Plesk

Operaciones y alojamiento web simplificados

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(129)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

129 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software perfecto para tu servidor

Revisado el 31/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy facil para gestionar las webs en un servidor, muy facil de administrar los dominios, las copias de seguridad y la restauracion de las mismas, es de 10

Desventajas

nos encanta Plesk, la mayoria de los servidores los tenemos en plesk

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Uno de mis paneles favoritos para administrar VPS

Revisado el 24/11/2022

Mi experiencia con Plesk es muy buena cuando tengo que implementar VPS para clientes que necesitan todo en un solo lugar.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de Plesk es que tienes toda la solución completa para administrar tu hosting para páginas web y correos. Pero lo que más me gusta es el WordPress Toolkit

Desventajas

Lo que menos me gusta es que como es un panel de control para servidor que se instala en el servidor, consume muchos recursos para mantener el servidor trabajando en óptimas condiciones

Luis Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Facilidad de uso

Revisado el 27/5/2020

Positiva sin duda, tengo mi propio servidor en internet solo por que se administra con Plesk, de otra forma no lo tendría.

Puntos a favor

Sin duda facilita mucho la administración del servidor. De otra forma sería muy tedioso y complicado.

Desventajas

Muy pocas extensiones y menos gratuitas. Echo en falta muchas más.

Jose J
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Cloud Hosting Management Platform

Revisado el 18/11/2022

I had a great experience using Plesk so far. It gives me peace of mind with my business WordPress websites and PHP web apps.

Puntos a favor

I like how organized is the user interface in Plesk. All functions are well displayed on the left sidebar, or you can easily find them using the search bar on the top of the screen.

Desventajas

There are certain functions that I believe So are confusing like the breadcrumbs between the global options and specific domains and websites options.

Nabin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Secure and easy server management

Revisado el 9/7/2021

I am very happy with Plesk as a web hosting management system. Its pricing is cheaper, features are great, now I do not have to worry about managing my secure server anymore.

Puntos a favor

Plesk is easy to set up, provides a feature-rich user interface for managing multiple websites. Supports Nginx, regular backup, and migration from popular web hosting management systems. The pricing for VPS with 10 domains starts at $11 per month which is an unbeatable price in the industry.

Desventajas

Plesk does not offer a single site license.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Plesk is cheaper and comes with all the needed features for web hosting server management.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

Cheaper and reliable server management with a beautiful user interface.
Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Pricey, lacking in features with terrible customer service

Revisado el 19/4/2020

Poor service, very expensive, wouldn't recommend.

Puntos a favor

It's reasonably easy to use, but not as many options as the price commands.

Desventajas

Expensive for what it is. Customer support is horrific. You buy through a reseller and all support has to go through them, massively increasing time for support. Features are lacking and the price is astronomical for how basic it is.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

Price. Mistake - cPanel is more expensive but product and service are infinitely better.
Stanley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plesk as a cPanel replacement

Revisado el 12/11/2022

Amazing user interface and a good replacement for cPanel.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use and amazing user interface that is self-explanatory even for newbies. The best one click install for Let's Encrypt for certificates.

Desventajas

Lack of more tools to create a tailor-made experience.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

My server provider made the switch.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

Ease of use and brand awareness paired with amazing customer support.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plesk - Making web servers easy to manage

Revisado el 24/7/2019

I have been using Plesk for a long time, I always pick Plesk of other systems, even when it costs extra and I save in the long run with admin and server uptime.

As Plesk has grown over the years I have had to do less and less outside of the Plesk interface. I have had nothing I need to do server admin wise outside of Plesk for the last few years due to the feature-rich interface.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is easy to use. Plesk has all the different server options in easy to understand sections ready to be customised.

