Recruit CRM

Software para pequeñas y medianas agencias de contratación.

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(350)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
5,0/5

99%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

350 opiniones

Lukas
Lukas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, exited for the future

Revisado el 28/9/2020

Especially as a self-employed solo recruiter it is super easy and fast to use, although I need to...

Especially as a self-employed solo recruiter it is super easy and fast to use, although I need to admit that I cannot give an opinion about how good it works for teams (I would suggest still very fine).

Puntos a favor

The setup is super easy and the best thing is that you can customize nearly everything to suit your needs. I was used to filter my candidates by skill codes - that field did not exist before. So you just go to settings and create the field you need - you can even decide if you want it to be a dropdown, open text or loads of different options.
Also the Chrome Extension is super helpful and saves tons of time.

Desventajas

Havent found a Con so far; everytime I thought about "oh this is missing" I contacted the support and in most cases those were fields that I could edit myself.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

The pricing and the possibility to customize everything with just a few clicks.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A very good ATS for recruiting agencies !

Revisado el 21/3/2023

Puntos a favor

The product is quite easy to use, with useful features and easy-to-follow paths. Moreover, the support is really reactive and efficient !

Desventajas

Candidate follow-ups are not always easy : the KANBAN view is not really easy to access quickly, and the sorting of applicants is not really convenient to use and quickly treat them

Alternativas consideradas

Teamtailor, Zoho CRM y Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

The product was way too buggy, it was a giant mess in term of scraping and information sorting, updates were really heavy with big changes without any previous notice

Software anterior

tool4staffing
Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Running from responsibility

Revisado el 23/7/2021

Disrespectful discourse.

Disrespectful discourse.

Puntos a favor

They take my money on time every month.

Desventajas

Updates that negatively impact your business.

Nelson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Honest Point of View

Revisado el 14/11/2023

Puntos a favor

A friendly user interface prioritizes the user's needs and aims to make their experience enjoyable and efficient. A clear and intuitive interface improves user satisfaction and reduces the learning curve. It utilizes familiar design patterns, icons, and labeling to guide users through tasks and maintain consistency. Additionally, a friendly user interface offers visual cues such as contrasting colors, well-organized layouts, and appropriate typography to enhance readability. Furthermore, it provides helpful feedback, such as progress indicators, error messages, and tooltips, to assist users in their interactions and also de AI assist on the comments.

Desventajas

The reporting needs to improve due to the fact when you pull a report and you have it set a certain fields. it still bring all the fields back even the ones that were not selected.

Albert
Albert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CRM/ATS system with the best and friendliest helpdesk

Revisado el 10/6/2019

RecruitCRM really has been a valuable contribution to our business growth (turnover multiplied...

RecruitCRM really has been a valuable contribution to our business growth (turnover multiplied factor 7 in 2018, factor 3 in 2019). It allows all of our staff to work on one platform for business contacts and aplicatant tracking.

Puntos a favor

Having one system for CRM and ATS is the main attribute. The helpdesk is always available and very helpful. There is a great link to LinkedIn, it supports and tracks our communication within our company.

Desventajas

Some of the dashboard functions could be improved, we are in contact with the programmers to improve the functionality.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

The good and friendly service and overall cost level.

Respuesta de Workforce Cloud Tech

Thanks for appreciating our support team, Albert! We're planning some really interesting updates to our dashboard in the coming months that you will just love ;)

It's an absolute privilege to be a part of your incredible progress and we wish you continued success in the coming years.

Cheers!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Modern tool for a modern executive search company

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Very smooth, easy to learn and work with. A lot of features that speed up your work. Great tool!...

Very smooth, easy to learn and work with. A lot of features that speed up your work. Great tool! 10/10.

Puntos a favor

Very responsive, professional and friendly support.

Fast onboarding and intuititive software with a lot of tailoring options.

Being an entrepreneurial company, the speed of progress with the software is amazing, i.e. mobile app is a great help.

Desventajas

Ability to choose the data centers / locations where the data is stored is included only in the most expensive program, but we don't find this a dealbreaker.

Alternativas consideradas

Invenias, Cornerstone Recruiting y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

Absolutely the best quality-price ratio. Invenias forces their customers to use PC/Windows, which is silly.
Julien
Julien
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I've worked with many, this one's the best!

Revisado el 18/6/2020

To be honest, the best customer support service I have ever experienced (and I've worked with "a...

