Trainual

4,8 (457)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software sencillo de incorporación y formación para empresas en crecimiento.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(457)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

457 opiniones

Rashad
Rashad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Employee training software

Revisado el 27/2/2021

Generally, I do enjoy to be part of this software that earned many things and many prosperous...

Generally, I do enjoy to be part of this software that earned many things and many prosperous worker that easily skipped the adaptation process through Trainual.

Puntos a favor

It does provide the user friendly that what and well designed interface enhance the quick working in the software. To create the training by selected the members through the software is amazing that makes possible to categorize the training and programs according to the needs of the member of the team. The possibility to make some edits on the categorization is stunning. The newly-joined member of our company in the entertainment department could enjoy the chance to adopt the skills and functions in a constant way that will make huge profit.

Desventajas

To be honest, I do not see any serous problem in general, however, I would tell that the new functions are extremely important. I would be happy to have the special access the learning platform like Coursera or Udemy that some member of our department could benefit from these selected courses. Besides, I want to express my concern about lack of customization possibility that could result in the time saving in the work process.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hey, Rashad! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Trainual. We're super excited to hear that it's making training your new hires much easier! And that you've enjoyed using it. We also appreciate your feedback on adding more customization options. We're currently working on new ways to customize your team's experience, so stay tuned! If you have any questions, always feel free to reach out and we'll be glad to help.

Renee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great platform for nonprofits and businesses alike.

Revisado el 29/7/2023

So far Trainual has been exactly what we needed for our org. The training and onboarding was...

So far Trainual has been exactly what we needed for our org. The training and onboarding was probably one of the selling pieces for us. We were in the trial phase and [sensitive content hidden] got on multiple calls with us to help us think through the best way to utilize the platform.

Puntos a favor

We like the fact that we can keep all of our training, handbooks, and processes in one place for the whole team to train on and then references later. We can also update in real-time.

Desventajas

There are some pieces that aren’t customizable that I would love to change. We have teams that have more robust training that need their steps broken down a bit more and it can get cumbersome with the current layout.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para elegir Trainual

We needed one place to put everything

Software anterior

Google Drive

Razones para cambiar a Trainual

Price, ease of use and what we needed to do.
Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Needs Knowledge Base Work

Revisado el 30/10/2023

It is a love-hate relationship. We love being able to track everyone's progress but hate that it is...

It is a love-hate relationship. We love being able to track everyone's progress but hate that it is so difficult to reference material later on.

Puntos a favor

The ability to track employees' progress and completion of each Trainual.

Desventajas

Trying to find and reference past Trainuals. Once a Trainual is complete is it very difficult to find and reference back to it unless you remember to favorite it before you complete the Trainual initially. If they could figure this out then their product would be much better.

Respuesta de Trainual

Appreciate this, Jonathan! Good news, with the new Home page you can now Favorite content and see it on your Favorites widget at login. You can also use the new Groups feature and easily add Subjects to your role specific Group. Then, when selecting the Group as a filter option on the content page, you'll have quick access to everything you need. Woot woot! Not sure if this was the only reason for the 4/10, but if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience in Trainual, we'd love to chat with you. Keep the honest feedback coming!

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helps us scale our growing organization

Revisado el 19/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Content is one of the few ways businesses can leverage themselves and achieve massive growth. Trainual creates this foundation for best practices/playbooks so that the founders/leaders are not bottlenecks as "walking SOPs". Instead, we have one place that houses critical knowledge that is easily accessible by the team. Training can be consistent and documenting them makes us stronger in our processes which helps identify and solve issues quicker!

Desventajas

Quizzes show answers after first attempts, causing the quiz taker to copy the right answers instead of referring the content and committing it to memory before retaking. The user directory is a nice feature and would be even more powerful if admins could add additional fields, custom or standard (i.e. Phone #2/work phone, etc)

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It Works for Us

Revisado el 1/3/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the user-friendliness of the application interface & the ease of delivering a seamless, high-quality user experience. I appreciate the solution's flexibility, allowing us to leverage it as a LMS & a KD. Based on budget, this solution was a solid win for us.

