (for years apparently) but it is not even "on the roadmap." Good grief.

Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product and Service

Revisado el 3/9/2019

Puntos a favor

My employees used to stamp cards in a time clock. This procedure permits cheating, there is a lot of space for human error when totalizing the hours, and it is very time consuming to do so. With UAttend now everything works smoothly. I had read about some fingerprint readers giving problems, and getting stuck, but that hasn't been an issue at all. It works perfectly. The customer service is very good. The chat is very fast and the representative are always nice and efficient to answer.

Desventajas

My reader is hardwired so I barely have issues with connectivity, it has happened a couple of times in more than two years using it. I couldn't really complain about it.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome for my Small Business!

Revisado el 2/4/2019

As my employee numbers grew, I was spending so much time manually keeping track of their hrs and...

As my employee numbers grew, I was spending so much time manually keeping track of their hrs and also getting into arguments about the amount of hrs a employee had. This time clock and software completely makes this NO WORK at all! It completely takes all the headache out of this task of employee time keeping!

Puntos a favor

This software provides easy online access to my employees hours as well as a great phone app to quickly look up anything I want to know about the employees hrs worked. I especially like that I get a phone notification when any of my employees punch in or punch out! I am a dairy farmer who is away at times and it is crucial to know for sure if my employees are at the Dairy and milking my cows at the correct times of day.

Desventajas

None. A few times I was a little confused as to where to find something or do something, but these times were quickly resolved by the very competent Tech rep. on the phone.

Courtney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

uattend review

Revisado el 19/12/2018

Puntos a favor

Quickly adding and removing employees to and from the system. Great way to keep track of attendance.

Desventajas

Sometimes take a couple times as the thumbprint needs to be hitting the reader just right.

Respuesta de Workwell Technologies

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It`s great to hear that adding and removing employees was smooth and effortless.

We`re constantly working on new software upgrades and enhancements so keep an eye out! It`s our goal to provide valuable alerts, insights, reporting, and much more than just employee time tracking with uAttend.

If you ever have any questions in the future, please feel free to reach out to our customer support for assistance. We`re here for you seven days a week.

Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: Support@trackmytime.com

Garrett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Time Tracking Out of the Box

Revisado el 2/4/2019

For what it is for a small to medium-sized company, it offers a great solution for time tracking...

For what it is for a small to medium-sized company, it offers a great solution for time tracking your staff whether you use the card or biometric scanners.

Puntos a favor

The solution is just easy to unpack and get working. There is a lot of detail you can get into, and new features are UI changes are consistently implemented, but you can get started with minimal effort. Chat support is also easy to reach and very helpful in learning about the software and working through issues.

Desventajas

Some features or functionality seem obvious but are missing or in development. Would be nice to have an "upvote" system where we can collectively vote on new features and see what's in the pipeline for development.

Selina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall great but needs some improvement

Revisado el 2/4/2019

UAttend has allowed us to keep better track of our labor and limit the abuse of falsifying time...

UAttend has allowed us to keep better track of our labor and limit the abuse of falsifying time cards.

Puntos a favor

I like the simplicity of it. It is very easy to read and understand.

Desventajas

You are very limited on what kind of reports you can run. Even though it has the option to mark an employee absent, you can not run a report on absences.
Also if you have employees who transfer departments and the automatic lunch deduction is on, it wont calculate the over time correctly which is a big problem. Iv'e spoken to uAttend support multiple times about it and they have also confirmed they have received multiple complaints about that problem but they have done nothing to fix it.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

uattend

Revisado el 18/1/2019

Puntos a favor

This is what we use to punch in and out when we get to the office. It works well and is a lot easier than punch cards.

Desventajas

thumb print scanner can be sensitive, but thats OK.

Respuesta de Workwell Technologies

Hi Jim,

Thank you so much for your positive review! It's great to hear things are going much better since upgrading your time and attendance to uAttend's cloud-connected solution. I bet you don't miss those punch cards. Try to wipe your scanner clean from time to time with a dry lint-free cloth and it should help with sensitivity.

Please don`t hesitate to reach out in the future if you have any questions or need assistance. We're here for you 7 days a week.

Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: Support@trackmytime.com

Cindy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Texting orders

Revisado el 5/4/2019

The support has been awesome when we have had a problem.

The support has been awesome when we have had a problem.

Puntos a favor

Most of the system has been a asset to our newly opened small sandwich shop.
Really like the texting and so do our customers.

Desventajas

The fact that their is NO warning noise or a flash going across the screen has been a real issue for us.
I contemplated on taking this option off, the only problem is, our customers that use it will miss it. Also our menus and signs in front of our building display the number as well.
This really needs to be updated and addressed. Cell phones give a warning for a text, why doesn't this texting option. Please try to address this!!

Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Employees, Managers and Administrators love this product! 5 STAR

Revisado el 4/4/2019

This was great value for the money. Very reliable software and easy to train and use. We use a...

This was great value for the money. Very reliable software and easy to train and use. We use a biometric scanner as well as PC punch at our stores. This was the easiest to setup and get started of any I have used in the past. Easy to correct and the visibility to who is in and who has missed punches saves tons of time.

The reports are great - just waiting for a more robust scheduling program and then the product will be perfect. It's already something I rely on so much and it has made timekeeping so much easier and more accurate than our old systems. Thank you uAttend - keep up the good work.

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup, east of use, portability for both managers and employees.

Desventajas

Can't wait for the upcoming Scheduling Software to come available. We are in desperate need of this as the Excel spreadsheet for scheduling by department is cumbersome and fraught with errors.

Allenette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Hey, I forgot to clock out

Revisado el 2/4/2019

Time card hours are totalled and ready for payroll. I use Uattend to calculate accrued sick leave....

Time card hours are totalled and ready for payroll. I use Uattend to calculate accrued sick leave. I can't get QuickBooks to work for this application. Vacation accrues also. Employees can see on their time card, hours available.

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup, fairly easy to use and chat is always available. I do like the new ability to look back on time card dates, instead of hitting the back arrow a hundred times.

Desventajas

It needs to be more report friendly. Data captured should be available for a report. Key strokes needed to correct a time card could be condensed, i.e. you have to position the cursor every time you start.

Joanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

uAttend Review

Revisado el 9/4/2019

Working with uAttend has been a new experience for me and the learning aspect of it is very simple....

Working with uAttend has been a new experience for me and the learning aspect of it is very simple. I have only been using it myself for a little over a month and have not had an issue. The online chat assistants are so very helpful when I do have a question. They have helped me a lot in accomplishing what is expected of me in my daily duties.

Puntos a favor

The ease of logging in hours when there is a missed punch is a breeze. We have that issue a lot with our men working out in the field.

Desventajas

I haven't found any dislikes at this point. Everything seems to be spot on. I am still new to this and learning the whole sysytem.