Event Rental Systems

Rental software for party rental companies

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

10 opiniones

Patricia P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Event Rental Systems

Revisado el 14/12/2018

Exceptional staff, responsive customer service and great software package for our business needs. You can not go wrong with Event Rental Systems.

Puntos a favor

It is very versatile and user friendly for the most part. But the best part of this software is the staff. They are very responsive to customer questions and requests and go the extra mile to make sure that I get what I need to run the business.

Desventajas

Just like any other software there are some limitations, but the upside is that the company is always working with their clients to get changes in place to allow more options and make the system even more user friendly.

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the kind words Patricia. Cool stuff being released right around the corner.

Christopher K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ERS is a great asset to my business

Revisado el 14/12/2018

Overall I have had a fantastic experience with ERS. The software is relatively easy to use as a beginner and as an advanced user. The support staff is extremely dedicated to their clients. I believe the software has helped me grow and maintain my business tremendously.

Puntos a favor

The very best part of ERS has got to be the personalized service. Questions are answered very quickly through a variety of platforms (email, Facebook, text, etc). Their knowledge of the software and the industry as a whole is outstanding. I also love all the available reports, especially the sales tax report. It saves me so much time.

Desventajas

There are a few features missing from this platform. Product sharing needs to be enhanced to allow the primary host to be able to shut down equipment on secondary sites. Routing seems overcomplicated and redundant. I'd also like to see one-time-use coupon codes.

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Chris.
The new routing is about to be released so we should be able to knock one off your list shortly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

good event rental website

Revisado el 13/1/2019

Puntos a favor

Customer service is excellent and they do their best to try to accommodate requests. Lots of options to customize and make work for your business.

Desventajas

Could be must more user friendly. A lot of features are much more complicated than most users probably want or need.

David K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Event System software

Revisado el 27/12/2018

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the number of options for personalizing the system to meet my needs is very important to me. In addition the support provided by the ERS staff is exceptional.

Desventajas

Our state has a complicated tax rate system that is not supported by this software. So sales tax has to be manually calculated.

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Hey David.

Thanks for the review. We support Tax Cloud integration. I'm assuming you've tried it without luck? Let's talk about your tax reporting needs. Maybe we can get creative.

Michael H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product & Service!

Revisado el 1/1/2019

Puntos a favor

We use Event Rental Systems for two of our businesses. The level of service you receive from tech support is amazing and the software is easy to use! The majority of our party rental reservations are placed online, leaving more time for our staff to attend to other business matters. We use the POS version for our laser tag arena. Customers are able to book laser tag game times online as well as birthday party reservations. Our customers love the online capabilities!

Desventajas

When we first signed up, there was a learning curve. Once we were used to the system, there were not issues!

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the kind words Micahel. It was also great to see you at ERSCON this year. Take care.

Ismael C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It does everything but the delivery!

Revisado el 15/12/2018

Puntos a favor

How sophisticated it is. It is beyond advanced but yet so simple to use. At it's core it puts the owner in the driver seat. Everything is easy.

Desventajas

Doesn't handle employee scheduler but I guess it isn't market as employee schedule software so not really a con.

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback. We do have an employee scheduler but admittedly, it needs improvement. It's in the works.

Scott R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ERS is the best

Revisado el 13/11/2020

We could not run out company without ERS. Their system and customer service is the best in our inderstery.

Puntos a favor

Started out with their routing feature. Now it is every part of their software.

Desventajas

Nothing really. Love love everything they offer and they are adding new features weekly.

Jeff K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Business software

Revisado el 27/12/2018

Overall experience has beeen very good

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup. Easy to use. Manages lots of things for someone running a small business

Desventajas

Price keeps going up. But is a cost of doing business to receive enhancements

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Jeff. I hope we see you at erscon.

Gary L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ERS Software will grow your business

Revisado el 4/11/2020

We have been in business for a while, we left one competitors software and realized they are light years ahead of what is needed to make your business run smooth.

Puntos a favor

They rock!! The software makes running a party rental company breeze! The customer service is top notch!

Desventajas

Well there really isn't anything bad about it.

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the nice feedback Gary.

Jason M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 27/12/2018

Puntos a favor

That it allows me to be on the go and not tied to a desk.

Desventajas

With every business there are negatives however I choose to focus on the positive.

Respuesta de Event Rental Systems Traducir a español

Thanks for the review