Desventajas

I was not a fan of the lack of user & content data provided. I would like to see more robust reporting on user data, internal SEO data & content efficacy. For example, it would be beneficial to be able to see data on content access frequency, average duration on-page, most frequently searched key terms, ranking info, top viewed content, etc.

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Product to help Organize information and small businesses

Revisado el 17/11/2020

It's been a great tool and time saver.

It's been a great tool and time saver.

Puntos a favor

How it organizes information easily and tracks whether users have gone through material.

Desventajas

I wish there was a way to set up a billboard with information we can put info into so that we could easily have access without clicks into things that we can see at all times.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Stephanie! Thank you for sharing your thoughtful feedback. We'll be sure to pass along your comments about a Bulletin/Billboard feature have you experimented with Forums? That might do the trick! Please feel free to let us know if you have any other questions or feedback.

Mehdi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Get trained remotely with Trainual

Revisado el 24/8/2020

just amazing

just amazing

Puntos a favor

Easy to use even if you are not familiar with it

Desventajas

how tow create multitabs

Alternativas consideradas

SugarCRM y Front

Razones para cambiar a Trainual

Way easier than the above, you get what you looking for just with a few clicks

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Mehdi! Thanks so much for your Trainual review! We're so happy that it's been easy to use, and we hope it's been impactful to your team. Please let us know if you have additional feedback or questions for us! We're always here and happy to help.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Life Changing

Revisado el 15/2/2024

It is truly amazing. The team at Trainual is so helpful and they really believe in the product.

It is truly amazing. The team at Trainual is so helpful and they really believe in the product.

Puntos a favor

Trainual is very easy to use and puts the power of learning into your team's hands. It makes it easy to search and give everyone access to learn and know anything they need.

Desventajas

Trainual still has room to grow when it comes to security customization and being able to send out user progress reports.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hey John! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Love this line "puts the power of learning in your team's hands." We hope that Trainual is a place people can expand their understanding of the biz and feel more empowered to contribute their best performance. Appreciate the 5-star review!

Elsa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool to get started!

Revisado el 6/3/2024

Puntos a favor

I have thoroughly enjoyed how easy it is to use Trainual, especially as a first step towards implementing a formal knowledge base. It was easy to set up a system within Trainual and make it your own!

Desventajas

The only thing that makes Trainual a bit difficult is getting used to certain features and then they are changed or removed. Typically, this is to enhance those features and make them easier to use, but sometimes it comes without warning. Other than that, it is a great product!

Respuesta de Trainual

Appreciate the positive review, Elsa! We hear you on better comms, and we're actively making big improvements there. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

Julianne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Portable Playbook: Knowledge Always at the Palm of Your Hands

Revisado el 6/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Trainual is an amazing way to deploy training content and makes training incredibly convenient not only for learners, but for trainers alike.

Desventajas

Trainual consists of bugs from time to time, which does not ruin its purpose, but is something that could be worked on.

Samantha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cutting edge can be a scary place

Revisado el 11/5/2023

Overall it's going to fill our need for business process documentation well. It has the features...

Overall it's going to fill our need for business process documentation well. It has the features and support we need at the right price. I only with it weren't called "Trainual" because it's really not a training platform.

Puntos a favor

I love the responsiveness of the support team and the structures they have in place for deploying the platform. It's a clean, well-though-out platform with a good balance of structure and flexibility to meet most organizations' needs.

Desventajas

There are a lot of features still in development, and a lot of pieces changing. Dark mode was released, but doesn't work yet with the brand styles. There is a "Team" tag separate from the "role" and "title" fields, but it doesn't have any functionality yet. Sometimes the colors are off, or the whole page shows as code instead. It's nothing a refresh can't fix, but there's definitely a feeling of making sacrifices for the sake of being part of a vision.

Alternativas consideradas

Process Street

Respuesta de Trainual

Thanks for sharing, Samantha B! Our team will be pumped to hear your kind words. We know dark mode hasn't hit the mark in the past. We recently sunset this feature and instead recommend using Dark Reader from the Chrome web store (free). We're working hard on a new Groups experience that will make better use of Teams in the future. We're glad to know that, overall, you enjoy and support the use of Trainual in your biz. Keep bringing your feedback!

