16 opiniones

SMS Notify!

API de SMS personalizable para empresas de todos los tamaños

4,9 /5 (16 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,9
Facilidad de uso
4,9
Asistencia al cliente
4,9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
16 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent Product/Fast and Accurate Service

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This product does what it says. We are able to deliver notifications to our users with great speed and in large numbers. As a developer, I can say that it is very easy to add to whatever system you're working with. The documentation is very helpful in this regard too.
When there have been issues, the customer service has been excellent. The team at Cdyne has always been quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to send in additional identifying information for my notifications so that I am able to group them on my end when reviewing the logged data that we receive back from Cdyne. This may be in there by now though and I've missed it...

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review about our SMS API. We appreciate you.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ted S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Simple to write API handling classes from Examples, Reliable to use

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My business runs on SMS Notify. I never, ever have to think about beyond the initial set up and testing. When markets are out or carriers are slow, they let us know.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this software are the support team backing it up. Extremely responsive to inquiries & requests.

Puntos en contra

I didn't find any cons. I was able to write the error handling and test classes then push to production in a couple of days

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you for letting us know what you think Ted. We cherish your thoughts and opinion, and will continuously use them to improve our SMS API services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amir K.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Notify Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pretty good.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use.........................

Puntos en contra

I implemented notify a long time ago. However, I remember that it would be nice if it was easier sending sms's for multiple users with different messages.

I was trying to insert the customer's name in the message to personalize the txt message, however, I ended up making a generic message to all the customers.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you so much Amir! We greatly appreciate your thoughts and opinions about our SMS API.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Chisolm W.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

SMS Notify is a solid choice

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are sending important text messages to doctors and other health care professionals. Mission critical. SMS Notify has proven to be a reliable part of this process.

Puntos a favor

It was relatively easy to integrate with my software, via the API. Most importantly for me, the service has been very very reliable. I don't think we've had Any downtime. And costs seem competitive at around a penny per message.

Puntos en contra

The MMS option has been periodically unreliable - seems to go out every couple months or so. Because of that, I've switched away from it, going back to pure SMS. (Im not sure if this comment is applicable or not- Im not sure if the MMS is officially part of the SMS Notify product, or a separate API ...)

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Hi Chisolm! Thank you so much for leaving our SMS API a good review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know what you think.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steven J.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Good quality product with OK pricing

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It works very well, the quality of service is awesome and it's very easy to get up and running quickly. Provisioning DID's was a simple process.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and get started with. Developed an app quickly to utilize the many features of the API. We also liked the ability to host a short code and they made it easy to implement.

Puntos en contra

The pricing is not as good as some of the other companies in this space. My customers have many options now and we must stay competitive against the larger players.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you Steven for this review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Bobbi L.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Texting Made Easy

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

-We use SMS Notify as part of our applicant tracking system to correspond with our potential applicants. We use the API to text straight from the applicant's file and the entire team can pick up a conversation at any time so we don't miss a beat even when someone is out of the office.
-Pricing is extremely reasonable.
-We don't need to contact customer service often, but any time we have, they are quick to respond and are very helpful.

Puntos en contra

I do not know of any cons at this time for SMS Notify!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you so much for this amazing review Bobbi. We appreciate you so much for using our SMS API services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andrew H.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

SMS Notify

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's been good. The API works and is simple to use. I enjoyed the chat option for support, which I used from time to time.

Puntos a favor

C# API support. No monthly usage requirements.

Puntos en contra

I'd really like a carrier disconnect list, so I can opt out numbers that the carrier will be releasing to the available number queue.

It is super convenient and offered by other providers. ex. Vibes and Open Market

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Andrew, your review is very important to us and we appreciate your thoughts. We look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Michael K.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This is a great company to work with. Always responsive to us and continues to innovate solutions to our needs.

Puntos a favor

This is great! We can customize almost everything we need for our clients. It is always available and can be easily reconfigured for any project we have. The support is outstanding.

Puntos en contra

Wish the reporting and logging on the website was a bit more robust.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Michael, we're so glad to know you enjoy using our SMS API services. We look forward to continuously providing you with innovative solutions for your company.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Randy T.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

IT Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SMS notify experience is great.

Puntos a favor

Product is super easy to use and the Cdyne Wiki is very helpful. I like that we get constant updates on any maintenances and updates when any delays have been resolved. Uptime is also great.

Puntos en contra

Not missing any features, there are times when its a bit difficult to get a more technical support member but has only been a few times that we needed support. Other than that no issues.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review about our SMS API Randy.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Corey M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

It's worth it

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and it works with all the wireless platforms

Puntos en contra

There are some down times that hurt our revenue basis

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a great review about our SMS API platform Corey. We greatly appreciate it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Houtan M.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

I like the system

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of implementation. Having dedicated number for each ID

Puntos en contra

cost. I wish it was cheaper. It was fair pricing to start with years ago but as SMS has become more prevalent, i wish it would be cheaper. Perhaps a tiered baseed per sms pricing based on monthly volume

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Hi Maleki! Thank you for leaving this great review for our SMS API. We appreciate you for letting us know what you think.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Brett C.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Get Notified

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've used SMS Notify for all types of projects and it just works, which is exactly what you want out of a notification service.

Puntos a favor

SMS Notify is very easy to configure and the admin console is very easy to navigate through.

Puntos en contra

We don't have any problems with the software.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you so much Brett! I'm glad we could provide you with quality services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andy M.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Ease of use

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Works well and provided solution for task required

Puntos a favor

Ease to send text message, support very helpful when needed

Puntos en contra

Nothing, was easy to install and use. Project went smoothly.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

We appreciate your review for our SMS API Andy. Thank you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

John B.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Happy Customer

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We're able to notify our users of changes to their jobs with multiple different parameters. The only limitations is our skill base and our CRM

Puntos a favor

Works as advertised. Users are getting texts and the reports available help track down any issues

Puntos en contra

Our needs for this are very basic so currently there isnt anything i do not like

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you John! We're happy to know you enjoy using our SMS API. We look forward to continuously serving you.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joseph F.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Very intuitive and reliable service

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Does what it says it will do. And easy to use api.

Puntos en contra

I did not really have anything negative to say.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you for such a great review for our SMS API services Joseph. We greatly appreciate you.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Great solution for user outreach

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The solution was very easy to integrate into our ASP.NET solution and allows us to easily reach our customers.

Puntos en contra

No downside, the software was easy to integrate and use.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de CDYNE

Thank you so much for this amazing SMS API review. We appreciate you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10