Desventajas

When you want to do anything that Plesk can't do, can be hard to work out how to make the change or add the server tool you want.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Plesk just worked better for me and the features where better.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

I had used other products before, Plesk was always the best tool I had used as it provided the most flexibility for my needs.
Silverio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Soluzione completa per la gestione web hosting

Revisado el 2/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Plesk è senza dubbio la piattaforma più completa per la gestione di siti web e database sul proprio server di hosting. Il pannello è intuitivo e facilmente utilizzabile per chi non ha conoscenze tecniche approfondite e allo stesso tempo anche ricco di tool ed estensioni per gli utenti più esperti ed esigenti

Desventajas

Alcune funzionalità non sono disponibili ad interfaccia grafica ma solo da riga di comando

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Ottimo e semplice, indicato per sistemisti alle prime armi.

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Ottima per piccole realtà e ambienti di sviluppo/test.

Puntos a favor

Semplicità del software, reattività e innumerevoli opzioni.

Desventajas

tools di diagnostica molto limitati e "superficiali".
Il sistema punta alla semplicità di utilizzo ma purtroppo molti strumenti diagnostici sono troppo scarni.
Per indagini approfondite (esempio, lista di mail inviate e ricevute) è necessario processare i log da cli o con editor di terze parti.

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Not as good as cPanel

Revisado el 14/10/2022

A few website clients have to host with Plesk. Perhaps because I use it less than cPanel I find it frustrating from time to time.

Puntos a favor

It is a pretty simple interface, so easy to use.

Desventajas

Not as powerful or feature-rich as cPanel.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM
Shankha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Great alternative of cPanel

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the great UI, the best thing is it supports both linux and windows server.

Desventajas

More software installer like softaculous should be present in plesk also.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plesk Review

Revisado el 9/11/2021

A great experience! If you are uncomfortable with performing updates, changes or maintenance via a command line. Plesk allows you to perform most of these tasks through a user interface. It's an ideal CRM for web hosting.

Puntos a favor

Mostly everything! Plesk is great platform for managing a large number of website for clients. You can create and customise your own subscription plans, limiting or extending resources per client. The software is intuitive and you have available the essential features for managing website hosting.

Desventajas

One missing feature that would be very useful. The ability to upgrade your databases to newer versions of MySQL (5.5 > Current). Plesk already provides the capabilty to upgrade the PHP versions per website. Having the feature to upgrade the databases would be an extremely useful addition.

Alternativas consideradas

Wix

Razones para elegir Plesk

We required a better control panel to manage numerous websites and clients.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

We required more customisation and control.
Jose A
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use, powerful and configurable

Revisado el 24/7/2019

I work with multiple websites runing WordPress and others CMSs as PrestaShop or Drupal. Plesk let me configure and optimice every website hosting as I preffer with múltiple options: PHP versions, SSL, Backups, etc. Also, I can work with sync and bulks options. Of course, I can update all the software using web interface o CLI with my own scripts.

Puntos a favor

- PHP versions handler and nginx options for every website.
- Full backup options: Incremental and integration with external sites
- Fail2ban and others security options.
- Extensions Catalog for more features
- Updates manager for Plesk and OS system packages.
- WordPress Tool Kit to work with this popular CMS most easy and with bulk options
- Online control panel with intuitive dashboards and CLI options for Shell also
- Manage easy Let's Encrypt and others SSL certificates for every website
- Active 'User Voice' (plesk.uservoice.com)

Desventajas

- It isn't Open Source.
- It needs better options for configure cache systems.
- It needs more options for limit RAM/CPU and other resources by website/subscription/client.
- It needs easy options for upgrade default PHP version for run by system/Plesk.
- It needs Better support in spanish and others languages.
- There isn't a lot of extensions in catalog
- It needs more options for development stage easy with every website
- It needs license plans more flexibles

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

- Active 'User Voice' (plesk.uservoice.com) with continuous updates and new features - Easy to use - License prices
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Software - The best panel out there!

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Plesk has changed the way I and the other developers I work with operate. Plesk's built in analytics help us to monitor our server's performance and identify unwanted spikes in RAM, CPU and IO usage. The new dynamic site view is incredibly helpful, as it puts a variety of commonly used controls at your fingertips, without having to delve deep within various menus.

Puntos a favor

Plesk enables us to effecively manage all aspects of our server. From managing server-level processes to easily adding adding and customising client applications such as wordpress and joomla, Plesk makes web production infinitely easier than it would be with other well known panels.

Desventajas

The only con I can come up with is the price! Plesk does come with a cost, however that cost is more than worth it. The only improvement I can offer would be to make the service free, however understandably that would never happen. :)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Configure your server without being an expert

Revisado el 31/12/2019

I use Plesk with several clients and for my own services. It saves me a lot of time to manage different services.

Puntos a favor

Plesk has a nice, easy and very intuitive design. It has great features and each upgrade is better than the last. You can configure domains, emails, services, etc.

It is really easy to configure any part of your server and everything you need for your web application. It has integration with GIT, Docker, and much more... In addition you can see logs in real time, which is very useful when you have to detect any problem.

Desventajas

It could be a bit more economical, when you are a freelancer who has just started it is a bit expensive to pay month by month.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Plesk is more useful

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM
Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for any hosting needs

Revisado el 9/11/2020

I have had some great years with Plesk. Great price for the ease of use and functionality.

Puntos a favor

I really like that it is so easy to setup and that there is a great amount of information in the user forums and plesk help sections.

Desventajas

That it sometimes can be a bit hard to find the needed function in the administration user interface.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Price and feature.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

Price and functionality aswell as the helpsections seemed great!
Michelangelo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

For me the best

Revisado el 14/8/2022

Really really good in the end. I would make this choice again in the future.

Puntos a favor

For me who manage small hosting services in VPS is a fantastic choice: it is fast, fast, at an affordable and reliable price. He certainly loses in the competition with Cpanel but this is not necessarily a negative point. Finally UI and UX are really good.

Desventajas

It doesn't integrate well with Cloudflare and that's really a shame, the mailbox management isn't perfect and for anything you have to pay. And A lot. The subscription to a classic antivirus often costs as much as 3 times the subscription. Often these services are nothing more than adaptations of open source code.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM
Rory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One control panel to rule them all

Revisado el 29/9/2020

It has been such an invaluable tool that we have designed our hosting business model around the product and now offer it as an exclusive panel option

Puntos a favor

Extremely simple to set up compared to competitors. It is responsive and resilient. Plesk comes feature rich with a vast extensions catalogue that will easily take care with the majority of needs asked of a control panel.

Desventajas

Price of extensions can easily add up and eat at your budget and profit margins. You also need to know what you are doing as you can break a server if you dig a bit too deep without having some experience.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Upgraded a decade ago to a superior product.

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

Smoother, easier to use and an overall better product.
Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plesk has made my life so much easier!!!!!!!

Revisado el 16/9/2019

I have been extremely happy with Plesk so far - I met some of the guys at WordCamp Nordic and they gave me an extended trial - the whole system has blown me away and I can't wait for the new version to come out :)

Puntos a favor

For a start it works - doesn't crash all the time like other web hosting software. It works with ubuntu instead of CentOS which is huge for me. It integrates amazingly well with AWS, especially RDS and Aurora databases. Having Ngnix as standard is huge, it was a real issue with cPanel ... and the LetsEncrypt system works great. The NewRelix integration makes life easier.

Desventajas

Generally, it's pretty good - it can be a pain to install integrations with PHP (datadog, sqreen, etc), but this is just a learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Spoke to the team at a WordCamp, and was getting really frustrated with cPanel at the time.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

It worked without any bugs
Alpay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plesk is The Best

Revisado el 23/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, Stability and security . No need to type codes or do endless searches on the net to find a solution (ignoring if it will make the server worse). plesk is so stable that you can sleep peacefully on both ears.

Desventajas

Missing an option that all admin want to have; country blocking

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

for several years, I have tried many other products and I have always had issues (stability and security). it was absolutely necessary to find a very established solution otherwise I risked losing my clients, so I chose Plesk! Since then, zero issue! I couldn’t do anything else! If you don't have a lot of linux baggage, Plesk is simply better for you.
Constantin Catalin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to get up and Highest Features and Security

Revisado el 18/5/2020

I am hosting a website for my company and plesk it's perfect, much better than cPanel. Worked in past with it also on windows and does great job both on linux and windows server.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to install, it even has a once command installer that does all for you, more it's easy to use even for not so technical people on server part, it does automatic updates for you, security it top notch even checking for sql injections. You can even integrate it with git and pull your website fast and easy to the server.

Desventajas

Nothing, I like all about it, it's perfect.

Alternativas consideradas

cPanel & WHM

Razones para elegir Plesk

Not so user friendly and hard to manage.

Software anterior

cPanel & WHM

Razones para cambiar a Plesk

Must better to manage by a non server techie and has latest features a developer could use.
Aris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Developer friendly

Revisado el 15/1/2021

We prefer Plesk to work with SaaS projects, automate our work using Rest API, Git and composer to keep an updated and synced environment. We save unlimited amount of time uploading files manually and updating the system using Plesk and its tools.

Puntos a favor

With Plesk you get remote REST API that you can interact with the panel remotely, very useful for admins and developers who want to automate some features with their websites. I like Plesk Installer where I can select and install extensions, components and new PHP versions. Plesk gives you easy management of PHP handling as FPM, CGI or FastCGI. The Apache vs Nginx setup is so easy I can play with them for example set Nginx for proxy and media caching etc and get instant results. I can generate a new LetsEncrypt certificate with the click of a button. Plesk let's you scan directories for Composer and if it finds any you can update dependencies as well as change Composer mode from production to development including additional packages for better development. And the latest and best feature for me is Git integration where you can deploy your repo to your public directory.

Desventajas

The free version of Plesk (Web Admin SE) has some limits, and you need to upgrade to another version for more features.

Dominik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Build and maintain your web hosting

Revisado el 26/7/2019

With Plesk, I am no longer spending time typing some long commands in secure shell window because I can do almost everything with nice and functional Plesk interface.

Puntos a favor

- one control panel to rule them all - manage all websites from one place
- hundreds of plugins which extend the functionalities even greater
- regular automatic updates
- out of the box integration with cloud service providers like DigitalOcean, Vultr, AWS...
- full SSH root access remains available so if I don't like something I can customize it the old fashioned way
- amazingly good security and firewall integrated
- WordPress toolkit is a must-have if you manage multiple WordPress websites
- SSL integration with Let's Encrypt work flawlessly

Desventajas

- not so fast in loading speed compared to cPanel
- the dashboard can often be confusing with so many menus and options
- lack of support for Amazon Linux
- a little bit more expensive if you are looking for a shared web hosting with Plesk installed but in most cases, you will be using Plesk on your own VPS or server

Usama
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best in WebOps

Revisado el 13/8/2022

As a developer, Plesk is now my first choice to go with always and I also recommend it to my clients as my experience with the community was excellent.

It does a great job in providing system insights in a really simple way.

Puntos a favor

It is a complete package with variety of features which makes it one of the best in the market. Some of the highlights are mentioned below:

- Backups are performed regularly.

- Easy backup recoveries.

- Simple and intuitive website management.

- Support for migrations from various known systems.

- Git, Nginx, Node etc comes out of the box and easy to setup.

- Due to the intuitive UI, the learning curve is mild so any new user can pick up really quickly and get started in no time

Desventajas

There's nothing majorly wrong with Plesk but of course, nothing is perfect so it has some issues with version controlling and CI/CD setups as it sometimes does not works as expected with could potentially result in not fetching properly from the remote repository and ultimately failing CI/CD pipeline.

Apart from the above issue, it works smoothly