Ethan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 9/5/2022

Great product very happy

Great product very happy

Puntos a favor

Love that we are able to contain all important training materials both internal and client-specific procedures in one easy to use platform

Desventajas

The search function could be improved. Like if I searched for a specific procedure for a hypothetical client named "Red" the search function will more than likely return values for other procedures that have the word "red" somewhere in the procedure. The first results should be based on of trainual name not what is contained within the body/text of each trainual. Causes lots of issues for us as our company name is Longs Peak. The word "peak" is commonly used in the investment industry both as a way to describe the market and also is used in a lot of different firm names.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Ethan! Thank you so much for leaving us a review :) We think you're also pretty great, and we're excited to hear that Trainual has been super easy for you to use!

And thank you so much for sharing your feedback about the search functionality. We're currently working on improvements to how results are pulled via search within Trainual, so stay tuned on some exciting updates!

If you ever have any other feedback or need anything from us, always feel free to reach out. We appreciate you a ton and we're so excited to continue to work with you!

Sonja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Online business GLUE!

Revisado el 27/5/2022

Excellent experience overall. It is the back bone of policies, training and reference for our...

Excellent experience overall. It is the back bone of policies, training and reference for our company.

Puntos a favor

This has enabled all employees to have access to training, reference and libraries of company resources. It makes onboarding and training quick, easy and less stressful.

Desventajas

The sections could use some flexibility for customizing for our company reference areas. SOP's vs. Policies vs. Training vs. Documentation. It gets confusing where to put all of the stuff. I also don't even know much about some of the features in the Trainual from this survey. Finally, if you want to become an absolute invaluable resource that we can NEVER live without, then assign a rep that we can work with to maximize and assess usage and direct us on how to manage, organize and leverage the tool. I would pay extra for a year or two of support/success service with an assigned rep that gets to know my business.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Sonja! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review of Trainual :) We're so excited to hear that it's made accessing training and reference material so much easier for you and your team!

And thank you for your feedback on content organization customization and for getting a rep for your account. I have great news for both of these for you, though!

On the content organization customization side, you can actually rename the "Company", "Policies", and "Processes" sections to any names that make more sense for your business. To do that, go to "Account Settings" from the top navigation, and then scroll down to "Custom Terminology". From there, you'll be able to rename the Trainual terminology to anything you'd like.

In regards to having your own representative, for Scale accounts that are over 50 users, we do assign those customers with a dedicated rep that is there to help you get set up for success.

Hope that helps! Thank you again for everything!

Wanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Loving Trainual

Revisado el 17/3/2023

Game changer for our team!

Game changer for our team!

Puntos a favor

Trainual has impacted us greatly in the time we spend with our new hires. In the past, we would physically be in the same room for 8 hours with the person before they could get to work! Sometimes 2 people which meant 16 hours of 2 people time to get 1 person, possibly to understand! Well, those days are gone. 45 minutes in person! Everything else is completed via Trainual. Retention from the new hires has also significantly increased!

Desventajas

It took longer than anticipated for implementation. We had all the documentation in another system so the information was available. There was a definite learning curve in getting the system set up for our company. But we stayed the course, and we would do it all over again!

Respuesta de Trainual

Hey Wanda! Thank you for this AMAZING feedback. These thoughtful insights help us understand what we're doing well and how we can better support new customers. Appreciate your time here!

Duane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Trainual = Scalability

Revisado el 9/5/2022

Overall it has done what we have needed.
It will allow us to be more systematic and provide...

Overall it has done what we have needed.
It will allow us to be more systematic and provide resources for our employees.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use once you integrate LOOM. Once everyone starts using it the ease is even easier.

Desventajas

It would be great to be able to track overall training flow or steps with training candidates with both in-person and online training all on the TRAINUAL platform.

Alternativas consideradas

eloomi

Razones para cambiar a Trainual

Ease of use and mobile app capabilities.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Duane! Thank you so much for this awesome review of Trainual :) We're stoked to hear that you really like the Loom integration and that it's helped your business scale up.

And thank you for the feedback about tracking overall training flow within Trainual. I'll pass this on to our Product Team as we are always looking for ways to improve.

In the meantime, let us know if you ever have any other feedback, and we'll be happy to hear it! Thanks so much again, and we're excited to continue to work with you!

