11 opiniones
Prowly

Prowly

Base de datos multimedia, sala de redacción online, distribución y analíticas

5 /5 (11 opiniones)
Calificación general
5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,9
Funciones
4,7
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
11 opiniones
Brad D.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

No brainer

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As newsrooms get cut, our job of connecting with reporters gets harder and harder. Prowly allows for targeted campaigns and one-off releases with metrics on open rates and clicks. The Prowly team is incredibly responsive and has been very helpful as I learned how to best use the tool (I need to do more of this).

Puntos a favor

Prowly is a solid media database that helps me target journalists, bloggers and even the elusive freelance reporters we all struggle to find. It's distribution feature gives me valuable metrics allowing me to show clients exactly what we've done to get them coverage. Plus - it is very affordable especially when looking at SaaS like Cision.

Puntos en contra

There is a lot of horsepower to Prowly, and a few months in, I'm not sure I'm using it to full effect. I probably needed to spend more time on training.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Prowly

Thank you for your review, Brad!
Our Customer Success team will be more than happy to have another training session with you so you can make the most out of Prowly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marta K.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Modern and effective place for brand positioning

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I notice many positive aspects when using the PRowly press office. Apart from the obvious, i.e. intuitiveness, transparency and modernity. This tool allows me to build a strong image of a professional brand. The design of the office itself, the possibility of displaying the brand and, at the end, joining it with journalists is a brilliant and industrial solution for me. I recommend to test - after this period it is impossible to give up this tool!

Puntos en contra

There is one thing which is rarely hard to do - matching photos from my partners to the 1260x600 format. I always get 1200x600 and there is a challange to resize it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Urszula P.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy&Fun

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I save a lot of time and can monitor the effects of my shipment

Puntos a favor

Prowly helps me create texts in an attractive form and facilitates their mass distribution. At the same time, it gives journalists a sense of personalisation of their messages.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the fact that I can't add attachments to the email, but I understand that it makes the email less likely to get into spam

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Prowly

Thank you, Urszula! We really appreciate your kind words.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

¿ukasz G.
Sector: Medios online
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

The best tool for communications pros!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prowly makes it all. CRM, pitch, media, stories. The product is everything I need in my everyday work. I have space to write, to promote, to send, to analise. I can't imagine my job without it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Krzysztof W.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Public Relations and Communications,

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Prowly makes it all. I can manage my contacts CRM, pitch journalists, and bring interesting stories. Prowly is product that helps me and my team in daily work.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons except price so i do not now what else ;)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dominika W.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Best product ever

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I believe that every article, every advisory opportunity, every interaction with a client should make the working world better than it was before... and Prowly is helping us to make it real.

Puntos a favor

Everything

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Monika U.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

An absolute game changer

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I love it how innovative it is and I'd recommend it to all PR professionals.

Puntos a favor

It's extremely user friendly and the support is perfect. I like all the features, such as: social media links, easy access to the articles' authors contact details etc.

Puntos en contra

Nothing comes to my mind, really. I didn't meet any obstacles while using the software and it met all my expectations.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Prowly

Thank you, Monika! Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marcin K.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great tool for PR pros!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The easiest way to comunicate with journalists and consumers via your newsroom/brand journal. The best customer support ever. :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Krzysztof R.
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great tool for companies looking for PR supporter

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have used Prowly's software for quite long time, about 6 months for now. I did not have any problems with guidance or user's interface. I recommend Prowly's software as the best one in its category.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lukasz S.
Traducir a español

Best PR tool on the market

Revisado el 6/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We tried couple of PR tools, but eventually chose Prowly and we are extremely happy with everything it provides - the features (especially brand journal!), customer support (very responsive), and the ease of use (all features packed in the great design and well-thought interface). I am pretty sure you will love Prowly, once you try it!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Kaya K.
Traducir a español

Great all in one tool for your PR efforts

Revisado el 2/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prowly allows you to keep all your PR efforts in one place. You create an interactive content to share it with your media contacts via CRM module and/or to publish in your brand journal (an awesome new version of your old boring newsroom!).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente