Adobe Analytics

Software de atribución de marketing

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(201)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

92%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

201 opiniones

luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Adobe Analytics es un tipo de software de atribución de marketing, que permite a las empresas...

Revisado el 17/5/2021

En el mercado en línea cada vez más complejo y competitivo de hoy en día, los anunciantes y las agencias en línea deben mejorar continuamente su comprensión del entorno de marketing en línea y el retorno de la inversión publicitaria. Si bien los anunciantes, las agencias y los anunciantes tienen herramientas independientes para ayudarlos a lograr estos objetivos, agregar manualmente datos de diferentes sistemas y procesos de datos puede dañar gravemente la efectividad de las campañas de marketing en línea, lo que lleva a una degradación del rendimiento. . La integración de adobe analytics resuelve este problema mediante el uso de este programa permite que se transfiera datos automáticamente a las funciones de análisis e informes.

Puntos a favor

es un producto de facil uso que nos ayuda a analizar con mucha prevision todos los ajustes de la implementacion de tecnologia futuras en nuestra industria tecnoogica-educativa.

Desventajas

Adobe Analytics incluye un elemento muy útil llamado Workspace, que es un autoservicio que genera y analiza datos basados ​​en flujos de clics dentro de nuestro sitio web.
También integra una opción que se puede utilizar como detección de anomalías y nos ayuda a identificar y comprender cualquier actividad anormal dentro de nuestro sitio web.

tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best in class analytics comes at a cost

Revisado el 7/9/2022

I've used it as a user, implemented, and owned it as a product.

Puntos a favor

Adobe can track anything you think of. It's easy to use once implemented.

Desventajas

It's highly scalable but does require an implementation team consisting of developers.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360

Razones para elegir Adobe Analytics

To use other Adobe products with it such as Commerce and Target.

Software anterior

Google Analytics 360

Razones para cambiar a Adobe Analytics

Its ability to work with other Adobe products
Shannon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A Complicated But Accurate Analytics Option

Revisado el 29/3/2022

This product makes me sigh in frustration a lot when new clients share they use Adobe versus Google Analytics. It's just a lot more complicated and takes about 20% longer to access and assess the same data in Google Analytics.

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics allows website owners to customize more information and data collection than mainstream competitors.

Desventajas

This software has a steep learning curve and it's far more complicated to use than competitors. It's also just more robust than most website owners require.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360

Razones para cambiar a Adobe Analytics

In some limited circumstances this is a better solution for those clients with complex websites and a need for very nuanced website data.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customizable, feature-rich platform a must-have for complex reporting needs (worth the $$)

Revisado el 4/11/2022

I have used Adobe Analytics at three different jobs in three very different industries - they all had very different online channels, markets, and measurement needs. One thing they all had in common, however, was that they were all large Fortune 500 organizations. The beauty of this software is that its rich feature set and endless ways to customize metrics and reports can accommodate for these.In all of the jobs, I used the tool for data analysis/reporting, and in two of them I had a much richer experience with the tool - working as the Admin for the software and learning the more complex back-end pieces of it. Me, being a data-minded person, didn't mind the steeper ramp-up to learn this tool, because it is very powerful and useful for business success. I can see how perhaps an "entry level" analyst may find it intimidating.In the Admin role working at one of the companies, I was directly involved working with the team that Adobe had assigned to our account, and I always found them to be helpful, thorough, and proactively supportive.I had an interesting experience observing one of the organizations I was with transitioning to GA to save money, but only because they did a ton of extra customization to pull that GA data into a database and then they used separate data visualization tools to get the reports they needed.... in other words, the GA reports out of the box didn't fit the bill. Was it actually a savings after that? I don't know.

