Opiniones de ProPresenter

ProPresenter

4,6 (2.024)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Solución de adoración y presentaciones en vivo para iglesias

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(2.024)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

2024 opiniones

Josue
Josue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Diez de Diez

Revisado el 17/6/2022

Es muy práctico especialmente a la hora de colocar imagenes me refiero a a la hora de compararlo...

Es muy práctico especialmente a la hora de colocar imagenes me refiero a a la hora de compararlo con otros software

Puntos a favor

Este software tiene básicamente todo lo que una iglesia necesita a la hora de proyectar las predicaciones y las canciones

Desventajas

Luke menos me ha gustado es el Tema de preparar Luz conteo regresivo los hasta este momento no encontrado una solución a este problema

Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pro Presenter para servicios de 300-400 personas

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Cubre las necesidades de los servicios para adultos y niños, participaciones especiales de Navidad,...

Cubre las necesidades de los servicios para adultos y niños, participaciones especiales de Navidad, etc.

Puntos a favor

Cubre todas las necesidades audiovisuales de un servicio. Permite modificaciones en vivo, es versátil. Intuitivo y fácil de aprender.

Desventajas

Requiere una computadora bastante potente y aún así exige muchos recursos gráficos. Por momentos puede provocar demoras o llegar a agotar los recursos de la PC.

Julian Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Iglesia Trono de Gloria

Revisado el 2/12/2022

Poder usar un programa de proyección al público es fundamental para nuestros invitados

Poder usar un programa de proyección al público es fundamental para nuestros invitados

Puntos a favor

La interfaz gráfica es bastante amigable, podremos importar contenido personalizado sin problemas pero quisiéramos a veces contar con más plantillas animadas por cuestiones de ahorro de tiempo

Desventajas

La falta de versiones de la Biblia.. Las que hay son las típicas, perro tenemos algunas que no están disponibles y teniendo las nuestras, no las hemos podido implementar en el software

Fabio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente

Revisado el 4/12/2022

Desde que se lo sugerí a mi esposa para sus presentaciones los domingos en la iglesia, ha sido la...

Desde que se lo sugerí a mi esposa para sus presentaciones los domingos en la iglesia, ha sido la mejor idea. Nos ayuda no sólo en la transmisión al vivo si no en la creación del contenido.

Puntos a favor

Sencillo de usar, de crear, te ayuda con las presentaciones y transmisiones, buena base de datos.

Desventajas

Quizás no todas las iglesias pueden costear su precio anual.

Hermilo Isidro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un sotware magnifico

Revisado el 25/9/2022

Altamente gratificante

Altamente gratificante

Puntos a favor

Compartir mis contenidos en las redes sociales

Desventajas

Al momento no me haria falta trabajar mas en el

Fernando Abdias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Excelente software para iglesias, pero excesivamente caro

Revisado el 8/12/2022

Excelente software, tiene todo lo que uno puede necesitar

Excelente software, tiene todo lo que uno puede necesitar

Puntos a favor

Es un software facil de utilizar, con un entorno amigable

Desventajas

Es extremadamente caro, muchas iglesias no pueden costearselo

Alternativas consideradas

EasyWorship

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

Por su entorno facil y moderno
Damián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Si quieres presentaciones impecables, lo necesitas

Revisado el 14/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Si está buscando una forma de presentar sus ideas de una manera atractiva, Present es la herramienta adecuada para usted. La interfaz es intuitiva y fácil de aprender. Nunca me ha fallado cuando más lo necesito, y este ha sido mi software favorito desde que comencé a usarlo; Muy completo y puedo usarlo tanto en Mac como en Windows. Para mi una herramienta necesaria.

Desventajas

Un poco costoso para algunas iglesias el pago anual pero vale la pena

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi aporte de ProPresenter

Revisado el 15/3/2023

He podido presentar de excelente manera intervenciones y debates, textos bíblicos, predicaciones en...

He podido presentar de excelente manera intervenciones y debates, textos bíblicos, predicaciones en general manejando la presentación que deseo que el público observe, va de la mano con mi equipo de amplificación y mi producción de eventos.

Puntos a favor

Me ha servido para presentar videos de danzas cristianas en proyecciones a grandes pantallas sumando su compatibilidad con mis dispositivos de audio, videos y equipos amplificados.

Desventajas

La configuración de poder seleccionar entre dos tarjetas gráficas con la salida de video independiente.

andres
andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comentarios

Revisado el 14/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta bastante buena en cualquier ambito, bien sea la vida profesional o educativa, bastante util para la proyeccion de medios.

Desventajas

Utiliza bastantes recursos de la pc, es muy pesado en cuanto al usonde graficos.

