Opiniones de CloudTalk

CloudTalk

Software de centro de atención telefónica basado en la nube para equipos de ventas y asistencia

4.8/5 (84 opiniones)
Matej K.
Traducir con Google

Great product with outstanding support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

We are very happy customers and compared to the alternatives we were choosing from, we are sure we did a best decision going for CloudTalk!

Puntos a favor

We are pretty happy how quick we were able to implement CloudTalk into our company. With call center it used to be very common to start using it after several days and you were never used to it. Until now. We felt like CloudTalk is more like a automation tool that call center software, since it saves you a lot of time on repetitive tasks that you most likely hate.

Puntos en contra

We would need more software connected to CloudTalk to even more dig into automation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Matt K.
Traducir con Google

Game Changer

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall we are pretty satisfied with CloudTalk. We were able to reduce our time spent on email dealing with more phone calls, since they are quick to handle and on top of that we increased our sales with potential prospects.

Puntos a favor

Combination of using standard call functionality with a modern approach towards call centers. This piece of software completely changed the way we are handling phone support.

All those small features such as call routing, tagging or recording make it very easy to handle more phone requests than before without actually increasing size of our department.

Since the start of growth, we had more phone calls or chats from customers and this definitely helped us save some time for more important stuff.

Puntos en contra

I wish they go and grow to complex customer service solution, even thought they have their integrations, it's always better to use less software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Eyituoyo O.
Traducir con Google

intruitive for Both Admins and Users

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

There are few companies that earn our respect in both terms of service and after-sales support and Cloudtalk has really impressed us. We see ourselves doing business with them for the foreseeable future.

Puntos a favor

One of the most difficult issues with adapting to new software is not just getting the administrators to like and accept the software but to also get the final users of the solutions (support team) to use it with minimal setup and a short learning cycle. It was so easy for staff to make use of it right out of the box that we were running literally within minutes. Also as a Systems Administrator, nothing is better than having a clean interface to work with, you get a quick summary right on your dashboard and any function or feature you need is within easy reach.

Plus with the support staff helping to iron out any and all issues that pop up, which was very few (was mostly our fault - a bad internet), we were more than happy having it as our default solution moving forward.

Puntos en contra

For now, I don't think there is anything negative I have to say about Cloudtalk. Would love to pick a number from a selection but that's not a con.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Peter B.
Traducir con Google

Easily setup phone system + integrations with CRMs

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I love how simple it is to use and how quickly it is to learn!

Puntos a favor

The setup was quick and easy. Basically in just few minutes, you have a reliable and professional customer support. We love how neatly the integrations with CRMs are implemented in terms of setup and the real value you get. You can also setup various custom workflows in every integration which helps a lot in terms of how is every business different. Love their customers support as well.

Puntos en contra

I would like to pick my phone number which I like, this is unfortunately not possible. CloudTalk assigned to me a random number from country I requested. But they told me this is industry specific problem and very few providers offer this option.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Dear Peter,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your though about CloudTalk!

We are really happy that you managed to setup our software very quickly and you liked our customer support team.

We are really sorry, that we could give you number you requested, but as we already explain you it is an industry issue.

Have a nice day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Easiest phone system to start with

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Everything went smooth from the very beginning. CloudTalk team was very helpfull with the setup and onboarding. Solved our pain. We can more focus on doing our business and still have whole overview of it.

Puntos a favor

Our goal was to integrate simple and easy to use phone system for our customer support. We needed couple of international numbers from around the world, integration with Help Scout and Intercom, possibility to manage our team and tag the calls to have our customer support easier and quicker for us.

Puntos en contra

We started to use CloudTalk more than 2 years ago, back then it was quite basic product with lots of features missing. But they managed to grow and add a lot of stuff and fix most of the issues.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Dear client,

We are so happy to hear that you work with us for more than 2 years.

Thank you for placing your trust and confidence in our abilities. Your comment shows us the importance of this though:"Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning."

We always try to listen and adjust our product according to the customers needs.

Have a great day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great business phone system, awesome quality!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our whole phone communications runs using CloudTalk. We have sales and support team using it. Love their customer support team.

Puntos a favor

CloudTalk is very easy to setup with smooth integrations, which really helps with productivity. We use Pipedrive integration for sales and Help Scout integration for support team. After couple of weeks we have really benefited from using it - saved us a lot of time, which we invest into better customer support and helps us focus on growing our business.

Puntos en contra

None, so far it's been very smooth ride without any hassles.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Dear client,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review.

We understand that the time is money for our customers. To save their time, CloudTalk focuses on the providing many advanced features and integrations for customers and we are really happy that you appreciate it.

Thanks!

Kris from CloudTalk

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Ján B.
Traducir con Google

Intuitive Phone System For E-commerce

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Only good experience

Puntos a favor

Excellent call center system for ecommerce. Integration with Magento and Freshdesk works great. Agents see everything important when calls from customer come in, and that's awesome.

Puntos en contra

Pricing is not set per user, but per package and you also have to pay an activation fee.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Hello Jan,

thank you very much for leaving us such nice feedback.

It is always great to hear that you loved your experience with us.

It is really important to our team to help our clients with their issues. Therefore we are tirelessly working on the new features and integration. Btw did you see our new integration with Pipedrive or Intercom?

One more time, thanks a lot for your kind words :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Lindsey A.
Traducir con Google

Seamless Phone Integration for your Business

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Its been great to be able to centralize our contact and have access to information from our different agents all in one place. We've been able to use cloudtalk to update the way we use technology in our business. We were archaically using google contacts, google calendar, and independent CRM companies and we've been able to integrate all of our data storage systems and email campaigns, etc. into one place that everyone has access to, even on their phones.

Puntos a favor

One of the most important features for us was to keep track of detailed information about our clients. We have numerous people answering phones for the same clients and we need to be able to access information about what these clients talked about with other team members. We can do that here.

It was easy to set up and sync our contacts and we've had support from customer service any time we had a hiccup.

Puntos en contra

No significant challenges at the moment. It took us a while to figure out which pricing plan made the most sense, but that wasn't an issue with CloudTalk.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Kinga O.
Traducir con Google

Amazing quality of support and calls!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Hidden gem. If you want to power up your sales team efforts or your call center management, this tool is for you.

Puntos a favor

CloudTalk helps skyrocket your sales team productivity. With features like call recording or statistics, you can analyze your performance and identify any bottlenecks in your sales process, which is crucial if you want to achieve success.

Puntos en contra

There is no single thing I would dislike about CloudTalk.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Efficient software worth of money

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I highly recommend CloudTalk. They offer efficient service worth of money. Currently using basic features as well as advanced call routing such as personalized greetings , automated call redirection, blacklist of blocked phone number, real-time analytics. It is user-friendly software and you have possibility to customize it on your own. If the help is needed they are happy to assist you.

Puntos a favor

It reduced administration and infrastructure costs by eliminating the need to use multiple third-party communication services.
It helped to improve communication capabilities in and out of the company, and provided access to effective channels for all devices and locations.

Puntos en contra

We have not noticed yet in our company.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

CloudTalk Is Great Platform!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with Pipedrive, pretty good call quality, logs calls and records.

Puntos en contra

Need an IOS app and names can be wrong on dialer but not wrong in CRM.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Martina C.
Traducir con Google

Freshdesk + CloudTalk works like a charm

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, I’m very happy with the product and the direction where it’s headed. The UI is very modern which makes it a pleasure to work with. The pricing is also right, unlike some of the “old school” competitors.

Puntos a favor

I’ve been using freshdesk for ticketing and CloudTalk for it’s cloud phone system capabilities. The integration of CloudTalk and Freshdesk works perfectly and I can easily initiate calls, write notes, share contact details within the apps.. The online dashboard for reporting provides useful data about my call center representatives so I can easilly track SLAs, pickup times, queue times and all the necessary metrics.

Puntos en contra

It’s not a con but a suggestion for future - I would love to see an even broader integration with Freshdesk with some new cool features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great telephony service. Highly recommended

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

We are using Cloudtalk to integrate with our CRM (Pipedrive) and customer support chat (Intercom). These integrations work great. Our sales-people have a much easier time to reach out to prospects. Also with support it is easy to pair a phone call to the user.

Puntos a favor

I like the call quality. From what I understand, Cloudtalk has a lot of their own infrastructure which enables them to make sure the call quality is top notch. Many of the competing services are built-up on a third party API, they just create the UI. With Cloudtalk, they are a telco operator. So this was one of the deciding factors. The pricing is comparable to other services, nothing to complain. Their support was always very helpful and not shy to call me up to resolve my query in the fastest manner possible.

Puntos en contra

Some of the UI has little quirks that you can quickly get used to. It seems to me that the product added a lot of features over time and it may need a little spring cleaning. But maybe it is just the usual process of "learning to use a new app". So nothing to see here.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Jan Z.
Traducir con Google

Excellent tool, convenient features

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

CloudTalk is easy to use inbound call center tool with many great features.

Puntos en contra

I never had an issue, it is worth the money.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Dear Jan,

we are really happy to see your positive review. It is an amazing feeling when someone uses your software for more than 2 years and he/she is really satisfied with the tool.

We really hope that you will stay with us at least 5 more years :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Lukáš H.
Traducir con Google

Good price / quality ratio. Customer support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With customer support and administrators, we have always solved our requirements very quickly. I recommend.

Puntos a favor

We have been working with CloudTalk for 3 years and have always been satisfied with their services. Good calls, good support.

Puntos en contra

They could lower the cost of fixed line calls within the Czech Republic.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Tomas J.
Traducir con Google

Great costantly evolving tool.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This tool helps us seamlessly maintain contact with our customers around the globe. Essential for our line of work.