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics, in my opinion, is the must-have analytics solution for large, complex organizations where the digital space is a part of their business. This tool is feature-rich beyond belief, containing more options for data analysis and customization than you can imagine! There are many things I like about Adobe Analytics; these are the top items:* Endless ways to organize and report on data, customizing it for each business unit’s need – the more relevant the data is to them, the easier it is to understand and act on it to optimize digital programs. * Adobe Analytics has a robust report building tool directly within the tool’s UI, but you also can opt for an Excel plug-in to pull data directly into a spreadsheet, or even opt for an on-screen heat map for a quick view of certain stats* Adobe is more geared toward supporting large organizations (you have to pay for that support, of course), but if you need help figuring out how to measure or analyze a specific thing, they can help you work through it, assist in troubleshooting, or generally just jump in where needed* Adobe Analytics has far superior reporting when it comes to tracking eCommerce, as they have pre-built set up configurations geared for this* Adobe Analytics does lifetime data storage (Google Analytics will not store beyond 2 years), which means you can more accurately forecast and track performance over a long period of time

Desventajas

Each time I rave about how much of a fan I am of Adobe Analytics, I occasionally will hear from those who maybe work for a smaller company or one that doesn't have a complex digital implementation that they think it is too pricey and has way more features and tools than they need. For these, maybe it's not the right solution for you. After all, there are free solutions like Google Analytics (GA) out there if all you need is a very simple analytics toolkit... just be sure to fully research what GA offers and what it doesn't, so you don't have any unfortunate surprises later on. I'm not entirely anti-Google Analytics, it definitely does have use cases that make sense. Small start-up organizations, ones with very simple and straightforward online channels, etc. I will admin that Adobe Analytics does have a much bigger learning curve than simpler solutions, as it is more complex and robust and there's a lot to ramp up and comprehend. If I had to chose one personal "con", that would be it. If I didn't use a feature for a while, I would find that it wasn't always intuitive to remember how to do it, but luckily I was generally able to ask a colleague or easily find the information online.

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Top Tool for Web Analytics

Revisado el 24/10/2020

I am able to analyze traffic sources, trends of webpage views and customer journey using out-of-the-box Adobe Analytics reports. So, I can use those insights to optimize site content and layout. But in order to optimize products and categories, I need e-commerce reports enabled which needs additional development dollars which my budget doesn't allow. Same is true for more in-depth pathing, A/B testing or online-to-offline reports through Discovery, Target and Insight tools. So, Adobe Analytics' ROI is high for traffic and pathing but low for e-commerce analytics.

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics basic reports allow measurement of traffic sources, landing page experience and customer engagement with site tools. If revenue tracking is implemented accurately, Adobe Analytics also enables measurement of e-commerce product conversions. Custom eVars allow sales data to be broken down by individual categories of a site's taxonomy. Custom Props allow similar break-down of traffic metrics. Due to these two custom variables, e-commerce category analysis becomes more efficient and actionable. More advanced web analytics tools such as Target, Discovery and Insights are closely integrated with Adobe Analytics. Similarly, Adobe Experience Manager uses its data for content management automation and personalization. So, Adobe Analytics powers both site analysis, testing and content recommendations based on historical data, when integrated with other Adobe tools.

Desventajas

Adobe Analytics costs are difficult to afford for small businesses. To make its e-commerce and integration with other tools work, it involves additional tag implementation which makes the cost go higher. Plus, there is a cap on server calls. Once a business hits that cap, there is additional cost for those extra analytics calls. E-commerce data works fine directionally to see the business performance trend over a period of time but specific data doesn't match with actual sales data pulled from business intelligence tools like MicroStrategy or Data Warehouse. So, BI and IT teams always question its data accuracy.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Películas y largometrajes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Analytics for Everyone

Revisado el 18/8/2021

My overall experience was good I found that I used it to track things and features of my website that I didn't know I could.

Puntos a favor

What I love about Adobe is that I can check and track every metric that I needed for my business. I found it very easy to use and a nice interface.