Jesus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProPresenter tus presentación se simplifican

Revisado el 6/9/2022

Mi experiencia a sido la adecuada, a la hora de usarlo es de mucha ayuda para mis oratorias.

Mi experiencia a sido la adecuada, a la hora de usarlo es de mucha ayuda para mis oratorias.

Puntos a favor

ProPresenter es la mejor acompañante de tus presentaciones, me permite realizar mi presentación de una manera cómoda y sencilla, ya que es conveniente el uso por lo fácil que es usarla mas en actividades en vivo.

Desventajas

en el tiempo de he usado ProPresenter lo me me disgusta en la interfaz, tiende a ser algo incomoda a la hora de configurar los textos que quieres que se presente.

Nuria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

El mejor software si buscas una herramienta cómoda e intuitiva

Revisado el 9/12/2022

Si lo que buscas es una herramienta sencilla y práctica, ProPresenter, sin ninguna duda, es para ti

Si lo que buscas es una herramienta sencilla y práctica, ProPresenter, sin ninguna duda, es para ti

Puntos a favor

Lo fácil e intuitiva que es de utilizar, no necesitas conocimientos muy formados de edición de videos o generación de los mismos en directos para poder utilizarla sin niguna complicación.

Desventajas

La falta de herramientas más complejas que permitan desempeñar un trabajo más perfeccionsita.

Magno Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Diseñando una presentación

Revisado el 27/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de utilizar y realizar presentaciones de todo tipo.

Desventajas

Le faltan más resoluciones en la combinación de colores.

Luis Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Lo bueno y lo malo

Revisado el 25/9/2022

Para las personas que en verdad le sacarían jugo creo que es bueno

Para las personas que en verdad le sacarían jugo creo que es bueno

Puntos a favor

Algunas funciones si son muy buenas y sencillas otras un poco más complejas

Desventajas

En esto sería precio y manejo ,Ai opciones más sencillas

Mildre Mercedes
Mildre Mercedes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Me gusta ProPresenter

Revisado el 9/8/2023

Es un buen programa para crear presentaciones de manera fácil y de calidad visual.

Es un buen programa para crear presentaciones de manera fácil y de calidad visual.

Puntos a favor

Su interfaz en amigable y agradable para crear las presentaciones que necesito.

Desventajas

Su precio es bastante alto lo cual lo hace un poco difícil de pagar pero tiene buena calidad.

Romer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una muy buena herramienta

Revisado el 9/8/2022

En general es muy útil y práctica,nos ayuda bastante en nuestra necesidad

En general es muy útil y práctica,nos ayuda bastante en nuestra necesidad

Puntos a favor

Sus funciones y la importancia que tiene a la hora de proyectar las letras de canciones y textos que usamos.

Desventajas

Que aveces es muy pesado el software y nuestra computadora no resiste ese peso

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

significant updates in ProPresenter 7

Revisado el 28/2/2021

ProPresenter has been a consistent and reliable presentation software, with ProPresenter 7...

ProPresenter has been a consistent and reliable presentation software, with ProPresenter 7 introducing the ability to livestream from within the program and send NDI signals to the network. We use it every week for our worship gatherings with great success.

Puntos a favor

I love how ProPresenter leads the way in presentation software for houses of worship. It integrates with Planning Center and SongSelect, and volunteers can be trained without much difficulty.

Desventajas

There are a LOT of features for new users to get their heads around. Sometimes integrated programs need multiple logins to maintain connection. It uses a lot of system resources when running.

Alternativas consideradas

MediaShout y Proclaim by Logos

Razones para elegir ProPresenter

ProPresenter is the industry standard and works cross-platform, unlike MediaShout.

Software anterior

MediaShout

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

ProPresenter lead the way in innovation, and had NDI signal as an option for output. It also has integration (that many other programs also have) with our other worship software.
Albert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The Next Level of Presentation

Revisado el 5/5/2022

My overall experience has been nothing but positive. For the price point you get an amazing product...

My overall experience has been nothing but positive. For the price point you get an amazing product that will meet most if not all of your presentation needs. The video tutorials are excellent and I have been able to get support via chat and talking to a live person as well, which is fantastic it today's world. I am still discovering new capabilities and how to implement them and the constant improvements and updates are well received.

