Synder

Aplicación inteligente para administrar pagos de Shopify, Stripe, PayPal y Square

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(240)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

240 opiniones

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synder Review

Revisado el 10/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for the quick service by the chat !

Desventajas

There is no french service available at this time.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synder keeps winning my heart over again

Revisado el 31/12/2020

Not to overstate.. my overall experience with Synder is exceptional. Both with the software and customer support. I consider myself an advanced user, and when I ran into an issue this morning, Lizzie helped me solve the issue quickly over chat.

Puntos a favor

I can manage multiple client connections under my single login. Once set up, each account runs on auto-pilot. I use Synder to process 300+ transactions currently, all of which I'd have to manually process without the software.

Desventajas

Minor user preferences could be improved, such as having an option for a longer period before being automatically logged out.

jadon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

review

Revisado el 28/5/2019

bookkeeping and accounting. much neede tool to expedite our needs

Puntos a favor

The tool is very easy to use. I was up and running within minutes

Desventajas

nothing. I had a very successful time integrating the app into our normal bookkeeping records

Corey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Set it and forget it

Revisado el 9/2/2022

Puntos a favor

It's nice when you can have a software that runs in the background without having to manipulate and configure on a regular basis.

Desventajas

There isn't anything I would improve on this software, it runs as it needs to.

Donna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbooks intergration

Revisado el 20/4/2019

Puntos a favor

Very easy to setup and use and support was patient with my questions even though I didn't really need them as the answers were easy to find.

I love the ability to either syn automatically or turn that off and select only the items I want, and that it was easy to setup both Stripe and PayPal with the same APP.

We are a Canadian company using QB online in multicurrency and it was very easy to select to proper accounts for everything to map to correctly

The pricing is reasonable

Desventajas

So far there is nothing negative to say

Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does the job superbly in the background

Revisado el 2/5/2019

Brings payments into Quickbooks on Line from my PayPal account with no worries. Initially I had a bit of a problem because some settings were wrong but the team at Business Payments quickly discovered the problem and advised me.

Puntos a favor

I just set it up and it works, i dont have to think about it.

Desventajas

The is nothing to dislike i just does the job!

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Seamless!

Revisado el 18/4/2019

Chuffed to bits - and I highly recommend this product.

Puntos a favor

Automation. Automation is the name of the game. And with this integration into QuickBooks, what used to be cross-referencing between online banking on the left side of the monitor, with spreadsheets on the right side, with 10 open tabs for Amazon purchases, eBay purchases etc, etc, etc... ...All of this is done in a few clicks. Literally a few clicks.

I'm a one-man-band (not literally), so saving time and stress with this type of payments system makes my life a heck of a lot easier.

Desventajas

I haven't come across any bumps/issues/whatever yet.

Trenton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SImplify The Process

Revisado el 12/5/2019

This App has made the integrating of Payal Transactions with Quickbooks simply saving time and eliminating problems.

Puntos a favor

This APP simplifies acccounting and integration of PayPal with Quickbooks saving time, and eliminating the complexity of accounting for the novice. It is easy to set Up and thus track Profits & Loss & Taxes . Nice Tool.

Desventajas

Price: This App Could Be More affordable at the higer tiers to attract Statup Ventures

Grant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software, ease of use

Revisado el 24/5/2019

Puntos a favor

ease of use, perfection with numbers. It is very intuitive

Desventajas

The only thing that I didn't like about it is that I didn't find out about it sooner.

Bonnie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time Saver

Revisado el 18/4/2019

Saves time having to enter each transaction into Quickbooks. I love this product!

Puntos a favor

This product is a no brainer. Automatically syncs PayPal transactions to Quickbooks. Easy set up, then you don't need to touch it again!

Desventajas

I would like the software to also import the invoices.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend Synder for Stripe Transactions

Revisado el 13/2/2021

I am happy with the service and the application

Puntos a favor

Once setup it helps transfer Stripe raw transaction data into Quickbooks Desktop software. It saves me a lot of time.

Desventajas

It took awhile to setup the app. However, I had great customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She helped me quite a bit to get things working.

Colleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recommend Snyder for nonprofit accounting

Revisado el 6/1/2022

The syncing has saved a lot of time, energy, and money for our nonprofit.

Puntos a favor

Ease of syncing donations through Stripe to Quickbooks to make accounting and reconciliation easier.

Desventajas

Some of the settings can be tricky to perfect so the transactions show up how we want in Quickbooks. With time and some adjustments we have fixed the issues.

Jadelyne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Tool

Revisado el 11/5/2019

Absolutely love the ease of use. I had my clients Stripe transactions into QuickBooks Online within minutes.

Puntos a favor

I never even knew a such thing existed. I initially went back and forth between QuickBooks and my clients Stripe account. Once Business Payments was referred to me by a fellow bookkeeper I immediately downloaded it, and I will definitely keep using it for myself and other clients.

Desventajas

When I initially downloaded this product for my client, I needed to sync a few months of transactions--exceeding the 50 transaction sync limit. The organization is so small that going forward the 50 transaction limit will suffice, however, just for my initial setup I would have liked to be given a little more. Perhaps a first time user bonus?

Arryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helps me a ton

Revisado el 14/10/2021

Really good customer support (recently [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was a big help) and very happy with the software. My only gripe is the price. I don't use nearly the amount of syncs I pay for, so I wish there was a lesser-tier option.