To be honest, the best customer support service I have ever experienced (and I've worked with "a lot" of CRM's). Whenever I have a question or a request to add a custom item, I get a reply within minutes, often with a tailor-made video from the team.
Actually, they even have pre-made videos of a few minutes ready at hand that usually answers the questions you may have.

Puntos a favor

It's user-friendly, web-based, looks modern, 99% customizable AND the RCRM team release updates so often it's a pleasure to see the tool become better by the days.
We could embed the candidate application form onto our website.

Desventajas

Nothing (really!). Most features that have asked for have been developed within a few days, and some bigger features are part of larger tool updates.

Jussi
Jussi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simply a game changer

Revisado el 25/3/2020

Candidate database management and engagement!

Candidate database management and engagement!

Puntos a favor

Very easy to learn and use with unprecedented support - they actually take to heart even suggestions for future development requirements from end-users! Pricing is moderate and setting-up the system is very smooth with excellent tailoring of the entire database to fit our specific needs.

Desventajas

The front page is a bit 'dull' and might need a more 'sexy' dashboard in the future.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM y iSmartRecruit

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

- Better pricing - More focused without useless extras - Initial presentation was personal and intuitive
David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great support

Revisado el 14/1/2022

Speed of adding new projects and efficient for my business.

Speed of adding new projects and efficient for my business.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use. The KAN BAN style list views makes using the software efficient. The link and storing of emails takes away the pain of searching within Outlook. The reporting of "Deals" is click and drop and is instant to see how well business is performing.

Desventajas

The Career portal could do with some improvement.

Martha
Martha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, even better customer service

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

he functionality and ease of use alongside the intuitive process, it is followed up by EXCELLENT customer service, the team really want to help you.

Desventajas

Adding candidates in the intial phase can sometimes be onerous but once you have set it up correctly, it works brilliantly!

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit y Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

Funcitonality and ease of use

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

The reviews on customer service and their willingness to understand what you need.
Brent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Recruiting Software I have used

Revisado el 30/3/2020

I have run large scale external recruiting agencies since 2007 and launched my new agency last...

I have run large scale external recruiting agencies since 2007 and launched my new agency last year. I have used Bullhorn, Crelate, and other software and have always been frustrated by the experience, lack features, and the time it takes to make edits or additions. When I researched Recruiting Software for my new agencies I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. After demoing Recruit CRM I knew it was the right platform for my teams' needs. Recruit CRM is THE FIRST Recruiting Software that all my users like and update regularly without complaining. Time is money for recruiters and having a Recruiting Software that meets our needs is priceless. I highly recommend Recruit CRM.

Puntos a favor

Great UX/UI. Easily Customizable. Easy to update and navigate through. Easy to digest Data and Reports. Easy to use and integrate Jobs Page into our company website. ATS is efficient and time-effective. Drag-and-Drop functionality for candidate pipelines makes moving people through the pipeline quick and easy. Email integration. Fully functional Chrome Extension lets me update profiles and add candidates to the system without leaving the browser page I am on. Great, responsive Customer Service.

Desventajas

I don't have any complaints about this software.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

Bullhorn was expensive and very cumbersome. UX/UI is outdated and inefficient. It takes multiple (too many) clicks to make simple updates and additions. Very time-consuming to customize anything. Every recruiter I had complained about using Bullhorn and the time it took to make simple updates.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

Better features and functionality.
Lydia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best ATS/CRM I've ever used

Revisado el 8/6/2020

Puntos a favor

RecruitCRM is the dream ATS. Fully functional as both a CRM and an ATS, very easy to use and customize, extremely reasonably priced, and excellent, lightening-fast, competent customer service. I've used 6 ATSes and this one is by far the best.

Desventajas

If a feature was missing and I mentioned it to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], he found a way for his team to integrate the functionality. A year into using the software, I'm unable to list a con.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, BambooHR, JazzHR y Greenhouse

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

Bullhorn is a bully of a company with an out-dated UI. The functionality is largely the same as all other ATS/CRM combos, but they charge on the very high end of the spectrum and offer no customer support.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

Initially, for the pricing but I'm staying for the CX.
Tobias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy customizing and top support

Revisado el 2/3/2020

Import of data was very easy and can be done by literally everyone.
It's a database I can customize...

Import of data was very easy and can be done by literally everyone.
It's a database I can customize easily so it fits perfect for my business.
There are constant improvements of the software so it becomes better and better.

Puntos a favor

Best customer support I've ever had.
All questions are answered by the really amazing support team instantly. They even record short videos to explain the solutions for my problems.
Additionally the software is very easy to handle and you can customize nearly everything.

