Filestage

Ayuda a los equipos a gestionar su proceso de revisión de contenido.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(96)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

96 opiniones

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Eines der besten Review-Tools am Markt

Revisado el 13/4/2020

Vor allem nutzen wir Filestage.io für unsere interne Kommunikation. Da wir selbst ein Tech-StartUp sind und wert auf robuste Lösungen und klares Design legen war Filestage für uns die bevorzugte Review-Lösung. Das Tool verwenden wir bereits über 2 Jahre. In dieser Zeit ist uns vor allem der hervorragende Support und die stetige Weiterentwicklung des Produkts sehr positiv aufgefallen.

Puntos a favor

Super intuitive Review-Lösung für die interne und externe Kommunikation, bzw. Abstimmung mit Kunden und Partnern. Offenes Ohr für neue Features und sehr guter Support.

Desventajas

Vor zwei Jahren war Filestage noch nicht so mächtig, wie es heute ist. Doch gibt es heute wenig zu kritisieren.

Markus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Our main tool for coordinating assets and client feedback within our team.

Revisado el 11/8/2022

We were one of the first users in 2017/18. Since then it was always improved and more and more benefits were implemented. You're doing a good job at FS. Let's see whats coming next.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to handle after a short learning time. The FS team is always trying to improve the tool.

Desventajas

The latest update makes some parts harder to use, but i believe in FS that they will manage the next update.

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Razones para cambiar a Filestage

Because the alternative product did not perfectly match our needs.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hello Markus, thanks for your great feedback!

We're so happy to hear that we've helped you streamline your review and approval process. We're looking forward to collaborating further with you.

As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help with.

Thanks again,
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Thom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Useful tool but could be better

Revisado el 11/8/2022

A really useful tool, but has some kinks that need ironing out.

Puntos a favor

I really like that you can easily comment on a video project, graphic, written piece of work and pin point exactly where you need the changes, the user interface is relatively user friendly, however, I probably preferred it before the latest update.

Desventajas

The notifications come through to your e-mail inbox quite a long time after comments were made. The latest update, despite making copying comments easier, isn't as straight forward as the old drag and drop interface.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hi Thom, thanks for your great feedback!

We really appreciate you've taken the time to leave this review.

We've shared your feedback with our team and they are looking into it, so you should look out for some exciting news about it very soon!

Thanks again,
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Charlotte
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Filestage review

Revisado el 23/8/2022

overall positive experience, almost all of our clients like it as well

Puntos a favor

That everyone can see everyone's comments, avoiding contradictory ones. Easy, collaborative, organized.

Desventajas

New dashboard looks a bit messy, but maybe it is just a getting-used-to-thing
Moving reviewers in-between stages (not inviting everyone again)
Images are not shown in full crop when opening them, you always need to zoom out
Possibility to "archive" images in a specific stage, let's say we send out multiple angles to a client, and they chose 3 out of 6 - to clean up that stage (but not delete the previous images if we would need them later) so it would only contain the images that we will continue working with?

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hi Charlotte, thanks for your great feedback!

We really appreciate you've taken the time to leave this review.

We've shared your feedback with our team, who are looking into it, so you should look out for some exciting news about it very soon!

Thanks again,
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Effizientes Tool – spart eine Menge E-Mails

Revisado el 27/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Wir bearbeiten umfangreiche Kataloge und Broschüren in diversen Sprachversionen. Anstatt wie früher unzählige E-Mails hin und her und an verschiedene Personen zu senden, haben wir jetzt ein zentrale Stelle, wo Kommentare, Korrekturen und Freigaben kollaborativ erfolgen.

- sehr gut bei umfangreichen Projekten mit vielen Korekturschleifen
- deutliche Reduktion von E-Mails und Teams-Kontakten
- einfache Bedienbarkeit, schnell erlernbar, selbsterklärend
- Nahezu ausschließlich positive Rückmeldungen aus dem Kollegenkreis

Desventajas

- Kleinere Projekte mit nur einem Ansprechpartner besser über Teams und direkten Kontakt abwickeln

-nur Personen einladen, die tatsächlich am Projekt beteiligt sind. Um die Zahl irrelevanter Kommentare zu begrenzen

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hi Thomas, thanks for your great feedback!
We really appreciate you've taken the time to leave this review.

We've shared your feedback with our team and they are looking into it, so you should look out for some exciting news about it very soon!

Thanks again,
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

bensu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Handy feedbacks

Revisado el 11/8/2022

We use filestage in client communication over drafts and develop from where they point us to.It is great to have a platform to gather collective feedback over a product.Also I like to have team only comments to speed up some processes.

