Xoxoday

4,4 (144)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Plataforma de beneficios y recompensas digitales

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(144)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

90%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

144 opiniones

Umesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Revisado el 3/3/2022

Amazing Experience

Amazing Experience

Puntos a favor

Ease of Work and platform is good and for employees also

Desventajas

Can we make ordering process more simplier

Darshini
Calificación general
  • Sector: Traducción y localización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A seamless employee reward platform.

Revisado el 8/6/2021

I am using the platform to award my team. I was able to award USD10 worth of gift card to my team...

I am using the platform to award my team. I was able to award USD10 worth of gift card to my team membes and they choose to purchase vouchers that they like. They have alot of options to choose from Lazada, Starbucks, Grab, Mastercard and many more. I used it once to test it out but I am hoping to continue using it if the currency conversion matter is fixed.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to deploy employee rewards in terms of vouchers as we don't need to choose what voucher to award but giving them the freedom to choose what they want to do with value.

Desventajas

The conversion rate happens four times within the system. We will need to top up our wallet hence the currency is converted from our local currency to INR then converted back to the currency we chose in the system (USD/ EUR / etc). Once we have awarded the reward, the awardee receives in the currency that we set and use it in the currency of the country he/she resides. For an example, we top up the e-wallet in Malaysian Ringgit, the platform uses INR to process the payment. We set USD as our plarform currency as we are a global company. When we award a USD10 voucher to an awardee, he/she will redeem it in their local currency, let say Malaysian Ringgit.

Multiple currency exchanges impact the value to drop significantly. Only if this is fixed, the platform is an awesome platform to be used for awarding team members and employees companywide.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Darshini

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. We are working on a multi-currency system where there is no conversion charge. This should be live by August 2021. Stay tuned! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. It's feedback like yours keeps us motivated and strive to provide a great user experience.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Zarmeena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Xoxoday Plum - buying made simple

Revisado el 17/6/2021

Puntos a favor

The entire process is simple, and easy to understand. The voucher catalog is also right there, making it easier to search for details about the brands. The instant vouchers are usually generated and sent to the email address very quickly.

Desventajas

Sometimes, the platform takes longer to load. It has also generated the same order twice at one occasion. But these issues are not recurring.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Zarmeena, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Sorry you had to go through those issues. Glad those aren't recurring. If an issue persists, please write to cs@xoxoday.com, our team will be on the case immediately.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Atma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Giftxoxo Rewards Platform Review

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Great

Great

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the way one can navigate through the portal without much hassle.

Desventajas

Nothing as such. However something can be improved on the end side.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Brunda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best Reward Platform

Revisado el 1/3/2022

Very good, service response is quick

Very good, service response is quick

Puntos a favor

User friendly tool and can be customized based on the requirements

Desventajas

More features can be added to the platform

Raghvendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 10/6/2021

Over all good

Over all good

Puntos a favor

Fast, easy and efficient. Wide range of denomination.

Desventajas

Whenever number of vouchers are less we receive vouchers within the emails. We would recommend to send the vouchers within the excel format only.

It would be great to have a voucher final status report. We would like to know how many of our users are actually redeeming ther vouchers before it gets expired.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Raghavendra,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. In our latest release, it is included in reports who has redeemed the voucher and who has not. Please check the admin reports once.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

kranthi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Feedback for XOXODAY PLUM tool

Revisado el 9/6/2021

ITS REALLY GOOD

ITS REALLY GOOD

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of sending/customising vouchers and campaigns as per my team's or org's need.
And moreover the reporting is very intuitive, however would need some additions though.

Desventajas

Gamification is a little poor, and we always have to click download pictures the moment we get xoxo mails to our outlook, so that integration can be improved.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Kranthi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Qadeer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Okayyy

Revisado el 1/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Xoxo Points and posts and overall this software is good

Kundan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Happy with Xoxoday Plum & Empuls

Revisado el 9/6/2021

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Integration with Zoho People, Ease of rewarding or recognizing, survey platform, monthly engagement ideas

Desventajas

Graphics can improve - it will enhance the user experience or engagement - we can take a leap out of Workplace by Facebook.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Kundan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Imran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I really happy with the service of lifepoints. It is one of the best survey website.

Revisado el 28/2/2022

I had a great experience with lifepoints. Perfect redemtion. Short time surveys. All over best❤️

I had a great experience with lifepoints. Perfect redemtion. Short time surveys. All over best❤️

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use. It give me many surveys in a single day. Gift points is enough according to surveys. All over, one of the best❤️ I love lifepoints ❤️

Desventajas

Sometimes surveys will disappeared when I loggin. Please give more time to stay survey on website.

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Review for KPIT Rewards

Revisado el 12/6/2023

Puntos a favor

I've really only used Xoxoday once. to claim my reward at Lowes. Once Customer support helped me out, I was able to successfully redeem my points. However, I'm not terribly IT savvy and the app wasn't very intuitive (at least my experience).

