Opiniones de BeyondTrust Remote Support

BeyondTrust Remote Support

Software de acceso remoto seguro

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(2.027)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

2027 opiniones

daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

trabaja en equipo con soporte remoto

Revisado el 9/4/2023

me parece excelente lo uso en mi empleo todo los dias para acceder a archivos que no tengo a mano y...

me parece excelente lo uso en mi empleo todo los dias para acceder a archivos que no tengo a mano y solucionar algunos problemas tecnicos

Puntos a favor

poder resolver problemas técnicos con los clientes a distancia así mismo poder ahorrar tiempo en la ejecución de lo mismo teniendo mayor precisión al ver lo que esta sucediendo en la pantalla del cliente o simplemente buscar archivos de forma remota cuando no se esta en el sitio

Desventajas

dependencia de conexión a internet si no hay internet sencillamente el programa no sirve, y en cuanto a la seguridad tiene ciertos riesgos al acceder de forma remota si no se toman las medidas adecuadas

Aloima Daniela
Aloima Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Calidad & Garante.

Revisado el 5/1/2023

Ha sido de gran apoyo en cada proyecto ejecutado y formado en el equipo de trabajo. Nos a dado la...

Ha sido de gran apoyo en cada proyecto ejecutado y formado en el equipo de trabajo. Nos a dado la mejores estrategias para ejecutar en nuestro proyectos.

Puntos a favor

Hemos formado una calidad exacta en trabajo conforme a nuestro clientes gracias a esta increíble herramienta.

Desventajas

Se debilita un poco con trabajo con terceros.

Deborah Susana
Deborah Susana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Facilidad de uso.

Revisado el 3/12/2022

En general mi experiencia con este software es muy acertada y positiva ha cumplido con mis...

En general mi experiencia con este software es muy acertada y positiva ha cumplido con mis expectativas y estoy muy contenta de estarlo utilizando.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de usar al momento en que se tiene que usar sin duda vale la pena y saca de muchos apuros.

Desventajas

En realidad no existe ninguna característica de este software que no me guste en realidad estoy muy contenta y satisfecha.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Con un clic para ayudarte

Revisado el 21/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Tienes las característica necesarias para realizar un soporte agradable, fácil y sin problemas desde cualquier lugar del mundo, facilitando así al cliente una solución rápida y eficaz

Desventajas

Como es un software de soporte remoto requieres internet, en tal caso de que se caiga alguna conexión es inservible y no se podrá brindar el soporte adquirido.

Walter Wilson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

La práctica se hace muy agradable

Revisado el 15/2/2023

Muy clara la comunicación

Muy clara la comunicación

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para ejecutar el proceso de trabajo

Desventajas

Estamos haciendo la experiencia ejecutiva

Thayer
Thayer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bomgar/KACE is a corner stone of IMIT Support

Revisado el 18/9/2020

Bomgar is a corner stone in our end user support, very effective and easy to access and use

Bomgar is a corner stone in our end user support, very effective and easy to access and use

Puntos a favor

This review for Bomgar as part of KACE/Bomgar deployment, seamless integration, excellent and robust deployment and easy to use and administration. Allow my team to conduct 95% of the support calls from any where, love the ability to support iPhones as well.
Ability to jump, easy for users to connect via web interface, ability to transfer sessions or multi support ability, IM and chat ability

Desventajas

Every time upgrade happens it break a feature, last update it brook the auto privilege elevation and the ability to Jump. Tech support kept insisting there is nothing wrong with the code till it was proven to them.
My team managed to find a work around. I think the system needed to be tested with different OS before getting released

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solid Product for the last 4 years

Revisado el 5/9/2019

Beyond Trust Remote Support is the most used tool in our companies arsenal. We are able to support...

Beyond Trust Remote Support is the most used tool in our companies arsenal. We are able to support our clients with little to no interaction on the customers end.

Puntos a favor

Simply put, it works. We have used multiple products in the past and the Beyond Trust Platform can not be beat. With the correct programming our technicians have access to the most used scripts to support our customers at the click of a mouse. The integrated presentation mode has been a huge asset for customer training.

Desventajas

Prior versions of the Jump clients leave unnecessary leftovers on the client computer. Occasionally we will have to uninstall the Jump Client to clean up the customers system and reinstall.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Razones para cambiar a BeyondTrust Remote Support

Price, the ability to host the platform in our data centers and that Beyond Trust platform has never been breached.
Serhii
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

New Product or Bomgar in new design.