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Priceless Tool for Streamlining and Growth

Revisado el 26/8/2020

Extremely positive. The tool flat out works. It's something that you get out what you put in. My...

Extremely positive. The tool flat out works. It's something that you get out what you put in. My recommendation for anyone looking into it is to have a strong plan and a devoted 'Trainual Champion' devoted to the buildout and implantation of the platform.

Puntos a favor

Trainual is far and away the best value for any platform we have used. It's hard to determine what's more impactful, the cost savings or the added revenue generated from staying organized and properly training our people. I strongly recommend this tool to anyone wanting to scale their business in a healthy and sustainable way.

Desventajas

The cons I experience are items the Trainual team is working on developing. Not many negatives to this technology.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hello Sean! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough review of your Trainual experience. We truly appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear that our software has been impactful to your business, from savings to training efficiency. We're always here if you have additional feedback or questions!

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Trainual business playbook software review

Revisado el 12/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Intuitive to start using and set up, clean and modern design.Seems to be very capable and scalable so far, believe it will easily grow with us. Friendly, helpful and well trained support team, great people.Very good self help resources including articles, videos, and webinar recordings.Free onboarding/success coaching for customers, in groups or one to one, very helpful.

Desventajas

Experienced a few glitches, but the support team were communicative and got the issues escalated and resolved reasonably quickly.Would be great to see more reporting and implementation dashboard features, to help new companies get going, we ran a launch project on Smartsheet which could possibly be handled within Trainual. Also would be handy to have the ability to add 'RACI' (Responsible, Accountable, Consulted, Informed) so different team members can be automatically updated or give approval for subjects to be published and updated.

Respuesta de Trainual

Thank you so much for your kind words, James! We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform intuitive and easy to set up. We take great pride in the simplicity of Trainual. It's wonderful knowing you trust us to grow and scale with you.

We're glad you found our self-help and success coach resources valuable. We're always here to support you.

We're looking forward to continued reporting enhancements. I've shared your insights with our team.

We appreciate your feedback!

Sarah
Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So far so good!

Revisado el 11/10/2018

Our team has given us really good feedback about Trainual, and it makes a great first impression on...

Our team has given us really good feedback about Trainual, and it makes a great first impression on new team members.

Puntos a favor

It's simple, pretty, and functional. No real complaints.

Desventajas

There are some nitpicky features and functions that I wish were available or that don't work quite the way I'd want them to. The search functionality gets on my nerves sometimes as it seems to load exactly the search result I'm looking for immediately but then a second later SEVERAL results load and the one I actually want (that's most relevant) jumps further down the list. If you are a speedy clicker and try to click it before the rest of the search results load (like me), it will take you to something completely different as the rest of the results will load right as you click. I do like that it *has* search functionality and when we have had to make wide-sweeping changes it is really nice to be able to hit the enter key and see not just results in whatever category you're in but in every aspect of your company. We have used other comparable software in the past and have never had true search functionality like this before.

Respuesta de Trainual

Thanks so much for the great feedback, Sarah! I will be sure to pass this along to our product team.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent platform for creating training content.

Revisado el 4/8/2023

The onboarding experience was very insightful. However, other members of our organization seem to...

The onboarding experience was very insightful. However, other members of our organization seem to struggle with understanding how to best utilize the system. The organization relies on me auditing the content they have created to ensure it is complete, accurate, and follows the proper structure. We will have to do a lot of internal training before we are using the system at its full capacity.

Puntos a favor

My favorite feature of Trainual is the ability to create Loom videos and embed them into the training content. This is far more effective than simply writing out a policy of SOP.

Desventajas

The structure of Collection > Subject > Topic > Step can be confusing for team members who weren't part of the Trainual onboarding process. This structure also doesn't work well for certain policies and SOPs.

Brett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Product

Revisado el 16/5/2023

I like it and we use it to keep documented records for all of our trainings.

I like it and we use it to keep documented records for all of our trainings.

Puntos a favor

Easily Searchable and easy to build new pages.

Desventajas

its not a trainual issue, sometimes if you dont organize things on the front end it gets hard to handle later on.

