BigChange

4,5 (269)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Gestión de personal móvil basada en la nube y seguimiento de vehículos

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(269)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

89%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

269 opiniones

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tomkinson Heating Big Change Review

Revisado el 31/3/2023

In general a good experience. The engineers use the product well

In general a good experience. The engineers use the product well

Puntos a favor

Giving engineers jobs on tablet and getting correct job cards

Desventajas

There have been a few outages in the past which halt operations

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi David,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best wishes
Louise

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Big change for a commercial gas company

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Overall I am happy with BigChange but would like to see some more quality of life updates such as...

Overall I am happy with BigChange but would like to see some more quality of life updates such as better sorting and filters or the ability to put additional group jobs inside group jobs so that multiple return visits in one group can be logged together which still keeping it within the initial jobs group

Puntos a favor

Big Change enables us to mange 80% of our day to day work in one place, from quoting, running jobs and chasing parts with suppliers as well as integrating slightly with Xero. They are constantly doing updates, some of which have been instrumental to our use of it.

Desventajas

It is not tailored for our particular companies needs. Multiple day jobs have to be logged as seperate events which can add a lot of extra reports being filled in by engineers or a lo of extra admin in the back office.Also the asset management for sites is very clunky and requires every asset to be added including serial number, make and model etc, which is great for small sites but where we have over 600 sites, with some sites having very old equipment which does not have clear details, or might have 30+ assets with different serial numbers it makes it incredibly impractical to use.

paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Testing Bigchange

Revisado el 4/11/2020

Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange...

Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Puntos a favor

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives
1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out
2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept
3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Desventajas

Negatives
1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered .
2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable.
3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on.
4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off .
5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor.
6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from .
7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

Alternativas consideradas

Joblogic y CRM Analytics

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

There sales literature and online presence is very good at marketing , it looks perfect until you use it .
Iain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SVS using Big Change Job Watch Software

Revisado el 1/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Scheduling, quoting, vehicle tracking functions and word templates. Also reports, automation and central access of information available to all back office users.

The tablets are get for mobile workforce and easy to use; makes paperwork and filing easy and efficient to manage, syncing all information instantly and traceable.

Desventajas

It is a complex system, you need to build up and invest time to explore, setup and implement - overcoming challenges until you get it right and it works for you/ company, that period can be stressful. Also in house for training users is demanding.

Stock module could be improved, enabling stock usage deducted from stock holding without manual process.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir BigChange

Microsoft Dynamic did not work for the company and investment to develop the software was costly. It did not tick all our business requirements either i.e. vehicle tracking, tablet users etc

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you for your detailed review - it is really appreciated.
As it is very feature rich there is a lot to learn as you roll out the system to your teams . Since you joined us we have introduced our BigChange University - a rotation of training modules which covers the system end to end and is available to customers old and new.
Additionally we have big plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so look out for announcements on Latest Updates.
Thanks again!

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

Revisado el 3/10/2019

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations...

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Puntos a favor

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this.

Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Desventajas

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Respuesta de BigChange

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers.
Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these.
Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
The BigChange Team

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Whole business can now function as one

Revisado el 26/10/2021

Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any...

Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any issue that occur are quickly resolved with roadcrew who are extremely helpful

Puntos a favor

Previously we had to use several systems to run our sales team, service department and accounts. This can now all be done as one and each department has access to the whole system. Being able to see what customers have on hire without asking other departments has been key for our sales team.
The quick access to service quotes allows the team to function more efficiently and effectively. Glad we made the decision to change

Desventajas

Some of the reporting could be improved with the likes of power bi. This would enable management teams to create their own purpose built reports

Alternativas consideradas

Point of Rental Software

Razones para elegir BigChange

Cloud based Full team access Reliability Ease of use

Software anterior

Joblogic

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Better fit for business needs

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you for sharing your experience with BigChange, Stacey!

We're so glad to hear that our app was efficient and effective for you.

We are always working to improve our product so your feedback is much appreciated.

BigChange

Daria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Learn

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of...

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Puntos a favor

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Desventajas

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Packed with functions

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity...

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Puntos a favor

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place.

Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Desventajas

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Alternativas consideradas

GeoPal

Razones para elegir BigChange

The business needed smoother processing of jobs, worksheets, delivery notes and transfer of information between operations and field engineers

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Job watch was the best product "out of the box" without needing to add additional software packages and linking multiple platforms it was a "one stop shop". For all the functions we wanted in a package, Jobwatch had 5 more that we didn't realise we needed until we saw them. Totally blew my socks off.

Respuesta de BigChange

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations.
Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team.

Best regards,
Team BigChange

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent CMS and Staff Management Tool

Revisado el 27/1/2020

This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater...

This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater levels of efficiency and customer service.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive to use, ease of setting up, integration with vehicle trackers, integration with remote worker's tablets, excellent support, excellent options for adding additional information to client records

Desventajas

Relatively few reports come as standard and there is a cost (time and money) to request the creation of additional bespoke reports

Alternativas consideradas

Simpro

Razones para elegir BigChange

Alarm Master no longer met the growing needs of the business & customer service/support was lacking

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

A supported implementation and options for creating bespoke reports/fields

Respuesta de BigChange

What a fantastic review thank you for taking the time to do this!
We love to hear how our valued customers benefit from their system.
Likewise we appreciate hearing how we can do even better and am pleased to inform you that we are currently working on increasing our library of reports.
Thank you once again.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bigchange has made life so much easier at Propview!

Revisado el 13/7/2020

Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Puntos a favor

It is an all in one solution. There are many 'similar' products out there but none that are packed with all the functionality that Jobwatch offers

Desventajas

It requires quite alot of setting up, other products I have used dont require so much back-end set up and are able to create settings as and when necessary

Alternativas consideradas

Joblogic

Razones para elegir BigChange

Jobber does not have the functionality of sending SMS updates to job site contacts & as a result requires alot more work when booking in jobs

Software anterior

Jobber

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Bigchange offers alot more within their software

Respuesta de BigChange

Thrilled to hear life is that bit easier for you since you selected us as your service partner. Your lovely feedback will be passed along to our RoadCrew Customer Service Team - thank you!

Ricky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Big Change but NOT a BIG IMPROVEMENT

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Heavy sales pitch full of promises that failed to deliver as soon as we signed on the dotted line,...

Heavy sales pitch full of promises that failed to deliver as soon as we signed on the dotted line, you cannot believe the pressure that they put on you to get you locked in to a very long and expensive contract , I feel conned

Puntos a favor

nothing that most other software can deliver

Desventajas

Big Change, BIG promises that they fail to deliver, no help with transition from an existing system and no help at all (unless you pay extra of course) with the bespoke elements of the system that they claim during the sales and onboarding process will be no problem to integrate. As soon as you sign up and the pro-forma and direct debits have been arranged you struggle to hear from anyone. This system has cost my company a fortune and we are going back to our original system as its was far more user friendly and efficient, I will ask all of my staff members to provide an honest non -biased review of Big Change where it relates to their particular user experiences in their various roles, this has been a Big Mistake

Alternativas consideradas

GorillaDesk

Razones para elegir BigChange

We believed the salesman's pitch

Software anterior

Podio

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Promised that it could deliver efficiency and integration (failed on both accounts)

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Ricky,
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Sorry that you felt that it was difficult to get set up and integrated smoothly into BigChange. I would be interested to hear more about your feedback and would be happy to discuss this further if you wish.
Kind regards
Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
07879 698697

Abby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

2 years+ BigChange use

Revisado el 3/7/2023

BigChange has been a good, straightforward system for job management (after initial set up). It's...

BigChange has been a good, straightforward system for job management (after initial set up). It's easy to create quotes, contracts, jobs, and purchase orders, and to schedule to engineers. The customisable aspect of the system was good to be able to adapt to our processes and develop personalised report templates. After a promising start with lots of new releases and development, and good customer service, the service levels and developments have dropped off, and we have given up on many of the hoped-for additions.

Puntos a favor

BigChange is easy to use on a day-to-day basis - creating quotes, jobs and contracts and purchase orders is easy, after the initial set up. Scheduling is straightforward.I liked the suggestions portal and the feeling that improvements were being made based on our requirements (it's a shame that this no longer exists).

Desventajas

We have always wanted an asset management system, but have never found a solution that would work with our custom job reports, and record trends. We looked into integration with laboratories, but costs were prohibitive. Things like being able to see calendars on devices, easier stock and timesheet management, having sites and jobs linked to account managers in an effective way, are all things we have never managed to sort out. Having additional costs for developments which would be helpful for all customers has deterred us. Many issues going to Roadcrew have never been completed, and service levels have dropped off in the last year.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Abby,

Thanks so much for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear about your bad experience with the customer service and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We take customer feedback seriously and are committed to making things right.

Would you mind reaching out to me by email with your details, louise.stone@bigchange.com, I can then escalate this for you to get a resolution. It would also be good to know more about the additions you are requesting so I can look into this for you.

It may interest you to know that we hold regular customer forums up and down the UK where the BigChange team does a product showcase on various system features, this has helped so many of our customers. You are welcome to join us at one of our next forums, let me know if you would like more details.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes
Louise

susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

J.Hull Plant Engineers

Revisado el 1/3/2023

Onboarding representative [sensitive content hidden] was brilliant at helping to get us up and...

Onboarding representative [sensitive content hidden] was brilliant at helping to get us up and running, helping with any snags we have come across and offering alterative ways to use the functions of Big change to suit our needs. And equally our now [sensitive content hidden] is great at helping us this any snags or issues we come across as we get further into using the system.

Puntos a favor

The first thing we benefited from moving to Big Change is digital job cards that are filled out by the engineers link straight to the job, previously we were on paper. With the job cards now being digital it has reduced the hours and man power to transfer the paper job card to the invoice as now they are automatically liked. Secondly is pricing, having the correct pricing atomically calculated in the financials. Again taking the time and man power out of the invoicing, meaning we can invoice out more frequently with ease which is improving the cash flow for our business. Since using Big Change we have achieved a more stream line process for job management, financials and starting to achieve more stock control with in the company. Also keeping record of services and maintenance under taken and parts used against our customers machines. We really feel if you take the time on the initial set up you reap the benefits long term.

Desventajas

The stock and inventory section could do with some tweets to make this area be more flexible to fit the needs of different customers. And stock control needs improving, not letting you go into minus numbersThe search facility- it doesn't actually 'search anything' as it says!Not having access to view our Big Change invoices for use of the software online all in one place.

Alternativas consideradas

Joblogic

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Big Change offered Stock and Inventory function.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Susan,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.
We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best Wishes
Louise

Carly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I would not hesitate to recommend Big Change to any service

Revisado el 28/2/2023

Very positive experience- it has transformed the efficiency of our business.

Very positive experience- it has transformed the efficiency of our business.

Puntos a favor

Integration with sage, instant updates, engineers are happy too as they have all their jobs on the tablet with instructions. Less room for error. Roadcrew are fantastic

Desventajas

Took a while to set up but worth it in the end.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Less expensive and less complicated! More user friendly

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Carly
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best Wishes
Louise

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good CRM System

Revisado el 8/9/2021

Puntos a favor

We like the fact that we can monitor our engineers out on the road and can quickly receive their job sheets electronically without the concern of lost paperwork.

Desventajas

The site tends to freeze regularly. I did mention this to a member of staff and they said it was down to google. When google is working as it should but The Big Change is the only thing that is freezing.

Respuesta de BigChange

Emily, good to hear that you are enjoying the functionality of our product.

We take on board all comments and are always working on improving our levels of service :)

BigChange

Kim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Work made easier.

Revisado el 21/12/2022

This software lends itself to so many different types of businesses, simply because the the...

This software lends itself to so many different types of businesses, simply because the the customer services crew are so knowledgeable. They are helpful and always listen carefully to you. I can not fault them.

Puntos a favor

Being able to create a customer record and all the information at your finger tips. Jobs, bookings, equipment, documents, notes and the ability to FLAG items that need a follow up. Alerts can also be set up for so many things it helps keep everyone focused on weekly updates or even quarterly tasks to be completed. There are so many helpful options available.

Desventajas

It has so many options, alerts, flags, notes, noteflags and reporting facilities it takes a while to try them all. This is a blessing and a curse. Once a working process is in place it is definitely a blessing.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Kim

Thanks a lot for the extensive feedback and for breaking it down into each area. We value the feedback around the reporting and how we can make it easier and more efficient to manage workloads. It is fantastic to see so many positive items listed and how you have managed to pull them together to help drive growth within your business. We look forward to working with you on developing the product further and help deliver even more benefit!

If you or your team need any further help, please dont hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly.

Many Thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent all round system

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Puntos a favor

The access from anywhere is a large part of this business - to be able to view and adjust 24/7. The ability to run certain reports and overall the development of the system. the continuing efforts of the BigChange team to add further value throughout the time we have had the system is nice to see such an innovative outlook. We feel as a business our opinion is heard and it matters, brining forwards ideas as a team is really the vibe we get

Desventajas

There has been a lot of change within the group and it would be good to see retention within the 'account manager' role as we build a relationships and then the representative changes. We would like to see continuity moving forwards to enable us to communicate well as we currently are with our existing assigned contact Adam.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Heather

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However we understand your frustrations with our department changes, we too were sad to see Adam go.
We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Big Change in the fire industry

Revisado el 2/8/2021

Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will...

Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will integrate into your business. I feel we use it to the best of our ability with the knowledge we have. I think Big Change should offer a review some time after implementation to see if how you use the system can be improved

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for job management and tracking. Not so easy with integration into existing processes so needed to adapt but quickly started to see the benefits of the system

Desventajas

There is no flexibility with regards quotation templates. If you create your own it can only be downloaded as a pdf not word so there is no flexibility to amend it. The process for creating and populating templates is complicated and help from Big Change to implement is expensive

Alternativas consideradas

Simpro

Razones para elegir BigChange

Alarm master prices increased so we looked at alternatives

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Integration of the tracker system

Respuesta de BigChange

Thanks for taking time the time to leave a review, Steven.

All comments are taken on board and we appreciate the positive feedback.

BigChange

Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Use it or Lose it

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Always a very helpful organisation from top to bottom.

Always a very helpful organisation from top to bottom.

Puntos a favor

There is such a vast array of help within this software to help you run the business.

Desventajas

Only the fact there is so much and I do not have time to learn all the features, those using it on a daily basis with our organisation however are able to point me to wherever I need to go.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Terry

Thank you for leaving a review. It is great to see you getting the benefit from our software and that you have found it useful to have a level of tailoring to suit your business requirements. We are always looking for ways to help you navigate the system and for us to be able to help look at areas you may not be using and that could deliver you more value. This is the purpose of our Customer Success team so if you are not already in touch with your Customer Success representative please reach out and I can connect you.

Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
ian.burgess@bigchange.com

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We couldn't manage without it

Revisado el 5/1/2023

Great customer service, every interaction has been friendly and helpful. The team do periodic...

Great customer service, every interaction has been friendly and helpful. The team do periodic reviews and check ins.Most to the time the system is user friendly and it's really improved our business, processes, our customer service and we couldn't manage without it now.

Puntos a favor

We have full visibility of jobs it enables us to complete a whole transaction for a customer end to end process and enables to see what stage we are at for the job.Engineers have full details of their jobs, it reduces admin time, the financial reports are great. The more we explore the system and it's capabilities the more it enhances our processes.

Desventajas

Templates can be timely to create and sometimes problematic - the font often changes and formatting can be a pain.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Jessica

It is wonderful to see such great feedback so thank you for taking the time to share it with us. We are constantly trying to get the balance right between functionality and service, so I'm pleased you are seeing benefits in both areas.

