Opiniones de EZ Auto Scheduler

EZ Auto Scheduler

Solución de programación de citas para los sectores mecánico y automotriz

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(13)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

13 opiniones

sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EZnet scheduler keeps our business at maximum capacity every minute of every day.

Revisado el 26/9/2017

near perfect productivity

near perfect productivity

Puntos a favor

easy to use and train employees on usage, very visual schedule that everyone can see and plan their day accordingly, appointments can be adjusted to real time situations to help keep everyone on schedule.

Desventajas

not integrated with our invoice system... but still more usable than systems 10X more expensive per year.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Good afternoon Sam.

Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in our proven system and what it can do for companies like yours. We do see a benefit in reading comments, so thank you and we look forward to your continued commitment to us. We will do the necessary changes. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com.

Thank you,
Mike

jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great service with excellent customer support!

Revisado el 26/9/2017

Puntos a favor

That it allows me to have my schedule in front of me at all times which makes scheduling very easy. it has improved our department as a whole by freeing up time and allowing us to have the schedule in one place where everyone can see it.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Hi. Jason,

Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take all positive and negative comments into consideration. We do see a benefit in reading comments from clients who have taken advantage of what our scheduler can do for thier company. We are very pleased about your recent positive comment. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com.

Thank you,
Mike

Jerry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Used for repair shop

Revisado el 24/5/2019

We were looking for a very basic scheduler that would show the different bays in our shop and be...

We were looking for a very basic scheduler that would show the different bays in our shop and be able to enter a easy to read image of what is in the shop and how long it is expected to be there. Needed it to be quick and easy for the techs to use, so we did not lose much billable time for them to make entries.

Puntos a favor

-easy to use, very nice interface
-reasonable price for what you get
-helpful support staff in setting it up
-very customizable
-can set very custom permissions for each user individually

Desventajas

-no waiting list option (would be very handy for our scheduling in a repair shop)

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Hello Jerry, we thank you for your review! Thanks to you and your input, we are happy to let you know that a 'wait list' option is on the to-do list. We will let you know as soon as it is done.

Sincerely,
EZNet Scheduler team.

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very effevtive

Revisado el 1/6/2019

Started using about 3 years ago. Still using it today. Its simple to use. We needed some extra...

Started using about 3 years ago. Still using it today. Its simple to use. We needed some extra abilities, and the company worked with us to get it.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and manage changes. We are constantly changing stays to be more descriptive.

Desventajas

How carryovers are managed. Wish it was easier to set a scedule for longer repairs.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Thank you very much for your review. We are constantly improving our 'ever evolving' scheduler, and input like yours is always valued! We enjoy working with you and thank you for your contribution in helping us determine what is best for our customers.

Tammy
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love it! Have used EZnet Scheduler for 3 years, could not run our business without it!

Revisado el 6/10/2017

It does everything we need at an affordable price.

I love organization and this system brings...

It does everything we need at an affordable price.

I love organization and this system brings organization and beauty together in a really great way!

Puntos a favor

There is no other system that is this simple to use, this affordable and has all the features that EZnet has.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Dear Tammy,

Tank you for your awesome review. We value your business and are here if you need anything. We will keep you posted on some of the new improvements we will be making from customers like you.

Regards,

Jerry Stabler

Toby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EZ to use and affordable

Revisado el 25/5/2019

Puntos a favor

EZ Net scheduler is easy to use and is packed full of features for a fair price. Highly recommended!

Desventajas

Not integrating with our dealer management system.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Hi Toby-Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Thank you for providing feedback on the program as well and bringing your particular issue to our attention.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!--JG

Russell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EZnet Scheduler has been a life saver for our Company.

Revisado el 27/9/2017

Ease of use - flexibility

Ease of use - flexibility

Puntos a favor

The system is very Self Intuitive and reporting is great!
we have had multiple opportunites to expand our space and the EZnet team made it work smoothly.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Russell,
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are here for you just call or email us. We are constantly working on improvements and upgrades to our system and will keep you posted as they are introduced. Regards,

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love it, it's quick and easy to use.

Revisado el 2/10/2017

Puntos a favor

I like the accessibility and ease of use. It is convenient to be able to look at the schedule from home to know what to prepare for the day. Moving customers and rescheduling is so easy.

Desventajas

I do not like that I can not easily combine customers. My boss has a tendency to add new customer instead of searching for a customer and I end up going through and deleting them.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Kimberly, Thank you for your great review! We are working on a notification that would avoid duplication's should your boss attempt to create a duplicate record in your database. Thank you for your comments. We take pride in listening to our clients and willl keep you posted.

JEFF
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GREAT AUTOMOTIVE SCHEDULER

Revisado el 28/5/2019

Before we had a paper schedule at front counter. Each person answering phones had to move to the...

Before we had a paper schedule at front counter. Each person answering phones had to move to the front counter to check openings and schedule appointments. Now it can be done from any workstation and everyone can see updates in real time.

Puntos a favor

Each tech can have his own column, appointments can be drug from one timeslot to another easily

Desventajas

Wish there was a way to easily notify customers by text when vehicle is ready. There is a way to do that now but you have to go to a different screen, instead of a button on appointment screen. Same thing with notes, you can make notes but its on a different screen, should be available on appointment screen.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Hi Jeff-Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Thank you for providing feedback on the program as well and bringing your particular issue to our attention.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!--JG

Denise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

EZ Auto Scheduler is EASY

Revisado el 14/4/2017

We have a built-in scheduler in the automotive software we use. I purchased this software as an...

We have a built-in scheduler in the automotive software we use. I purchased this software as an add-on and appreciate the reminders it sends us for customer appointments. Our current software did not have a reminder feature, so having the reminders is the man reason we utilize the EZ Scheduler. We pay for this service, I do wish it was less expensive for what it does.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy the reminder feature it sends our auto repair shop when we book an appointment.

Desventajas

The price is a little high for the services we get.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Hi. Denise,

Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in what our powerful system can do for companies like yours. In regards to your concern, we are constantly revamping our site and making improvements with companies like yours in mind. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to keep you a happy customer.
.
Thank you for choosing EZnet Scheduler!

Thank you,
Mike

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This scheduler is one of the best I have ever used in my 35 years in the automotive business.

Revisado el 27/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and reliability, layout is very easy to use, price is great. The people in your company were awesome also.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Dear Chris,
Thank you for your great review!!!
We are constantly working on improvements and welcome your feedback. Again Thank you, we appreciate it.

Don
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy to use. Well thought out.

Revisado el 9/10/2017

Puntos a favor

User friendly. Very short learning curve. Windows are easily accessed. Drag and drop feature makes it easy to use.

Desventajas

Need to be able to have multiple pieces of equipment/vehicles under each customer. Would like to see weekly schedule with all techs showing.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Dear Don,

Thank you for your great review! I will have Scot call you to see if we accommodate your request!

Thanks again!

Jerry Stabler

JANE
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

GREAT SCHEDULER

Revisado el 12/11/2015

HELPS KEEP THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ORGANIZED, APPOINTMENTS AND DISPATCHING TO OUR TECHNICIANS.

HELPS KEEP THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ORGANIZED, APPOINTMENTS AND DISPATCHING TO OUR TECHNICIANS.

Respuesta de EZnet Scheduler

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Wendy Couch