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive and easy to use. Swift, professional and helpful customer support.

Puntos en contra

Nothing major to think of. Usual small bugs here and there. Absolutely acceptable for every SaaS tool. Always promptly resolved.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Hi Tomas!

Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We are really grateful that you are already with us for more than 1 year and you always help us improve our tools though your feedback.

Have a great day!

Kris

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Alica S.
Traducir con Google

The High Quality Of Calls & Great Customer Support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

The biggest value is in integration to our existing infrastructure and tools, so we see everything about customer before we answer the incoming call.

Puntos a favor

Cloudtalk is super easy to use and does the job that far more complex systems do, but much better. Very Intuitive. The support team is really friendly and very responsive.

Puntos en contra

Web phone doesn't work in IE, you have to use Chrome, or install desktop app.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Hello Alica,

We are really grateful for your nice words.

Our team is super happy that you were satisfied with our voip software and with the help from our customer support team. We will pass along the kind words.

Have a nice day :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Roman K.
Traducir con Google

I recommend.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

You can make calls very easily with CloudTalk. It has many useful tools (features) and it is not necessary to understand IT/technology at all.

Puntos en contra

I had to setup CloudTalk myself, but it was easy and they can guide you through this process.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

CloudTalk features are amazing!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We're very satisfied with using CloudTalk. I would definitely recommend.

Puntos a favor

CloudTalk is a great tool to take your phone support to the next level. Our team is using CloudTalk integration with Salesforce Service Cloud and it's a time saver.

Puntos en contra

It's not available for all countries, but I would say it's the same as other solutions.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Dear customer,

thank you for choosing CloudTalk :) We are really glad that our solution helped your business. We believe that the integration with the right tools can be really time-saving option.

Thanks for sharing your opinion with the community.

Have a great day!

Kristy from CloudTalk.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Meri C.
Traducir con Google

CloudTalk saved our company!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

From all my experience I can say that CloudTalk’s second name should be GAME CHANGER. They delivered on all of my wishes and problems in no time!

Puntos a favor

There are so many pros, but the most life changing was the costumer service that help us out in our time of need.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I can think of, and it’s not even a con, is that the technology is so advanced we were weirded out for a few minutes when we started.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Michal K.
Traducir con Google

Integrated with our help desk app - works perfectly

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are using LiveAgent daily and we were looking for phone system in cloud that offers integration with it. CloudTalk has done it great. So we now provide excellent customer support without hassle.

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage, it's in cloud, good support, relevant pricing.

Puntos en contra

Missing mobile app. I hope they will develop one soon.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de CloudTalk

Thanks Michal for the positive reviews of CloudTalk :)
Indeed, mobile app is in testing so it should be out very soon!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Careyn Q.
Traducir con Google

App is Good But Still Needs Improvement

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Benefits:
-I can go anywhere with the handy mobile app on my iphone and still take business calls while mobile
-I can listen to the recordings anytime and go back to them when necessary
-I can easily connect with guests and colleagues and this drives more value into the business.

Puntos a favor

Upsides of Using CloudTalk:
-It has International calling capability
-It has a mobile app available for iPhone users
-It identifies who's logged in or not for internal users
-There is Caller ID
-I like the fact that most calls are recorded automatically is readily available for listening
-Easy to use; straightforward interface, userfriendly
-Dashboard is very useful and has all the information I need

Puntos en contra

Least Helpful / Dislikes
-The status showing if people are online/offline is not always accurate
-The application malfunctions regularly (maybe bugs)
-Calls are not being routed correctly sometimes
-Callers wait for a long time waiting when they are transferred
-Caller ID names not accurate
-No mobile phone app available for Android users - please create soon!!!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Jan J.
Traducir con Google

Great scalable solution

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a financial institution we needed to easily record our phone calls, however Cloutalk offers much more - mostly as a good solution for multi-national call center.

Puntos a favor

Cloudtalk offers simple yet powerful solution for both small and large enterprises.

Puntos en contra

Customer support could use some more work in terms of how useful or polite they are.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Yana B.
Traducir con Google

Great tool for international calls!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I do not have to use different resources anymore to conduct international calls. I can also finally have an international number myself for different people around the world to reach out to me!

Puntos a favor

Due to my job responsibilities, I need to make a lot of international calls every day. CloudTalk solution was a great finding for me as a perfect tool for my tasks. The only thing I need is a stable internet connection. The best thing about CloudTalk solution is that you have your own dedicated number that people can also call you to and you can answer from your laptop or mobile.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really. All little issues I had was instantly fixed by CloudTalk support team.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

User friendly system that help you scale your sales!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Many of my colleaguse work remotely and CloudTalk help us to have a general overview about what is happening.

Puntos a favor

We work with Pipedrive, and it integrates with this CRM system very good.Its really user friendly system that has many great functionalities (like recording your calls in both systems)

Puntos en contra

There was an issue with tagging, but I have been informed they are working on it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10