TRAFFIT

Software de reclutamiento de extremo a extremo

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(23)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

23 opiniones

Stephen Olawale
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SMART RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Revisado el 28/4/2020

I was introduced to TRAFFIT by a friend few months ago, TRAFFIT is user friendly,organised in my candidates recruitment process, reading candidate skills and talents for fast selection process made easy, and the software comes in different language selections.

Puntos a favor

the software has a friendly user interface, fast customer care response, organizing and grouping candidate into their various skills and talents made easier, the software does not require critical training class to understand how to use it, the software really worth the price.

Desventajas

advert posting should be made without unnecessary bugs, and advert should attract specific target candidate with skills required, at least 99% accuracy, in other to filter unnecessary applications, nevertheless the software has really worked smart and served in our recruitment process the ATS SYSYEM can be made to work smarter.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! We are trying to follow all the best UX practices so that using Traffit was easy!

Maciej
Calificación general
  • Sector: Traducción y localización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great ATS (with some minor drawbacks) for company of any size.

Revisado el 19/1/2021

- Recruitment automation
- Shorter recruitment processes
- Better candidate experience
- Better brand recognition
- New ideas for employer branding

Puntos a favor

Great pricing model. Inexpensive licence for modest needs, but you can also scale up easily. Entry level versions do not feel worse, they are just scaled down, but retain all major functionalities, which is great. Also, Traffit has tons of nice and useful features. Those features themselves can give you plenty of new ideas on how to automate (or even implement!) your recruitment and employer branding processes.
Also: great, responsive amnd competent customer support.

Desventajas

All those cool features are not that easy to use, though. You need to spend some time to set it up properly, read through the tutorials, contact the support sometimes. It does not seem easy straight out of the box, but starts to shine once you start digging up the gems hidden in the options (and not always turned on by default).
Developers could also work on UI and ease of use. It's not the most intuitive software I've used, you need to get used to some functions/buttons and workings of the platform.

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

TRAFFIT- Review

Revisado el 19/6/2020

Puntos a favor

I like the most big database. This is very comfortable that i can archviz all CV.

Desventajas

The fact that I cannot transfer CV of candidates to other projects

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review, it's great you like Traffit as the candidate database!

The candidates with their CV's might be matched to many projects at the same time, feel free to contact us via chat so that we can show you how to do that!

Bondici
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Traffit can be a competitive solution in the ATS market

Revisado el 29/11/2022

We are happy with the direction Traffit is heading.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, not overcomplicated. It has some nice 3rd party integration with google chrome extensions.The Traffit team cares about costumer feedbacks, and try to solve issues if they can. After 3-4 other ATS we worked with previously Traffit is the most suitable for our needs so far.

Desventajas

The reporting system is kinda basic at the moment for us.

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really easy and helpful tool to identify and track talent

Revisado el 16/7/2020

I'm not in HR and working in a relatively small business, recruitment of talent is something that needs planning and slick execution to find, attract and retain the right candidates. I think this is fabulous to automate, educate and establish a workflow that becomes a good helping hand. It's like having my own virtual HR partner to lean on and guide me through the tasks I need to focus on

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, modern user interface, great range of features for the price and the support getting me started as someone who doesn't work in HR was superb.

Desventajas

Needs more LinkedIn integration and features to remove manual tasks between the app

Alternativas consideradas

Recruitee, BambooHR y Sage HR

Razones para elegir TRAFFIT

Limited in it's ability to identify, track, recruit and retain talent. It's still needed to d the job publishing on this platform, but I have sourced talent through multiple job boards and platforms, so need to cater for broader coverage. Also, using exclusively is very expensive for a small business.