Puntos a favor

Filestage is great to give&collect feedback both internal and external projects.I like the concept of providing so many useful tools to deliver a raw idea.

Desventajas

The new interface.I cannot say that I am a fan of the new dashboard altough it may come handy to some.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hello Bensu, thanks for your great feedback!

We're so happy to hear that we helped you streamline your review and approval process. We're looking forward to collaborating further with you.

As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help with.
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Isabella
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 16/8/2022

Great!

Puntos a favor

Simple design. Its easy to find what you need.

Desventajas

Better layout...sometimes the messages are all over the place

Alternativas consideradas

Fiverr Workspace

Razones para cambiar a Filestage

Its easy to use

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hello Isabella, thanks for your great feedback!

We really appreciate you've taken the time to leave this review.

As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help with.
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I value working with and on Filestage

Revisado el 11/8/2022

Really good, easy, effortless.

Puntos a favor

That you can click anywhere on the screen at any point.

Desventajas

That you sometimes lose access when videos get moved (but I also know there's no way around this! It's team comms)

Chirag
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and effective. As it should be.

Revisado el 17/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The simple user interface and the ease of getting processes lined up and delivered.

Desventajas

The job / task analytics, broken down into segments of time, job ownership, etc.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hi Chirag, thanks for your great feedback!

We really appreciate you've taken the time to leave this review. We're looking forward to collaborating further with you.

As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help with.

Thanks again,
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Mateusz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Not sure what to think

Revisado el 11/8/2022

Puntos a favor

On one hand I love it on the other it has it faults

Desventajas

Approval process flow should be improved

Joey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

After looking at a dozen apps, Filestage won

Revisado el 4/5/2020

Filestage is great! It helps us to streamline the review process. As an online business with clients all over the US, it helps a ton. I highly recommend Filestage.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use: Although some of our clients struggle to learn it, overall most love it! We get tons of compliments on it. Not only is it easy for our clients, but it's easy for our team to use as well.
- Customer service: Whenever we have a problem, Filestage jumps on it.
- Simple UI: Unlike so many apps like Filestage, they do not complicate the UI. It's clean and simple.
- They listen!: Filestage listens to feedback. They actually make improvements based on what you say.

Desventajas

- Slow speeds: Since we Filestage heavily, we have had slow load times on occasion. But thankfully, it hasn't been a major problem.
- Client confusion: Some clients who aren't as tech-savvy struggle. But it's not Filestage's problem honestly. The only bit of feedback from them is making it clearer how to use it and making it more clear where the review or approval button is and when it is pressed.

Alternativas consideradas

PageProof, Hightail, GoProof, GoVisually, InVision App y Ziflow

Razones para elegir Filestage

ProofMe died. Literally.

Razones para cambiar a Filestage

- Intuitive UI and UX - Easy to use - Good customer service - Customized pricing
Donvil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LOVE FILESTAGE!!!

Revisado el 12/5/2020

My team switched from frame.io to filestage.io for our review process. We primarily produce nonprofit, corporate, and commercial productions. Filestage was just much more robust for us at the time. I do understand that other platforms have emerged that and I hear frame.io has improved since we left, however, we just felt that it was simple and worked. There were some initial quirks we shared with the Filestage reps, and 1-by-1 we saw them resolved. One of the most recent ones is the template feature for projects which has SPED UP our project creation process A LOT! We thankfully are on a grandfathered plan where we pay much less than the current advertised cost, but even so I always felt it was a little more than I wanted to pay. Regardless, in our opinion, Filestage is the best we've used so far.

Puntos a favor

Support, Ease of use for clients and staff, Adaptability, Flexibility for file types, Options.

Desventajas

Cost is my only Con due to the size of budget projects I do, but might be a steal for someone else.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My customers love Filestage - so do I!

Revisado el 17/5/2017

You save time in your post-production process and offer clients a great tool. Saves their time and yours!

Puntos a favor

- Easy interface
- Easy feedback
- Documentation
- Great customer service

Easy interface, especially for customers. My clients can provide me with detailed feedback on the spot. They just click into the video and write a comment. They don't need to send timecodes, need to make lists, write an email. Revision became much more efficient.
Once my customer reviewed my videos, pdf's etc. I get a notification and have an easy to do list.

It's possible to brand the software and fit it into your company.

You also have a clear documentation and approval from your customers, which can be handy when things get complicated at a later point.

Filestage is easy reachable and help with everything.

