17 opiniones

Revv

Software colaborativo de proceso de acuerdos desde el presupuesto hasta el cobro

4,7 /5 (17 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4,7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
17 opiniones
Roy B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Revisado el 6/2/2020

Puntos a favor

I liked that it gives you the ability to create a variety of documents for just about any project you are creating for your clients.

Puntos en contra

The least thing about the software i didn't like was to have a few more options within the Individual plan

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thanks a lot Roy for your kind review. Happy to help.

Shubham S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Packed with features

Revisado el 13/1/2020

Puntos a favor

RevvSales is a platform which is feature-packed, they have combined CPQ, Contract Management and Dealdesk, so you don't have to buy different tools, you get all in one in Revvsales. Their support team is very quick and solves the problem at the earliest.

Puntos en contra

Although the features and the platform is quite promising, but some features are still not present on the platform, I think within some time the product will be fully ready

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thank you so much Shubham for your kind review.
As you have pointed out, RevvSales product does keep evolving. Please keep using our product for awesome updates.

Matt W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product for a quick moving sales team

Revisado el 23/12/2020

Very good support team that moved fast and accomplished what we wanted

Puntos a favor

Easy to make our proposals look good, add custom fields, and ship out the door quickly.

Puntos en contra

Users had all permissions from the getgo but worked with the team to solve

Kelly B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

New user

Revisado el 8/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Seems easy to use so far. Have just discovered the product and an still learning.

Puntos en contra

My company is small so I really don't need the software. Would be better for larger companies

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thanks Kelly for taking time to review us.

We love our customers irrespective of their size and Revvsales platform is constantly evolving. Just give it a try. You may find it more useful now even for smaller size companies.

And we are always more happy to support you if you have any queries or need help in using the Software.

Becca E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Glad i found Revv!

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Very good!

Puntos a favor

I like that it makes everything so easy and clean! No more wondering where or how to send waivers and trying to get them to send it back. So simple for us and our clients!

Puntos en contra

We had to make a customized plan for us which too some time but in the end it all worked out!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy Setup, Easy to Use

Revisado el 21/4/2020

I have really enjoyed working with the RevvSales team. They are just getting started with this product and I think it could grow into a solid competitor to SFDC CPQ, Apttus, etc. Currently the product standardizes and simplifies the quote creation / document creation processes very well. Once the SFDC integration is improved, they will be tough to beat.

Puntos a favor

RevvSales was easy to set up and use. It is very intuitive for both user and admin. The design is clean and modern.

Puntos en contra

SFDC integration needs work. Syncing opps from SFDC to RevvSales was set up by the RevvSales team and worked well, but syncing back to SFDC required more custom work from them. As a free trial user without a clear purchase path, I didn't want to ask them to spend more time customizing my setup.

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to review us. At RevvSales, we're always conscious about making sure that the features (and the tool itself) is easy to use, learn and set up and we're delighted to see you agree with it too. As for integration with SFDC and improvements, we're already on top of it. We understand the importance of having a seamless data flow between the CRM and RevvSales and assure you that the backward sync will be just as good as the forward sync very very soon.

Julie P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Company....Amazing, Outstanding CST. Love! Love

Revisado el 10/6/2020

Amazing!

Puntos a favor

everything is amazing and the immediate assistance to any issues outstanding. The energy you receive along with service is incomparable. Love ..love it. Thank you and special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Puntos en contra

The beginning...you kinda have to learn how to navigate. But they assist you right away and help you figure everything out.

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for the kind review. Happy to help.

Kagiso M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

RevvSales Review

Revisado el 2/6/2020

Perfect

Puntos a favor

Eco-friendly best for every person people will love it

Puntos en contra

It is fast and easy to use it makes things to be better

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your generous review. Our aim is to be all in one document management platform which helps individulas and organisations with all of their document needs like quotes, contracts, proposals and much more. Your review gives us a confidence that we are in the right direction.

Cliff kevin M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Reliable Customer Support

Revisado el 30/9/2020

But good thing, RevvSales got a very reliable Customer Support! Borun was really helpful from the very beginning until today. Really appreciate the relentlessness of these Customer Supports like Borun!