Desventajas

Visually speaking I found it that I didn't really like being on the site. I found it kind of straining on the eyes and it wasn't anything to ride home about. But I found other software that had more visual aspects to it

Ouattara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent tool to analyze your performance on the web

Revisado el 17/11/2022

The Adobe Analytics platform has been incredibly useful in helping me grow my business. The insights it provides have allowed me to make better decisions that have positively impacted my bottom line. What I appreciate most is how easy the platform is to use; all the information I need is just a few clicks away and conveniently located in my email inbox

Puntos a favor

If you're looking for a Google Analytics alternative, I invite you to try Adobe Analytics. I tried it out and it's great! Small businesses can benefit a lot from using Adobe Analytics to track their online marketing efforts and improve their ROI. There are so many options and features that you can use to keep tabs on your audience. Plus, the integrations and easy-to-use interface make it even better

Desventajas

Mainly for small businesses. You will need an Adobe account to use it

Stefan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Goede tool, maar duur en complex

Revisado el 6/10/2022

Adobe Analytics is een goede tool om mee te werken. De complexiteit en prijs zorgen er wel voor dat je minder snel doorontwikkelt.

Puntos a favor

Een groot voordeel aan Adobe Analytics vind ik dat je geen sampled data hebt, zoals dat wel bij Google Analytics voorkomt. Daarnaast kun je via de Analysis Workspace goed analyses maken en zelfs kiezen voor een breakdown voor een verdiepende analyse.

Desventajas

Prijs en complexiteit zijn de grootste nadelen van Adobe Analytics. Daarnaast zijn specialisten in de markt schaars, wat zorgt voor een nog hogere investering.

Kylie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Adobe Analytics Review

Revisado el 11/11/2022

I would definitely recommend it. It is very reliable and trustworthy.

Puntos a favor

Adobe is very easy to follow, very straight forward and really holds high to their reputation.

Desventajas

In the beginning it was hard to really take advantage of the full offerings, but once I kept using it it made more sense.

Nishaaj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Adapte

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Adobe is very good at adapting to new technology in the way they use their data analytics.

Desventajas

One issue is the amount of pop ups that come with the software.

Vaïana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Utilisation Adobe analytics

Revisado el 24/10/2022

Ce logiciel est un gain de temps

Puntos a favor

Logiciel pratique pour réaliser des reporting

Desventajas

Rien en particulier - ce logiciel est très utile

Ravi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Your got to analytics tool (PAID)

Revisado el 4/10/2021

Overall experience with Adobe Analytics have been a game changing on many fronts:
- Marketing: we have consistently reduced are acquisition cost by effective channel reporting and managing our marketing mix.
- Product: Improved funnels and eventually conversions to further improve margins. Also, improved engagement by identifying most and least engaging features. Running AB test experiments and comparing their performances have given more confidence to teams.
- Reduced dependence on analytics teams: Since the product is very intuitive and easy to use, majority of our teams have been using it own their own.

Puntos a favor

Impactful features:
- Speed to data extraction: Adobe wins hearts, literally, here. The speed at which data is extracted and reports are created is incredible.
- Drag and drop workspaces/ease of use: Ability to create custom reports by simply dragging and dropping dimension, metrics, segments etc makes it really intuitive and easy to create even the most complex reports.
- Segment creation at Hit, Visitor, Visit levels: The flexibility here is commendable. We do have use cases wherein we need to find data at visitor level when we want to see did user eventually convert or not during their multiple repeat visits or when we have sale we want to see how single visits have changed in terms of conversions.
- Retroactive data updation: The beauty of Adobe Analytics comes out with this feature of ability retroactively update user data which mean we are never afraid of missing out on tracking things.
- Keyboard shortcuts: May sound small, but these come in really handy and saves a lot of time while creating complex reports.
- Workspace structure and share-ability: We manage one workspace for one data analysis task. In that workspace we can create multiple panels of freeform tables, flows etc. Also, create basic visualisation to analyse trends there and then. Also, these workspaces can be shared for data/report sharing and collaboration which is an immense use case for us. We have been saving countless man hours of duplicate work.
- Calculated metrics: Massive time savers.

Desventajas

Features which can be improved:
- Mouse over interactions in reports having multiple columns become cumbersome where in the columns keep expanding and collapsing without much control. Accessing edit feature sometime becomes a task.
- Breakdown of a dimension row happens as a step down UI which is, at times, not very useful. If there could have been an option to show breakdown in another column, we could have sorted by combinations.
- Its implementation is on the tougher side and takes more time, cost and expertise.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Incredibly robust tool for web analytics that I use daily.

Revisado el 19/5/2018

All kinds of benefits. It greatly increases my productivity and gives me the ability to refine my reporting and data analysis. Most of the benefits were named in the Pros section of my review, so I won't go into much detail here, but I will say that the utility of Adobe Analytics has been proved time and again. I would say the value that it adds to my organization is worth the money, and more. One thing that I forgot to mention in the Pros section is Adobe Target. We implemented this tool around 2 years ago and it's vastly expanded our testing capabilities. This is especially helpful when working with our product team. The results of testing help us evaluate the impact of product features in an efficient and effective manner.

Puntos a favor

The tool is amazingly flexible. The possibilities for segment creation in order to refine your data for ad hoc analysis and reporting are endless. The different tools that you can use for ad hoc analysis, visualizations, pulling clickstream data, and creating reports are comprehensive. Adobe consistently updates Analytics with new and useful features. I am constantly discovering new tools that help make my job easier and help make me more effective at my job. Scheduling reports is easy and flexible. The customer service is great as well - fast, reliable, and highly communicative. Last, but not least, is the tool Report Builder that integrates with Excel. You can automatically pull Adobe report into Excel which makes analytics reporting way easier.

Desventajas

Sometimes Adobe Analytics can be slow, and sometimes certain tools will simply not work. I've been frustrated on occasion when I receive constant errors in the Workspace module. This is rare, but when it happens it significantly disrupts my workflow. Data Warehouse can also be very slow. It is not an agile tool, at least not as agile as I need it to be sometimes. Also, I frequently get logged out of my account after a short time of inactivity.

Rohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Adobe Analytics !! most important tool for us since last 6 years.

Revisado el 31/8/2018

This has been the best Analytics tool so far, but there are new players coming into the market, which provide amazing video content tracking features.
Conviva is an example, much easier for QA and Data research teams.

Adobe Analytics must come-up with an easy way to implement VHL to match Conviva.
Still There is no match of Adobe in terms of Page level and interaction tracking.

Puntos a favor

1. Kind of page view and Interaction tracking it provides is unmatched.
2. Adobe Omniture dashboard is very easy to use and an excellent report generator.
3. Large array of custom events provided by Adobe is another great help.
4. For years, Adobe Analytics has been our best partner for video and Live content tracking.
5. Being an Employee of one of the biggest Media and Entertainment company of the world, I have enjoyed working on Adobe Anayltics and have used many features if not all.
6. Their scope is so huge that it takes a decade to make use of all of them, but thumbs up to them.

Desventajas

1. Now a days Organizations are mving to VHL (video heartbeat tracking) from regular Video tracking of Adobe beacons.
2. Testing VHL is a real pain with Charles proxy or other debugging tools.
Although Adobe has launched an in-house tool to validate them, but we are still away to use that.
3. Also, Processing rules is a good feature by Adobe, but it actually creates problems for QA teams. since all variables looks good to them but later they are sometime messed up due to the processing rules.

Emir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the powerful marketing analytics tool out there

Revisado el 30/10/2021

Adobe Analytics is a super easy-to-use tool even for a huge dataset. This platform has so many interactive and interesting features that we really enjoy using it. I personally really like the user interface as it is so simple and clean as compared to many other competitors of this product. There is a lot of personalization leverage given to users which again gives the product some brownie points.

Puntos a favor

The workspace element in the software is kind of a self-service that leads to an analysis of data depending on the influx of clicks on our website. Adobe Analytics has a really nice interface that helps users in finding the right function just at the right time. It is also really efficient as it gives us a very detailed reporting of graphs which helps us in a clear analysis. This tool is an altogether great product that works pretty well when analyzing different types of marketing campaigns just to identify and gauge their contribution in order to bring new customers and boost sales. It has been very beneficial to all of us and that is the reason why I recommend this platform to others.

Desventajas

One important con I think is that the product starts updating in the middle of the week which means business days so this should be fixed. Moreover, all of the community forums and the level of customer service should be improved with a detailed question and answer session.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

An enterprise analytics solution that might be too much for your needs

Revisado el 12/5/2020

Adobe Analytics helped our company improve our reporting, but ultimately we decided to move away from it. Google Analytics has greatly improved its reporting and tracking capabilities in recent years, and Adobe Analytics was much more robust than what we actually needed for most situations. Unless you are a multi-billion dollar company with very complex tracking and reporting needs, I would not recommend Adobe Analytics.

Puntos a favor

The reporting is exceptional and second-to-none. Adobe Analytics gives you very robust tracking options, but where it really blows away other analytics solutions is the reporting capabilities. The presentation is fantastic and easy to understand, and there are incredible customization options.

Desventajas

It can be difficult to implement. Unlike Google Analytics, there are very few out-of-the-box integrations with Adobe Analytics. Unfortunately, the support isn't that great either. Their help sections are often unavailable or very limited, and there aren't many people writing about Adobe Analytics.

Ovi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Smooth and Powerful Application.

Revisado el 23/8/2022

It provides excellent data breakdown, which makes it strong and versatile. The API level provides for the analysis of key information needed for your company's marketing data. Excellent for high-end website-owning businesses. We absolutely appreciate utilizing this platform since it offers so many fun and intriguing interactive elements. In contrast to many other products that compete with this one, I personally really appreciate the user interface since it is so straightforward and uncluttered.

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics is great at what it does since you can use its insights to obtain accurate and reliable information. A good dashboard is essential for using the tool while you are operating on it. My whole website visitors data has been recorded and used to create dashboards that will help me make better marketing choices. I was able to monitor several data points sequentially with Adobe analytics, unlike GA.

Desventajas

In comparison to other platforms on the market, it is expensive. New tags or metrics that must be deployed have an additional cost associated with them. For small and medium-sized enterprises, not advised.

Surabhi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Solution for your Digital Analytics Need

Revisado el 19/9/2018

My overall experience with Adobe Analytics has been very good and i do not look forward to use any other analytics tool than Adobe Analytics.

Puntos a favor

I have been able to use almost all top web analytics tools and i can easily say that Adobe is the most comprehensive of all. I am currently using the tool for a large website, which has an avg of 20 to 80k engaged web visitors.
It has an in build workspace, which is a drag and drop canvas to do custom analysis and visualizations and it is pretty easy for marketers as well as non marketers to work on workspace projects.
The tool has easy and intuitive interface and provides a baseline-architecture with the ability to customize as per your need
This tool has many great tools/features within its interface and one has to learn and figure out what might makes sense for your company.
The tool keeps improving to bring the latest functionalities and UI ease.

Desventajas

There is very little flexibility to do individual customization. I would ideally want to organise my own segments for a easy and quick discovery.
Also, i would love to have the options to do some color customization of panels, charts, etc.
The speed of report loading could also be improved.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

High-end, well-integrated analytics tooling

Revisado el 1/4/2020

We decided to use Adobe SiteCatalyst because we also used other Adobe digital marketing products (e.g. Web Experience Management) and as you would expect they are all very well-integrated as a complementary product suite.

Puntos a favor

Adobe SiteCatalyst is a very powerful, enterprise-grade analytics tool, that allows you to instrument and understand the performance of your web assets - providing easy-to-consume and actionable dashboards for digital marketing teams.

Desventajas

Compared to other analytics tooling available on the market, AdobeCatalyst is a premium/enterprise service, so comes with a premium/enterprise pricing model.

