Blink

Aplicación para empleados y portal para equipos remotos

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(112)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

112 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gran herramienta de comunicación

Revisado el 13/2/2023

En general la aplicación cumple con el objetivo para la que se diseño.Supongo que la aplicación...

En general la aplicación cumple con el objetivo para la que se diseño.Supongo que la aplicación sigue en revisión y se revisarán algunas pequeñas mejoras que harán que sea en momentos puntuales menos engorrosa.

Puntos a favor

una gran herramienta para la comunicación intraempresarial.Las opciones que se nos presentan para crear grupos de los diferentes departamentos donde en ellos se compartan noticias, boletines o simplemente cambios o actualizaciones relativas a nuestra área, hacen de la aplicación un fijo cada día para cualquiera de nosotros.

Desventajas

Aún no esta bien desarrollado en cuanto a la capacidad de mensajería instantanea o chat.Hay algunas lagunas que se deberían revisar, como los grandes tiempos de carga....

Azelea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Company Social Platform

Revisado el 9/6/2020

The level of communication has increased. Blink has been a great tool for people to share their...

The level of communication has increased. Blink has been a great tool for people to share their experiences without having to send a company wide email. The chat function has also made it easier for people to ask simple questions without having to send email.

Puntos a favor

It's super easy to set up and use. The team at Blink are always quick to respond, listen to feedback and suggestions for future features.
Integration with some business applications have been useful for daily updates.

Desventajas

Now that they've allowed multiple photo uploads and direct video posts I can't think of much else. Permission levels could do with more rejigging as most things if you're not admin you can't control perhaps there could be something inbetween admin and user.
Also if you're not part of a team you can't post to that news feed - however there are times when someone from one team might want to post something to only a couple of teams but not the whole company and that's not easily achieveble. Perhaps "team admins" can post to other team news feeds and just not see any of the feed other than their own post?
Perhaps business collaboration tools could be more advanced?

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A user friendly platform for our multi national team.

Revisado el 24/6/2021

Blink has brought our internal comms platform up to date with a familiar, easy to use interface.
The...

Blink has brought our internal comms platform up to date with a familiar, easy to use interface.
The support from the Blink team during set up was very good, and ongoing Tech Support prompt and positive.

Puntos a favor

The Feed has provided an excellent platform for colleagues as well as our Comms team to share company news. We are able to measure via Analytics how this has improved engagement via Likes and Comments.
Users familiar with SM platforms feel immediately at home.

The Hub delivers a major part of what we wanted to achieve in terms of sharing material across our multi national offices and has become our single source of truth. The ease of use is such that little or no user instruction has been required.

As an Admin there is virtually no learning curve when setting up users, or populating content.

Having multiple methods of signing users up is useful where colleagues are factory/office/home based.

Desventajas

We would like more flexibility in the Directory in terms of displaying multiple contact numbers i.e internal phone extension, mobile and direct dial numbers.

A calendar with room booking functionality would be good.

We have yet to integrate with company systems so cannot comment at this time.

Respuesta de Blink

Hello Steve, thank you for your review and feedback. We love to learn that staple features like the Feed and the Hub are serving your communication and employee engagement needs. We have passed on your suggestion for more Directory flexibility and calendar functionalities to our Product Team. We are always looking to improve Blink, so please be sure to add future feature requests to our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Communication Tool

Revisado el 14/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Customizable communication tool. Holds all colleagues contacts and can be used as a single point of contact. Very useful and used even more since Covid and has not become a critical point of my daily

Desventajas

Uploads are cumbersome. The platform is good for basic communication but cannot handle large campaigns or file sharing.

Kingsley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Puntos a favor

New feature around recognition is great, and stops people using Whats App. Can put out regular comms and stops us having to communicate everything by email. We can use the hub to store all of our policies on there and information and newsletters. It also is a central hub, so we put links for our other software that we use such as recruitment or our HR systems

Desventajas

The news feed could really do we a better focus and filter on categories. So you can select one or more categories so you don't see everything. Having priority posting can get out of control. Would like it to be able to reduce reports on usage better to show how many posts people have done or have many likes people have done. Helps the business to understand the engagement, so more stats on this the better

Respuesta de Blink

Hello Kingsley, thank you for leaving Blink a review! We are happy to hear that Blink is your one-stop-shop for communication and HR systems. The Hub is one of our staple features, so it is great to see how helpful it is to our users.

We appreciate your feedback on the Feed and usage reports and have passed your requests to the Product Team. If you have more features that you would like to see, please let us know via our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blink is the perfect internal communications platform for employee engagement

Revisado el 21/7/2021

One of the biggest barriers in our line of work, and from team to team within our organization, is...

One of the biggest barriers in our line of work, and from team to team within our organization, is a lack of communication, which can lead to assumptions. When there isn’t clear-cut communication, assumptions run wild and morph into rumors or beliefs, which are often exaggerated or false. Now, this isn’t all negative, assumptions can be positive too, but more often than not, assumptions are negative or just plain skewed, inaccurate or wrong.

The reason behind this new platform is because we feel it is a great way to keep everyone up to speed on things going on at various locations, general news, important information and informative releases- in an industry where we are deployed and sectored in such a way that creates natural communications barriers.

Blink won’t completely solve these challenges, but it should help, and it should be useful to support one another on top of the news and information piece.

Puntos a favor

Blink allows us the ability to send out mass punch memo-style notifications, news, events, recognition and team alignment that, otherwise, we would not have or would still be doing via traditional email and group texting forms of communication. It's a game-changer for employee alertness to company happenings.

Desventajas

I believe Blink will continue to improve their team chats and team collaboration/task management features.

Respuesta de Blink

Hello Jason, thank you for your review. We love learning how Blink has been a game-changer in company communication. Our users feedback is important to us, and we greatly appreciate the time you took to let us know what you like about Blink!

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Blink

Revisado el 18/8/2021

Puntos a favor

The ability to allow users to express themselves via the newsfeed, whilst also being able to filter to reach out to certain departments via groups has been great for users needing support from a certain department, or simply sharing a post they want everyone to see. This has led to the company being able to share posts for the entire company as a priority and needing users to acknowledge the posts, which means we can assure users have read important posts. It also has a community feel to it and also can help with boosting morale as we have been able to post about achievements in different depots across the company.
What is also great is the ability to create a hub, with useful links that the entire company uses, which makes it a fully working intranet for us.

Desventajas

We had teething issues to start regarding invites, where someone will try to join but will be stuck in an endless loop. This hasn't happened recently and can be solved using an invite code rather than an invite link. During this time Blink support did quickly help us out with the issue.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review. We are glad that key Blink features like the Feed and the Hub are supporting internal communication, company culture and boosting morale for your organisation! It is good to hear that the Blink Support Team was able to help you resolve any issues you encountered.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Application, Greater Company

Revisado el 23/6/2021

The company is amazing to work with! They hear you and work hard to make their product the best it...

The company is amazing to work with! They hear you and work hard to make their product the best it can be

Puntos a favor

This app makes other apps like slack look like a joke. It channels, feeds, documents, integrations. So much more for less.

Desventajas

On occasion we have to refresh the app. Not the end of the world by any means and I feel confident they'll work through random bugs!

Respuesta de Blink

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, David. We appreciate your positive review and learning about your experience with Blink. Our Product Development Team is always working on improving the app, and your feedback is highly valuable to us. If you every experience any bugs or issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@joinblink.com to help resolve the issue.

luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blinks Power!

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Fantastic! We can track engagement, push notifications to staff which are of high importance....

Fantastic! We can track engagement, push notifications to staff which are of high importance. Connect and communicate with services directly through a friendly communication tool, which is Blink!

Puntos a favor

The ability to communicate, connect, engage and share content is as simple as possible using Blink! We love the engagement we get from staff through likes, comments and acknowledgements which are vital to to us.

Desventajas

Three file maximum upload to posts can be a nightmare when we are doing big campaigns to staff especially around COVID since we are a health care company. Additionally, the 250mb max upload is again a hurdle due to us having to upload various videos which we have to upload via youtube and link it through due to size restrictions.

Respuesta de Blink

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Luke! It is great to hear that you find Blink easy to use, have high staff engagement and connect with your employees.

We always aim to improve Blink and greatly appreciate your feedback on upload restrictions. Your requests have been given to the Product Team to review. If there is anything that you would like to add, be sure to let us know through our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blink delivered what we needed

Revisado el 24/6/2021

Tremendous and reliable customer service from Day 1 to present. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was great to...

Tremendous and reliable customer service from Day 1 to present. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was great to work with and always available to assist with our implementation and continued to follow up and reach out to me well past our kick-off date.

Puntos a favor

As a fast-growing company, Blink allowed us to create a single point of internal communication to reach outside of the traditional email and messaging platforms. We were able to share company news, team or individual kudos in no time and share the exciting news.

Desventajas

I would like to have pdfs upload with a screenshot rather than an icon

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Michael, we are glad to see that you have had a positive experience with Blink. We aim to facilitate internal communication and to provide great customer service to all of our users, so it is great to see that we are reaching our goals. I have passed your feature request to upload pdfs with screenshots as opposed to icons to our Product Team. You can always submit feature requests that you would like added to Blink via the Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Communication tool

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Puntos a favor

After a workplace change to work from home, an application like this link your workers together and keep them updated on each thing with one click away

Desventajas

Integrated calendar from email could be better, for example, send in notifications

Respuesta de Blink

Hello, thank you for writing a review of Blink. We appreciate learning how Blink has enabled communication between your workers while working remotely.

