SINC

Herramienta de gestión de personal basada en la nube con aplicación móvil nativa

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(105)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

105 opiniones

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sinc

Revisado el 23/2/2020

Our workers are mobile and the ability to manage time from anywhere allows us to get to jobs faster.

Our workers are mobile and the ability to manage time from anywhere allows us to get to jobs faster.

Puntos a favor

Affordable and easy to use for employee and employer. Takes only a few minutes to set up your employees. After setup managing time is effortless with just a few taps on your phone.

Desventajas

Need more customizable reports allowing full control of how you share info with other programs like accounting software.

Respuesta de SINC

Hi Charles, great to hear you are getting value from our software. We started making those reports more customizable earlier this year with custom date ranges and are building integrations with cloud accounting platforms. Our integration with Xero is live and we are currently working on connecting to MYOB.

Natalie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sinc review

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Overall Sinc works really well for our business as we have people out in the field that need to...

Overall Sinc works really well for our business as we have people out in the field that need to clock in and out via mobile.

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and manage. User friendly for employees. GPS location during shifts is a great tool.

Desventajas

The timeheets are not so friendly when printing. Notes print very small- no way to make it bigger.
Have to stretch/ edit colums to see the entire note and for it to print out on weekly employee time sheet.

Respuesta de SINC

Hi Natalie, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. It looks like you are attempting to print the excel report and this is always going to be a bit tricky without having to reformat it on your end because of the amount of data contained. We could look at adding a printer-friendly report later in the year. Please reach out to us with the details you would need to see in a report like this.

Emilie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 18/2/2020

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to use. It is very simple to clock in and out and keep track of schedule.

Desventajas

I didn't like that job tracking was a paid feature. I only had the free trial.

Shane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 21/2/2020

Puntos a favor

I can do job cost analysis.
The ease of clock ins

Desventajas

Still has a few issues that need addressed

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Time

Razones para cambiar a SINC

The cost was more in line with my financials
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great App

Revisado el 18/2/2020

Puntos a favor

I am sure every one that was employees knows that they forget to clock in and out for time to time. I like this app because it allows them to send an edit request to an administrator to get things fixed. And there is documentation through the whole process. Also being able to export all of that documentation with the hours into a spreadsheet is really handy.

Desventajas

When you click on a notification it won't take you to the app.

Chad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best software I've used for my business

Revisado el 20/2/2020

Great overall experience!!

Great overall experience!!

Puntos a favor

Sinc calculates my guys weekly hours for me.

Desventajas

Needs good reception to click in or out.

Respuesta de SINC

Hi Chad, thanks for the review. We are glad to have been part of your company workflow for the last year or two.
Regarding needing a good connection to clock in, this is incorrect and I am glad to be able to clear it up.
SINC works both offline and online. members of your org can go for days without a signal and all the data is kept on the device until a connection can be made to the database. If you are in the office and one of your team members is out of reception, your system will not show their data until they get a connection so just make sure that everyone's data is synced before you run payroll.

Grayson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SINC is great for a crew on the go

Revisado el 18/2/2020

I have 7 employees possibly going in seven different directions each day. SINC allows me to know...

I have 7 employees possibly going in seven different directions each day. SINC allows me to know when they are on the clock and where. They are paid bi-weekly. Wonderful to have a way to track their hours without them having to come in to punch a clock or trusting them to rely on their memory.

Puntos a favor

I like that my guys can actually clock in and get started on their day without having to come in to the office.

Desventajas

For some employees there was a learning curve...or a habit forming curve.

Vaughan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Perfect Time Clock App

Revisado el 25/2/2020

We had been through a great number of time clock apps. Sinc provides the all the features we are...

We had been through a great number of time clock apps. Sinc provides the all the features we are looking for. We realized the benefits of each individual employee clocking in at their individual jobs from their phone.

Puntos a favor

Individual users, personalized clock in from phone, administrators to help modify mistakes in clock in, note taking ability, pictures, jobsite clock ins, hourly wage calculation

Desventajas

Notes can be difficult to take, character limit on notes is too small, only adding one picture at a time is tedious, can be difficult to export notes

Ivory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sinc, A Review

Revisado el 18/2/2020

Overall I find Sinc to be an exceptional and much needed app. It has made running my business...

Overall I find Sinc to be an exceptional and much needed app. It has made running my business easier.

Puntos a favor

Navigation of software is easy
Can quickly adjust shift mistakes
Can track breaks and lunches
Ability to export pay week shifts

Desventajas

I would like more control over how a lunch break is tracked. Currently breaks and lunches are entered at the end of your shift which dkws not allow accurate recording of time.

Troy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Time Card App

Revisado el 25/2/2020

The company is great to work with and they seem very dedicated to improving it.

The company is great to work with and they seem very dedicated to improving it.

Puntos a favor

The employees have an easy time with it. The weekly reports are vey useful and downloading them to my email works great.

Desventajas

It's inability track where the hours were worked is a problem, though I understand it has been upgraded to have that ability. I have yet to set that up.

Respuesta de SINC

Hi Troy, tracking hours worked to jobs and cost codes is what makes SINC such a powerful tool for construction companies. I would recommend checking out the jobs guides on our support site and reaching out to us on live chat if you need specific questions answered http://help.sinc.business/en/collections/2080639-jobs

Heather
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Sinc is easy to use, affordable and works for a variety of businesses.

Revisado el 14/5/2018

Puntos a favor

We have been using Sinc for a while now for our property management staff and our maintenance company. Its easy for our employees to use; tracks their time, their location and runs the weekly report to submit for payroll. As an admin its easy to adjust times, review notes, and track locations of our employees. We would recommend to any business; small, large, just starting out or anyone looking for a more efficient way to track time cards.

Desventajas

We would like to see a feature that allows us to run multiple businesses from one location. Currently we have to login to two separate accounts for both businesses.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sinc Workforce review

Revisado el 16/7/2020

Amazing, totally what I was looking for in an app.

Amazing, totally what I was looking for in an app.

Puntos a favor

Loved how easy it was to set up and have team use it right away. Like how it notifies me every time they sign in and out!

Desventajas

It would be nice to have both reports come as one.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Life Saver

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Puntos a favor

It shows the your net pay so you can estimate what your paycheck will be as an employee. And as an employer I’m able to keep track of my employees spending when I’m not available to purchase something with the notes section and the pictures.

Desventajas

There isn’t a way to track miles, so I’m forced to use another app, everything else can be done from this app for my business.

Respuesta de SINC

Hi Matthew, great to know we are making a difference in your company. In regards to mileage tracking, this is something we have planned to build later this year.

Diane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love SINC

Revisado el 22/2/2020

Puntos a favor

As the bookkeeper and payroll clerk for a Construction Company.. I've found SINC to be the most useful and user friendly software for our Company. It has saved. A great deal of frustration and time running around to collect time sheets. I appreciate being able to reference past weeks if necessary and that it keeps the guys honest.

Thank you SINC
RS CONSTRUCTION

Desventajas

Wish notes would print on weekly time sheets

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awsome

Revisado el 3/3/2020

I work for a small company and payroll and tracking was originally being completed through excel,...

I work for a small company and payroll and tracking was originally being completed through excel, this has proven to be difficult in the past. But giving each person the capability to clock in and out with notes on their application has been a blessing. The customer service is always right there on the Chat, no waiting. Love them.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it is really easy to use on both desktop version and application on my phone.

Desventajas

Currently there is not anything that I wouldn't change.

Talon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sinc Review

Revisado el 3/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Very easy software to manage employees payroll and hours. This has saved us a-lot of time and allows us to look back at previous days to compare. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone.

Desventajas

I didnt have any issues with the software i would change

Grant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sinc

Revisado el 11/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Its helped me keep track of time spent on jobs, and referencing what the crew did day to day. Has been pretty user friendly

Desventajas

It can be a little confusing to navigate the features, takes a little bit of a learning curve

Russell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 26/2/2020

It has been great. Very easy to use.

It has been great. Very easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Editing is quite easy. The graphs make it easy to see the hours the staff worked.

Desventajas

Some times my staff forgets to log out (not the software's fault).

Jonte
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software!

Revisado el 3/3/2020

This system makes things easier for me. Period

This system makes things easier for me. Period

Puntos a favor

I like that I can keep track of my employees and communicate with them all on one platform. I love that I can leave them notes or instructions and they can do the same.

Desventajas

There is no way currently to assign a specific job to a specific employee of mine. This would be greatly helpful to me.

Jeffrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy

Revisado el 4/3/2020

Puntos a favor

It was super easy to use and intuitive so I didn't really have to mess with it

Desventajas

It did what I wanted without problems so have no complaints

Keith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

This app works very well.

Revisado el 26/2/2020

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

This app works very well. It simplifies life and keeping track of employees.

Desventajas

I've had no complaints with this app nor any hassles.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

New user

Revisado el 21/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Multiple people can manage employees. Very easy to use.

Desventajas

Doesnt have alerts for management when employees have overtime and doesnt have a real time note to employees. They have to go back to the exact day of clock in to see your note and the rarely see there is a note.

May
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use employee tracking software

Revisado el 18/2/2020

Overall, SINC has been extremely user friendly and easy to navigate thru. I would recommend SINC to...

Overall, SINC has been extremely user friendly and easy to navigate thru. I would recommend SINC to anyone looking to track employees or scheduling.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy to track employee hours, scheduling and keep in contact with employees thru notes.

Desventajas

Not a whole lot dislikes about SINC. It does exactly what it was built to do. For our company, maybe some others, we would like to see monthly breakdown reports for each employees; tracking their hours from job to job and daily progress.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plumbing time clock

Revisado el 10/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Let's me keep up with time with the touch of a button

Desventajas

It freezes up sometimes and is hard to figure out at 1st

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Time Keeping App

Revisado el 24/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly for both administrator and employees. Sends notifications when employees clock in and clock out. Makes calculation hours for payroll a breeze.

Desventajas

Nothing, it works great for our company.