Desventajas

I would prefer a German version, but with all the customizing options it's no problem to create own German buttons and fields.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

Several options were not available, like an availability date. Every custom field must be created by them and costs money. There's no chat support. Email replies need sometimes more than a day. By phone the support people are not available, you can only ask for callback and then wait for hours or days. Contract terms are one year no monthly option.

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

Monthly termination. Fair pricing. Easy handling. Super customizing. Excellent support. Permanent improvements.
Dirk
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great usability and value for money.

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy of integration.
Source candidates, clients from LinkedIn.
Chrome Extension

Desventajas

Anonymization for executive job posting could be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

Bullhorn was too complex and too expensive.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

1. Price 2. Service 3. Data storage in Germany
Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth the investment

Revisado el 9/12/2022

We’ve been using this system for about 4 months and compared to our previous well known crm system,...

We’ve been using this system for about 4 months and compared to our previous well known crm system, Recruit CRM out performs by a country mile.

Puntos a favor

Within reason you can tailor the database to work for you. Plus there are a lot more features than other similar systems. However I’d say two of the strongest features are the ease in generating a formatted CV and importing from LinkedIn. Love that.

Desventajas

At the moment not really. Perhaps more visibility of some of the candidate fields when you add additional fields to complete.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Firefish y Vincere

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

We needed more features and visibility across the crm system. Plus Jobadder was limited and couldn’t be tailored at all.

Software anterior

JobAdder

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

This solution was easier to use with much more flexibility whilst giving me the in-depth insight that is critical to our business. Especially when working across multiple sectors.
Wendi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

RCRM Reviwe

Revisado el 18/4/2023

Been great so far!

Been great so far!

Puntos a favor

The customer service is exceptional. They are always willing to help, listen, and jump on a Zoom call to show you the product. Almost everything is customizable.

Desventajas

I wish you could see part of the "notes" section of candidates in the Kanban view or if the candidate has applied to multiple jobs without having to click on that candidate.

Alternativas consideradas

Tracker y Vincere

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

Bullhorn was outdated and their customer service was terrible. It took forever for them to respond and actually fix a problem.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

Customer Service, the platform was user-friendly and met most of our needs.
Kenneth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for boutique staffing firms

Revisado el 18/11/2020

Puntos a favor

When we search for a new vendor the main thing we look for is a high degree of customer service. A lot of the larger companies can care less about your experience and just want your money. The leaders at RecruitCRM spend the time to understand your business needs and they go the extra mile to make sure the tool fits your process. As a huge plus, they offer free training and individual training for your recruiters should they need it.

Desventajas

Lots of integrations and plugins that many non technical recruiters struggle with. You have to be somewhat tech savvy to have immediate success with the tool.

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

They did not offer a scalable month to month option anymore. Licenses were paid upfront for the year. It is a bad model for staffing firms. The ability to scale up and down based on revenue and growth is critical.

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a super awesome person who cares about his business and customers. I respect business owners who are involved in the growth of their company and who take the time to obtain feedback to better their products and features.
Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We love Recruit CRM!

Revisado el 4/5/2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always great with helping us out, even though all the self-help...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always great with helping us out, even though all the self-help videos are awesome.

It has all the functionality we could want including extras that we havn't had with other CRMs like parsing from LinkedIn which we love.

Puntos a favor

The interface is easy to use and understand, it looks modern while still having all the functionality needed.

Desventajas

So far there aren't any complaints about Recruit CRM

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para elegir Recruit CRM

It was old fashioned and clunky looking. We wanted something more modern and smooth.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

We did try a number of CRMs (can't remember them all now) but we always found certain functionality was missing.
Sirena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great ATS

Revisado el 17/3/2023

Puntos a favor

The dashboard and the additional reports as well as the kanban view is what sold me! The dashboard is critical to our daily metrics and review of the candidate pipeline. We have customized it to meet criteria we believe are important to track and we share the metrics with the team daily. Another value is their customer support. It is excellent. They quickly respond and assist you with your questions and even provide quick links and short video clips to explain how to resolve a question. AND they are always willing to hop on a call. Their service is really what makes this a great product.

Desventajas

Look forward to continued integrations with other apps to make RecruitCRM even more robust.

Gerhard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruit CRM - A tool every agency must use

Revisado el 24/3/2023

RecruitCRM is a complete game changer. We have switched between platforms 5 times over the last 4...

RecruitCRM is a complete game changer. We have switched between platforms 5 times over the last 4 years and I can honestly say we have found the right software.

Puntos a favor

The platform is extremely user friendly, easy to set up and maintain. Candidates have awesome experiences.

