ELMO Software

Software de RR. HH. en la nube, nóminas y programación y tiempo y asistencia

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(203)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

203 opiniones

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy with the software and the service offered by ELMO

Revisado el 24/3/2022

Puntos a favor

The implementation was seamless and the staff at ELMO go over and above to ensure you get the most out of the system. We have gained the most benefits out of the Onboarding, Learning & Performance modules.

Desventajas

Some limitations in the rostering software but ELMO are very proactive in continuously developing and improving the software

Alternativas consideradas

Cognology y Employment Hero

Razones para elegir ELMO Software

ConnX was unable to support our growth as a business. Found the reporting in Sage to be limited and also wanted one fully integrated HR and Payroll system

Razones para cambiar a ELMO Software

ELMO offered a complete solution and the pricing was very good for what was being offered.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Thanks for a great review, Katie! We love to hear that you have found ELMO's Implementation team and cloud-based solutions helpful to your oranisation. We look forward to continuing to support your business. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Maile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ELMO Software Is Great

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Excellent experience. Deployments have been made easy

Puntos a favor

Easy to Navigate and Access. Summary of all data is clear and easy To understand

Desventajas

Limited only to Australian platforms when it comes to Finance and Banking.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a ELMO Software

Convenience

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Maile, Thank you for sharing your experience with ELMO! It's great to hear you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions so easy to use. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Jen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Elmo LMS

Revisado el 20/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy for users to use when selecting and completing modules

Desventajas

Difficult & time consuming to set up
Requires prior knowledge & skills of HTML coding
Build platform confusing
Desktop and Mobile must be built separately - duplication
Mobile has no working flash, plain text only so user experience not engaging
Restrictive on videos, pictures and file attachment size

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, Jen. We are glad that you find ELMO's Learning Management System easy to use. If you ever need any more help, your system administrator can reach out to your Account Manager for support and additional training to ensure you get the most out of the platform. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Shelley
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I found ELMO is very easy to navigate and administrate after i have been more familiar with it

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Puntos a favor

it's learning module and performance module are very easy to set up and use. I have continuously received good feedback on those 2 modules.

Desventajas

Currently it hasn't got the remuneration module which we really need. if they can realise a good remuneration module soon it will be very helpful.

Muhamad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ElMO Review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Like this ELMO

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and user friendly. Great software and complete intergration of th HR and Payroll

Desventajas

No comments. Could not find anything that I dont like

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Muhamad, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying using ELMO Software and it is helping to manage your HR and payroll processes. Kind Regards, ELMO Team

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software

Revisado el 8/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Super easy to use and has a clean layout.

Desventajas

I couldn't find any features that need improvement.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Daniel, Thanks so much for your review. It is great to hear you find ELMO Software easy to use and navigate. Regards, ELMO

Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

ELMO feedback

Revisado el 19/12/2022

Great!

Puntos a favor

It is neat and easy to navigate, I have had good experiences with the product.

Desventajas

It sometimes takes a bit of navigating to get to it.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Thanks for leaving us a review, Dominic. We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's Software. Best wishes, ELMO

Mahmoud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ELMO Review

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Good user interface and relatively easy to navigate the website.

Desventajas

Does not readily show available annual leave hours and sick leave hours available.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Mahmoud, It's great to hear your positive feedback on ELMO's UI and ease of use. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team regarding leave management visibility. Best wishes, ELMO

Pradeep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ELMO Software Review

Revisado el 22/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Its a ready reckoner to learn the topics of my interest and work

Desventajas

There can be more audio and video stuff to learn and fully understand the topic

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Pradeep, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear you are enjoying ELMO's Learning Management System. Your feedback request of more audio and videos in modules has been passed on to our Content team. Kind regards, ELMO

Florante
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ELMO Software Assessment

Revisado el 6/12/2022

Puntos a favor

it is impactful and easy to use, very meaningful training and study

Desventajas

additional explanation on the question and answer when make a mistake on the answer, a follow up answer will be shown to explain why the answer is wrong

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, Florante. It is great to know ELMO's Learning Management System is helpful for all your work-related training. We have passed on your feedback to our Product Development Team.
Best wishes, ELMO

Catalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best for my needs

Revisado el 3/8/2021

Puntos a favor

It's straightforward and the support available makes up for any uncertainty or challenges I have experienced.

Desventajas

The contracts module, if not purchasing the recruitment module, is quite clunky and unclear. There is very limited access to training material on it; luckily my implementation consultant is brilliant.

Alternativas consideradas

Employment Hero

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Thanks for a great review, Catalina. We love to hear that you are finding ELMO's support and implementation teams and resources helpful. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team.
ELMO Team

Toby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent, timesaving and user friendly system!

Revisado el 21/7/2021

Nothing has seemed to be 'too much' for ELMO; our consultants have taken on all of our feedback and have provided these to the development team for consideration.

Puntos a favor

ELMO has significantly reduced the administrative time of many processes. This includes areas such as setting up and maintaining employee databases, recruitment processes, and training and development assignments. The system is very user-friendly, with many of our management personnel commending the system on how easy it is to use compared to previous systems and processes.