Puntos a favor

ProPresenter 7 enables our relatively small church to present professional looking graphics to our online and in house worshipers. Even though the initial learning curve is relatively steep, there are plenty of tutorials and videos available to make the learning detailed and easy. Once I learned the basics, I was astounded at the simplicity and complexity of the program. You can do basic presentation with ease and quickly master more complicated ways of utilizing the capabilities of ProPresenter more fully. One of the best and most helpful features is the ability to create different themes that can be applied to text. This saves you so much time. Separating media, slides, announcements, video input etc. into different layers that can be selected or cleared gives you many different options and features in using the product. Being able to send the same text to a display in house on a full screen and at the same time as a lower third on a live stream is a very useful feature. Another great feature is that your work is immediately saved as you work on a presentation. No need to worry that you will lose your work if you forget to save. This is also not a stagnant one time buy, but a product which evolves and improves all the time with new features and the latest ideas for application.

Desventajas

For whatever reason the program takes a while to load on a computer. More so than most other software programs. Even though there is an app available that can serve as a remote to control the program from a phone or tablet, as apposed to a computer, the design is poor and the functionality is limited. Propresenter recently released a plug in for stream deck, which is also available as an app, which will probably make up for the lack of a good remote. As far as I am aware of, there is no physical remote that will work well with ProPresenter.

Randy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Very glitchy software

Revisado el 3/6/2019

There are many problems which, when combined, create a really bad user experience. Here are two...

There are many problems which, when combined, create a really bad user experience. Here are two scenarios, both of which are fails:

1. When using the software on Windows, I get the feeling that ProPresenter was built for Mac, then ported over to Windows, but not very well... many loose ends didn't get ported over properly, and as a result, ProPresenter has lots of problems with crash/lag/user interface.

2. Renewedvision support told me that the Windows version was built from the ground up for Windows. If that's the case, why is the software full of Mac dialog boxes, Mac functionality, and no double-click functionality? If it's built for Windows, why doesn't it work like other Windows software?

Whatever the case may be, the software is very disappointing, and I'm in the process of switching over to something else. I would not recommend this to anyone using Windows.

Puntos a favor

It integrates with Planning Center Online.
It has stage display

Desventajas

It's designed for Mac, and the Windows version is not built very well.
Some dialog boxes are non-standard, they've injected Mac dialog boxes into the Windows version, so buttons and functionality are different than other Windows software.
Preferences menu has been built to look/act like Mac. Why??
Double-click functionality works in some parts of the software, but not others.
Doesn't import PowerPoint presentations very well. The only way to reliably import PowerPoint is to remove all transitions and animations, then import PPT as JPG.
And forget about Google Slides! It takes a lot of work to convert Google Slides to PowerPoint, fix all the formatting, then import to ProPresenter.
Frequent crashes - well maybe not actually frequent, but often enough that I'm searching for some other solution that is more stable. Whenever there's a glitch or hiccup in the software (ProPresenter) I have to restart the whole computer. If I don't, I know that it won't be long before ProPresenter crashes entirely, and then I'll have to restart computer anyway.
Integration between ProPresenter Display Settings and Windows Display Settings is not good. So what happens is, many times when I start up ProPresenter, it has mixed up the order of my screens, so it puts the Stage Display on my main monitor. I frequently have to disable the stage display, go into Preferences, change the stage display, then re-enable it again.

Levi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Overall Presentation Software for Churches

Revisado el 17/1/2024

Puntos a favor

It is super versatile and the best presentation software for church use, download the free version to see the versatility

Desventajas

Though PP is stable a majority of the time, it does have a tendency to pause or shutdown on you occasionally

The new Pro7 is more difficult to navigate initially

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Happy Customer

Revisado el 8/7/2019

Over all our experience has been good.
Support has been great.

Over all our experience has been good.
Support has been great.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use. Communication actions. I use MIDI to unmute my soundboard channels for video clips. I also use different stage displays for different sections of the worship service. Hope to trigger some lights in the near future.
Site licence option

Desventajas

It seems to have some bugs. When editing a playlist it always jumps to the bottom. Or converting to lower thirds with a graphic the software will crash. Occasionally Master control on the slave computer will freeze the primary. Ipad issues with seeing the preview.
Probably the biggest complaint from Pastors is they can't see the next slide on stage display when going from the end of one item to the next. Example the end of a song in stage display show next blank slide. They would like to see the next item coming.
Sync shows that it is syncing regardless of it it is connected to the network drive or now.
Sync seems to be a little buggy. We started to export only. Delete everything from the media bin and playlist and then import fresh on the other computers.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft PowerPoint

Razones para elegir ProPresenter

Function. Seemed like more churches we talked to were using Propresenter. Found we could integrate with models such as master control, MIDI / Communication control . Direct import bibles, link Song Select, layers.

