Improvado

Herramienta de agregación de datos de marketing

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(22)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

22 opiniones

Terry
Terry
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We...

Revisado el 13/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive.

Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data.

Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Desventajas

Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Stephen
Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy To Pick Up

Revisado el 7/4/2020

Being able to pull various different platform datas into one solution without having to do too much...

Being able to pull various different platform datas into one solution without having to do too much heavy lifting.

Puntos a favor

The platform is straight forward to get the hang of and the support team are excellent for any queries. The plug and play elements of the product make it super easy to get a dashboard of the ground when you are hard pressed to get something in front of a client or stakeholder. Connecting various platforms is a breeze too as Improvado supports a whole host of different connections and integrations - if anything is not listed, someone is always on hand to provide support to try and implement a workaround or look into getting the provider added as a data source. The Improvado support team also allowed us to push our data to other products (such as Google Biq Query) in order to be more flexible with our data.

Desventajas

When comparing to other products available the ability to create custom tabs is limited on this product, thought the templates provided are certainly sufficient - as mentioned in the likes of this product, they do push to external products too, so not necessarily a bad point.
One down side is the data pushed to external sources is owned by Improvado so it can be a little slow going if you want to update and test your own things - you have to rely on support to make the updates for you.

Laurie
Laurie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Tried to Get Info But Rep Did Not Call as Scheduled

Revisado el 28/11/2019

Given that a call was scheduled for a set day and time and was not followed thru did not impress me.

Given that a call was scheduled for a set day and time and was not followed thru did not impress me.

Puntos a favor

I liked the idea of getting to have all of my marketing data in one spot to utilize in different forums and platforms.

Desventajas

The fact that a demo was scheduled at a set day and time and I was not contacted at that time does not speak well for the support for this product. The demo should be one of their most important calls.

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Time Saving Client Pleasing Partner

Revisado el 29/3/2019

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly...

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly and effectively.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility is quite good. I know the challenges this industry faces when building a product that has multiple customers with myriad of requirements. Improvado does a great job at allowing for the flexibility of variable output demands.

Desventajas

It's not necessarily what I don't like about the software, but more so about the lack of universal stats across platforms allowing for more comparative data. There are ways to do it, but it takes more heavy lifting that we'd like. If you open two sessions on the same report you can do a side by side comparison, but the minute you dig deeper they both revert to the latest date range pulled.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quality ETL Service With Outstanding Support

Revisado el 4/10/2022

I would recommend Improvado to anyone looking to contract for an ETL service, they have truly been...

I would recommend Improvado to anyone looking to contract for an ETL service, they have truly been a great partner

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use, the list of connectors, and the customer support that the Improvado team gives. The quality of the customer support that I have received in top level, and has helped my team provide added value to clients as a result

Desventajas

The price tag is high, especially for smaller organizations, but the features that are included justify the price tag in my opinion

Daan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Improvado is an easy to use, powerful app.

Revisado el 2/6/2022

Great product, customer support could be better. But overall very happy. Both my team and I.

Great product, customer support could be better. But overall very happy. Both my team and I.

Puntos a favor

Improvado is an easy-to-use, powerful app. We love it at our small business. Great to get new customers via social media. The program is very detailed and the UI looks good.

Desventajas

Customer service could be a bit faster in my opinion. Not a very big deal as they are very helpful.

Catie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Taking our business to the next level!

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The customer success team particularly [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had been extremely helpful and patient with us getting this up and running. He walked us through all the steps, helped us understand how to best use all the features.

Desventajas

We have had minimal hiccups so far, we are about 2 months into using the product.

Alternativas consideradas

TapClicks

Razones para cambiar a Improvado

Pricing and customer support
Caroline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool, Superb Customer Service

Revisado el 15/3/2019

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my...

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my business get access to the data we need to grow.

Puntos a favor

Improvado provides exactly what it advertises - the raw data from each live connection right into a hosted database. They also have a quick and knowledgable engineering staff who have helped to add new fields to our dataset upon request. Their documentation for new products is well thought through and clear. In addition to all this, they have an excellent support staff. Our Customer Success Manager is very knowledgable about the product, communicates regularly with the development team, and provides regular status updates on development projects.

Desventajas

I have no complaints at this time - every issue that has come up they have researched and fixed.

