Opiniones de Improvado

Improvado

Marketing data aggregation tool

4.6/5 (11 opiniones)
Terry W.
Traducir con Google

Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We love it.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive.

Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data.

Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Puntos en contra

Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Scott H.
Traducir con Google

Great Time Saving Client Pleasing Partner

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly and effectively.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility is quite good. I know the challenges this industry faces when building a product that has multiple customers with myriad of requirements. Improvado does a great job at allowing for the flexibility of variable output demands.

Puntos en contra

It's not necessarily what I don't like about the software, but more so about the lack of universal stats across platforms allowing for more comparative data. There are ways to do it, but it takes more heavy lifting that we'd like. If you open two sessions on the same report you can do a side by side comparison, but the minute you dig deeper they both revert to the latest date range pulled.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Brian C.
Traducir con Google

With Improvado we save huge amounts of people time and have standardized our reporting

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way more efficient, and way faster since rolling out Improvado. We also leverage some of their 3rd party visualization options successfully, esp Google Sheets.

Puntos a favor

Improvado has enabled us to quickly scale our reporting and to deliver dozens of multi-page, multi-channel reports within just a few days every month. Improvado's support team is patient and focused on our priorities. They have become increasingly better at drilling in and staying on an issue until it's resolved.

Puntos en contra

As a relatively small upstart in their field, we found other platforms with more built-in data sources and more widgets out of the box. On the other hand, the Improvado team has built numerous custom solutions for us as part of the ongoing package. They never say no to any reasonable request.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Caroline E.
Traducir con Google

Great Tool, Superb Customer Service

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my business get access to the data we need to grow.

Puntos a favor

Improvado provides exactly what it advertises - the raw data from each live connection right into a hosted database. They also have a quick and knowledgable engineering staff who have helped to add new fields to our dataset upon request. Their documentation for new products is well thought through and clear. In addition to all this, they have an excellent support staff. Our Customer Success Manager is very knowledgable about the product, communicates regularly with the development team, and provides regular status updates on development projects.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints at this time - every issue that has come up they have researched and fixed.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Emily S.
Traducir con Google

Removes Technical Integration Headaches

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide an excellent product. Using Improvado removes time from my day, previously spend integrating different data sources.

Puntos a favor

Integrating many data sources through one simple connection. Easy to use UI with excellent customer service.

Puntos en contra

Although most of the API connections are sound, still requires monitoring of the data. Improvado is very quick with customer service if I do have any issues.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Marc C.
Traducir con Google

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Puntos a favor

The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Puntos en contra

Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Cameron S.
Traducir con Google

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Puntos a favor

The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Chelsea B.
Traducir con Google

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Puntos a favor

Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Puntos en contra

There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Ethan F.
Traducir con Google

Takes the annoying work out of the equation

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the control you have of the platform data. A ton of options to deliver actionable reports.

Puntos en contra

There's a bit of a curve while getting started, however, the challenges are met with a very accommodating team to help every step.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Vanessa M.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use platform

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The platform is intuitive and easy to use. There are many variations in terms of data visualization.

Puntos en contra

Customization options are limited beyond what is needed for my company.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Asher K.
Traducir con Google

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Saved time!

Puntos a favor

It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients.

We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Puntos en contra

Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10