Desventajas

There are a few small items that I would like to see rolled out to assist in the management of our employee database. The main item would be a function to place an employee on Parental Leave. Ideally this would remove them from the reporting lines in the org charts and have them in a 'floating position' so that they are still counted in our head count and FTE metrics, but don't affect the reporting lines whilst on leave.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Toby. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such great feedback. Our customers are at the heart of our business and feedback like yours is crucial to the evolution of our solution. We hope your organisation continues to reap the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO

Pratik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good Learning Management Sysytem

Revisado el 4/10/2022

ELMO software has streamlined the learning and tracking completion of learning modules. Easy to do performance assessments as well.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to navigate the learning modules, assign and track completion

Desventajas

Bit difficult to search the learning modules. There should be a way to add the learning modules into categories and this would make it easy to search and allocate the modules.

Respuesta de ELMO Software AU Traducir a español

Hi Pratik, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear you are enjoying ELMO's Learning Management System. Your feedback regarding categories has been passed on to our Product Development team. Kind regards, ELMO

Cidy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Learning - Ease of Use

Revisado el 9/8/2021

For the learning side of the system I think it is great. You can track all the modules you have done in the past and find new ones that you are interested in. I think the performance plan maybe a good think if the employee got to embrace it and make it their own. However; when you are instructed what to do it is a waste of time.

Puntos a favor

The learning modules are clear and simple to understand. They are not too lengthy that I lose interest in them. I am able to go back if I missed something too.

Desventajas

The performance plan. It is not helpful to an employee at all. Perhaps if I got to write my own goals I would care about it more. It is just another thing I have to do to tick boxes, so I think it is a waste of time.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great LMS software

Revisado el 5/9/2021

Puntos a favor

very practical and great layout, keep up the great work

Desventajas

nothing to note

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, David. It is great to hear your positive feedback!
Kind Regards, ELMO Team

Margaret
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Staff Member

Revisado el 5/10/2022

I have never had any problems with this system

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and navigate through. I work for an organisation that has implimented this system and once used a couple of times found it very easy to use. It allows you to see all documents for training done, vaccinations etc. Job opportunites.

Desventajas

I don't feel that there is a need for improvement based on what I use the site for.

Respuesta de ELMO Software AU Traducir a español

Hi Margaret, Thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear that you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions easy to use for all your training. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Vic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent portal for a large security company

Revisado el 11/5/2022

Problems? There are no such things. Only challenges that are life's little tests.

Puntos a favor

The pleasant UI and the way the system has been implemented for staff is well thought out and easy to navigate.

Desventajas

Nothing springs to mind unless you include the "user to keyboard interface". You know, the one who always forgets his password.
Whilst it is very simple to reset, i'm running out of passwords.

Respuesta de ELMO Software AU Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, Vic! We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide feedback and are enjoying ELMO's UI. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 24/8/2021

Nice software to check my pay every week

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, simple interface, not to many animations

Desventajas

basic colours, sometimes took to long to charge

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Javier. We really appreciate the time you've taken to write a review and thank you for your feedback. We've passed this on to our Product Development team.
Best wishes, ELMO Team

Lourdes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very functional and user friendly

Revisado el 2/8/2021

Puntos a favor

In one quick look you can find what you need. Is very intuitive and easy to use.

Desventajas

I can't find anything I dislike or like least. I use all the features.
Something a little bit confusing sometimes is the days when you request leave but just for a few hours instead of the entire day. Not a big deal though.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Lourdes. It's great to hear your positive feedback about ELMO's cloud-based solutions. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team.
Best wishes, ELMO

Anu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User Friendly Application

Revisado el 4/10/2022

Leave management and performance management has been a breeze with this application.

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly application and easy to navigate. Great to monitor processes and progress.

Desventajas

No feature which has been identified with an issue to date.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Anu. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear how ELMO's Leave Management and Performance Management solutions have benefitted you. We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO! Best wishes, ELMO Team

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great for a training programme

Revisado el 11/8/2021

Puntos a favor

This product allows you to find what you need with ease. Places items needed to do on top and gives you a clear time period to have the items completed.

Desventajas

The program doesnt have the items in alphabetical order making it sometimes difficult to find something in a hurry.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Robert. We really appreciate the time you've taken to write a review and thank you for your feedback. We've passed this on to our Product Development team.
Best wishes, ELMO

Sharron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great all round platform

Revisado el 12/10/2022

One stop shop easy to use

Puntos a favor

Easy to use great support available, has numerous functions for all companies

Desventajas

the worst thing about the prduct is the amount of time it took my company to take advantage of ELMO

Respuesta de ELMO Software AU Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, Sharron! We hope you and your company continue to enjoy the benefits of using ELMO Software. Best wishes, ELMO Team.

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elmo Software - Never Used Better Software

Revisado el 11/10/2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and navigate around - on both iPad and computer. Love the home page with lots of options to tap into!

Desventajas

Nothing really to mention here… the software system is so easy to use.

Respuesta de ELMO Software AU Traducir a español

Hi Maria, thank you so much for your great review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying using ELMO Software! Kind Regards, ELMO Team

Anand
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall satisfied with the software

Revisado el 29/7/2021

Good

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and its comprehensive features are great and user friendly

Desventajas

Nothing that I experienced so far. It is well designed and equipped with clear features and options

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Anand. Thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear that you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions easy to use.
Kind regards, ELMO

Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ian's Review

Revisado el 29/7/2021

It has greatly enhanced my ability to keep track of both my own performance review material and that of my report.

Puntos a favor

Personally I think the performance review functionality is excellent - but also the HR area for tracking/booking annual leave etc is very easy to follow and use

Desventajas

I haven't been using it for more than 6 months and so far, no problems. I cannot think of anything that is difficult or unusual.

Respuesta de ELMO Software Traducir a español

Hi Ian, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you have had a positive experience using ELMO's Performance Management and HR solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO Team