8 opiniones
ExpenseTron

ExpenseTron

Expense tracking & reporting in Slack

3,9 /5 (8 opiniones)
Calificación general
3,9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4,6
75% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
8 opiniones
W reid S.
Sector: Instituciones religiosas
Traducir a español

We have loved expensetron so far, as a simple and easy to use alternative to Expensify, and in Slack

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ease of use!

Puntos a favor

I like that it's in slack, that it captures receipts and sends them straight to Google Drive. It's an automatic file system for expenses, and we don't need an additional app to do it since we already use and love slack.

Puntos en contra

I haven't exactly played with it a ton, but I haven't found a great way to customize coding for our chart of accounts.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Matt K.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great add for our staff to simplify expense tracking.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Organization of expenses and saving of employee time

Puntos a favor

The integration with Slack has helped cut back on time that staff and bookkeeper spend approving expenses. Also the reporting feature and storing of receipts in Google Drive. I like I don't have to sit at my desk at the end of the month going through expenses and receipts.

Puntos en contra

The software can be glitchy with uploading receipts. Sometime you will upload a pic of a receipt and it will never register.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Carmen L.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

It's not easy to use before it's not possible to filter except for the administrator.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

the easy use by our campaigners

Puntos a favor

Is easy for the people who upload expenses from every it equipment and is very quickly for them.

Puntos en contra

The fact that people can upload many times the same expense and that there are no filters except for the administrators

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Benito M.
Sector: Traducción y localización
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Getting reports and summaries has never been that easy!

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 31/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The generation of different reports helps me be organized and updated. I can keep track of all of my expenses, time, date, all at just one look! Great Storing capacity.

Puntos en contra

It was a little confusing at first, however, after some sessions I got used to it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Brian S.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

We've been using Expensetron for about 6 months. It's a nice slack integration.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It integrates into slack. It's pretty easy to use. The reporting is okay. The team has quickly adapted to using it, with a few prompts.

Puntos en contra

There is buggyness in the dashbaord. We could have used onboarding training because we were not using a whole lot of features we should have because we didn't know a whole lot of features exist.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Moritz M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Really handy idea.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easier expense reports, time saved in the accounting department.

Puntos a favor

In principle very easy to use. Just upload a receipt, get your expense report, hand it into payroll done.

Puntos en contra

Often buggy and slow. I've had issues where the bot is unresposive and does not receive new receipts. The backoffice is super slow to use. Sometimes links in the backoffice are non-functional.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Jonathan H.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Expense reporting tightly integrated with Slack that just works.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Tight integration to Slack. Employees can submit expenses quickly and easily; administrators can easily poll for reports and details. No additional app to install and deal with.

Puntos a favor

Everyone can keep working in Slack. No need for yet another app. Users very quickly learned how to submit and track their expenses. Admins can get necessary reports to Excel or outside accounting packages. By far the Slack integration is the biggest plus.

Puntos en contra

Because it is integrated in Slack, there is essentially no UI other than a quasi-command line interface. That works fine for our team, but it may not be ideal for an accountant or non-technical person.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

I'm the accountant in charge of processing expense report

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Link Slack and Quickbooks online. Can take a picture of your invoice with your smartphone. The "bot" in Slack is cool.

Puntos en contra

It takes a long time to setup, do the mapping with Quickbooks Online. The approval rules could be improve.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10