EventBookings

Sistema online de venta de entradas para eventos

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
5/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

10 opciones de software

Bishwajit R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great features with ease of use.

Revisado el 12/9/2019

After using different event creating platforms I finally got to know about the Event Bookings. I was looking for an easier and cheaper system for my club event and I thought to try out a new one. I must say the Event Bookings did not disappoint me at all. It was a smooth experience creating a new event with this system. The overall process was fairly easy and quick. The most exciting thing was the seat arrangement functionality. In other platforms, I had to pay to get this option. Here, they gave access to choose the seating arrangement for free. I was a bit surprised by this. Eventually, I created an event page without any cost. No other platform will give you such an additional feature for free. I usually arrange small events every 3 or 4 months for our local club programs. I will definitely use their platform for my future events and obviously recommend this to others.

Puntos a favor

User-friendly platform, easy to manage the events, always active support team.

Desventajas

Couldn't add any image other than a cover picture. It would be great to have an event gallery system. Not a deal-breaker though, just a suggestion.

Piyush G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent ticketing system and customer service

Revisado el 28/10/2020

Eventbookings met my expectations and I found everything I needed.

Puntos a favor

The software is highly flexible and has customisable solution packed full of great features. It is so simple and easy to use .
The customer service experience is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend this ticketing system to anyone who is looking for affordable and seamless Ticketing solution

Desventajas

It needs to have a mobile app but they mentioned that they are planning to have one in future

Joanna P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Fantastic customer service. I called and talked to real people who was patient and friendly.

Revisado el 2/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Get through to customer service with real people to talk to. Great Flexibility and Functionality, can be really customised for anyone.

Desventajas

No API/webhook yet. But they are looking into developing it.

Romo S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Revisado el 28/6/2019

Excellent application. Highly recommended for event organisers.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Admin dashboard. Seat allocation layout. Low service cost. Prompt response on support queries.

Desventajas

Need app for mobile users.
Need SEO option for promotion.

Christopher F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A cheap and excellent alternative to Eventbrite

Revisado el 24/2/2019

Puntos a favor

It's really simple to use and user-friendly. Plus they cover all the basic features and over the last couple of months they've included some cool ticketing features to their product. All of these within a really competitive pricing plan. I mean, there are other cheap ticketing applications in Australia but this one truly is the bang for the buck for event organisers.

Desventajas

Their mobile app. It still is not matured enough and requires a lot of improvement. Also, there's not much of a custimisation option to the event pages.

Azimur R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy event setup and value for money

Revisado el 12/9/2019

Highly recommended for event managers and event organisers.

Puntos a favor

Easy option to create events.
Customised event pages.
Affordable service cost.
Great customer support team.
Quick response on any queries.

Desventajas

Need some templates to create events more easily.
A mobile app would be great.

Gabrielle B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Revisado el 27/10/2020

Communicating better with our customers and product launches.

Puntos a favor

User friendly and affordable for a first time user.

Desventajas

As a first time user, I just referred yo help desk and staff. No problems after that.

Nazmul H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best event ticketing software with reasonable pricing

Revisado el 16/9/2019

Highly recommended for event organisers and event managers.

Puntos a favor

It's fantastic, fast and easy event setup. Reasonable pricing. Great features and excellent customer support.

Desventajas

I want to suggest for developing a self-checking system.
A mobile app would be great.

Madeline S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This makes ticketing for events so easy!

Revisado el 13/3/2018

Puntos a favor

User friendly and with all the features we need, our last event using this was just so much easier to administer!

Desventajas

If I had to pick something I would say that it would be great to be able to customise the page more.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Event Booking

Revisado el 9/4/2021

n/a

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and user friendly

Desventajas

Easily to use and navigate, fast software