Your feedback on the integrated calendar and notifications has been given to the Product Team for review. If there is anything else that you would like to add, please do let us know through our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

leon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blink Feedback

Revisado el 10/6/2020

Exceptional…. we seen great feedback in terms of engagement and overall the front line workers now...

Exceptional…. we seen great feedback in terms of engagement and overall the front line workers now express themselves which we would never seen or shown the Leadership team. Also we can deliver first hand information direct to the phone which is instant. We have been able to create a frontline platform and generate team inclusion.

Puntos a favor

Function, user friendly and the team at Blink. They understand the business we are and what the objective was to deliver to the frontline workers.

Desventajas

We need understand further before we can express any con's at the moment.

Alternativas consideradas

Workplace from Meta

Razones para cambiar a Blink

This was an overall strategic plan.....
Loic
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Incredible

Revisado el 15/3/2018

Puntos a favor

This is more than just a messaging app, a great one at that, It enables teams of staff to interact and collaborate with each other enabling a variety of benefits to arise. Some of these benefits include a growth in culture amongst teams and the business, the ability to contact others regardless of time, location or device and the simple yet effective layout of the App has made it more appealing and enjoyable to use. The App allows people to contact all teams during emergency situations. This proves effective during unprecedented events such as the recent 'Beast from the East'. Mostly we like the ceiling of the product. Many products in their early days are plagued with bugs and developmental issues, however, this software has had very few, this is a huge positive as this is rarely the case for new software, this puts the software in a league of its own.

Antonia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good as an internal social media feed

Revisado el 24/6/2021

Love the tool and the team behind it!

Love the tool and the team behind it!

Puntos a favor

Great way to send company-wide info on an easy-to-use easy-to-access platform - simple and fast

Desventajas

Although it has continued to improve add-on wise, ease-of-use desktop vs mobile as well as accessibility feature upgrades, Blink would benefit from more collaborative work tool integration such as video-recording features, creative workspace options/wikis like canva, to enable more team dynamics.

Respuesta de Blink

Hello Antonia, thank you for leaving a review of Blink. It is great to hear how users find Blink easy to use and to access. We also appreciate learning about which features our users would like to see added to the platform. We have passed your suggestions for video-recording features and creative workspace options to our Product Team. If you would like to make more feature requests, you can do so through our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Dane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Blink is a great tool for communication

Revisado el 28/6/2021

Very positive way to share data across the company.

Very positive way to share data across the company.

Puntos a favor

I like that the data included keeps the entire company aware of things that are going on.

Desventajas

Having to keep the app open to get status and updates. it takes up space and I feel I miss things if I don't have it opened on my desktop.

Respuesta de Blink

Thank you, Dane, for leaving Blink a review. It is great to know that Blink is supporting your internal communications. We appreciate your feedback on notifications and have passed your suggestion to the Product Team. If there are any other features you would like to see on Blink, please let us know through our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

NhaVinh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Useful App and Resource for Corporate Communications

Revisado el 24/6/2021

My overall experience so far, has been positive.

My overall experience so far, has been positive.

Puntos a favor

I like the Hub and quick/direct links to our firm platform portals. Blink is also been a great tool to use and publish timely announcement and feature articles. I like being able to post as either myself or part of the Communications Team and the ability to view post analytics. It would be interesting and perhaps useful to connect/align Blink posts with Slack and/or Microsoft Teams since the majority of our employees also use those tools to communicate and collaborate with each other.

Desventajas

I am not sure if many others within my organization use the Chats feature since there are already so many other tools and applications that provide that functionality for us.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi NhaVinh, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your overall experience with Blink has been positive. The Blink Chat feature is fully functional and many of our customers use it to completely replace Slack or other chat software. If there is a feature missing that you would like to see on Blink, we encourage you to let us know through our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Jake
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful for the organisation

Revisado el 16/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy communication between colleagues and easy to keep up to date with what the business is doing.

Desventajas

Takes a bit of time customising it to suit and link with the business. Additional ideas and features takes time.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Jake, thank you for your review! It is great to hear that Blink is facilitating your internal communications. We are working on several features to make it easier to customise the app and organise your information. If you have any ideas or features that you would like to see, please let us know on our Product Portal here: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Anup
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Revisado el 20/8/2021

Live News and posts from all the depots in one place :)

Live News and posts from all the depots in one place :)

Puntos a favor

We have 25 depots around the UK. There was a time when we didn't know what was happening in the other depots but now all employees from other depots post their comments, feedback and other things on Blink so now we don't miss anything :)

Desventajas

There is nothing to dislike about Blink :)

Respuesta de Blink

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Anup! We appreciate learning how Blink has bolstered communication across your depots.

