Bryntum

Sistema de diagramas de Gantt basado en JavaScript

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(9)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

9 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gantt Review

Revisado el 8/10/2018

Overall, I had a positive experience with Ext Gantt because of the ease of the software.

Puntos a favor

I liked that this software makes it really easy to organize all events and projects in an orderly fashion.

Desventajas

What I least liked about this software was that if I wanted to switch dates or times of the events, it would mess up other parts of my chart.

Brett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great ExtJS tool for our School Management Application

Revisado el 3/6/2021

Easy to deal with; understood our needs and responsive service.

Puntos a favor

The framework itself is easy to code, it is fast and very reliable. The company offer great after sales support.

Desventajas

Upgrading from major version numbers requires some coding/rework but this is more a function of ExtJS itself than the tool.

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Great tool - very bad use/pricing model for internal company use

Revisado el 8/4/2022

Seemed good at first (tech support, sales), however - once we purchased the recommended license (i.e. license recommended at the outset of our testing period), the sales person insisted we needed to purchase the license that was 3x more expensive. This would have eliminated the tool as a viable solution - so we have wasted several months and lots of developer time getting their tool integrated.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use (both from a development and end-user perspective)

Desventajas

No true pricing model for internal company use.

Respuesta de Bryntum Traducir a español

Sorry to hear about your experience. We cannot find any trace of anyone recommending you to purchase the 1-seat. This option is *only* available for true Startups, as clearly stated on our pricing page.

In our reply to you, we wrote:

"Our Small Team license starts at USD 2820 (3 developers)."

Mats (CEO, Bryntum)

Nadeem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Gantt Chart Module

Revisado el 24/2/2021

Excellent. Friendly team that actually listens and are very responsive.

Puntos a favor

We reviewed several Gantt charting modules but this one came tops due to its fluid drag and drop functionality and general ease of use. The developers found the support to be excellent.

Desventajas

None so far. To date, everything has been really good.

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bryntum Gantt has saved us time and money

Revisado el 23/2/2021

By using a third party product for this feature set we have saved time and money. The support team has been great in helping us implement the product and answer our questions.

Puntos a favor

Feature rich product with little effort to turn things on and off once you know how to. Easier for the user to use than MS Project.

Desventajas

Takes a little to understand the integration and implementation of the product but once you do it's gold!

Pavel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bryntum scheduler

Revisado el 28/2/2022

We use Bryntum Scheduler for visualisation of scheduling tasks in a web application for climate management within building facilities. It was quite easy to integrate Bryntum scheduler in out web app and provide rich UX for custom schedules of the buildings' climate control systems.

Puntos a favor

- high quality UI components for scheduling tasks
- useful API
- integration with popular UI frameworks and libraries incl. Angular, React and Vue
- extensibility
- well-developed options for customization of components

Desventajas

Quite heavy standard 'Store/Model' core for managing state of the schedule tasks, which could be difficult to integrate or customize if needed.

Jari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bryntum Scheduler

Revisado el 4/2/2021

This has been a very useful product since it covers a lot of functionality I had to support.

Puntos a favor

There are lots of options possible that you can also configure in different ways. The default look and feel is already really nice. It's possible to use different themes.

Desventajas

It took some time to configure the component correctly to my needs and to find my way in the extensive API (but the support is really helpful and quick responding).

Rodrigo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 8/3/2021

Puntos a favor

The integration of Bryntum Gantt with my software generated a very good final solution to our customers. The final result looks very professional and well integrated. All the other options I found had an amateur look compared to this one.

Desventajas

As I started using this tool a very long time ago, sometimes was a little hard to find other people's talking about some topics that could help me during implementation.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bryntum

Revisado el 29/3/2021

Puntos a favor

It has so many features and easy to use. We integrated and got a prototype working is weeks not months.

Desventajas

No cons at this time. We are in the prototyping phase.