Puntos a favor

I'm a heavy user of other platforms similar RevvSales, total of 5 platforms. But with RevvSales, it gives you ease of administering all the paper works for your team and clients. This software will definitely beat those focused apps as RevvSales offers all-integrated functionalities for document management - from creation to signing and filing.

Puntos en contra

But as a practical user and seeks simplicity, this platform might become a challenge navigating at first. Right now, I'm struggling converting USD currency into Philippine Peso as my default.

Akhil D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

RevvSales Review

Revisado el 10/9/2020

I Initially used the platform to create a one-pager for my business idea and a business plan and found the templates very helpful and got my job done with ease and less time.

Puntos a favor

1 Instant Templates to customize
2 Ease of accessibility
3 Ample no.of templates to choose from, for almost any kind of use.

Puntos en contra

1 Lack of access to one-click video tutorials
2 A bit laggy
3 Too much to start with, so a detailed tutorial or a walkthrough would be very helpful

Respuesta de Revv Traducir a español

Thank you for the review Akhil. We're glad you found Revv helpful.
We do have a Revv-101 playlist of super quick product walkthroughs along with extensive product documentation to help you understand the product better. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at sales@revv.so. There's live chat available on our website should you need any instant help.

Martin D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

RevvSales

Revisado el 12/2/2020

Puntos a favor

I really like how easy it is to use, set up was easy.

Puntos en contra

Having used the software for a year i haven't found any cons

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thank you for your time in reviewing us. Happy to be of help.

Muhammad M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Contracts on your finger tips

Revisado el 17/5/2020

For someone with technical background that is the best contract generation software sofar.

Puntos a favor

I have been working on an app for our company Refrigerated Rental Vans that takes the customer information and data and generates a 10 page long contract for you based on the information provided. Most of the work was automated but the contract quality was questionable. I came across RevvSales online and thought of giving it a try, i have tested their platform for couple of weeks and incorporated it in our App for the contract script generations, luckily it turned out to be so easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend the platform to those who are working specially in Rent a Car / Truck / Equipment industries for the generation of their legal contracts.

Puntos en contra

You need to have a technical know how to use the software, its not convenient for a not tech savy person.

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thank you so much for the generous review. Ease of use has been one of our primary focus in everything we build at RevvSales. We've taken your suggestion and have been working to ensure a much more friendly user experience. We're sure that our efforts will be visible in the app very, very soon.

Jonathan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Awesome

Revisado el 11/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Great features would definitely recommend trying this

Puntos en contra

It can be very expensive for a small business especially during covid

Respuesta de Revv Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Jonathan. We'd love to have a conversation with you and work something out. Please feel free to contact us at sales@revv.so

Pushpendra S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Document made easy and not boring.

Revisado el 15/9/2020

Puntos a favor

I liked the user interface and feature of creating the documents using building blocks.
Also the ability to create quotes and reuse them.

Puntos en contra

The product is very feature rich and it may gets sometime little over whelming using it.
The product should have a good on-boarding follow steps. User help text here and there will also help in this case.

Respuesta de Revv Traducir a español

Thank you so much for reviewing us Pushpendra. We do have a recently added playlist of product walkthroughs to help you understand the product better. We also have extensive product documentation. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at sales@revv.so. We also have live chat available on our website to answer your questions.

Brett S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software for proposals

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Feature that shows if the recipient had opened the proposal/document.

Puntos en contra

Not as intuitive at first in using a template.

Andrea T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Simple software to set up your quotes and price list

Revisado el 7/4/2020

Puntos a favor

- Out of the box solution
- Price list customizable

Puntos en contra

- User Interface a bit overwhelming (a bit too colorful for my tastes)

Respuesta de RevvSales Traducir a español

Thanks Andrea for your time in reviewing us. Our UI is ever evolving. Try it now and we are sure you would find it user friendly now.

Luis M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Boosts Efficiency and production

Revisado el 23/8/2020

Puntos a favor

I love how easy and efficient it is to use the software.

Puntos en contra

I would love more templates that are shorter. The longer templates I have had prospects just skip some of the content to get to the important parts.

Respuesta de Revv Traducir a español

Thank you for the review Luis. We've recently added many more templates to our template library. You can check them out here https://revv.so/templates . If there's anything you need in particular, we would be happy to set up a call and know your requirements