Aoife
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Makes work more productive

Revisado el 15/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Able to chat to people quickly and easily without disrupting them. More efficient than emails and less formal. Promotes a more friendly environment in the workplace. I like the tea round and gifs! Also like that you can share attachments and images.

Desventajas

Sometimes inappropriate gifs (racist, sexual content etc) I also don't like that it tracks your usage but does not make that clear from the outset and doesn't appear to have an option to switch that off. In general I am not clear on what information others can see about my messages and activity so I would like more clarity on that.

Julianne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool for internal comms

Revisado el 30/8/2021

Blink has been an excellent way of improving our employee communications, it's got people talking...

Blink has been an excellent way of improving our employee communications, it's got people talking more and it's made it much easier for us to provide regular updates and distribute important information to staff. It's been an overall positive experience and I've been so impressed I've already recommended it to colleagues in other businesses.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use; format is appealing to employees, so it encourages uptake; ability to store useful documents, forms etc in the Hub so that employees can easily access them.

Desventajas

It took a while to set up and import all contacts - but the process wasn't that difficult and there was a lot of help at hand from Blink to guide us through it.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Julianne, it is great to hear that you have had a positive experience with Blink! We are always looking for insight on our customer's experience, so it is really valuable to know that the format of Blink encourages employee adoption of the platform. We are glad that the Blink Team was able to help make your set-up as seamless as possible.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app for sending comms to employee's

Revisado el 18/8/2021

I think a s a business it has been really useful. I like that all notices are displayed in one...

I think a s a business it has been really useful. I like that all notices are displayed in one place, with links to other internal apps.

Puntos a favor

Being able to easily share a post, in my case its usually good news stories.

Desventajas

Being able to see a posts number of views easily.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Sara, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that Blink is supporting your internal communications. We have given your suggestion for a view count feature to the Product Team. If you have more feature requests, please do not hesitate to let us know on the Product Portal: https://portal.joinblink.com/tabs/2-under-consideration

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Our Company's Bulletin Board

Revisado el 25/6/2021

Our company has been using Blink for company announcements, holiday celebrations, employee...

Our company has been using Blink for company announcements, holiday celebrations, employee recognition, and so much more. It's like a bulletin board right on my laptop!

Puntos a favor

Blink has a very easy-to-use interface and our company has included important links for the users.

Desventajas

Unfortunately, I don't use Blink enough to have a say on what can be improved. I just read it to catch up on company information.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Peter, thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to know that users such as yourself are enjoying Blink's various features and finding it useful and easy to use.

Manda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and great way to communicate

Revisado el 26/8/2021

We use Blink to store our policies so that all staff have access to them - this is very easy to use...

We use Blink to store our policies so that all staff have access to them - this is very easy to use and we can easily direct staff to the appropriate place. Overall experience is really good.

Puntos a favor

We use Blink to post what is going on around the business. I use it to ensure all staff receive appropriate information that they require to do their roles.

Desventajas

None at this time. We are still developing the functionality

Respuesta de Blink

Thank you for giving us a review, Manda. We are so glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with Blink.

Ariana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Excellent way to feel involved when working remotely!

Revisado el 3/8/2021

Overall, I have had a pleasurable experience using Blink and it's definitely something more...

Overall, I have had a pleasurable experience using Blink and it's definitely something more companies should look into especially if they have a large population of remote workers.

Puntos a favor

I love how it's feed-based and gives a sense of community when working remotely full-time. I joined my company in the height of the COVID-19 pandemic and it has been a great way to meet other coworkers and engage - everything from discussing holiday plans at home to finding internal webinars to attend.

Desventajas

At first, it was a little tricky to find how to post information or how to find groups; the more you use Blink the easier it becomes.

Respuesta de Blink

Hi Ariana, thank you so much for your review! The Feed is one of our staple features, and we are so glad to hear that you are finding it helpful and enjoyable. We aim for Blink to be intuitive for our users, and we will use your feedback to reach that goal.

Iga
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great way to connect with other employees

Revisado el 24/6/2021

Great experience. I don't have anything bad to say about it. It's nice to see other employees...

Great experience. I don't have anything bad to say about it. It's nice to see other employees connect through it.

Puntos a favor

I like the News Feed feature and the ability to share kudos, important company messages, etc.

Desventajas

Can't find anything I don't like. Nice platform.

Respuesta de Blink

Thank you for your review of Blink Iga! The Feed is one of our staple features, and we also love being able to share kudos and internal communications. We are glad to hear that Blink is doing everything you need.