Paldesk

Paldesk

Software de chat en vivo y servicio de asistencia omnicanal

4.9/5 (8 opiniones)
Ted V.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

All in one CRM! Highly recommended

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's great. Love the interface and fast customer support

Puntos a favor

Wow. I don't know where to start. It's a feature rich CRM/Bot/Helpdesk platform. They got all the essential integrations with messaging apps as well as for ticketing system. Saves you a lot of time from checking different platforms to answer customer issues

Puntos en contra

Only found 2 things so far. 1 is that Instagram direct messaging is not their priority even though lots of audiences are in there. 2 is direct copy and pasting of images in chat. Life would be so much easier if you can take a screenshot - right click copy - then paste it to chat rather than saving the image and pasting it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Mia D.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Exquisite :)

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Saves a time. Increases efficiency of multi-conversation coordination and resovement. Fastens reactions to customers requests and their resovement at that matter.
Eliminates possibility to forget about postponed conversations, and lists all the client wishes/requests on same spot, improving costumer care - since it takes a click to review them no matter of time or channel they were sent trough!

Puntos a favor

Easy to get how it works, super user friendly and extremely useful :)
Integrates with an e-mail, facebook and twitter accounts fast and easy, squeezing all communication channels at one.
Customization is simple and smart team option to assign contacts to the ideal agent works proces to be very efficient.

Puntos en contra

Because of the my job requirements, it would be great (for me) if there were some extra features developed regarding an e-mail handling procedures...

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Paldesk

Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sven Š.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great product

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall Paldesk is a great product with great features. It gives us everything that we need to have efficient communication with our clients.

Puntos a favor

We love the powerful and simple to use features that Paldesk provides to our booking platform!

Puntos en contra

I am missing visitor recording on the website and give them proactive support.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Paldesk

Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Davor P.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Paldesk live chat

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

with Paldesk we can convert customers and improve customer service

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, one dashboard for all channel (website, Facebook, email, ...) Mobile app, Integrations,

Puntos en contra

In free versions are Facebook, e-mail and the web, but not Twitter

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mirjana R.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great Omnichannel Chat!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have better communications with my customers :)

Puntos a favor

Simplicity and Pal brand is great thing! :)

Puntos en contra

Maybe more features like video recording

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Just what I was looking for

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was missing messages and notifications. I had a chat program that I deactivated and realized how important having chat was so this helps me connect with site visitors.

Puntos a favor

It does everything that I need it to do. I was looking for a solution so that I wasn’t missing messages and could get them all in one place along with adding a chat function to my website!

Puntos en contra

The set up is a bit challenging and was not very clear to me but once everything is set up it’s smooth sailing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to implement and use

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am working alone so its good when you have several clients to manage from one place. Social media channels in one place... that is great

Puntos a favor

Chat looks really good on a website, and response time is great. Integration of different channels is great too.

Puntos en contra

Support is good but I think they can improve in that segment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marilia O.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Paldesk experience

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I already managed to use it with different clients and had a good experience!

Puntos a favor

Is great how it connects everything just in one place. Is very helpful, specially for a small company like mine.

Puntos en contra

Hum.. I think it would be even better if they could add as much channels as possible. Like Whatsap, viber

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10