EngageBay

Software de marketing y ventas integrado para equipos en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(369)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

369 opiniones

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Buena practica y segura

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de gestion y la optimizacion movil

Desventajas

Algunas caracteristicas senpueden mejorar

Hafizah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything under one roof

Revisado el 10/8/2021

Puntos a favor

EngageBay cover all of any business needs, from task managing to customer support platform. I mainly use it to collaborate on task and project. It comes with good communication hub that let us to have a quick and swift connection between us to discuss on the task and project.

Desventajas

As this software is packed full with features, it can be quite confusing to use it for the first time, and to choose the correct tool that i need to running the project objective that i has planned. The manual guide is not too detail and not very helpful for me.

Pierpaolo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I've tried it, but now it's our official automation platform...

Revisado el 20/2/2020

I have tried other platforms, also spending a lot of money on assestment (hubspot, sharpspring, active campaign, etc...).

Some of them have too high prices, others don't seem to listen to the request for new features, still others the support is slow to respond.

In all the cases I tried something was missing: for EngageBay nothing is missing and the costs are very affordable (it also includes a free version to let my customers try the product).

Puntos a favor

Quick and easy to use. All very easy.
It has everything we need (integration, mail automation, sales automation, lead generation, Android and Ios apps, support ticket e chat for visitors, etc...).

Desventajas

It is not possible to program post social (at the moment you can only monitor your profiles, although technical support has assured me that it is in their roadmap).

Maybe the pricing model needs to be improved by including web analytics per user in the basic version and offering a monthly block of "no branded" emails.

Respuesta de EngageBay Traducir a español

Thanks for the review and feedback Pierpaolo Villano.

Georgia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 14/12/2022

Very pleased with customer service and the email marketing component

Puntos a favor

Easy to integrate with website forms for collection of data and easy to use for email marketing

Desventajas

Doesn't have as comprehensive project and costumer management timelines and automation options as competitors

Shekhar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Average CRM

Revisado el 4/3/2022

Slightly below average.

Puntos a favor

Simple easy to use, lot of features very good, like email automation, web tracking, email broadcasts.

Desventajas

Under development product, continuous upgrades and features makes final product glitch sometimes.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Agile CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

Recommended by Colleague.
Radomir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to you

Revisado el 19/10/2022

Great support!

Puntos a favor

Compare to other products Enagabay is easy to use. You have all you need in one platform

Desventajas

Shortcuts for canned responses would be great feature to add on..

Dilu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great platform for small to middle sized companies

Revisado el 13/1/2023

Overall experience is good. It is an excellent platform for a small-sized company, has good features and is cost-effective.

Puntos a favor

Affordable and easy-to-use platform. It has all automation and workflow tools you need.

Desventajas

The free email quota for the premium account is less. The landing page builder is not of good quality. The workflow report doesn't show proper analysis.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 8/12/2022

Great customer service

Puntos a favor

CRM and email sending integration. Best i've seen

Desventajas

Its a bit technical when you get started

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This does ALL that the others do at a significantly lower price point.

Revisado el 31/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Marketing is so vital to my business, and EngageBay has me covered.

Desventajas

Well, like any new software with all the features EngageBay has it takes time to learn. The service has been off-the-charts good!!!!

Kieran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

So easy to use and powerful.

Revisado el 15/12/2022

The customer service has been great so far, questions I have are answered quickly, and solutions to helping me implement my workflow are assisted. I can see the potential for the software, and its already helping me streamline my sales process.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to understand and set up, yet has the potential to really ramp up my sales with the Automation features.

Desventajas

I haven't found many yet, the features it lacks from other software are minor, but the things it can do outweigh those.

Alberto Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend EngageBay

Revisado el 23/1/2023

Puntos a favor

It's not crowded with features, but you can do a lot. Support is always available.

Desventajas

So far no suggestions. I hope you keep improving without becoming too expensive or cluttered.

Sian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sophisticated Software

Revisado el 8/10/2020

We run a number of businesses and use Engagebay for some of our clients. If you need to sort contacts, pick them out based on certain factors and send individual or broadcast emails and/or put them through a pipeline, this is for you. You know you need Engagebay when you're trying to organise your contacts by tags and have so many you're going mad.

Puntos a favor

How you can really drill down into sorting contacts. It's almost like have a spreadsheet to organise different contacts. We use it for sending individual booking emails alongside broadcast emails. We searched for ages for software that could combine a sophisticated CRM/contact management system alongside email and newsletters - this is the best on the market. The other thing we love is the customer response - there's a chat service and usually someone is on there within minutes of a request and they stick with you until it's fixed. Best on the market - and certainly at this price.