Desventajas

Features for sorting projects: The interface improved a lot since I started, but there are small things, for which I use workarounds.
Projects in the overview can't be sorted in an easy. I think it's only date and alpha-numerical. I rename my projects therefore with 00.. 01.. etc.
But the team is listening and I hope the will add this feature soon!

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Thanks for the review!

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción naval
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review management: simple, fast and effective

Revisado el 22/5/2022

Puntos a favor

We use Filestage for all review processes of images, layouts, films etc. both internally within our team and with clients. The software is easy to use and self-explanatory to a large extent. Even clients who only need to approve images from time to time can use Filestage quickly and intuitively. The handling of our approval processes as well as transparency has improved significantly and Filestage contributes significantly to our quality assurance.

Desventajas

Nothing really. There are certainly one or two functions that would make the software even better, but new functions are being implemented little by little and the needs of the users are being intensively addressed.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hallo Michael,
thank you for your kind feedback and the open words.
We really appreciate you've taken the time to leave this review.
We're so happy to hear you love the platform, and we're looking forward to collaborating further with you.
As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help with
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wish we'd implemented sooner!

Revisado el 5/8/2020

Brilliant! Wish we had implemented sooner, clients prefer the visual approach and we have managed to reduce the number of revisions we have to work through.
Simply a much better review process than trying to email PDFs and collate feedback from multiple people.

Puntos a favor

No more misunderstandings or long emails to read through trying to understand the changes required. Really easy to use which makes onboarding clients quick and effortless.
Allowing our customers to add feedback directly to artwork has sped up our review process significantly, reducing our time in email and delivering projects quicker to our clients.
Our clients find the overview of which files are in review helpful to get a snapshot of where everything is and who's responsible for the next actions.
Being able to add comments to videos at the relevant time stamps makes giving video feedback a lot easier!

Desventajas

No negative points as yet, but still in early stages of using the software. Very positive experience so far!

Alternativas consideradas

PageProof

Razones para cambiar a Filestage

Cheaper entry level subscription – first time implementing a visual review process so wanted to trial it without a big financial commitment upfront.
Jack
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Makes my job A LOT easier

Revisado el 18/6/2020

My experience with Filestage has been brilliant. I would struggle without it, and I have applied it to a few businesses now

Puntos a favor

Filestage is seriously intuitive and simple to use. Which means we get very little confusion from clients or team members, people just adapt right away. I create a lot of video, and because of the detailed feedback thats possible on the platform, its made our workflow and deliveries much faster.
There is also a huge benefit in having the feedback on multiple projects stored for later reference.

Desventajas

Very little to say here. The one main one would be storage. Because I work mainly in video, I reach the capacity limit of my account almost weekly, which can cause issues if all the work on the platform is active.

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Filestage has been a great tool for removing roadblocks to get projects completed efficiently.

Revisado el 8/6/2018

Read my review!

Puntos a favor

We have a creative studio where we design and paint graphics, and Filestage has been a game-changer for getting projects from concept to the real world quickly, with very happy clients (and us). We usually start off with a draft document, send a link to the client, have the client comment directly on the draft with questions/feedback, and then we can respond and/or add a new draft, then repeat the whole process until everyone's happy. We like how easy it is to get a client to respond on Filestage, and that our clients aren't forced through a weird UI or made to sign up for the app themselves. We love not having to send giant PDFs through email or dropbox, and forcing document download after document download until you can't remember which version is the most recent or how many times you have the same document draft saved in your "downloads" folder. That said, you can still enable each Filestage doc to be downloadable, so if our clients do want to download files, we like that it's an option for them.

Desventajas

Clunky to use on mobile, an app would be great eventually, for even more on-the-go quick response ability. Price is a bit steep too, but you get a lot, so understandable.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback!

Best,
The Filestage Team

Rick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Huge time saver

Revisado el 17/6/2020

Great experience. Customer communication for approvals had never been easier

Puntos a favor

This is the best way we found to share, comment and get approvals from clients.

When the message arrives at the client it’s easy for them to open the project, comment and reject or approve. The training is baked into the client message.

Reminders keep our projects on schedule and we don’t have to chase people.

Desventajas

It’s fantastic for images or PDFs but web pages need screen capture then post for approval. It would be great if we could just enter URL and it scraped the page automatically. It’s a feature available in some of their competitors.

Kira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is the best review software!

Revisado el 9/7/2022

Overall Filestage has been great for us! It's one of the few products that I have been able to give 5 stars. Filestage improved our efficiency and its easy to use. It's easy to set up as well.
It has been helpful to us as a marketing team and in our other job functions with foster applications and approvals.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use and setup, reviewers don't even have to register. You can comment/annotate on text or PDF, photos or videos, and audio. Basically anything you would need!
It's easy to work together with filestage, especially because your communications are visible to everyone. Everyone knows what changes were made and why, and to what point we have progressed.
We've already cut down our review and approval process by more than 20% and I expect that we will continue improve and make it faster.

Desventajas

The only con about Filestage is that there isn't an app. It would really make it easier to use on mobile devices.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hello Kira,
great to hear that your team is getting on well with Filestage!
20%! Wow! What a result- I am super happy to read this. If you ever fancy tips and tricks to optimize your processes, even more, feel free to reach out to us. We are happy to support you further!
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Orry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

FS Review

Revisado el 17/5/2022

It does its job really well but it really needs an app.

Puntos a favor

It makes getting and giving feedbacks very clear and painless

Desventajas

Theres no iOS and Android apps. Relying on web browser makes it clunky

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hello Orry,
thanks for your great feedback!
We really appreciate that you've taken the time to leave this review.
I have passed on your suggestion to have an app to our product team. In the meantime have you ever checked the mobile browser version of Filestage? Maybe this already does its trick!
Let us know what you think.
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Fabian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kundenabnahmen nie wieder anders!!

Revisado el 22/4/2020

Täglich erstellen wir Videos, die wir mit unseren Kunden aus der Industrie oder intern abstimmen. Meine Kunden spiegeln mir regelmäßig ihre Begeisterung für den unkomplizierten Austausch wider. Wir kommen also schneller und effizienter zum Ziel und haben noch dazu die Kundenzufriedenheit gesteigert. Top!

Puntos a favor

Wir können unsere Agenturphilosophie der Kundennähe auch in unseren Feedbackprozessen abdecken.
- Unkomplizierter Austausch
- Treffsichere Ergebnisse
- Glückliche Kunden

Desventajas

Ich bin mit dem Tool absolut happy! Keine Beschwerden.

Mara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Go back to old interface

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Good for gathering input from many people.

Desventajas

The new interface is not good. It is not intuitive. It was MUCH better before.

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hello Mara,
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are happy to hear that Filestage helps you with gathering feedback from many different people.
In regards to the new interface, we'd be super happy to have a quick conversation and help you finding the perks of the new dashboard. Feel free to reach out to the support team!
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy for anyone to use, well priced, and not limiting.

Revisado el 22/4/2020

Customer servicer has been great when we needed it, which is hardly ever.

Puntos a favor

I like that not everyone in our organization has to be registered as a user and when we send something off to proof they can just click the link and open it without dealing with user names and passwords. We don't have to pay by the amount of users either.
The features are simple, we've had very little questions from users on how to use it.

Desventajas

I honestly can't think of any other than trying to get our campus used to doing things differently.

Véro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un super outil de révision !

Revisado el 31/3/2021

On cherchait un moyen simple de relire nos brochures commerciales et notre journal interne avec nos collègues.
Filestage remplit parfaitement son rôle d'interface de révision ! On a tous été impressionnés par sa simplicité.

Puntos a favor

Filestage facilite les relectures. Même quand on n'est pas un "geek", on le prend vite en main, c'est intuitif, facile d'utilisation, bref ça nous simplifie le quotidien !
Mes collègues du département Achats l'ont adopté sans hésitation et sans formation poussée.
Autre point positif, le SAV ! Une équipe à l'écoute et qui essaye de dépanner au plus vite, c'est vraiment top !

Desventajas

Le seul bémol c'est l'interface qui n'est pas responsive : notre directeur de département travaille surtout sur tablette puisqu'il est très souvent en déplacement, et il ne peut pas procéder aux relectures sur son ipad, ce qui le frustre beaucoup !
Quant à moi, j'aimerais que l'interface puisse fonctionner là manière d'Acrobat pro : on masque les volets droit ou gauche si on n'en a pas besoin. Ainsi, on visualise mieux le document à réviser.

Kobi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best video management software I have experienced

Revisado el 24/6/2022

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Friendly, easy to handle, great service, and tech. support.

Desventajas

The archiving process should differ per file not just per project/

Respuesta de Filestage Traducir a español

Hey Kobi,
great to hear that you like our ease of use and the support team!
I have passed your feature request to archive on a file basis and not a project basis to our product team. We'll let you know when there's an update.
As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything we can help with,
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support