Mahidhar Reddy
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Adobe Analytics is an information investigation instrument that empowers organizations

Revisado el 29/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics has colossal out-of-the-crate investigation, and notwithstanding that, is exceptionally very much intended to be modified to a client's specific business needs. He said that organizations will have the capacity to decide precisely what change measurements are appropriate for them and guide out everything on their site, enabling them to get an awesome comprehension of their clients.

Desventajas

Platform is very best in class and effective, which implies that it accompanies incredible many-sided quality as far as route and utilize. In that capacity, he prescribes having a committed contractual worker to actualize it to have the capacity to boost its maximum capacity. Else, he advised that it won't be taken a toll effective to utilize it as it accompanies a robust sticker price.

mohammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Using Adobe Analytics from 4 years

Revisado el 9/4/2022

I am a developer and I have implementation and reporting in both parts. I worked with DTM, Adobe Launch to build the Analytics libraries, and send the data to various Analytics report suites to further use in the reports. As a developer of Analytics, my overall experience is great with Adobe Analytics in compare to other Analytics tools. Thank you Adobe.

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics is easy to implement and integrate with any application and portal. I have been working from many years on the Adobe platform and found Analytics implementation is very easy and creating and setup the reports is also so easy.

Desventajas

There are no Cons which I noticed. Everything is very well managed and options are easily available the tool.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360, Statistix y Zoho Analytics
Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A robust enterprise reporting tool with many varying toolsets

Revisado el 15/4/2021

I find Adobe Analytics to be a robust, enterprise tool that can handle vast amounts of data (without the sampling that can sometimes affect other tools).

Puntos a favor

The 'Workspace' offering becomes a "go to" for both explorative and more regular reporting. The drag 'n' drop nature of the tool allows for swift setting up of dimensions and metrics. This output can then be simply "eyeballed", or extracted out into CSV/PDF for further analysis.

Desventajas

On occasion the dashboarding options are less user friendly, especially when dealing with stakeholders who might not have a login to the tool. 'Google Data Studio' offers a more visual dashboarding tool for sharing with colleagues, either via a hyperlink or through scheduled emails. The graphing/sharing options are also more appealing in Google Data Studio.

Sandeep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Adobe Analytics Review

Revisado el 13/1/2020

Its a been a great experience and its easy for non technical people to onboard to this tool.

Puntos a favor

Adobe Analytics is a powerful analytics tool - providing immensely powerful segmentation, flow analysis and other features that are great to dive into

Desventajas

There is a steep learning curve in this application and that may need some time for the entire team to catch up and learn about.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360

Razones para cambiar a Adobe Analytics

There were more control and customization possible
Anutte
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A handy tool, but not self-sufficient

Revisado el 29/7/2018

Puntos a favor

To collect statistics on the operation of sites and their attendance, Adobe Analytics, I use in parallel with Google Analytics and only then I manage to get a complete picture on which to plan the development and promotion of my web projects. In general, the product allows me to study marketing activity and create tasks for our marketers. In addition, I work with a lot of projects, so for me it is extremely important that the paid version of Adobe Analytics has no restrictions on the amount of information processed and the number of requests sent.

Desventajas

At the beginning of my use of Adobe Analytics, it was difficult for me to understand the interface and to study all the icons and icons. So if you first encounter a program, you will have to work hard to master all the functionality.

Samantha
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It is also a very intuitive and easy-to-use tool.

Revisado el 4/6/2018

In addition to following the effectiveness of the marketing campaign. He does all these things very well, but with the caveat that he spends some time setting things right.

Puntos a favor

Interface is quite intuitive and easy to navigate after getting used to the design. It also provides a lot of customization options that can be incorporated, provides a good idea of where to spend time updating a site and was also the first to point out the warning signs, such as tracking problems, the filter tabs are another important point of the tool, with the possibility to filter among many metrics, create segments and quickly access the sections that we use the most. Since I've been working with the tool with other platforms, the possibilities have become endless.

Desventajas

Some views and reports are limited to 50 pages. However, the most important thing for us is the lack of Google reference data, which is where the vast majority of our search traffic comes from. We are not sure what users are looking for before entering our site.