Desventajas

The training manuals could be improved - that said, they are always happy and prompt to help - but some of my queries could are general and could have been covered in a manual/video.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay

Lack of features

Software anterior

Sendinblue

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

Features mainly and then support - they answered questions promptly. I also tried other products before I arrived at Engagebay but although they initially said they could do what I needed, after weeks of frustrating try outs - they didn't - and the support hadn't really listened to what I'd said I needed - Engagebay listened to what I actually needed before I got started and it did what they said.

Respuesta de EngageBay Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Sian.

Marcello
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Magic wand

Revisado el 11/11/2020

I am very satisfied with EngageBay, I see my company as advanced user of EB, when we got stuck with something, they are always ready to listen and enhance the tool to achieve the desided feature and make the tool even better!

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, easy of implement, easy of integrate!

Desventajas

Webinar features, landing pages does not support reusable headers and footers, no option to build own templates.
Missing Social Software Analytics

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Dynamics 365 y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir EngageBay

Features, dashboards.

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

Flexibility, pricing model, all in one, Sales, Marketing and Support... no need to have lots of tools.

Respuesta de EngageBay Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Marcello.

Our landing pages can now support reusable headers and footers. We have developed this feature and it is currently in QA and should go live in a couple of days.

We already have the feature to build new landing templates from scratch. You can also code your own ones too. Please check it out and we would glad to help if needed.

Hans
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our number-one-choice of CRM-systems

Revisado el 27/12/2021

Engagebay is incredibly user friendly and offers an incredible amount of functions, with all of them having been implemented very well.
While other CRMs only offer sales functions for a high price, without further marketing campaign management, Engagebay does all that for a low price.

Puntos a favor

- Smart and user-friendly interface
- Incredible functionality
- Highly cost effective
- Instant customer support
- Encompassing Marketing and Sales management, all in one
- Great storage capacity for contacts, images, etc.

Desventajas

Perhaps some optimization of contact management, other than that nothing really.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

Better functionality, fair price, more capacity
Bernadette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service, Mostly Easy to Use

Revisado el 23/9/2021

Puntos a favor

It offers lots of features that a small but growing business can access. The support team are incredibly helpful (and quick to respond) if you ever have trouble figuring something out. There are also plenty of free resources such as articles and videos.

Desventajas

Yes, there are some features such as the ability to view what list(s) a contact belongs to from their profile in the marketing hub, and the ability to forward tickets to other emails in the service hub. Some tasks require work-arounds to accomplish. The support team gladly take suggestions for improvements though, and the program is always improving.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir EngageBay

Salesforce wasn't offering enough with their basic membership. EngageBay offers service, marketing and sales capabilities at a fraction of the cost. EngageBay is much more user-friendly and intuitive.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

More affordable for small business
Angus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great priced and featured all in one CRM. We moved from Hupspot to EngageBay and love it.

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Overall experience is fantastic.
We have not even started the marketing side yet so we are looking forward to that.
If you want an affordable CRM that does just about everything you need at a price that is actually affordable then EngageBay is a great choice.

Puntos a favor

It is fast and simple to use.
We live in deals and task most of the time and it gives you all you need.
Support is amazing. I have even made product change suggestions and some were implemented in a few days. That is amazing.

Desventajas

We wish we could easily change the sort order of the deals when in tablet mode to the order we want (custom order). Sometime we want to just call a selected few clients in a day and it would be nice to just show them or put them at the top of the list. A small con but still a con.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great alternative to HubSpot

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Way less expensive than HubSpot which we were recommended to use and is overly complex and costly. This has become a centrepiece of our software and we are considering white-labelling it for our own client's use.

Puntos a favor

One place to track all leads and their communication. Easy integration with Twilio for voice and SMS and provides for 2-way texting (many others don't). Great sales pipeline tracking and easy-to-send campaigns.

Desventajas

Reports could bebetter. In particular, we're unable to determine who are the most active contacts ie. times they have viewed or opened an email, responded to texts, clicked on a CTA, called us. This would help us target the most likely prospects. Instead, we do this somewhat manually.

Martin Stigaard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software for startups and small businesses

Revisado el 24/2/2022

We've only been using the CRM for a couple of months, but already feel like our data is a lot more consolidated. Integrating a signup-form on our website was easy, and sending out e-mails from the system is a breeze as well. We are now looking forward to getting our teeth sunk into the other features in the system, so we can roll them out and help ourselves and our customers get an even better and more seamless experience. We will soon be integrating data from our WooCommerce platform, to have even more consolidated data to work with in the system.

