33 opiniones

Socialbakers Analytics Plus

AI-powered social media marketing software

4,2 /5 (33 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4,2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funcionalidades
82%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
33 opiniones
Tracey M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Social Bakers are not a cheap product but the information you gain and insights are well worth...

Revisado el 18/1/2018

Puntos a favor

You won't be disappointed when you get your hands into Socialbakers Analytics Plus. The depth of information along with the simplicity of the way it can be presented will leave everyone satisfied.

Desventajas

Possibly a little pricey but hopefully that means many more upgrades will be along to make it worth that bit more!

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Hi Tracey,

Thank you for your feedback, we¿re glad to hear that you are finding our product and resulting insights useful!

On price: we're continually investing in improving and upgrading the service we provide, committed as we are to delivering quality. Our sales team is always available to discuss individually tailored and priced package options based on your business needs and goals.

Best,
Socialbakers Team

Mark P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Socialbakers for Marketeers

Revisado el 9/9/2020

Great tool to use to support with new brand / fan page startups for learnings and case study all in one place.

Puntos a favor

Comparison and Ads detection is a great function to be used as a part in competitor analysis.

Desventajas

Some data syncing may take quite some time to update and we do not know the progress how long it should take.

Lovelly F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Scheduling vs Data

Revisado el 8/9/2020

For overall, the socialbaker is very helpful in looking at the data and seeing the strengths and weaknesses of content.

Puntos a favor

I usually use a socialbakers to make weekly reports. Socialbakers really helped me gather data and was also very useful for viewing good content for the week. The detailed section on those comments is also very helpful in filtering out how much the artist is talking about.

Desventajas

Scheduling. I am very happy that the socialbakers were able to schedule the ig story. However, the content that is already guarded does not come out and this also happens to the scheduling of the ig feed.

Kaïs B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool

Revisado el 21/12/2018

Puntos a favor

This software helped me a lot doing my social media monthly reports (especially Facebook & twitter ).

Desventajas

I couldn't get any report of my facebook groups .

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Kaïs, hi!

If you want custom reports, you can always get in touch with our knowledgeable account managers; they¿ll be happy to help you out with these!

Thank you for taking the time to add your thoughts about our service.

All the Best, Simon, Socialbakers Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great

Revisado el 8/9/2020

we can monitor more easily our assets' performances

Puntos a favor

easy to use, clear info, great customer service

Desventajas

sometimes the data is not instantly up to date.

Andrey F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All-in-one smart social media marketing suite

Revisado el 30/1/2018

Research on competitors social media content.

Puntos a favor

Our favorite Socialbakers feature is analysis of Facebook Profiles when you can see which posts had the most engagements and which results they achieved running a particular social media campaign.

Desventajas

I don't like that there's a limit for time range. I also wish there were more data points for export and content search tools.

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Hi Andrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us feedback, we appreciate it. We¿re glad to hear that you are finding it useful to track your Facebook campaigns with Socialbakers and keeping up-to-date with your competition!

Your dashboards have a time limit as a current overview of your data - but you can always hop over to analytics to deep dive into the data you¿re interested in tracking further back. Just select a platform and page you'd like to look into and adjust the period.

Best,
Socialbakers

Aung chan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Socialbakers is most compatible platform to review our social performance.

Revisado el 8/9/2020

1) Solving and tracking social performance. 2) content uploading. 3) weekly and monthly social analysis.

Puntos a favor

1) easy to track cometitor' social performance. 2) Easy to use. 3) Best way to track content performance.

Desventajas

1) not easy to segment comments and Audience feedback.

Felipe Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente produto

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar, intuitivo, completo e seguro

Desventajas

Custo alto pro Brasil, não ter versão em português, falta integração com Stories do Instagram.

Yua D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 8/9/2020

Im pleased

Puntos a favor

Understanding the performance of both Shopee and competitor

Desventajas

Hope it could be updated especially in terms of adapting to new platforms - TikTok

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It is a good tool to compare the content and performance of social networks

Revisado el 14/6/2018

The tool allows the measurement of the profiles in own networks and of the competition, this allows to understand the lines of future content and of better performance.

Puntos a favor

What I like most is the visuals of its graphics, in addition to letting you know if the content of the competition has been sponsored

Desventajas

It is an expensive tool for small and medium enterprises, which hinders the use of it for them.

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Hello!

First of all, thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased that your experience with Socialbakers, and specifically Promoted Post Detection, has been a pleasant one.

We are committed to providing the very best quality service possible and continually invest in updates and improvements to the platform. Our knowledgeable sales team is always happy to discuss pricing and package option for small and medium enterprises.

Best,
Socialbakers Team

Lydia C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great user experience!