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Removes Technical Integration Headaches

Revisado el 15/3/2019

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide...

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide an excellent product. Using Improvado removes time from my day, previously spend integrating different data sources.

Puntos a favor

Integrating many data sources through one simple connection. Easy to use UI with excellent customer service.

Desventajas

Although most of the API connections are sound, still requires monitoring of the data. Improvado is very quick with customer service if I do have any issues.

Syed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool to visualise data

Revisado el 13/9/2019

Great experience.

Great experience.

Puntos a favor

This is easy to use, can keep our Clients Google ads, Apple ads, facebook search data.

Desventajas

Sometimes the connection lost and it's hard to find where.

Mubarrat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great for anyone in the Marketing and Advertising space that wants a good entry ETL solution

Revisado el 31/3/2021

Positive, its better than other ETL companies I've worked with.

Positive, its better than other ETL companies I've worked with.

Puntos a favor

Customer service is great to work with than compared to other companies. There's a good room to customize.

Desventajas

The product isn't the easiest to use and isn't fully build out yet when compared to other product.

Alternativas consideradas

Fivetran

Razones para elegir Improvado

Pricing and Customer Service

Razones para cambiar a Improvado

Pricing
Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

With Improvado we save huge amounts of people time and have standardized our reporting

Revisado el 7/3/2019

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way...

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way more efficient, and way faster since rolling out Improvado. We also leverage some of their 3rd party visualization options successfully, esp Google Sheets.

Puntos a favor

Improvado has enabled us to quickly scale our reporting and to deliver dozens of multi-page, multi-channel reports within just a few days every month. Improvado's support team is patient and focused on our priorities. They have become increasingly better at drilling in and staying on an issue until it's resolved.

Desventajas

As a relatively small upstart in their field, we found other platforms with more built-in data sources and more widgets out of the box. On the other hand, the Improvado team has built numerous custom solutions for us as part of the ongoing package. They never say no to any reasonable request.

Mauro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fanstastic tool to import data from many sources

Revisado el 13/7/2021

Great support during all the onboarding process and great support for any maintenance issue.

Great support during all the onboarding process and great support for any maintenance issue.

Puntos a favor

Many "out of the box" connectors to import data from multiple sources. Easy to set up.

Desventajas

Data flow monitoring could be improved with dashboards and relevant KPIs.

Marc
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Revisado el 14/3/2018

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Puntos a favor

The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Desventajas

Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

Cameron
Cameron
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Revisado el 16/3/2018

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us...

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Puntos a favor

The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Zak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Improvado Review

Revisado el 31/3/2021

Our experience has been fantastic to this point.

Our experience has been fantastic to this point.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, intuitive and most of all the support and staff at Improvado are incredibly accommodating and very efficient. The connection offerings are very robust and if you need a different connection, the team is willing and able to meet the needs.

Desventajas

The only item that was a struggle for us was really an internal issues which Improvado assisted us in navigating.

Jong Ok
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent service and product

Revisado el 12/11/2020

Puntos a favor

We can easily import campaign information from various marketing channels with just a few clicks.
They always asked how we used it and developed the necessary features right away.
You will need this product if you are using various channels for marketing campaigns or if new channels need to be reviewed continuously.

Desventajas

It would be nice if various dashboard templates were created.

Chelsea
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Revisado el 13/3/2018

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Puntos a favor

Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Desventajas

There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Ethan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Takes the annoying work out of the equation

Revisado el 27/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the control you have of the platform data. A ton of options to deliver actionable reports.

Desventajas

There's a bit of a curve while getting started, however, the challenges are met with a very accommodating team to help every step.

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Improvado Review

Revisado el 5/8/2019

Puntos a favor

It really saves a lot of time regarding the setup of big data sets.

Desventajas

I didn't like the UI integrated dashboard function. It just doesn't have sufficient functions for visualizing.

Vanessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use platform

Revisado el 1/4/2019

Puntos a favor

The platform is intuitive and easy to use. There are many variations in terms of data visualization.

Desventajas

Customization options are limited beyond what is needed for my company.

Asher
Asher
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Revisado el 13/3/2018

Saved time!

Saved time!

Puntos a favor

It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients.

We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Desventajas

Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.