Revisado el 31/12/2021

I had to switch to this product from a similar one of another company. Overall working on it for 6...

I had to switch to this product from a similar one of another company. Overall working on it for 6 months was OK, not perfect, since I was working with live, impatient customers who wanted help right away. With smoother performance, it would cause fewer troubles and awkward moments. For a low-budget, fast-growing start-up with the potential for serious business - this product is for you.

Puntos a favor

Price is cheaper compare to similar products on the market. Performance of all the tools and features of the package is somewhat stable, could be smoother but for such a price is OK. Tons of cool tools and features during remote access provide faster and convenient work overall.

Desventajas

It could have a better and in general - user-friendly interface. More advanced security would be good too. And the most noticeable - smoother performance, with it it would be a great product.

Telayna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Remote Support Software

Revisado el 27/12/2020

Remote Support has been a secure, fairly understandable, remote access console to quickly get going...

Remote Support has been a secure, fairly understandable, remote access console to quickly get going with, allowing consistent remote access to many computers needed for my work.

Puntos a favor

The remote access console is clean and fairly easy to figure out. It can be accessed from a desktop program or a web console, allowing me to remotely access quickly and easily from various devices.

The chat support feature is very simple to use and allows IT support professionals to access my machine for troubleshooting in a transparent way.

Desventajas

Colors on imagery were rendered strangely when remotely accessing some computers. There is a way to fix display color settings within the software, but it took me a long while to figure this out. Dynamic display rendering would have prevented this struggle.

Graham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bomgar - Great Tool for Remote Support

Revisado el 13/2/2020

Remote Support from Bomgar is our main tool we use to provide support to our end users. Because it...

Remote Support from Bomgar is our main tool we use to provide support to our end users. Because it is easy to use on both sides we have not looked anywhere else. Cost is great too.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use for our end users so they can get can get connected to our support team and the ability to elevate privileges makes resolving their issues remotely much easier. In app chat is also a nice feature that comes in handy when working with our end users.

Desventajas

There is very little to not like. It is easy to use and we have not experienced any outages or issues in the time we have been using it.

Alternativas consideradas

System Center

Razones para cambiar a BeyondTrust Remote Support

SCCM was not as easy a tool to use and it did not provide the ease of access for our end users.
Abdullah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does what it says on the tin

Revisado el 27/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Great for both Internal and external remote support
Remote Scripting
Screen sharing
GDPR
Jump Items

Desventajas

None so far as using it for more than 3 years

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote y Zoom

Razones para elegir BeyondTrust Remote Support

Bomgar has additional features and follows GDPR

Software anterior

Dameware
Chirag
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Remote support made easy

Revisado el 6/12/2021

We use Remote Support for all help desk issues that require remote screen sharing and remote...

We use Remote Support for all help desk issues that require remote screen sharing and remote support assistance. We have really liked it. We also used it to support a staff member who was on trip to a foreign country.

Puntos a favor

Remote Support is very easy to use for help desk technicians as well as staff members.

Desventajas

It's look and feel is still old-school. There are opportunities to make the software look better.

Beecher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bomgar/BeyondTrust Remote Support is perfect for mid to large companies

Revisado el 8/1/2020

Having moved from a less-featured remote support software, Bomgar was a huge step forward. The old...

Having moved from a less-featured remote support software, Bomgar was a huge step forward. The old system required administrative rights on the endpoint for EVERY user that connected and there were no permissions to assign.

Although it can be pricey, once it's up and running, Bomgar is the solution I'd recommend for remote support.

Puntos a favor

It's fast remote support software that just works. It has plenty of features to make remote support of end users a breeze. Permissions are granular and you can limit access by need.

Desventajas

The initial configuration can be a bit daunting. Some words/descriptions may not be simplest to understand in the admin sections. It's the only downside to having a product that has so many features available.

Orsolya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

No more nervous phone calls trying to explain something technical

Revisado el 6/10/2019

I knew this as Bomgar before, but with the name change,​ the solution stayed the same great thing...

I knew this as Bomgar before, but with the name change,​ the solution stayed the same great thing it was before.