Revisado el 8/9/2020

I really love the the user interface and how I can filter data or build dashboard with intuitiveness. It's really simple and easy for someone just on-board to learn.

Puntos a favor

We get to build a dashboard not only from scratch with what we want, but also utilize those very useful templates, which are continuously being updated. Now we are also able to connect to data when clicking on the dashboard, and this has been getting positive feedbacks from colleagues too!

Desventajas

Comparing to other features, Publisher seems to be not as useful as others. When we schedule posts through Socialbakers, our other team can't track the posts through the social media back-end systems. Though scheduling Story on Socialbakers is helpful for teams to view the schedule more comprehensively, but it would be better if we can get rid of our smartphones when scheulding the stories. (we understand that it is due to technical and policy issues of Facebook and Instagram :))

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Exciting Tool for Social Media Marketing

Revisado el 14/12/2018

I was able to improve my performance reaching out to fans on the pages I managed online. The analytics came in handy as it allowed me to assess and redirect my efforts to make the most of the software.

Puntos a favor

What I love most about this tool is the simplicity and how it makes it allows you to track keywords on every social network.

Desventajas

If there is anything I least like about social bakers it will be the notifications but can't do without them either.

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Hello!

Simple & Smart; We're happy to hear you¿re finding our service Valuable & Useful.

Please tell us how you would like to see our notification? We'd love to know your thoughts, we will enhance this essential aspect.

Thank you for your review!

All the best, Simon

Kaylee D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Analyzing Metrics with Social Bakers

Revisado el 27/1/2019

Puntos a favor

SocialBakers allows our team to analyze metrics in one platform, rather than multiple. The filtering functionality and ability to pull reports is extremely helpful.

Desventajas

Reports downloaded from SocialBakers are not the prettiest for sharing across various teams.

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Kaylee,

Josh, your account manager, can help you with your reports and their presentation; please give him a call.

The value of being able to analyze and report on all your social profiles in one place is indeed an advantage.

Thank you for your review!

All the Best, Simon and Josh,
Socialbakers Team

Bruno T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good software

Revisado el 7/12/2020

Puntos a favor

schedule on facebook and instagram at the same time. but I still need to know more about Socialbakers.

Desventajas

not schedule instagram stories. but i know the problem is with instagram

Kaique S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A melhor ferramenta de performance digital!

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Puntos a favor

A ferramenta é excelente para analisarmos as métricas nas mídias sociais, ótima também para análise de conteúdos e formatos. Além disso, o SAC 2.0 na ferramenta também é excelente, especialmente na hora de taguear as temáticas. Além disso, é possível obter excelentes visualizações através de suas dashboards.

De forma geral, a Socialbakers nos traz excelentes funcionalidades que, nos entregam bastante insights.

Desventajas

Na aba "influencers" da ferramenta, a ferramenta também deveria considerar influenciadores locais (Brasil) e inclusive, influenciadores menores (com menos de 01 milhão de seguidores no Instagram, por exemplo), pois isso nos ajudaria muito nos próximos mapeamentos de influencers.

No que diz as redes sociais, a ferramenta poderia nos entregar mais dados sobre impacto no Twitter, e também, entregar mais dados sobre YouTube, Linkedin e Pinterest.

Acredito que na parte de social listening, a ferramenta pode apresentar algumas melhoras, talvez se inspirar em ferramentas como Stilingue e principalmente, Meltwater. Neste sentido, o Socialbakers poderá ser uma ferramenta cada vez mais completa e imbatível!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great System

Revisado el 8/9/2020

Easy to use and friendly user.

Puntos a favor

Able to view all of the pages manage at the same time which is very convenient. Easy to assign to different person for different task or inquiry.

Desventajas

Unable to retract anything that was send

Bayarkhuu G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 8/9/2020

Satisfied with the product

Puntos a favor

Easy to schedule future posts on the calendar and generate insightful reports to evaluate its performance afterwards.

Desventajas

It would be great if we can create Facebook event post via Socialbakers. Also, boosting a post directly through the bakers would be great too.

Jake C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Exceptional reporting with superb account management.

Revisado el 8/9/2020

Being a long-term client (4+ years), Socialbakers is one of our long-standing SaaS relationships, and is testament to the superb account management, addition of new features and overall UI.

Puntos a favor

Socialbakers makes it easy to customise reports from multiple social media channels. With our nuances in reporting required, we often go beyond the user interface and extract raw data in spreadsheets. This is simple and easy to do in Socialbakers.

Desventajas

The publishing feature, as the API doesn't allow for the extent of features available when scheduling content natively in each platform. This is a limitation from Facebook, however.

Mariane A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Análise Petlove

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Eu gosto por ser uma plataforma completa e com fácil usabilidade. Posso criar inúmeras análises com um mesmo gráfico, por exemplo.