Desventajas

The flip side of above. Also, it seemed that the support team was reluctant to have a face to face discussion. Everything was electronic. It was very frustrating to not have a human being to whom I could describe my problem.

Deepak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good product, can be more user friendly

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Very good solution for rewarding which has great potential if this can cater requirements of...

Very good solution for rewarding which has great potential if this can cater requirements of organizations

Puntos a favor

Easy Navigation
Quick resolution
Flexibility

Desventajas

I am spending time on password reset & account related query being Admin which can be avoided
Requested for Xoxoday person to be visiting our campus on frequent basis which is in discussion from long time

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Rasna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My experience on Xoxoday

Revisado el 9/3/2022

It is great overall!

It is great overall!

Puntos a favor

The e-vouchers are readily available and are generated within minutes that make this app a great place to buy any vouchers that we may require.

Desventajas

Initially, I did notice that Amazon and Flipkart vouchers used to be in expired state when I tried buying which got resolved later but was inconvenient at that time.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hello Rasna, Thank you for reviewing us. Glad to hear that your issue has been resolved on time. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at cs@xoxoday.com. Thank you.

Kanika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A Mixed Bag

Revisado el 13/6/2019

Puntos a favor

The variety of options to choose from is the prime outstanding feature.

Desventajas

Not very intuitive to use. The cost of some experiences on website is more than if you directly approach the vendor/restaurant/experience place.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Gurpreet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Flexibility to the max

Revisado el 10/10/2019

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right...

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right gifts for them. You can simply give them the voucher and the problem is solved. The employees just love it.

Puntos a favor

XOXODAY allows you to choose the gift of your choice. There's a wide range to choose from which allows the user to actually get the best out of it.

Desventajas

The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Irina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Xoxo review

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

The ease of transforming points into vounchers.

Desventajas

The fact that there are not too many options for some countries.Also, some vendors establish a defined value for a voucher, you don't have the possibility to decide the amount you want to spend.

Azhar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall Good

Revisado el 8/3/2022

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

Because Its instant delivery service and its discount

Desventajas

its payment methods not working properly these days so it should be fixed as soon as possible

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hello Azhar, Thank you for reviewing us. Please connect with support team to resolve your issue with payment. If you need assistance using this product, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at cs@xoxoday.com. Thank you.

Roshanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 24/5/2023

Puntos a favor

I use this because of a Website I use. The person help me.

Desventajas

I just had problem receiving my gift card. That was taking care of.

Durvesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome Product!

Revisado el 8/6/2021

Overall experience great.

Overall experience great.

Puntos a favor

The process of redeeming gift is very easy

Desventajas

The options for redeeming the gift code are few.

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Durvesh

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Mary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My experience with XOXO

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Puntos a favor

It gives a wide varied range of products/ services to choose from

Desventajas

At times, the way the points are calculated include a lot of miscellaneous charges

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

clinton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

best thing happend for sales team

Revisado el 21/2/2023

yes it has been a great treat using the app will definitely recommnend anyone

yes it has been a great treat using the app will definitely recommnend anyone

Puntos a favor

you can track overall performance of sales in every quarter and track overall team performance

Desventajas

ui can be improved flows and customer experience while using the app can be improved

Sivajee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good one among the competitors

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Liked it. More functionalities expecting

Liked it. More functionalities expecting

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of usage. Its simple UI. Not much complicated. Ease of navigation and secure

Desventajas

UI is basic but can be better. More functionalities expected

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hello Sivajee, Thank you for reviewing us. We are continuously working on upgrading the user interface for our users. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at cs@xoxoday.com. Thank you.

Parthasarathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Xoxoday---- The ray of lightining in E Commerce

Revisado el 1/3/2022

Marvelous.

Marvelous.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to select the vendors from the list. Various ranges of products can be viewed and picked before selection. It is user friendly. Even a layman can use by going thru the software with or without others assistance. Customer service executives are polite in answering; albeit the questions are irritable.Customer centricity is the main focus.

Desventajas

Initially I had a problem of using xoxoday. I called the customer service desk and got the inputs how to use. Instead if they would have given the instruction how to use, it will be of much help.

Bineesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good deal for rewards and recognition!

Revisado el 17/6/2021

Great product which solved our requirement for Rewards and recognition

Great product which solved our requirement for Rewards and recognition

Puntos a favor

We have integrated Xoxoday with our HRMS tool. Due to this, gifting and claiming gifts is seamless. They also have a wide range of gifts to be chosen from which can be claimed via the points which we assign.

Desventajas

None. There were some additional features which we wanted. This was available in their other product - Empuls

Respuesta de Xoxoday

Hi Bineesh

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Glad to know our products have been very helpful to your company.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Manoj Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My review

Revisado el 28/2/2022

Very good

Very good

Puntos a favor

Your customer support team, they rock! They could give me an exception for my unused credits.

Desventajas

Search is not upto the mark, and page loading time is very expensive , products do not load fast enough to access.