Puntos a favor

I am using BeyondTrust remote support feature only at the moment. I absolutely adore that it is easy to install, so the users I​ am helping don't have a hard time making this first step.
It lets me take over control over their device remotely, so I can fix the problems they are having, or explain different marketing, or analytics related things they want to know.

Desventajas

Sometimes the audio / video is not in sync with each other​ but this is a problem that could be caused by the internet connection.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Razones para cambiar a BeyondTrust Remote Support

TeamViewer had fewer features over Remote Support.
Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Bomgar remote control software

Revisado el 30/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Ease of finding an individual computer in a domain.

Desventajas

The chat seems to be an afterthought. If it had an option to read texts it would be used more.

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must have tool for every remote worker

Revisado el 29/3/2023

It really helps to solve problems very quickly. The knowledge base and the alert escalation is...

It really helps to solve problems very quickly. The knowledge base and the alert escalation is great in saving my valuable time

Puntos a favor

Remote access control is great and i have been in love with it since i started using it. It integrates well with other applications

Desventajas

Everything is great about it . No issues so far

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A recommended and dependable remote endpoint management and technical support portal

Revisado el 8/2/2018

A powerful Remote Endpoint and support tool for professional IT shops.

A powerful Remote Endpoint and support tool for professional IT shops.

Puntos a favor

- Full-featured remote endpoint and service portal that allows IT admins and technical support organizations provide support for technical and non-technical clients and their workstations/servers
- I have deployed Bomgar at two organizations as an IT Administrator and support person, and Iove how dependable the endpoint agent software is for connecting to all workstation endpoints we support. If you need to connect to a workstation on an isolated network in a building across the city? No problem, open the Bomgar admin console and find the workstation in endpoint inventory and can remote into the machine, transfer files, chat with a client on the machine via bomgar chat, or control mouse and keyboard.
- Start impromptu support sessions and guide customers to the bomgar support portal and request a session with you or any other active administrator who is available, all on the fly.
- Enterprise support is very helpful, I have had to leverage them for guided updates and configuration advise. They are professional and well-trained
- Bomgar offers physical and virtual appliances, I have deployed both physical and virtual solutions from them, both work the same.

Desventajas

- As a purchaser of a Bomgar appliance, you still need support for the hidden back-end of the appliance. One deployment of this solution, we ordered two virtual servers, I believe at different times. As such, the hidden linux back-end of the software were inherently not exactly the same build configuration, and we discovered this during an upgrade of the software version and they reacted different to the upgrades. This was an unexpected setback, however, to the credit of support they were professional and prompt with their diagnosis and provided tailored update packages to finish the upgrade.
- There are lots of free solutions that can work for remoting into endpoints and providing support remote for endpoint users these days, which may make the value of Bomgar less desirable due to cost of appliances, annual license renewals and upfront license costs, depending on the budget. If you can afford it, it's worth the money for quality of the product and its features.

Subba Rao
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A geniuine feedback about remote support

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Puntos a favor

On-Request IT Administration. Far off IT support is consistently accessible at whatever point an IT issue emerges. Lessen Cost. Remain Business Centered. Increment Organization Efficiency. Admittance to Experienced IT Experts. State of the art Innovation. Routinely Planned Upkeep.

Desventajas

1) Expanded Security WeaknessesRemote access is a blade that cuts both ways with regards to framework security. Despite the fact that it accompanies information encryption, access controls, and action logging, it ends up presenting extra weaknesses that could be utilized as assault focuses.That's what you'll see, for example, it's challenging to watch everybody getting to your framework from a distance. You can't genuinely verify every one of the clients. Furthermore, that, obviously, makes it simple for aggressors to invade the framework utilizing certified records, and afterward leave inconspicuous.2) Momentary IntricacyA completely somewhat open organization isn't something that anybody can haphazardly set up. Indeed, even prepared specialists and oversaw specialist organizations require days to sort out all the framework assets and, at last, have everything working flawlessly.3) Organization RelianceRemote access is just comparable to your organization. You really want a steady Web association with keep up with your work process. Any other way, even the smallest margin time might possibly influence your efficiency.

Boris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bomgar Beyond Trust

Revisado el 15/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to train helpdesk how to use it. Very easy to add clients and remote users to login via URL. Many reach features such as running powershell, scripts, copying files, looking at system info

Desventajas

Sometimes after a long reboot, does not reconnect. Need to close session and re-open, that's pretty much eay

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Software anterior

GoTo Meeting

Razones para cambiar a BeyondTrust Remote Support

Feature rich.
Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best secure remote support software I have ever used!!