Desventajas

O fato do Community não ter integração com Zendesk, do Analytics não puxar stories que foram repostados pelas marcas e pelas menções estarem no mesmo ambiente que as mensagens recebidas (as menções porderiam estar em uma aba à parte)

Maysa C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Missing features

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Puntos a favor

I like the reports and the many possibilities of date analysis.

Desventajas

I find it very frustrating that the software does not allow for programming the posts of stories content on instagram. Also, there should be a way to program carousel posts on instagram.

Hans D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A BIIIIIIIG KUDOS TO THE TEAM!

Revisado el 9/9/2020

Socialbakers makes life easier -- it is social media without all the noise.

Puntos a favor

The ease of usage -- simplicity and efficiency combined. It is what you want it to be -- you can customise it according to your needs be it simple daily reporting or down to the nitty-gritty of complex reporting!

The support team is one of the AWESOMEST! Superb! They are fast, friendly, and will resolve any issues and answer any questions you have with the platform.

Desventajas

Nothing too major -- just wanting to add more QoL stuff like notification alerts, etc.

Victor L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Uma boa ferramenta

Revisado el 2/12/2020

No geral, a experiência é mais positiva e sinto que poderia utilizar melhor a plataforma e suas funcionalidades, mas acabo explorando pouco.

Puntos a favor

Dashboard modulares com widgets;
O jeito fácil e intuitivo de ver os dados;
Informações sobre posts e stories do Instagram no content hub;
Poder exportar tudo, inclusive os dashboards.

Desventajas

A métrica de interação por 1k fãs que dá uma visão distorcida;
A falta de informação sobre dados de alcance de concorrentes;
Acho confuso a parte de roles e permissions, que nem sempre funciona como configuramos;
A quantidade de swaps dos planos e os valores altos para contratar mais;
O filtro de busca por influenciadores nem sempre funcionam bem.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Base plan used to be awesome: now the least bang for your buck of all providers

Revisado el 9/9/2020

My experience with socialbakers, when I started with the software nearly 4 years ago was amazing, the functionality was incredible and it delivered value that we were willing to pay for. The way the software has developed over time has been very dissapointing, stripping all of the points of difference out of the package, with a huge price discrepancy making our only other option to switch providers if we want to get even marginally more functionality, rather than being offered a titrated solution.

Puntos a favor

I like the calendar view, and the ease of creating and scheduling content, and the approval workflow.

Desventajas

Socialbakers massively overstates what is included in the base level plan. When I started with the software the base plan included dashboards, which are a fairly standard inclusion in social software. It is so dissapointing that the inclusions in the base plan have been completely stripped back, and I'm left feeling as though we are massively overpaying for something that we could get from pretty much any other provider. The customer service, since moving out of prauge has been terrible as well, impolite, unhelpful and to be frank a bit condescending on the live chat. In my experience there is more often than not lately, little gremlins in the software, necessitating refreshing the calendar between scheduling every single post, half the time not able to see what is scheduled from the calendar view etc.

Gabriel O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Socialbakers is a no frills solution for our company's social media publishing and operations.

Revisado el 9/9/2020

-Socialbakers is helpful to manage user access to our social media accounts and also plan and manage their outbound posts.
- The overall experience is pleasant however there can be more areas to improve especially on the social analytics area. I am more than happy to help Socialbakers in this area.

Puntos a favor

Socialbakers is a no frills solution for our company's social media publishing and operations.

Desventajas

-More flexibility can be given to build charts and tables.
-Can focus on advocating the label/ tagging feature and to use it to drive all analytics and content management feature.
-Duration on information collected can be stored longer for Y-o-Y comparison (i.e. without the need to rebuild). A lot of such information we still rely on CrowdTangle.

Ksenia B.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best Multipurpose Social ROI Tool for the Money

Revisado el 11/3/2018

It helps us monitor the month on month growth of our page and posts, and easily compare these to sector and industry wide competitors.

Puntos a favor

Everything is so clear and easy to find. The charts are so nicely produced they can practically just be exported straight into a client report.

Desventajas

There can be a LOT of data, and sometimes whats on the dashboard is just a taster, so you have to deep dive. Similarly, sometimes the specific reports don't have what is on the dashboard so you can do a lot of back-and-forth. Also, there are some data sets for which I would love an exact number, but it reports as a 'per 1000 users'

Respuesta de Socialbakers Traducir a español

Hi Ksenia!

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!

We're glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of the reports you can produce with Socialbakers and that you're finding our platform useful for monitoring and benchmarking your pages' performance.

We're continually working on ways to improve the service we offer our customers, to ensure that the data you get has the fine detail you require.

Best, Socialbakers Team