CodeLogic

EA platform for discovery, mapping & assessing application

Calificación general

5 /5
(4)
Relación calidad-precio
5/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

4 opiniones

Vikram B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

CrossCode Panoptics is boon for Software Industry.

Revisado el 16/8/2018

Overall I can give Thumbs Up to Crosscode Panoptics. It's helping my Company a lot. We are saving lot of manpower as well as money which we shelling out on planning to implement any feature. Even the feature which takes 6 months to implement by development team. Now its getting implemented around 2-3 months. Because now we don't need to do homework that how our changes going to impact existing application. This is done by Crosscode in just few clicks. And at last but most important I can cross check effort estimated by development and QA Team for any implementation.

Puntos a favor

1. Ease of use.
2. Very Cost effective solution.
3. Omit errors & mistakes which can be injected during development process.
4. It's core features Dependency, Decomposition and Impact Analysis helps Software industry to implement new features in Cost effective way.
5. Software developers and QA have detailed information that changes which development team going to implement have what kind of impact and on which part of code. So, you can do efforts estimations in advance.
6. It will help QA to select which particular Regression testcases they need to execute after code changes in Application.
7. You can crosscheck effort estimations give by your development team.

Desventajas

I have not found any Cons till now but I have suggestion to CrossCode Panoptics Team to increase support for Technology stack. You have to cover more and more technologies so that each and every industry will get benefited by Crosscode Panoptics.

Ashok B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Panoptics

Revisado el 21/8/2018

Being a development partner and in system integration market for Product Engineering services space, Panoptic addresses the pain points of enterprise planning marketplace with great UI, rich features set and across heterogeneous platforms effortlessly.

Puntos a favor

I was pleased to witness the ease of use, functionality and depth of software that mapped the dependencies to method and columns level with few clicks. Given the complexity of change in an enterprise, Panoptics gives new definition to impact analysis, audit trail and governance for compliance with pleasing UI, ease of use for someone who is not even a coder. Very impressive

Desventajas

There was nothing that comes to mind in particular except that it is new in marketplace gaining a lot of attention but haven't seen the benchmarks against its competition.

Avirag J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Effective Dependency mapping framework

Revisado el 16/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and user interface is excellent. Multi platform support. ROI is very quick.

Desventajas

Need support of more platform. First time Deployment take time and learning.

Mukesh B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

There are many thousands applications which are running for many decades. Lacking of...

Revisado el 16/8/2018

Puntos a favor

There are many thousands applications which are running for many decades. Lacking of documentations, For any single change in the applications, it requires lot of time, money and effort. By using crosscode platform, it becomes very easy for the technical team to deal with any changes.

Desventajas

Plugins are platform dependent. For Multi Technology support organization, requires many plugi to be installed.