Revisado el 7/3/2018

A clean, professional, and impressive way to support a customer or client.

A clean, professional, and impressive way to support a customer or client.

Puntos a favor

I really like this software for starters. I convinced my department manager at my previous job to purchase it because of it's functionality, reliability, and integration to other software. It is great for tier based support from tier 1 receiving calls to escalating it to tier 2 and tier 3. The transition from each tier and group that we had for certain calls was smooth. Another bonus and like was the type of devices/operating systems it support in it's remote support service. Also, the integration to other products that we used along with our actual product. That part was a beauty to setup and see work with zero issues. Overall the best in my book. Just wish my current job could afford to purchase Bomgar (fingers crossed).

Desventajas

There are only a few cons I have and they are very minor. One being that they are not able to support Chrome OS yet and I feel like they are trailing the market on this. The other con is installing the patches to the hosted appliance you house in your server room. The patching process could use some attention for user ability or someone not as experienced in networking etc.

Sergey
Sergey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Providing remote support to every user - priceless!

Revisado el 4/7/2018

All-inclusive remote support solution at your fingertips. Nothing like helping remotely an...

All-inclusive remote support solution at your fingertips. Nothing like helping remotely an executive, who is traveling and urgently needs IT assistance.

Puntos a favor

Powerful solution for every IT Administrator. Not only you can remotely assist virtually every user on your network, you can also invite external representatives, should there be a need. Another feature that I like specifically is being able to present, where a remote user can see your screen. This can be used for training purposes. Recording can always be benefitial. Seamless AD integration and policy assignment helps with user administration. Pretty much set it and forget it service. While there are many competitors out there, I would always go with Bomgar.

Desventajas

Cost! This product is expensive. I mean, it's worth every penny for what it does, but getting such solution for your company may be a challenge.
Another problem that I noticed is the Bomgar console for Mac users. While a Mac user can connect to the workstations and servers, that already have the jum client installed, an ability to "jump" to any workstation is not there. For such instances, I have to use my Bomgar cosole on the PC.

Oguzhan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Efficient and Secure

Revisado el 10/7/2023

BeyondTrust Remote Support has been a game-changer for our organization. It streamlines support...

BeyondTrust Remote Support has been a game-changer for our organization. It streamlines support processes and offers robust security measures, despite some minor drawbacks.

Puntos a favor

BeyondTrust Remote Support has greatly enhanced our remote support operations. Its user-friendly interface and fast performance have significantly improved our efficiency and customer satisfaction.

Desventajas

The cost of BeyondTrust Remote Support can be a drawback, especially for smaller businesses. Some users have also experienced occasional connectivity issues.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The easiest and most secure way to access your network

Revisado el 11/8/2023

Puntos a favor

It is easy to create and save credentials to quickly access remote servers and terminals. Helping users is as easy as double clicking their machine name. File sharing is as simple as can be.

Desventajas

Different types of connections have different abilities, which can cause problems.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bomgar - remote support tools

Revisado el 26/5/2020

Used for providing remote client support for individuals in remote offices, home office offices and...

Used for providing remote client support for individuals in remote offices, home office offices and remote travel. Also helped evaluate the product, train staff in using it and provision/manage department users prior to the product's expansion as a enterprise-wide support tool. Also part of management team that reviewed potential misuses of the tools.

Puntos a favor

Ability to record and retain staff usage of product - for review and coaching as well as to ensure powerful tool like this was used within strict guidelines. Product also provided a one-tool to support multiple popular systems. Vendor also provided training for administration and use as part of the implementation.

Desventajas

Too much for a small company, but worked well in large company settings where the number of staff using the tools were distributed across the organization and located in several different offices.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Reliable Remote access tool

Revisado el 15/6/2021

This tool is very reliable and works like a breeze you can resolve issue and many short cuts by...

This tool is very reliable and works like a breeze you can resolve issue and many short cuts by just 1 click

Puntos a favor

Ease of access and taking screenshots with one click and very reliable tool to work in remote session

Desventajas

It's logo is a bit bright not apart from that everything is good. in very few cases it logsoff automatically probably that should be fixed in upcoming updates

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Razones para cambiar a BeyondTrust Remote Support

TeamViewer is a bit expensive