9 opiniones

Stafiz

ERP for professional services organizations

5 /5 (9 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,9
Facilidad de uso
4,9
Asistencia al cliente
4,9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Raphael B.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Super helpful and simple

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been using Stafiz for a year and I am very happy with it. I was able to stop paying for my former CRM.

Puntos a favor

I like the design of the solution, very adapted to our consulting activity and easy to use on a daily basis.
The set up phase was also quite simple and the price seems very fair. Keep up the good job!

Puntos en contra

There is no full accounting module, but it does the billing

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cyril C.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Very good software, simple to use and has a lot of features

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I needed one simple tool for all my consultants. We use Stafiz for all our processes which is nice : time tracking, project business intelligence, invoicingn, CRM, etc...
Great tool, very simple to use and spot on for professional services

Puntos a favor

I like how simple it was to install in my firm. We are 45 consultants and it was set up in just a few hours.
It has a lot of functionalities
Time tracking and project planning is very well done

Puntos en contra

They could improve the graphic design
The pricing is not very clear (even though it fairly cheap)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Romain P.
Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Good software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, excellent software that covers most of our needs. I don't think we'll change for a while

Puntos a favor

We've been able to bill our client ourselves, which meant reducing our accountant costs. We also have better understanding of our projects profitability

Puntos en contra

I wish they would add more visuals (graphs)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Alexandre L.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Really like Stafiz

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall experience is great because Stafiz customer service is quite outstanding. They always listen to our needs and develop whatever additional report or feature we ask them for.

Puntos a favor

Before using Stafiz, we used to work mostly on excel, and I can tell you it was painful. What I like most is that we have everything in one tool. The fact that I can claim for expenses and fill-in my timesheets in the same software is helpful. I also finally know what the current and future margin of my project will be

Puntos en contra

I have to confirm that my invoices have been paid by my clients because there is no integration with my banking software

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Nice platform. We saved a lot of time

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using Stafiz for 1.5 years now. We are very satisfied because it was really easy to implement (it took us 2 hours) and it is very intuitive. The price is also very fair, not sure if it has increased since.

Puntos a favor

We have asked our consultants and the freelancers we work with to use Stafiz. It makes things so much easier and faster. We reduced administrative work by at least a third. Basically we split the admin work and everyone does a tiny bit of it, so it’s faster and better for everyone.

Puntos en contra

There is not much I can say. Maybe they can push IA to help even more at one point.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great tool (consulting firm)

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using this software for a while now, and overall the team is very happy with it. It is really simple, so new employees don’t even need to be trained.

Puntos a favor

Good reporting for consulting
Simple to understand
Made us save a lot of time on client billing

Puntos en contra

Graphics could be improved but overall it is better than the old excel sheets we had

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jonathan H.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Good product for consulting businesses

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall experience is good. They understand very well our business, and we removed quite a lot of painpoints

Puntos a favor

I like that it took 2 hours to implement and get us onboarded
I like that the product team agreed to develop specific reporting for us
I like that the cost is lower than other similar software

Puntos en contra

Charts design
We can’t build a proposal in the tool

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Nice and easy to use stafiz is a good software to follow the activity of consulting

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use, easy to see staffing, expenses, holidays, ...
- Lot of functionalities cool to discover
- Nice design presentation but not so fancy, which is good to use

Puntos en contra

- Not that much thing
- Maybe not enough training videos to explain all functionalities
- The jokes of the administrator are not good enough :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Arnauld L.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Using Stafiz for consulting teams

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall happy with Stafiz.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive. Quickly learned most functionalities
Good number of features ; nice that I can do the billing and the time tracking in the same tool

Puntos en contra

Not enough drag and drop options in the timesheet

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10