Puntos a favor

The amount of features in EngageBay, the customer service and the ease with which to use the software are really good. And of course the price is very competitive.

Desventajas

Onboarding was not specific process, but on the other hand, customer service is always there to help with any queries we've had.

Alternativas consideradas

Capsule, Zoho CRM, Lemax y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

Pricing and the amount of features in Engagebay definitely swayed us.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best bang for your buck

Revisado el 27/12/2021

It's straightforward to use, and the best thing is with larger functioning software's there needs to be strong support, and they have that well setup. You can easily get in contact with their help desk to quickly have answers to any of your needs.

Puntos a favor

Engagebay has the most comprehensive suite of features for marketing without the associated costs you incur for other tools out there. I first was looking at marketing software that could encompass a lot of the needed aspects to support our and our clients campaigns, and was pleasantly surprised at the breadth of tools available within Engagbay. They cover both marketing and sales as well which created needed synergy.

Desventajas

The only thing that comes to mind right now is the automations that can be created sit in silos in marketing or sales... they have different functionality, but I've found myself looking in marketing for a sales automation and vice versa. I understand the need for the separation, but one automation location with a way to filter and separate marketing vs sales would be helpful.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Value for Money

Revisado el 4/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The support is top. You have always a support team member available via a chat and always, always get an answer within a minute. It is almost as if somebody from Engagebay stands beside your desk.
The features are nearly the same as in HubSpot but for really less mones.

Desventajas

The usability. But this doesn´t matter, as the support is glorious.

Ayush
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Caters to all our requirements well and helping the team scale with ease.

Revisado el 23/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Enagagebay covers our Sales and Marketing team from all the directions including Lead Generation, Zapier Integration makes it quick, Customization on Deal Board, Marketing Broadcast Email and Reports. Calendar Sync, Appointment Generation, Marketing Automation and Workflow. Moreover, the support team is proactive and always ready to help with our issues.

Desventajas

In terms of the design templates of responsive email, they can add more to make it more intuitive. Currently, they have basics but will be good for marketing teams to include responsive designs in the templates.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I Like it So Fat

Revisado el 7/1/2022

Great software, I will keep using and drop onto a paid plan.

Puntos a favor

It has all the features you need in one - and they are connected

Desventajas

The customer service people are a little arrogant. I found them initially rude.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Marketo Engage

Razones para elegir EngageBay

Engagebay has it all in one

Software anterior

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay

cheaper
Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An all-in-one system with excellent support

Revisado el 10/3/2022

The best part of using EngageBay has been the instant support I receive at all hours of the day. Their support team is very responsive, often replying with a phone call when I am asking a question in the chat. They are always able to help me implement.

Puntos a favor

I moved to EngageBay from another CRM that was so complicated to use that I hardly got value out of it. EngageBay can do everything that system did and more and it is much more intuitive. I use EngageBay daily to track leads, create landing pages, and send email campaigns. And, it is a fraction of the price!!

Desventajas

I wish that there were more professional templates available, but with the ability to import html, the possibilities are limitless.

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Many functions but expensive and complicated operation

Revisado el 6/9/2022

Overall, you can say that you have to live with small cutbacks,. In return, you get a very comprehensive software, which is, however, not quite cheap.

Puntos a favor

The program offers a lot of functions and can be extended at any time. Among them are functions that are not found in this form in any other software. the support is always available and really competent. Absolute recommendation!

Desventajas

The operation is sometimes very cumbersome. The entire UI looks a bit old-fashioned. There are also some technical problems with the cache. Unfortunately, it can only be used with some restrictions for European users. For example, the weeks always start on Sundays and the contacts are only displayed with the first name in many places. The integration of the Google calendar is also not really complete and comfortable. It is recommended to continue using the original calendar. This also applies to e-mails. Why a distinction is made here between internal and external mails is completely incomprehensible.

Caurdius
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EngageBay Review

Revisado el 12/8/2022

EngageBay allowed our company to keep proper records of our clients and their respective industry. We were able to increase our market penetration. Our sales increased by 40% in the Supermarket Industry. All this was accomplished with our new sale representative after his predecessor retired.
If you want to be relative today choose EngageBay.

Puntos a favor

Being able to track each client via the contact and company database is critical to understanding their respective needs. this afforded me the opportunity to assist each client in further developing their respective business. Owing to the aforementioned, our clients remained loyal to us even when our competitors products were more affordable.
The platform is very easy to use while integration to our daily operations was very smooth.

Desventajas

While I am utterly impressed with the EngageBay platform, perhaps it would be beneficial for the platform on include more currency options for deal recording purposes.