Puntos a favor

It's generally easy to use and works just like it's supposed to.

Desventajas

None that I can think of. Fits my needs exactly.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product and fantastic support

Revisado el 5/7/2021

Puntos a favor

This SaaS synchs my Stripe transactions and Quickbooks. It is fast, accurate. And the tech support is excellent.
Worked today with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who was knowledge and patient. Really knew his stuff, did not waste anytime as his communications were very clear and actionable. Superb chat support.

Desventajas

none, I love Synder. This is fantastic software
If you need your QBO to talk to Stripe, this is the stuff to use

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Customer Support!

Revisado el 25/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I'm probably not using this software to the fullest of it's potential, but I find it super valuable for importing Square / Stripe transactions into QBO for three clients. It took a bit to get the set up sorted out, and there have been a few tweaks in the software interface lately that I had to get used to, but overall it's a great product. And, when I do need support, they are a click away! And if they can't get to you right then, someone will call you back. I've had great experience with both [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and they always work to resolve my issues.

Desventajas

A little bit clunky to set up. Not sure intuitive, but we got it sorted out. Also, new pricing structure might not work for my very small clients.

Annie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So far, so Great!

Revisado el 16/4/2020

I would highly recommend this app and these folks. Outstanding!

Puntos a favor

I switched to Synder from Sync with Square because our business has 20 locations. Synder makes it really easy to link multiple locations, where Sync with Square did not. AND Synder’s customer service is outstanding (especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].) There has always been somebody available to do a chat when I’m stuck on something, and they have been very patient with me – as I am not an accountant and none of this is easy for me.

Desventajas

I wish there was another tier for subscription fees.

Holly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] makes this app a pleasure

Revisado el 23/5/2020

Excellent experience

Puntos a favor

I was having a very hard time and was going to give up. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me to get the app working and now I am so happy I stuck with it. It is a great app. Once set up is easy to use.

Desventajas

I had trouble with set up. It was not clear how to link multi currency accounts.

Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Timesaver

Revisado el 26/6/2019

I have pulled three months of Paypal and Stripe transactions data into Quickbooks. The app is easy to set up, and It’s doing a great job importing our Paypal and Stripe transactions automatically into Quickbooks online. Also, their customer support is excellent - the agents are knowledgable and patient.They responded quickly and were very helpful when I had some issues and questions.

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up. Saves hours of manual work. Excellent customer support.

Desventajas

I can't think of any cons apart from that if you roll back any syncs the account balance will not be restored. I had to roll back 3 months of transactions due to an issue with VAT and then pull the data again and it cost me about 1000 syncs.

Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Saving transaction time

Revisado el 4/6/2019

I am able to sync my Paypal payments directly into Quickbooks Online. Really helpful.

Puntos a favor

Automated and accurate in use. The APP is a real bonus in helping to save time.

Desventajas

Not a lot, can be a little complicated to get going.

Ruben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synder Works Great

Revisado el 4/5/2021

I'm so glad I stumbled upon this wonderful application. Synder has helped me in a transition period while trying to find a new bookkeeper. Since I'm not so skilled at this, I was especially appreciative of Yar's kind support to help me through the sign-up process. Everything works smoothly, and they are very responsive!

Puntos a favor

Sync worked immediately and connected with my Quickbooks without issues. Support staff was very responsive and kind.

Desventajas

You have to manage the total number of syncs per month and this may involve workarounds if you're importing past transactions.

R
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Time saver

Revisado el 9/6/2019

Saves time by importing transactions into Quickbooks automatically.

Puntos a favor

Imports sales receipts, fees and payouts from Stripe into Quickbooks online so I don't have to manually enter them.

Desventajas

Doesn't get the customer address correct but most of that info is not correct in Stripe, so not the fault of this program

Becky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and easy to connect with QBOnline

Revisado el 9/5/2019

I used to have to create journal entries and add fees separate from the transaction and note everything correctly. This does it seamlessly and interfaces with QBOnline easily.

Puntos a favor

Helps me to simplify the reconciliation process on QBOnline by streamlining transactions from different payment options.

Desventajas

So far, the only thing that has confused me is the website is b-payments.com, but the customer support comes from cloudbusinessltd.com, so it can misdirect a new user. Otherwise, once it is set up, there are no hang-ups.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

best integration

Revisado el 15/4/2019

Its very good love the software.

Puntos a favor

the simplicity to view my sales. The transactions are simless and everything seems to be working good.

Desventajas

the price is little expensive. Dont see why i have to pay for a integration but i understand company should get payed through values.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lifesaver app for busy monthly subscriptions

Revisado el 26/4/2019

Puntos a favor

This app helped us streamline our accounts payable 10x by managing the flow of transactions from Stripe and Paypal. My bookkeepers are happy and we literally shaved a couple days off of accounting work. It syncs all transactions into QBO and closes open invoices, records payouts, etc. It even can manage a rollback if an issue occurs.

Desventajas

It applies payment to the last open invoice which makes sense - but the customer ID process is a bit tricky. If for example we are using a different customer email in QBO from Stripe - it creates a duplicate customer and invoice to record the payment. Leaving the original invoice unpaid - and a bit of a clean up job. On the other hand - this helped us better organize our client details and in the process we cleaned up our accounts.