14 opiniones

TrafficGuard

Solución de prevención y mitigación de fraudes de clics para anunciantes

4,6 /5 (14 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4,6 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funcionalidades
86%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
14 opiniones
Francisco V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Todavía probando

Revisado el 11/1/2021

De momento he podido ver que es efectivo detectando clics fraudulentos.

Puntos a favor

Facil integración y configuración con mi Ads Account

Desventajas

Hecho de menos algunos consejos para poder mejorar mis Ads con esta herramienta.

Respuesta de TrafficGuard

Gracias Francisco. Si tiene dudas o preguntas acerca del uso de nuestros informes o de nuestra metodologia de deteccion, comuniquese con el widget de chat en el portal TrafficGuard y nuestro util equipo de soporte se asegurara de ayudarlo.

Mike V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Click Fraud Prevention Solution We've Tried

Revisado el 26/6/2020

I run TrafficGuard to protect the ad spend of multiple clients. Campaigns are performing better than ever because spend previously wasted on ad fraud is now invested in showing ads to real people. I have tried some other anti-fraud tools and they have been very aggressive and blocked lots of real traffic. TrafficGuard shows me exactly what is invalid and why so that I can see it is only stopping fraud. It's super easy to set up and pays for itself just by saving me from wasting my money on bots and ad fraud. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend TrafficGuard to anyone advertising on Google Ads. Support team is very helpful and quick.

Puntos a favor

We really like the fact it's easy to set up for our clients and the fact that TrafficGuard has a much broader network of analysis points compared to Google Ad Only click fraud detection platforms.

Desventajas

I don't think there's anything that we didn't like about the software, other than the fact that we did not find out about it sooner.

Ionut M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best PPC protection software

Revisado el 1/7/2020

Best experience.

Puntos a favor

Duplicated IP automatically denied, many other interesting features.

Desventajas

I haven't found cons.

Jorge L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The idea of this project is amazing.

Revisado el 6/5/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with google ads.
Easy to use.

Desventajas

Global filter date, we need to change date always when we change the page;
When we use the free trial we cant see the potenciality of the software, in my opinion, you can put some resume features for we understand what the software can provide. Example (The software always alert about know data center, but where is the list?), if you dont wanna show the list you can create a simple resume with 20 most impact IPS and if we wanna see more we need to upgrade the plan.

Paul D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Help a lot to have an "eye" to watch out your back

Revisado el 24/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Very easy to deploy
Very easy to use
The price is ok

Desventajas

Customer support could be improved for the free version.
Some video tutorials could be a very useful tool to better understand all the functionalities.

Sarah L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An absolute must for Google Ads campaigns

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Puntos a favor

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team are extremely knowledgeable about how fraudulent clicks can infect a digital ads campaign. We've now integrated this software for 2 of our high profile clients who's ads are triggered by VPN users and the like. We learned that the software not only identifies and eliminates unwanted users from spending our ad money, but we were also able to appeal to Google Ads received over $1,000 back in credits.

Thanks to you and your team for what you do! The Nuclear Networking squad is extremely happy to implement TrafficGuard with our campaigns.”

Desventajas

Some UX feedback, but other than that, nothing!

Dominique D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to set up, transparant in use

Revisado el 4/1/2021

High CPA on high competition keywords

Puntos a favor

I've never considered Clickfraud to be an issue until I started monitoring it!

Desventajas

I'd like to know more about how the traffic is detected (but i get they can't do that to prevent circumvention)

Suraj C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Still under reviewing process of this product

Revisado el 24/7/2020

Puntos a favor

This has provided a clear dashboard of the Google Ads Account and collecting clicks data, however, I am yet to see what impact it does on my PPC campaigns

Desventajas

There is not much information present on how this product functions

Enes E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing!

Revisado el 8/11/2020

Puntos a favor

its simply and keep my google ads traffic clean.

Desventajas

i can see all coming fraud click from google ads. i watching continuous on real time.

Lisa B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Nice Tool So Far

Revisado el 20/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy implementation and quick to start monitoring your data.

Desventajas

The costs is a bit fuzzy. I could see as we increase our budgets, it might be a bit expensive.

Chris G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best PPC traffic fraud protection avalible

Revisado el 18/8/2020

Puntos a favor

We have seen a significant reduction in our PPC costs by eliminating fraudulent clicks in our Google Ads PPC campaigns

Desventajas

The pricing is quite high but worth it. We saw an immediate ROI however

Alex J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Software

Revisado el 10/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Seems like. a good software . need to learn it and see what all it can do. will update the review once i get to use it properly

Desventajas

Nothing as of yet. time will tell if there is anythoing

Rudy H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Click Fraud Software!

Revisado el 6/8/2020

Puntos a favor

So far it's super simple to use, I understand everything and it was very easy to set up. The free trial is nice as it's free for up to $2500 ad spend/ mth and I can look at everything except the IP addresses. Really impressed, I just upgraded.

Desventajas

So far I'm happy with the software, but I do find that maybe the cost is a bit high. As I start to add more and more clients I can see this getting very expensive. They should have an option for an agency price.

Rogerio V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Feedback

Revisado el 17/7/2020

I acess once a week. I wonder the software should work more automatically

Puntos a favor

It blocks spam and i save money. I hope i save money. Didnt have enough time to mensure that yet

Desventajas

the features are a little confused for me yet