12 opiniones

inSitu Sales

Herramienta de gestión de ventas, distribución y comercio electrónico de campo

4,7 /5 (12 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Asistencia al cliente
4,6
100% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
12 opiniones
Douglas P.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A must have, for mobile account management.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

InSitu Sales offers an outstanding software at a great price. The customer service is outstanding! We run and organize most aspects of our business from mobile billing, account info, routing, sales history and have it all sync with QuickBooks. After our old software was no longer being supported, the switch to InSitu Sales has helped to make us more efficient while providing the customer a detailed, professional invoice.

Puntos a favor

The customer service is outstanding! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team truly care about making sure the software is doing exactly what you need it to do. The ability to customize certain aspects to work with the way we do business. The affordability of this software simply can't be beat.

Puntos en contra

The time to make certain changes in the software can be lengthy. Need more personal training on how to use new features in the system.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jim B.
Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

InsituSales saved my business

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was using a different product before that was designed for use on a PDA which was really a great product before Microsoft went to Windows 7. The developer decided to stop supporting it and I was left with nothing to do but start searching for a new product. I looked at a few things but they were all too expensive. Then I discovered InsituSales and thought I would give it a try.
Man am I glad I did.
At first there were some issues, but they were always there for me and whenever I asked them to add a feature or just show me how to do something they were on it.

Puntos a favor

Ease of everything. Customer service is very good. Price is Right.

Puntos en contra

I guess learning how to use it in the beginning, but once I got started it was a pleasure.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Waqas K.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Overall positive

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Customizable
Have a lot of options

Puntos en contra

You need to have good tablet (high processor) to keep buffering time down. We have over 3000 items and with the tablet we were using it was slow.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de inSitu Mobile Software

Thanks for the feedback.
Let me also address the performance comment. Large item lists requires more powerful tablets or smartphones. In the Android ecosystem is a bit more difficult but something with more than 3GB of RAM should work. In iOS devices the new iPads, iPhones (2018+) and iPad mini (2019) would be a good choice. Moreover, other factors such us multiple warehouse locations and price lists can slow the performance but with a powerful device should be ok.
Thanks again!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Barry D.
Sector: Defensa y espacio
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fast and Reliable product

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It the best sale management monitor and generate sales.

Puntos en contra

It took some time to input and connect all the database.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Oscar R.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great app, save us a lot of working time!!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Same a lot of working time entering the sales orders.
Improve our sales and the relation with our customers.
Able to organize better our sales catalogs.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, and implement.
Very responsive customer service.
Help us to customize our company needs.
Communication in English and Spanish.
Reasonable monthly fee.

Puntos en contra

Need more features, but they update and improve the app constantly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ken M.
Sector: Dispositivos médicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent Product for Field Sales and B2B Ecommerce!!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've just gotten started but already it has provided our field sales people with so much information at their finger tips and allows them to quickly respond to our customers questions.

Puntos a favor

This product does so many things for field sales people and does them well! It serves as a quoting, order taking, B2B ecommerce and even CRM tool. Synchronizes our field sales activities with our website and our inside office accounting software. The Insitu techincal support team are great! They work extremely hard to constantly improve their product with stronger features and functionality. We plan to continue to migrate all of our company divisions onto this system.

Puntos en contra

There are a few "bugs" but the Insitu team work tirelessly to fix them.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Miriam S.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great offline software

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very friendly and helpful customer service.

Puntos a favor

My salespeople needed a software that works offline and can be uploaded at a later date. As they frequently travel they do not always have internet access and making a client wait for spotty internet to kick it was unprofessional and annoying. This is an easy to use system that can be used for the salesperson on the go anytime, anywhere.

Puntos en contra

There were some issues occasionally with invoices failing to import into quickbooks and we needed to look out for that.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Ahmad A.
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Insitu sales your best choice for on the road invoicing

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am using it to maje invoices and track my sales ,inventory, profits, customer service,and organizing customer visits

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use
Synch with Quickbooks
Has so many useful features in luding routing and customers geolocation

Puntos en contra

Every aspect of the app is good ,i have no complains

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

inSitu Sales Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I love it! It made our lives so much easier.

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

The app is better with with ios (iphone). The android version is not the same.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Addressed most of our needs

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Very customizable
- Easy for end level user

Puntos en contra

- Might be complicated to setup
- Customer service could be faster

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Alisha K.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

InSitu

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easily integrates into QB, customer service is always willing to help.

Puntos en contra

Several needed updates cause hiccups in our daily routine

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Aaron W.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great product

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

happy

Puntos a favor

We used to have to re input the orders into quickbooks, now the sales reps put them in their selves.

Puntos en contra

fine.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10