Software anterior

LinkedIn Jobs

Razones para cambiar a TRAFFIT

Price, approach/ engagement and blend of features

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! Great to read that you felt like having your own virtual HR partner when using Traffit.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TRAFFIT Review

Revisado el 5/6/2020

secured legal issues related to the processing of candidates, integration with external job portals, ease of posting job offers, the ability to measure effects

Puntos a favor

user friendly, a built-in instruction of usage, open to development, tailor-made solutions, secured legal issues,

Desventajas

maybe colors 😀

Alternativas consideradas

Carerix

Razones para elegir TRAFFIT

modern software, easier to use, with more functionality, open to development, possibility of quick contact

Razones para cambiar a TRAFFIT

modern software, easier to use, with more functionality, open to development, possibility of quick contact

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that switching to Traffit from a different ATS was a good decision!

Marcin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Modern tool for modern recruiters

Revisado el 21/7/2020

Puntos a favor

I like it being developed so fast, basing on their users needs. It helps both recruitment, and sales team. It covers all our recruitment needs, but it is still looking for new ways it can be improved.

Desventajas

Traffit is cloud-based, so the team can work with it wherever they are (that was very helpful during lockdown). It is not a typical SaaS - it allows you to customize many parts of the system, like the recruitment workflow or application forms. Thanks to that it can be tailored to the way the processes are being done in every company. It can be easily integrated with the career site and other tools used by the team.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review!

That's true, we will never stop seeking for new ways how Traffit can be developed and listening to our users needs.

Aleksandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

very user-friendly tool but most importantly the possibility of customizing all possible...

Revisado el 5/6/2020

Puntos a favor

the most useful for me was the opportunity to work with many recruiters at the same time, intuitive operation and a great search engine, which was invaluable in the recruiter's daily life (especially in the recruitment agency) :)

Desventajas

hard to say. At the moment I worked with Traffit, everything was as it should be

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Your 10/10 made our day, thank you!

Rafał
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best ATS I have ever worked with

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Our company is much more efficcient with the Traffit. Our consultants are much more effective and whole team can close much more recruitment processes. We pay attention to the CX and manage talent pool in the long term.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive, with good customer service - poeple working for Traffit are helpfull, kind and solve any problems very quickly.

Desventajas

Traffit could draw attention to the development of the CRM part and (maybe) the AI improvement (matching candidates with job offers)

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you, we are so happy to hear that Traffit is the best ATS you have ever worked with! Besides developing the tool, good customer care is our highest priority!

These points you've mentioned - developing CRM and AI improvement - are already on our "todo" list for the future!

Agnieszka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best ATS

Revisado el 5/6/2020

Best ATS. It's very intuitive and user friendly. Thanks to Traffit my processes are well-managed. It has a lot of option anf functalities that are useful in everyday work.

Puntos a favor

very easy tu use
various option to managing projects

Desventajas

ineffective options of searching candites in database

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! If you have any difficulties in using our search options, feel free to contact us via chat - we would be really happy to explain to you all the possibilities it gives!

Nicola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

All in one place

Revisado el 27/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Traffit gives you the best overview of productivity - you can easily see what is going on with candidates, recruitments, clients. It helps you to identify the weak spot of recruitment without the need for complicated reports. It's very easy to learn, available in multiple languages and has really strong searching tools. There is no way to not love the modern and fresh interface!

Desventajas

You need to deal from time to time with small bugs. Reports could be more focused on overall productivity. If you post adverts a lot, you will struggle to see all active adverts in one place.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for this review, we're happy to see the long list of pros you've pointed out! The Reports module is actually being redesigned at the moment, so we hope you will like it after the changes!

Swati
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and configurable recruitment software

Revisado el 18/7/2020

I love Traffit's customer support - they have been very responsive to our questions and comments!

Puntos a favor

Traffit offers a 14 day free trial so that you have an opportunity to try out all the functionality before you commit. It has great integration with Linkedin, Monster, Google Mail, Exchange, Slack, etc. which is important in today's inter-connected world! They also offer you the ability to use the solution in multiple languages which is a definite plus for us! Additionally, you can work with either a staffing agency or your internal HR group.

Desventajas

Traffit is newer on the market and as a result, they don't yet have a mobile application.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review!

