Mobile Locker

Mobile Locker

Sales enablement platform that manages & shares sales aids

4.8/5 (5 opiniones)
Simon M.
Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Highly recommended app for you sales team

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My sales materials are useless unless I can get them to my clients sales teams quickly and without technological issues. Mobile Locker handles the job so I can concentrate on the content.

Puntos a favor

Works just as well to quickly distribute your PDF or Powerpoints as to build an integrated interactive sales aid that ties in to your CRM system. As a sales content creator if my clients don't already have a platform in place I *always* recommend Mobile Locker.

Puntos en contra

I've only been using Mobile Locker for eight years so haven't discovered any cons yet. I'll come back to you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sue L.
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Repository for Sales Tools

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Mobile Locker is very user friendly and the developers are responsive to our needs. They regularly add additional functionality. We think it's a good value.

Puntos a favor

We chose this software to use as a repository of our sales tools, which include documents and videos. As the administrator, loading presentations is very user friendly. As a user, videos and documents load instantly and it couldn't be easier to send items to others.

Puntos en contra

We don't use the software to its full capacity. For our needs, we have no complaints.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Eric K.
Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Mobile Locker Customer Assistance

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very happy using this platform. When I’ve needed assistance the customer support has been flexible and readily available to work with whenever an issue has risen. I truly appreciate having the one-on-one “Help” when I’ve requested it.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and navigate when using with my customers

Puntos en contra

No negatives or concerns to share at this time

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Delphine L.
Sector: Biotecnología
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

strong and powerful for document sharing on the go!

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Customer support +++ Our representative and his team are doing an awesome job!

Puntos a favor

The ability to send any of the corporate documents from anywhere at anytime and to get feedback on their use

Puntos en contra

Some minor bugs but the team is extremely responsive and has been fixing them right away each time!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Mark F.
Sector: Envases y contenedores
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Combi review of ML

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ability to showcase product line in front of customers.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Ease of customization
Response time

Puntos en contra

Updates to often.
Need to learn how to create personal folders.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10