80 opiniones

SCL

Solución de gestión de aprendizaje y comunicación escolar

4,5 /5 (80 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,2
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5
90% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
80 opiniones
Ramy A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great app & Greater customer support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Puntos a favor

-User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Puntos en contra

-All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chelsy D.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Teacher using SCL

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, my experience with SCL has been enjoyable. I would like additional training with more step-by-step instructions of the features available and their proper use.

Puntos a favor

The daily grading of assignments and uploading these grades is easy with SCL. I like how user friendly this feature is and that students can track their progress. I also enjoy the "Missing Marks" feature to easily identify missing assignments from students.

Puntos en contra

At times, trying to properly set instructions for students and push out interactive assignments has been a challenge.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Noura S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is a good experience.

Puntos a favor

The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Puntos en contra

- The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de SCL

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Noha S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Nac scl system

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good

Puntos a favor

Good security login process, user friendly interface

Puntos en contra

Inserting math symbols and function is not available in the interactive assignment, insert a picture in the multiple choice question not available, messaging system needs improvement while searching for a sent or received message.
Online camera and screen sharing needs improvements

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Heba K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Neck saver

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Phenomenal

Puntos a favor

The virtual classrooms were a neck saver to the teaching and learning process. We didn’t have to stop teaching and end the year early, we actually resumed classes well enough.

Puntos en contra

Some features like sharing screens and putting cameras on need enhancement.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

User-friendly interface.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

That it is easy to create interactive assignments and very easy to use the tools on the white board to teach online, and draw diagrams.

Puntos en contra

That it is usually difficult to connect all videos at the same time, and that it requires very high net speed to share screen.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Hend S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Amazing during quarantine

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A very good experience specially during this difficult time

Puntos a favor

The interactive assignments and the virtual class

Puntos en contra

When adding a new question in the interactive assignment it takes me to the top of the page everytime and have to scroll down after adding every question

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Hala A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent platform for e-teaching/learning

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This has been a very successful experience so far, teaching and learning are happening remotely as smooth as it can be.

Puntos a favor

Ability to:
Take attendance
Upload documents to work on
Interactive assignments
Making students moderators
Use of public chat
The shared notes

Puntos en contra

Private chat is not the best option between students, they can easily be distracted and start chatting without supervision.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ali K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Virtual Teaching

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It has a prompt and flexible system for putting and adjusting grades.

Puntos en contra

When teaching as a maths teacher, there are a lot of tools needed that are missing.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Dina T.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Very good

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Helpful useful and easy to use

Puntos a favor

Good for E learning and for crisis management

Puntos en contra

It need to help us share our work more and be more up to date.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Yasser A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Prictical and useful system

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Puntos a favor

easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Puntos en contra

nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Pros & Cons

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to use

2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Puntos en contra

1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes.

2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name.

3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de SCL

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Suzanne S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great service!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very successful

Puntos a favor

Grade book, virtual class, private storage, messaging

Puntos en contra

Assignments categories could be shown different colours to make it easier for me to look up.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de SCL

Dear Mrs. Suzanne,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, you can change Grading categories titles, colors & ordering with your school IT Dept.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ghada E.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Technical review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent

Puntos a favor

user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Puntos en contra

the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Aya A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

SCL Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Puntos en contra

The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

El shaymaa A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

my review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

it is an amazing experience , i’ve learned a lot from this system .

Puntos a favor

the latest features in the quizzes really helped a lot
it is very easy to use

Puntos en contra

i wish there was a recording button it would help (as teacher )

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

SCL review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Puntos a favor

From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Puntos en contra

From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Maha H.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

User friendly system

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent experience!

Puntos a favor

It's user friendly. Did find any difficulties while using it.

Puntos en contra

If you add sound features for the children it would make it fun for them.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Sara E.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Scl feedback

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, easy access, updated features, facilitates communication with students and parents.

Puntos en contra

I don’t have any problems with the software

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sameh H.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

How SCL is helpful

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's very useful, easy, helpful and important for work

Puntos en contra

That you must attached 6 documents maximum when you're sending a message, why only 6?

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ahmed A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

SCL

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Puntos en contra

nothing is least. the app is very useful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mona Z.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

SCL

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Puntos en contra

Access to Grading system consumes time alittle

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nermine I.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

SCL Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SCL has made virtual learning so much easier and more convenient.

Puntos a favor

Communicating with my students. Also, communicating with parents is also very beneficial.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to send a group message to my students. I need to type their names one by one if I want to do that.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Aya A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Survey

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Amazing one

Puntos a favor

I liked the variety of options available.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far all features are so East is factory

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Wael H.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Good job

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Amazing

Puntos a favor

User friendly
Got all the options I need

Puntos en contra

Nothing to mention, it is perfect, really perfect

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10