Teamtailor

Plataforma de reclutamiento y marca de empleador para todas las empresas

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(89)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

89 opiniones

Mikael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great platform overall

Revisado el 17/6/2019

Very good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organization.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy to use and to teach to your own users. Very strong and modern focus on employer branding and provides solid customization.
Great support and energy coming from the TeamTailor team as well.

Desventajas

Clearer functional road map would be nice. Some issues and possible fixes that are overlooked but no game breakers. System wise - TeamTailor has more focus on the candidate than the requisition or "job" making some typical recruitment SLA:s a little challenging to track. But again, no bigger gripes here.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

very good software

Revisado el 16/3/2020

we know the software very good. We use it with 30 recruiters on a daily base.

Puntos a favor

We like the software because its easy, fast, mobilefriendly

Desventajas

invoicedate! Mail BCC or CC, Whatsapp integration, assign new recruiter to all jobs in a second

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hi Martin,

Thank you kindly for your positive review! I am glad to hear that you're making the most of the mobile version of Teamtailor :)

I will make sure to pass on the feedback you have mentioned to the Product team also.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

henrik
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Teamtailor Review

Revisado el 24/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Good entry, easy. very basic

Desventajas

Logics sometimes doesn't make sense. Workflow analysis needed. More design options, more functionality like applicant profiling. Add ons

Linn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 16/3/2020

We can offer a great candidate experience because Teamtailor helps us to have a great overview of our jobs and processes, and create careersites that looks good and offer a great platform for our candidates to understand our company better.

Puntos a favor

I like the features regarding jobs, i think it 's easy to get a view of your recruitment process and candidates.
I also like the features of creating careersite and campaign sites it is easy to use and you can do customized sections if you have a little technical expertise.
It is easy to understand and have a great UX.
The integration we did to our danish company was really easy, I think we were up and running i about a day.

Desventajas

Some of the newer features have some development, I think the nurture flow could have more features like the ones we have i our regular CRM-system.
I think it is a big problem that you can´t have the same careersite in different language.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hi Linn,

We really appreciate your such positive review! It sounds like you're really making the most of all the different Teamtailor features, which is great!

We're always working on improving new and existing features, so I will make sure to definitely pass on your feedback regarding Nurture.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

Jesper
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All you need is Teamtailor.

Revisado el 16/3/2020

Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Puntos a favor

To be able to take charge of your companys recruitment process you need a system that enables, rationalize, and simplyfies your work. Teamtailor does all that.

Desventajas

Teamtailor is primarily set up for companys HR departments. Some features are not suitable for recruiting or consulting companys.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hey Jesper,

We're really grateful for your review - thanks so much for taking the time to do that :)

We're really happy to hear that Teamtailor has been able to significantly improve your recruitment :)

If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to a member of the team

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

Vladimir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Positive feedback

Revisado el 16/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Gamified and simplified, intuitive UI. Advised to add

Desventajas

Inability to add Clients to the Job vacancies

Alternativas consideradas

CATS

Razones para cambiar a Teamtailor

Simplicity and affordability.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hey Vladimir,

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you find the platform simple yet intuitive :)

Please reach out if there's anything else!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

Ashleigh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User Friendly software

Revisado el 16/3/2020

Its assisted us to give an end to end system to all our users as well as our client base. They not just applying for a job and that's the last they hear from us. The ongoing developments are an added bonus as our needs develop. the platform also provides real-time stats for Management at any given time.

Puntos a favor

This software assists with the daily use for me to assist all 48 of our centres to streamline their processes of a full 360 recruitment platform.

Desventajas

its easy to use even for our staff who are not technically advanced

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks so much for your great review - we're really happy to hear that all 48 of Kindercare's Learning Centres have benefited from using Teamtailor :)

Please do reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Teamtailor is a modern recruitment tool with great customer service and a fast product...

Revisado el 23/1/2018

Puntos a favor

+ user friendly - managers learn in 10 minutes
+ candidate friendly - mobile friendly, fast application process.
+visually attractive job ad creation
+ tag managers in the system
+ make templates for job ads, email and triggers for automatic sending
+ a loooooot more

Desventajas

From HR perspective this is not a HR system. For example you cant use it to manage contracts or consultant management.

Erik
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results.

Revisado el 29/1/2018

I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

Puntos a favor

It's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.

Desventajas

The only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.

Colin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Teamtailor - the ATS your consultants won't hate!

Revisado el 20/4/2019

Teamtailor is an ATS designed for recruiters; the exceptional UX means the application gets used and sits at the centre of the recruiters working day, rather than being considered an additional administrative task/chore to undertake. This has a dramatic impact on the recruiting function and the wellbeing of all staff involved in hiring.

Puntos a favor

Teamtailor has a great UX - they have recognised that making an applicant tracking system easy to use is critical to user adoption. It doesn't matter how many features an ATS has, if it doesn't get used it is a waste of time and money. The recruitment process is logically laid out and consultants can easily see what needs to be done. The additional employee branding tools make Teamtailor perfect for inhouse recruiting teams.

Desventajas

Lacks a few features that might be required by traditional agency recruiters. However, progressive agencies that recruit as a team will also benefit from Teamtailor's ease of use and efficient workflows.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and reliable ATS

Revisado el 15/9/2020

Very happy with overall experience.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, analytics and regular product enhancements.

Desventajas

Different user profiles/access rights were not in place when we first signed up but this has now been updated.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hi Tom,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you're enjoying our features and overall experience!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

Lonneke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy software

Revisado el 16/3/2020

Despite of starting our collaboration at the end of February 2019, we received the yearly invoice on 02/01/2020! It is now solved and I trust TT understands that invoice should be issued after the year, not 2 months earlier!

Puntos a favor

Easy software to learn and to use. Friendly to.

Desventajas

We work with freelancers, we should be able to avoid "stealing candidates" one from the other.
Integration of WhatsApp would be great as a lot of our recruiters use this way of communicating with their candidates and is not visible in the file of the candidate.

Liv
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Teamtailor review

Revisado el 24/3/2020

Puntos a favor

- Easy to learn, use and understand
- Customer support is fast and very helpful
- Non-traditional recruitment and employer branding ATS, fun och colorful
- Agile and delivers new features constantly

Desventajas

- The switch from another product did not go as wanted with the candidates and GDPR (when I worked at my previous job)
- The GDPR features overall can be more flexible to work with in Teamtailor

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hey Liv!

Many thanks for your feedback - really glad to hear that you're having a great time using the product and that it has helped with your recruitment and employer branding :)

Furthermore, I'm sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced. I believe a member of our team has been in contact with you now regarding that. However, please feel free to reach out to us again if there is anything else you need :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

Matilda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Teamtailor

Revisado el 1/6/2020

Really good at customer support! Great product.

Puntos a favor

Easy, smooth. easy to learn, nice career pages.

Desventajas

I don't know I like everything about it.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hey Matilda,

Thank you so much for your positive words! We are very happy that you are finding our system easy to use.

If there is anything more we can do to help, please do let us know.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

Mats
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 16/3/2020

Awesome product!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and overall functions. Used the platform for over 5 years and could not do my job without it.

Desventajas

API could be better and better support for activities

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hi Mats,

I'm really glad to hear that you're enjoying using the product! :)

I will definitely pass on your feedback to the product team regarding API.

Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else!

Many thanks,
Charlotte from Teamtailor

Alexandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great quality software with frequent improvements

Revisado el 26/5/2021

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to set up and to use and I really like the career page and candidate relationship management functionalities. It is also great that the software is frequently improved and developed further, the recent adding of multiple languages for the career page was extremely helpful. Altogether Teamtailor is very modern and keeps up to date with growing needs

Desventajas

The user roles could use more tweaking and refining, and sometimes the triggers have hickups. There is also room for improvement in the job portal integration, but overall these are minor issues that I am confident will be improved over time

David
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use, beautiful employer branding, HR and recruitment tool

Revisado el 23/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Teamtailor has changed the way we work with employer branding and candidate-flow. It makes it easy for all of our employees to engage with our candidates and it is very easy to use. It is beautifully built and seamlessly connects to all of your company's social media pages.

Erik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 16/3/2020

Puntos a favor

An easy software to use. A lot of effort is obviously on developing the product.

Desventajas

Generally no big cons. At some times I ratings on candidates should be on applications rather than persons (if tye are applying to more than one job), but that is a detail.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hey Erik!

Thank you for the super positive review! We really appreciate it :)

I will make sure to pass on your feedback regarding ratings- I think this is good feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to give it to us :)

If there is anything else you need, please do not hesitate to reach out to one of us.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Experience with Teamtailor

Revisado el 28/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I am very happy with the easy way to use and also communicate with the hiring manager. The presentation of the candidate is very visual and easy to maintain everything on time with the better experience of the candidates.

Also I love the possibility to create my own job portal to increase the employer branding of the company.

Desventajas

A better AI system that help to match applicants with the job post

Milica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Feedback

Revisado el 21/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Teamtailor is a great product, easy to learn / understand / use on a daily basis. Easy to track old candidates with, merge, and have all of the information in one place. It makes our recruitment process much easier, more organized and faster. It was a very good decision to push messages / emails option at the end, and not near notes. Teamtailor makes putting up new job posts even easier - and the editing option is very helpful.

Desventajas

Stars option can be confusing - to decide which aspect will be measured with stars - CV, interview feedback or overall impression. Sometimes when preparing job post / ad, copy / paste option can be problematic (to make the same space between lines)

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Teamtailor makes my recruitment administration a dream come true

Revisado el 25/3/2020

very good

Puntos a favor

Teamtailor is a very User friendly and helpful system

Desventajas

It develops som fast so it's a bit hard to catch up. There's more value for money that I know about.

Respuesta de Teamtailor Traducir a español

Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear Teamtailor has really helped your business.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything you need.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

Emmelia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software, amazing customer support

Revisado el 5/11/2021

We use the system slightly unusually, but we make it work for us. We love the ease of use and how helpful the support team are

Puntos a favor

The intuitiveness of the system, so easy to navigate.

Desventajas

Nothing!! Love the system and love how easy it is to suggest a development to a team member.

Jodi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Teamtailor

Revisado el 27/10/2022

Easy to get an answer to a question

Puntos a favor

Easy to use once you are familiar with it

Desventajas

None to date that I have encountered, however, help with any issue can be sourced quickly

Josie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I would recommend Teamtailor for recruitment

Revisado el 19/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Clear applicant tracking, reviewing applications collaboratively, modern interface

Desventajas

There are features I don't use as I haven't been trained on them

Barbara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend!

Revisado el 17/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Teamtailor is very easy and transparent to use :)

Desventajas

There is really no such thing :)