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

Churches we talked to & most visiting groups we had were all using propresenter so we felt like that would be the industry standard. I feel it was a great switch. Also the site licence seemed like a affordable option.
Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No other way to go

Revisado el 27/6/2019

We switched from PowerPoint and ProPresenter blows it out of the water in terms of customizability...

We switched from PowerPoint and ProPresenter blows it out of the water in terms of customizability and ease of use. Such a good product!

Puntos a favor

ProPresenter is so customizable from the standpoint of the administrator (setting up lyrics, backgrounds, videos, etc.), yet it is really simple and easy to use for those running it on a Sunday morning.

Desventajas

ProPresenter has a feature (that I love) where it will sync with my order of service from Planning Center. However, unless a song has been imported straight from CCLI Song Select, it will not automatically import the song into the playlist, even if they are named exactly the same as what is listed in the setlist.

Alternativas consideradas

EasyWorship y Proclaim by Logos

Razones para elegir ProPresenter

We wanted something that would have more capabilities and be more user-friendly for those running the slides during Sunday worship.

Software anterior

Microsoft PowerPoint

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

It was a one-time fee and seemed to have the best recommendations from others. Now I can see why!
Teddy
Teddy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool For Presentation

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Overall the software does incredibly well as a presentation software. the use of ease and ability...

Overall the software does incredibly well as a presentation software. the use of ease and ability to connect with song select​ and other softwares to enhance the worship experience is fantastic. The ability to set up stage monitor feature is a wonderful addition​. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a presentation​ software

Puntos a favor

It's intuitive. Easy to use. Easy to navigate. Customizable. Very clean and clear. if you have the time to dig into it, you are able to make really incredible presentations without having to buy other programs. It is well made!

Desventajas

the features are too much for some smaller organizations. Maybe create an option for fewer features for those that don't need​ all the bells and whistles.

Alternativas consideradas

MediaShout

Razones para elegir ProPresenter

We were switching to Mac computers and it glitched a lot

Software anterior

EasyWorship

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

Ease of use and ​great reviews from other users.
Timothy
Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product, challenging conversion

Revisado el 18/7/2019

We like the look on the screen and believe that for an experienced MAC user that this would be an...

We like the look on the screen and believe that for an experienced MAC user that this would be an easy product to adapt to. It has great multi screen ability.

Puntos a favor

It is great for handling video and multi video output and presenting for worship services.

Desventajas

This has been a real challenge when leaving Easy Worship on a PC. It may be intuitive for a MAC user. However, being historically a PC user, this transition has been difficult. We really miss the ability to directly use PowerPoint presentations with this software. It has also been a challenge melding Youtube files in with it. We will continue to press through and get this conquered.

Alternativas consideradas

MediaShout

Razones para elegir ProPresenter

My media staff wanted to switch to MAC products.

Software anterior

EasyWorship

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

ProPersenter's reputation with the church media community. I felt that we would have better peer support. Also, my team was real strong on the desire to move to MAC.
Dwayne
Dwayne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pro tool for Prosumer Price

Revisado el 27/6/2019

We use ProPresenter every Sunday and in almost every way imaginable for a Sunday service. We are...

We use ProPresenter every Sunday and in almost every way imaginable for a Sunday service. We are able to quickly set in points and out points on videos, make videos loop, display Sunday messages and announcements, layer text over video, do countdowns on top of our announcements and set every thing on timers to ensure service always begins on time. If you know what you are doing to set it up, it can basically run itself. I've been running ProPresenter for over 10 years. It moves with the times and can do more than you knew that you wanted to do.

Puntos a favor

Versatility
Everything you can imagine for presentation is in one place
You can customize almost everything
Integrates with other software and midi control
Can have multiple users at the same time
Customer Support is helpful and there are many YouTube tutorials

Desventajas

Large learning curve
Although anyone can sit down and click on the next slide for a presentation, it takes a while to figure out how to navigate it
The sync function, which allows you to work on one computer and display on another, did not work well for me after multiple attempts and emails with customer support.

Alternativas consideradas

EasyWorship

Razones para cambiar a ProPresenter

None of the other software products come close to all the functions of ProPresenter.
Jeremy
Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Presentation Software out there for Churches!

Revisado el 20/12/2022

We have used this software for many years at our local assembly. The graphics are great! It's...

We have used this software for many years at our local assembly. The graphics are great! It's always refreshing and crisp images/videos. Software is very easy to use and setup.

Puntos a favor

I love the graphics and media library that you have access to when you use this softwe

Desventajas

Occassionaly the software glitches and you have to restart the computer.

Alternativas consideradas

MediaShout

Razones para elegir ProPresenter

Newer updated graphics and easier to setup and maintain.

Software anterior

MediaShout