Our Customer Support Team was really happy to hear all the nice words about their work.

Marta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

tool needed

Revisado el 29/7/2019

lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Puntos a favor

database of candidates and search engines

Desventajas

reports that are not completly legible..

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! After you added you review, we actually added some new integrations (like Indeed, Jooble) and we are implementing new one this month!

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very useful recruitment tool

Revisado el 16/7/2020

Puntos a favor

I really liked:
- information on what sources the candidate applied from;
- the possibility of tagging the candidate per skill or keyword;
- adding notes to facilitate the exchange of candidate information between application users;
- the candidate's profile looks very good and, in addition to the basic data, we can add information about the recruitments in which he is participating and the stages he is at;
- all documents and information about the candidate are in one place, easily shared with others who can follow our activities with the candidate.

Desventajas

The design of the application could be more up-to-date.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review, it's nic to see so long pros list!

Natalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly recommended

Revisado el 4/6/2020

I cannot imagine recruitment without Traffit!

Puntos a favor

Traffit is very intuitive and it develops all the time!

Desventajas

Everything is just great, I can't see any cons

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

We are happy to see 10/10 from you, and we can promise you we will never stop developing Traffit!

Paulina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good recruitment platform

Revisado el 16/7/2019

I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Puntos a favor

- good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Desventajas

I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hiring process is now far more organized

Revisado el 13/7/2020

Overall traffit was super easy to signup and setup. Deployment was done within hours. It made our hiring process much more organized.

Puntos a favor

When we started growing as a company and were hiring for multiple positions simultaneously, the process became a mess. We were receiving applications from various sources like LinkedIn, web contact forms, direct emails, general email box and other portals. Traffit made it easy for me to stay organized and on top of whole applicant tracking and hiring process.

Desventajas

I would appreciate more native integrations with job portals like Angel.co or such.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! Keeping the candidate database in an organized way is the main feature of Traffit, it's great you liked it.

Jesper
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great recruitment solution with the best customer service

Revisado el 8/7/2020

Puntos a favor

The recruitment dashboard gives us a complete overview of all candidates. And it is super easy to automate things – which is a real time saver! And their customer service is absolutely world-class.

Desventajas

It's not super expensive, but with our increasing number of users that want to use Traffit it's starting to hurt a little. But we can't live without it so ...

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! Our Customers Success really appreciates your opinion on how they support the users.

benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great product for hiring needs!

Revisado el 8/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Great capabilities of the TRAFFIT system - We can get a better and more unified hiring process for every candidate with consistent communication across the board. The system feels fresh and modern, very user friendly - enabling easy adaptation for any new members of my team.

Desventajas

Nothing negative about the system, but looking for future updates, and what the team will add in the future.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! "User-friendly" is something we want Traffit to be always associated with.

Agost
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Project Manager

Revisado el 17/7/2019

Puntos a favor

The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Desventajas

The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! Our ideas for features and improvements list is very long, so it's great to hear that we are already on the right track!

Abah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software user

Revisado el 10/2/2021

It's serve it's purpose so I'm ok with it

Puntos a favor

It's features and it service it renders,

Desventajas

Everything for me is very ok, the installation is what I really like least

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Great to see your positive review, it motivates us to develop Traffit to an even better recruiting tool!

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good job

Revisado el 5/6/2020

I was using traffit in the recruitment process,

Puntos a favor

The software is user-friendly, working with this tool is efficient

Desventajas

it's hard to say I really liked using this tool

Respuesta de TRAFFIT Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! 10/10 is like the maximum, but we will be still working hard for Traffit to become even better!

Yamini
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient and Effective Software

Revisado el 21/8/2020

Very Supportive team! Great Software!

Puntos a favor

Interface, easy to use, good support software! The interface helped a lot in the recruitment of employees.

Desventajas

Likes

'interface, easy to use, good support

Could have more job boards, but are introducing more every day