Desventajas

Initially the speed of the platform was a bit slow for our volumes, but it has improved.

Alternativas consideradas

SmartRecruiters y Pipefy

Razones para cambiar a Recruit CRM

Cost, easy of use, and amazing customer support.
Kat
Kat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

RCRM review - from a daily user

Revisado el 29/4/2020

Great! They have even made custom videos directed to myself to explain the answer to my questions...

Great! They have even made custom videos directed to myself to explain the answer to my questions without having to read it and have to figure it out on your own. -- [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] -RCRM --- keep up the good work, you've been great!

Puntos a favor

This software has been great, I had been looking for months for a CRM system that could work as a recruiting database in addition to integrating as a follow up tool for clients and candidates, our team has been happy with this system - the RCRM team also implements new features almost weekly to make it more user friendly, for the price and functionality this is the best tool for any staffing firm that is looking to stay organized.
My team uses the candidate tool on RCRM to keep updated with our professionals, by creating folders/hotlist that applies to the type of talent our engineers posses. We also have the option of boolean search with RCRM and this is something that is crucial to our sourcing efforts, in addition we can have multiple resumes of candidates saved into the profile. When we add notes to our activity the system will automatically enter the time and date of the entry, you can create your own categories to make it your own - for us this is a great tool too since we work with professionals through out the US Nation.
On the client/contact end - the tool is specially helpful when following up through LinkedIn - RCRM has an extension that works with LinkedIn and it'll integrate the profile of your contact into your database.

There are many more tools that are great, the best thing is that the RCRM developers reply to your questions/concerns almost immediately - too much to list. This is a great tool! I recommend it - we are an engineering staffing firm!

Desventajas

Nothing really at this point, I have been satisfied with the service, all or most of the modifications that we want are usually immediately implemented or are in the process of being released.

Thomas
Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruit CRM integrations for the win!

Revisado el 5/1/2023

RCRM has been a pleasure to work with. Their support team is top notch! They have been very happy...

RCRM has been a pleasure to work with. Their support team is top notch! They have been very happy to work with us to fix bugs we experience and are open to feedback about future features and functionality. We had been using a different CRM for about 5 years before we switched over. They helped us through the whole migration and setup process, without their support in that area we would have really struggled. Overall we are very happy with RCRM! Five star!

Puntos a favor

The most impactful feature is the integrations that are available via the API and WebHooks. We have been able to tailor Recruit CRM to our recruiting process so that all our systems play together nicely.

Desventajas

The UI is a bit immature, and can sometimes seems slow or glitchy. Our biggest pain point has been "Hotlists", the UX seems to not be very intuitive and clunky. The other pain point we have experienced is when bulk uploading contacts from CSV. The process is tedious and time consuming, which makes importing multiple lists a pain.

Sintija
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Streamlined Recruitment and Enhanced User Experience

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Puntos a favor

It offers a wide range of desired features for efficient recruitment and talent acquisition.The platform's user-friendly interface ensures ease of use and smooth navigation.Integration capabilities with other apps allow for seamless workflow management.

Desventajas

Limited customisation optionsReporting and analytics capabilities- not always 100% accurate

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fabulous product, great price point, good team of people supporting it.

Revisado el 11/11/2021

Very happy with the product, fills a real need for a reasonably priced and highly functional...

Very happy with the product, fills a real need for a reasonably priced and highly functional recruitment software.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use with LinkedIn which is a huge point in its favor, simple but highly functional interface, easy ability to share access to candidates with clients while controlling which fields are viewable. Boolean and filtering capability flexible. Great!

Desventajas

Most important is inability to exclude members of a hotlist or job when performing a search so as to avoid re-screening profiles I already have looked at for same search (some searches require second and third searches using altered parameters which frequently produces a lot of overlap candidates that don't get screened out). Also would like to be able to perform a single search and have that search applied to both Notes and Fields/Resumes at same time. Like every other CRM I've seen, searches are applied to Notes & Fields/Resumes separately so that results can miss profiles that have keywords split between Fields/Resume section and the Notes section. 3. Somewhat limited view of candidate details view but I believe enhancement to this is being worked on.

Kathleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recruit CRM Review

Revisado el 17/7/2023

The ability to bring up a client with one click and also track SM and candidates submitted under...

The ability to bring up a client with one click and also track SM and candidates submitted under one click.

Puntos a favor

How easy the system is to use and the customer service.

Desventajas

When searching by zip code or city it doesn't always bring up accurate results.