Respuesta de Trainual

Thanks for your review, Brett! We're pumped to hear that you find Trainual easily searchable and user-friendly when building new content. We totally get what you mean about organization being key upfront. We're glad our tool helps you keep well-documented records for your trainings. Keep up the great work and thanks again!

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Game Changing Training

Revisado el 13/5/2020

Trainual has been the most valuable addition we've made to our franchise network in the past year....

Trainual has been the most valuable addition we've made to our franchise network in the past year. I recommend it often.

Puntos a favor

The Trainual platform is easy to use and has allowed us to scale our growth that would have been impossible with traditional training systems.

Desventajas

We need better testing and certification options. The testing isn't robust enough. Users need certifications to show they've achieved a certain level. This is important for motivation. It seems like an easy add that would add a lot of value. We're currently looking for testing and certification solutions from 3rd parties, but Trainual should be able to provide them quite easily.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hey Matt, we're super pleased to hear we've helped you scale and grow your employees! I've actually gone through and added a feature request for certificates based on completion rate. We'll send over an update as soon as this becomes available.

Malyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great must-have tool with room to grow

Revisado el 1/12/2020

Overall, I love Trainual's software and who they are as a company. They have a good product....

Overall, I love Trainual's software and who they are as a company. They have a good product. Although it may be missing some things, those are things they are working on. They provide great resources for business owners and managers. I love the videos, webinars, articles, whatever it is that they put out there. It is always GOLD! And not to mention, very relevant.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to use. They come out continuously with updates that help the ease of use, I think. I like the option of incorporating tests/quizzes. It's easy to add in different media formats as well.

Desventajas

Trainual has great bones and structure. They are constantly evolving and implementing improvements which I appreciate, however, I do wish for a more complex or more functions in the testing/quizzes and a way to organize topics into Categories or Folders (which I know is something they are working on).

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Malyn! Thanks for sharing your Trainual experience with us. We appreciate your feedback about adding more complex functions to the test feature, and rest assured it's something we are working on! We're thrilled that you're enjoying the software so far and we truly appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional feedback or questions - we'd love to hear from you.

Sissy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 11/5/2023

I absolutely love Trainual. It simplified and you can continue to add items when needed. We are...

I absolutely love Trainual. It simplified and you can continue to add items when needed. We are daily users.

Puntos a favor

Trainual is easy to use. Once a subject is published, searching and learning from that subject is quick and efficient.

Desventajas

Trying to assign subjects sometimes gets confusing. But once you learn, it’s simple.

Respuesta de Trainual

We absolutely love you right back, Sissy! Thanks so much for your review. Daily use is underrated. Have to shout you out for this! There's something to be said for teams who value consistency, repeatability and correctness. I bet you save money and create great experiences again and again. You rock!

Narciso
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Trainual Review

Revisado el 13/5/2022

Puntos a favor

The ability to store and manage all training formats in one place.

Desventajas

It would be nice to have the ability to communicate to employees through Trainual.

Respuesta de Trainual

Hi Narciso! Thank you so much for leaving us a review :) We're super stoked to hear that it's made it easy for you to store and manage all of your company training in one place. You rock!

And we appreciate you sharing your feedback on being able to internally communicate to employees within Trainual. We'll pass your feedback on to our Product Team as we're always looking for ways to improve.

Thanks so much again for being an awesome part of our community and for working with us!

Tonya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Training made SIMPLE!

Revisado el 20/5/2019

Overall, trainual has been a lifesaver for me and my team. By using trainual as our training...

Overall, trainual has been a lifesaver for me and my team. By using trainual as our training platform we are able to ramp up more new team members at one time and keep our open forums to high-level reviews of the material. This saves my trainers and supervisors hours of hand holding which in turn allows them to focus on their other daily tasks.

Puntos a favor

The use and navigation of the Trainual platform is simple and clear. My trainers are easily able to create new subjects within minutes. Also, having the ability to move entire sections from one subject to another makes life so much better. It would never work if we had to copy/paste and delete. We also love the reporting in Trainual. We can monitor our new trainees' progression and identify areas for improvement at a glance.

Desventajas

I cannot think of anything I don't like about trainual. It would be nice if we could choose our own color scheme to match that of our company.

Respuesta de Trainual

Thanks for the review, Tonya - Glad we were able to simplify your process!