SpreadsheetWEB

Plataforma de desarrollo NoCode para usuarios de Excel

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(16)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

16 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Unbelievably powerful

Revisado el 30/3/2020

Extremely smooth experience. Having taken the server edition we have had 100% up time over two years.

Puntos a favor

One of the most powerful tools I have ever used. This platform allowed us to realise our software visions with no coding skills.

We have created powerful online applications for sales and operational teams in a range of industries.

I strongly believe that this could have saved a huge number of businesses vast amount of money as an alternative to custom application developers.

Desventajas

Not really a con, but we were searching for this exact tool for a long time before we finally discovered SSW.

Firat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SpreadsheetWEB Review

Revisado el 20/1/2020

We create inexpensive, user friendly online, excel based cutting-edge investment Softwares that are in unique and years ahead of its time.

Puntos a favor

It is nice, lovely support staff, everything is in one place. Fun to create applications with crisp visuals and fast backend.

Desventajas

Some functionalities are only available to certain type of subscriptions

Alternativas consideradas

Google Docs y Microsoft 365

Razones para cambiar a SpreadsheetWEB

More flexible, easy to learn, and lovely support staff (again!)
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to work with

Revisado el 12/3/2020

I was struggling with selection of decision making software, but SpreadsheetWEB was my final choice as it had all ingredients e.g; ease of developing tool with excel and then make a fancy web interface using spreadsheetWEB wizard. I would recommend this tool for any industrial engineer/ process improvement professionals or office employees

Puntos a favor

Excel based programming tool and can be useful as any other coding envoirnment

Desventajas

Probably it can have provision to apply more AI algorithms

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Great Software Package and an Even Greater Team!

Revisado el 18/2/2020

Puntos a favor

It enabled our company to deploy useful tools to the structural engineering community who specifies our products but doesn't often have the tools available to them to do so easily. We are excited to use SSW to improve our relationships with the people who most influence whether our products get used.
SSW is easy and intuitive to use. A person with good Excel skills can deploy a web tool with no knowledge whatsoever of HTML, Java, etc. and easily update it as needed. And, if you do tricky things beyond the capabilities of the SSW Wizard, the Pagos team is there to support you.
And, using SSW adds the Pagos team to your team. They are honestly incredible in terms of resourcefulness, responsiveness, and quality of work. I have highly valued their additions to our efforts over the years we've worked together and intend to do so for many more to come.

Desventajas

I have no cons at this point. There were some features missing early-on, but Pagos has consistently upgraded, adding features and fixes regularly.

ROBERT
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Service

Revisado el 14/4/2020

It saves me a tremendous amount of time and creates a work file back up. They took a custom spreadsheet and made it better

Puntos a favor

The bottom line is I use a regression analysis spreadsheet and leaving it in the raw form of Excel made it to easy for my teams members to make a mistake and corrupt the spreadsheet. This has eliminated that issue, also the site is very stable in 10 months of use the site was only down once for less that 2 hours. Tech team is excellent always making changes when needed and a super quick turn around

Desventajas

This is not for everyone, I am able to offset the monthly cost between number of appraisal I do and therefor it is affordable for my small business. This is a major part of my appraisal process

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SpreadsheetWEB Is Easy and Versatile

Revisado el 16/4/2020

Our turn time on estimates, in a custom manufacturing environment, was 2-3 days. We built a SpreadsheetWEB app that allowed us to instantly quote jobs for the Labels division of our company. This division has the highest close rate on quotes in the company because we are always the first to our customers with pricing.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use. We can have a new application online in hours or minutes.

Desventajas

The tutorials could be a bit more fleshed out, but honestly it was easy to learn myself, as a non-developer.

Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A GREAT Solution That Has Help Many

Revisado el 7/5/2020

It was a great experience and I recommend them.

Puntos a favor

I was able to put a proprietary Excel model our website without anyone being able to get the Excel doc itself. This way we can maintain the integrity and quality. It serves college students everyday.

Desventajas

None from my vantage point. Their customer service is amazing.

Stuart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fast, Easy, Accurate, and Affordable

Revisado el 16/1/2020

We are more nimble than ever. We can respond to sales leads and customer needs faster than ever before. The turnaround time is fast, the cost is low, and the accuracy of the changes is unparalleled.

Puntos a favor

1) Super fast to take from a spreadsheet to a web application.

2) Super fast and easy to make coding changes at the math level.

3) Fast to deploy once the models are built.

4) Very affordable.

Desventajas

It's all good! There are no cons! I have only good things to say.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficiently Build and Update Customer Facing Applications

Revisado el 4/2/2020

This solved an application challenge we had in a much shorter period of time than it would have taken to build a dot net application. Pagos' customer service is very knowledgeable and responsive.

Puntos a favor

This software makes it very easy to program Excel-based applications into a web interface for both internal users and externals customers. The best thing about this product is that it allows non-developers to quickly and cost effectively update applications. Also, the product's user interface presents very professionally to external customers.

Desventajas

There is a small learning curve to uploading a spreadsheet and the software does not allow for VBA macro functionality yet.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A solid 4 stars

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Puntos a favor

It works. It's visually appealing in the designer application, and the support team is fantastic.

Desventajas

It takes time to learn the software and how to edit and upload a designer application.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent platform to create web applications from complex Excel files

Revisado el 4/2/2021

I have a really complex Excel file with lots of data and calculations. I've been looking for a way to distribute it to my users without sending them the Excel file each time. With SpreadsheetWeb I could turn it into a web application and send a link to my users.

Puntos a favor

I wish I knew about SpreadsheetWeb long time ago. I could have saved me a lot of time. I love that it can run my complex Excel formulas as a web application that doesn't look like Excel.

Desventajas

It takes a bit time to learn the software if you have a complex file like mine. But they have a lot of video tutorials pretty much on every feature. Their support team is also very responsive.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Professional online application without technical expertise

Revisado el 20/4/2020

The team at SpreadSheetWEB was courteous and responsive throughout. The value we got for our investment was considerable.

Puntos a favor

I love how easily the software enables us to port our existing Excel applications to the web. And how professional and clean the resulting applications appear.

Desventajas

It would be helpful if the application could transfer Excel macros--but this is not a huge need.

Frode
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sales

Revisado el 20/3/2020

Our customers and resellers can easily design advanced macros that produce precise results in the spreadsheet web.

Puntos a favor

We like spreadsheetweb because easy to updatet and maintain sheets used in sale at vartdalplast.no / www.vpkalk.no

Desventajas

Use of standard excel sheets are easily transferred to the spreadsheetweb is the strength. Excel models are simple to update.

Mowafak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Service

Revisado el 31/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Very tentative, supportive and excellent follow through with follow up.
Needless to mention that they are able to develop custom work based on your requirement.

Desventajas

So far none, they are very knowledgeable and supportive.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool to transform complex spreadsheets into tools customers can us

Revisado el 30/11/2020

Puntos a favor

We were looking for a quick solution to be able to translate a complex spreadsheet into a useful tool for our users. With spreadsheetWeb we manage to quickly turn around an interactive calculator without any engineer or development involvement, which meant fast and cost-efficient delivery.

Desventajas

Some of the implementation is not extremely intuitive, however, you have supporting video tutorials to guide you along the way and helpful, responsive support to answer any additional questions.

Prashant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

a genuinely useful product

Revisado el 26/11/2022

it is user-friendly, online, excel based software that is pretty useful for any industrial engineer.

Puntos a favor

Excel-based and very easy to use. the support team is really helpful too.

Desventajas

it is a bit on the expensive side and its AI could help from a few upgrades