I am pleased you are seeing improved visibility across your by using BigChange and that the new reports are starting to help provide more detailed insights so that you can make business decisions.

If you do need more assistance with the templates or if you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly.

Many Thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Survey

Revisado el 18/3/2021

All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication...

All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication from the Support Team is excellent by either a follow up email or a call.

Puntos a favor

We have a large mixed culture of drivers who can sometimes find it a struggle to understand basic English, the Samsung tablet is easy to operate and the step by step instructions makes this easier for all to follow.
We have a good team of office based staff here that can go into the program and make basic changes to assist our business and drivers without having to always contact the BigChange support team.

Desventajas

Network sometimes freezes causing the delivery crews to have to use their own mobile devices for navigation, this does not happen on a regular basis.
Up to date Sat Nav information can sometimes be delayed causing navigation problems for the drivers, again this is not a regular occurrence.
We struggle to download and view dash cam footage as we may not be able to access the SD card for a couple of days and when we do the data is not on the card.

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are so pleased to hear how your BigChange systems helps your both your drivers and the back office team.
We are keen to address your SD card issue and will give you a call shortly to discuss.
Thanks again!!

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Big Change Review

Revisado el 31/8/2023

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to get used to and has plenty of help available if needed. The ability to group jobs and share among resources allows everyone to be on the same page and gives easy control to the administration team.

Desventajas

It would be helpful to be able to amend worksheets/templates within the job admin as can be confusing to find in the administration settings. The ability to see the details of the alerts sent would be beneficial.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Melissa

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are having any issues with templates/worksheets, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Apardion Review - August 2022

Revisado el 22/8/2022

So far Big Change has helped us reduce our paper usage, allows our resources to provide more...

So far Big Change has helped us reduce our paper usage, allows our resources to provide more information for all jobs. Any changes to any reports can be carried out much easier as we used to use paper copies of reports. Big Change has helped us save a lot of time on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

System is suitable for many different types of jobs our company require on a daily basis. Schedule a job cannot be easier, likewise to edit a scheduled job is quick and simple.

Desventajas

Can be rather difficult to set up CRM or jobs with many different settings, different features such as job types, job categories and templates are needed to set up a job, which can be time consuming or complicated for new users to remember.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Hannah

Thanks for leaving us such a great review, we value each one of them equally but its always wonderful to see our customers getting so much value from BigChange. Job scheduling is at the core of what we do so its great to see that its so easy to use and that the system has allowed you to reduce your paper usage. We are Big on sustainability and helping our customers to do the same is a key part of our product offering.

Most importantly you are seeing the benefits of saving time every day and it's a pleasure for us to see our customers grow stronger using BigChange.

If you would like any further help with the system, I would be happy to connect you with your Customer Success representative.

Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
Ian.burgess@bigchange.com

Oliver
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Big Change enabling us to streamline our Operations

Revisado el 2/10/2023

Overall, Big Change has been the transformation our company was needing. We've combined multiple...

Overall, Big Change has been the transformation our company was needing. We've combined multiple systems and business processes all into one place, and it's leading to everyone working together in a more integrated manner.

Puntos a favor

The biggest selling point for Big Change was the flexibility and modularity of being able to create our own Worksheets for what is a very unique business, with ePod requirements that aren't accommodated for in the majority of ePod systems.

Desventajas

There's a lack of Data analysis available. The information is in there, but there's not enough ways of pulling it out currently.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Oliver,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

If you would like to discuss the data analysis function, don't hesitate to get in touch with our Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager.
Or email me and I will pass on any feedback. louise.stone@bigchange.com.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Darren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great resource

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Very good, helped enormously by Rob Sanders

Very good, helped enormously by Rob Sanders

Puntos a favor

Staff, guidance and customisability……………..

Desventajas

Constraints with stock movement history………

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Darren

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are having issues with any of the features, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise