10 opiniones

StandardFusion

Solución SaaS para la gestión del riesgo, las auditorías y el cumplimiento

4,9 /5 (10 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4,9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funcionalidades
100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
10 opiniones
Alejandra B.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

This is a great, detailed and easy to follow GRC package

Revisado el 12/4/2018

Puntos a favor

That it guides you through every step of your compliance requirements. If you are not very familiar with each and every item in the requirements, the software shows you how to get there and don't miss requirements.

Desventajas

I really like all the features, there is really nothing that I don't like. I guess I wished I could have access to it earlier than I did

Sebastian B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A smart GRC tool with a lot of potential

Revisado el 12/8/2020

Puntos a favor

The StandardFusion GRC tool is user-friendly and easy to navigate. StandardFusion has a good price-performance ratio compared to other manufacturers. Includes Risk Management, Audit Management, Compliance Management, and Vendor & Third-Party Assesment's.

Desventajas

Some features can be improved. It would be good to be able to export dashboards and to be able to generate more visual reports. The dashboards should be customizable in size and arrangement.

Mike K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Compliance tracking simplified. Great customer experience.

Revisado el 20/4/2018

Simpler compliance and internal audit.

Puntos a favor

Working with the SF team has been great. The product has helped several clients simplify their ISMS and audit processes.

I now recommend this product with every ISO 27001 and SOC2 implementation

Desventajas

Nothing! Our clients are very happy with the product. Any time we've found something that wasn't quite right, the team has resolved the issue very quickly.

Alex K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

StandardFusion is an essential tool for anyone running a compliance program

Revisado el 7/4/2018

Puntos a favor

GT.net runs a SOC 2 program and undergoes regular audits. We adopted StandardFusion two years ago to get a better handle on managing our controls, organizing policies, streamlining audits and ensuring we are meeting our commitments to our customers.

StandardFusion has been great for us:

* No more tracking things in spreadsheets, StandardFusion has become the central resource that everyone can use for policies, risk analysis, controls and more.

* Easy to use interface makes working with hundreds of controls simple and fast. Simplifies the audit process with external auditors as everything is easily located and tracked.

* The StandardFusion support team have been amazing, and onboarding was great. They helped load and setup the system based on our existing SOC 2 reports. We were able to get up and going really quickly.

* The software is constantly improving, and the team is very responsive to feature requests and changes. Audits have gotten easier every year.

I'd highly recommend the product to anyone running a compliance program.

Desventajas

We haven't really had any negative experiences. Any issues with the software we have found have quickly been addressed by Standard Fusion and not stopped us from using it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great GRC IS tool

Revisado el 10/8/2020

The problem of sending duplicate requests to asset owners for evidence of controls that satisfy multiple requirements for different standards is certainly helped. The benefit is a reduced number of requests to satisfy evidence requests on multiple audits.

Puntos a favor

The ability for the StandardFusion team to accept requirements, and transform them into functional tools into the new version. Communication with the team throughout the implementation was structured and purposeful. For example, the visualization of the relationships of the objects within the tool, and the ability to leverage reporting to produce standardized compliance documents are valuable in communicating the environment. It is clear that the tool is continuing to be developed meaningfully.

Desventajas

StandardFusion is a tool that is appropriate for managing several programs as a GRC IS. It is being developed so there are specifications that need to be made to tailor the tool to departmental requirements.

Carolyn S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great GRC

Revisado el 4/8/2020

We are building a new department for our MSP and Standard Fusion has been an awesome partner for our offering! They listen to our needs and concerns and adjust or modify the software as needed. They are always there to answer questions or give training on new features.

Puntos a favor

Software is easy to use and train new users on. Workflows are setup for easy of use and the features for working with third parties are great! They listen to their clients needs and are updating the software to meet new requirements on a regular basis. They listen to their clients needs and incorporate them!

Desventajas

Nothing! Everything we have encountered in Standard Fusion has been great

Youmna H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Streamlined our Audit and GRC activities

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Puntos a favor

It provides a centralized solution for our needs and has the capability to automate some of the administrative activities. It was also an easy transition due to the intuitive interface.

Desventajas

There is not much to complain about since their Customer Service team has been an excellent help whenever we needed them.

Guillaume E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Brilliant tool and support

Revisado el 4/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Integrations in general are as easy as it gets. Integration/import of spreadsheets for fragmented risk registers, integration of existing or new regulatory standards for audit purposes, integration with 3rd party apps like Jira ....

Desventajas

The reporting section, although customisable with the support of the StandardFusion team, is limited around the output format. It would be great to have reports visually similar to the dashboards in the solution.

Sandy B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simplified governance and risk management

Revisado el 10/8/2020

StandardFusion allows us to demonstrate to clients how we are enabling them to meet their compliance objectives. Being able to tell our compliance story enables faster sales and reduced sales friction by reducing back and forth resulting from compliance questionnaires.

Puntos a favor

It's a single tool for all of our compliance needs. We can track against multiple standards and map how each of our controls supports all aspects of the business. Reporting allows a straightforward display of progress over time and highlights areas where we can benefit from increased maturity.

Desventajas

SSO is only available on enterprise packages. This is a critical and simple to implement security feature that should be available to companies of all sizes. While only providing SSO to enterprise clients is common, this practice should be heavily discouraged.

Micheal G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

StandardFusion streamlines operations, reduces our audit anxiety & provides vital insight

Revisado el 14/5/2019

StandardFusion is now the single source of truth for all of our compliance and risk management activity. The platform provides us with a full picture right up front to check all boxes. We were able to find areas we didn’t realize we needed to look into because of the templates and library info that comes with it. This has helped us identify areas to keep an eye on.

Puntos a favor

The interface is very nice; easy to use and understand. I like the way the info comes together to paint a larger picture to run our program. It’s deceptively simple; compliance is not a simple thing, but StandardFusion makes it simple to understand. I was able to build a program and start an audit for a client, and realize the value add in only 2 to 3 weeks after purchase.

The process of undergoing an audit has been drastically simplified. Having StandardFusion not only saves time but has been a comfort and frees me up from a lot of that worry. All the evidence we need to provide is already in the platform and I can even give auditors guest access and enable them to pull reports on their own.

StandardFusion is full-featured at an accessible cost.

Desventajas

I honestly can’t think of anything that I don’t like about StandardFusion. We’ve used it to perform external audits for our clients, and although it’s not purposely built for that dual use, I have been able to adapt it successfully. While it’s not a “con,” I’d like to see more focus on that area.